notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: math/tvmet/Makefile

Number of commits found: 31

Monday, 26 Feb 2024
20:38 Muhammad Moinur Rahman (bofh) search for other commits by this committer
math/tvmet: Moved man to share/man

Approved by:    portmgr (blanket)
commit hash: e7f80ff83bc13aabfc602a9d5fbe97b32d72faed commit hash: e7f80ff83bc13aabfc602a9d5fbe97b32d72faed commit hash: e7f80ff83bc13aabfc602a9d5fbe97b32d72faed commit hash: e7f80ff83bc13aabfc602a9d5fbe97b32d72faed e7f80ff
Wednesday, 1 Nov 2023
22:11 Rodrigo Osorio (rodrigo) search for other commits by this committer
*/*: Update WWW to use HTTPS for sourceforge.net projects

Homepage link is permanent redirected to its HTTPS counterpart
commit hash: 05f0f44a557a53913001d6debf17965dfb799288 commit hash: 05f0f44a557a53913001d6debf17965dfb799288 commit hash: 05f0f44a557a53913001d6debf17965dfb799288 commit hash: 05f0f44a557a53913001d6debf17965dfb799288 05f0f44
Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan Eßer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:22 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
math: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@daltons.ca>
  *  Alessando Sagratini <ale_sagra@hotmail.com>
  *  Alex Dupre <ale@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Amarendra Godbole <amarendra.godbole@gmail.com>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andreas Fehlner (fehlner@gmx.de)
  *  Andrew L. Neporada <andrew@chg.ru>
  *  Andrey <gugu@zoo.rambler.ru>
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@plab.ku.dk>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@tobez.org>
  *  Anton Shterenlikht
  *  Anton Shterenlikht <mexas@bris.ac.uk>
  *  Bob Eager <bob@eager.cx>
  *  Charlie Kester <corky1951@comcast.net>
  *  Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@dragon2.net>
  *  Chris D. Faulhaber <jedgar@fxp.org>
  *  Christopher J. Ruwe
  *  Christopher Key <cjk32@cam.ac.uk>
  *  Chuck Hein <geekdude@pacbell.net>
  *  Cyrille Szymanski <cnszym@gmail.com>
  *  Dan Rue <drue@therub.org>
  *  Danilo Egea Gondolfo <danilo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  David Naylor <dbn@FreeBSD.org>
  *  David Naylor <naylor.b.david@gmail.com>
  *  Dereckson <dereckson@gmail.com>
  *  Devin Teske <dteske@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <demon@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <mitya@yandex-team.ru>
  *  Don Croyle <croyle@gelemna.org>
  *  Douglas K. Rand (rand@meridian-enviro.com)
  *  Dylan Simon <dylan@dylex.net>
  *  Edwin Groothuis <edwin@mavetju.org>
  *  Eijiro Shibusawa <ej-sib@ice.uec.ac.jp>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eoin Lawless (eoin@maths.tcd.ie)
  *  Eric A. Griff <eagriff@global2000.net>
  *  Eric van Gyzen <vangyzen@stat.duke.edu>
  *  Ewgenij Gawrilow <gawrilow@math.tu-berlin.de>
  *  Fernan Aguero <fernan@iib.unsam.edu.ar>
  *  Foxfair Hu <foxfair@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Frederic Han <han@math.jussieu.fr>
  *  Gabor Kovesdan <gabor@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  Giuseppe Pilichi aka Jacula Modyun <jacula@gmail.com>
  *  Greg Larkin <glarkin@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Guangyuan Yang <ygy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gustau Perez i Querol <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Heinz Tschabitscher
  *  Horia Racoviceanu <horia@racoviceanu.com>
  *  Hye-Shik Chang <perky@fallin.lv>
  *  Iblis Lin <iblis@hs.ntnu.edu.tw>
  *  Issei Suzuki <issei@jp.FreeBSD.ORG>
  *  Janni
  *  Jason Harris <jharris@widomaker.com>
  *  Javad Kouhi <javad.kouhi@gmail.com>
  *  Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jin-Shan Tseng <tjs@cdpa.nsysu.edu.tw>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johannes Dieterich <dieterich@ogolem.org>
  *  Johannes M Dieterich <jmd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johannes Meixner <johannes@perceivon.net>
  *  John Marino <marino@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Joseph Koshy <jkoshy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ju Pengfei <ju.pengfei@gmail.com>
  *  Jukka A. Ukkonen <jau@iki.fi>
  *  Kay Lehmann <kay_lehmann@web.de>
  *  Kevin Lo <kevlo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Klaus T. Aehlig <aehlig@linta.de>
  *  Kubilay Kocak <koobs@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kurt Jaeger <fbsd-ports@opsec.eu>
  *  Lars Engels <lme@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Koeller <Lars.Koeller@Uni-Bielefeld.DE>
  *  Lars Koeller <Lars.Koeller@Uni-Bielefeld.de>
  *  Li-Wen Hsu <lwhsu@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Li-Wen Hsu <lwhsu@lwhsu.org>
  *  M. L. Dodson, <bdodson@scms.utmb.edu>
  *  Maho Nakata <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mario S F Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mario S F Ferreira <lioux@linf.unb.br> et al.
  *  Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Felder <feld@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark R V Murray <markm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthew Seaman <matthew@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Maurice Castro <maurice@serc.rmit.edu.au>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Maxime Henrion <mux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Haro <mharo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
  *  Muhammad Moinur Rahmanh <5u623l20@gmail.com>
  *  NAKATA Maho <chat95@mbox.kyoto-inet.or.jp>
  *  NAKATA, Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nakata Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@email.it>
  *  Olivier Duchateau
  *  Pedro F. Giffuni
  *  Pedro F. Giffuni <giffunip@asme.org>
  *  Pedro Giffuni
  *  Pedro Giffuni <giffunip@asme.org>
  *  Pedro Giffuni <pfg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Peter Pentchev <roam@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Philip Paeps <philip@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pierre-Paul Lavoie <ppl@nbnet.nb.ca>
  *  Pietro Cerutti <gahr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Piotr Rybicki <meritus@innervision.pl>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Rainer Hurling <rhurlin@gwdg.de>
  *  Robert Jenssen
  *  Robin Schilham
  *  Rod Taylor <ports@rbt.ca>
  *  Roman Neuhauser <neuhauser@sigpipe.cz>
  *  Sander Vesik <sander@haldjas.folklore.ee>
  *  Scott Flatman <sf@dsinw.com>
  *  Seamus Venasse <svenasse@polaris.ca>
  *  Sergey A. Osokin <osa@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Akifyev <asa@agava.com>
  *  Sergey Akifyev <asa@gascom.ru>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru>
  *  Shell Hung <shell@shellhung.org>
  *  Shin-ya MURAKAMI <murashin@gfd-dennou.org>
  *  Stas Timokhin <devel@stasyan.com>
  *  Stefan A. Deutscher (sad@mailaps.org)
  *  Stefan Esser <se@StefanEsser.FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@FreeBSD.edu>
  *  Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@math.missouri.edu>
  *  Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@missouri.edu>
  *  Steve Wills <steve@mouf.net>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@f2o.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thierry Thomas (<thierry@pompo.net>)
  *  Thierry Thomas <thierry@pompo.net>
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thomas Sandford <freebsduser@paradisegreen.co.uk>
  *  Timothy Bourke <timbob@bigpond.com>
  *  Tony Maher
  *  Tz-Huan Huang <tzhuan@csie.org>
  *  Vsevolod Stakhov <vsevolod@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vsevolod Stakhov <vsevolod@highsecure.ru>
  *  Waitman Gobble <waitman@waitman.net>
  *  Wen Heping <wen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Will Andrews <andrews@technologist.com>
  *  Yi-Hsuan Hsin <mhsin@mhsin.org>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yinghong.Liu <relaxbsd@gmail.com>
  *  Yoshiaki UCHIKAWA <yoshiaki@kt.rim.or.jp>
  *  Yukihiro Nakai <Nakai@technologist.com>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@rawbw.com>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@tsoft.com>
  *  Zhen REN <bg1tpt@gmail.com>
  *  amir.husaini@gmail.com
  *  arved
  *  asami
  *  b.f. <bf@FreeBSD.org>
  *  bart <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org>
  *  bauerm
  *  bf <bf2006a@yahoo.com>
  *  bf <bf@FreeBSD.org>
  *  bf@FreeBSD.org
  *  bremner@unb.ca
  *  chinsan
  *  chuckr@FreeBSD.org
  *  dawe <daweonline@gmail.com>
  *  dbader@ece.unm.edu
  *  dd
  *  demon@FreeBSD.org
  *  dikshie
  *  eserte
  *  fenner
  *  gahr
  *  giffunip
  *  gmarco@giovannelli.it
  *  gurkan@phys.ethz.ch
  *  ijliao
  *  janek@gaja.ipan.lublin.pl
  *  jhs@berklix.com / asami (original)
  *  jmz
  *  js@jeannot.org
  *  keith@FreeBSD.org
  *  ljo
  *  mr
  *  nobu@rd.isac.co.jp
  *  pauls@utdallas.edu
  *  pusto@web.de
  *  reg@shale.csir.co.za
  *  rfarmer@predatorlabs.net
  *  stephen@FreeBSD.org
  *  thierry@pompo.net
  *  tobez
  *  will
  * # Created by Matthias Fechner <mfechner@FreeBSD.org>

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: f53eb28489aa8f30712cd8772d1a0e05c394a5da commit hash: f53eb28489aa8f30712cd8772d1a0e05c394a5da commit hash: f53eb28489aa8f30712cd8772d1a0e05c394a5da commit hash: f53eb28489aa8f30712cd8772d1a0e05c394a5da f53eb28
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Saturday, 8 Oct 2016
09:01 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Switch to options helpers
Original commitRevision:423497 
Friday, 1 Apr 2016
14:16 mat search for other commits by this committer
Remove ${PORTSDIR}/ from dependencies, categories m, n, o, and p.

With hat:	portmgr
Sponsored by:	Absolight
Original commitRevision:412348 
Tuesday, 12 Jan 2016
16:20 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
Convert LICENSE= "GPLxx # or later" to "GPLxx+"

Approved by:	portmgr blanket
Original commitRevision:405891 
Tuesday, 29 Jul 2014
23:40 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Switch devel/cppunit to USES=libtool, drop .la files

Approved by:	portmgr blanket
Original commitRevision:363412 
Friday, 30 May 2014
18:42 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Convert USE_BZIP2 to USES
- Clarify LICENSE
- Switch to USES=libtool
Original commitRevision:355893 
Saturday, 30 Nov 2013
11:04 wg search for other commits by this committer
math/tvmet: fix build with clang

- Fix build with clang
- Add LICENSE (LGPL21)
- USES gmake
- Allow staging

PR:		ports/184240
Submitted by:	KATO Tsuguru <tkato432 yahoo.com>
Original commitRevision:335282 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
20:55 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
math)
Original commitRevision:327746 
Friday, 18 Nov 2011
23:30 ehaupt search for other commits by this committer
Remove trailing whitespaces.

Feature safe:   yes
Original commit
Saturday, 4 Dec 2010
07:34 ade search for other commits by this committer
Sync to new bsd.autotools.mk
Original commit
Saturday, 22 Aug 2009
00:28 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Switch SourceForge ports to the new File Release System: categories starting
with M
Original commit
Sunday, 2 Aug 2009
19:36 mezz search for other commits by this committer
-Repocopy devel/libtool15 -> libtool22 and libltdl15 -> libltdl22.
-Update libtool and libltdl to 2.2.6a.
-Remove devel/libtool15 and devel/libltdl15.
-Fix ports build with libtool22/libltdl22.
-Bump ports that depend on libltdl22 due to shared library version change.
-Explain what to do update in the UPDATING.

It has been tested with GNOME2, XFCE4, KDE3, KDE4 and other many wm/desktop
and applications in the runtime.

With help:      marcus and kwm
Pointyhat-exp:  a few times by pav
Tested by:      pgollucci, "Romain Tartière" <romain@blogreen.org>, and
                a few MarcusCom CVS users. Also, I might have missed a few.
Repocopy by:    marcus
Approved by:    portmgr
Original commit
Thursday, 21 Aug 2008
06:18 rafan search for other commits by this committer
Update CONFIGURE_ARGS for how we pass CONFIGURE_TARGET to configure script.
Specifically, newer autoconf (> 2.13) has different semantic of the
configure target. In short, one should use --build=CONFIGURE_TARGET
instead of CONFIGURE_TARGET directly. Otherwise, you will get a warning
and the old semantic may be removed in later autoconf releases.

To workaround this issue, many ports hack the CONFIGURE_TARGET variable
so that it contains the ``--build='' prefix.

To solve this issue, under the fact that some ports still have
configure script generated by the old autoconf, we use runtime detection
in the do-configure target so that the proper argument can be used.

Changes to Mk/*:
 - Add runtime detection magic in bsd.port.mk
 - Remove CONFIGURE_TARGET hack in various bsd.*.mk
 - USE_GNOME=gnometarget is now an no-op

Changes to individual ports, other than removing the CONFIGURE_TARGET hack:

= pkg-plist changed (due to the ugly CONFIGURE_TARGET prefix in * executables)
  - comms/gnuradio
  - science/abinit
  - science/elmer-fem
  - science/elmer-matc
  - science/elmer-meshgen2d
  - science/elmerfront
  - science/elmerpost

= use x86_64 as ARCH
  - devel/g-wrap

= other changes
  - print/magicfilter
    GNU_CONFIGURE -> HAS_CONFIGURE since it's not generated by autoconf

Total # of ports modified:  1,027
Total # of ports affected: ~7,000 (set GNU_CONFIGURE to yes)

PR:             126524 (obsoletes 52917)
Submitted by:   rafan
Tested on:      two pointyhat 7-amd64 exp runs (by pav)
Approved by:    portmgr (pav)
Original commit
Monday, 23 Jul 2007
09:36 rafan search for other commits by this committer
- Set --mandir and --infodir in CONFIGURE_ARGS if the configure script
  supports them.  This is determined by running ``configure --help'' in
  do-configure target and set the shell variable _LATE_CONFIGURE_ARGS
  which is then passed to CONFIGURE_ARGS.
- Remove --mandir and --infodir in ports' Makefile where applicable
  Few ports use REINPLACE_CMD to achieve the same effect, remove them too.
- Correct some manual pages location from PREFIX/man to MANPREFIX/man
- Define INFO_PATH where necessary
- Document that .info files are installed in a subdirectory relative to
  PREFIX/INFO_PATH and slightly change add-plist-info to use INFO_PATH and
  subdirectory detection.

PR:             ports/111470
Approved by:    portmgr
Discussed with: stas (Mk/*), gerald (info related stuffs)
Tested by:      pointyhat exp run
Original commit
Monday, 2 Jul 2007
12:12 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 1.7.2

PR:             114076
Submitted by:   KATO Tsuguru <tkato432@yahoo.com>
Original commit
Monday, 6 Jun 2005
18:11 pav search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 1.7.1
- Provide WITH_CPPUNIT knob

PR:             ports/81959
Submitted by:   KATO Tsuguru <tkato432@yahoo.com>
Original commit
Tuesday, 12 Apr 2005
03:26 obrien search for other commits by this committer
At Kris's request, back out the MACHINE_ARCH spelling correction until
after 5.4-RELEASE.
Original commit
Monday, 11 Apr 2005
08:04 obrien search for other commits by this committer
Assist getting more ports working on AMD64 by obeying the
Ports Collection documentation and use 'ARCH' rather than 'MACHINE_ARCH'.
Original commit
Friday, 6 Jun 2003
18:00 naddy search for other commits by this committer
Update to version 1.1.0.

PR:             52933
Submitted by:   Ports Fury
Original commit
Thursday, 1 May 2003
23:59 naddy search for other commits by this committer
Update to version 1.0.1

PR:             51377
Submitted by:   Ports Fury
Original commit
22:32 naddy search for other commits by this committer
Update to version 1.0.0

PR:             51232
Submitted by:   Ports Fury
Original commit
Thursday, 20 Feb 2003
18:42 knu search for other commits by this committer
De-pkg-comment.
Original commit
Thursday, 2 Jan 2003
19:06 ijliao search for other commits by this committer
upgrade to 0.7.0

PR:             46135
Submitted by:   Ports Fury
Original commit
Wednesday, 20 Nov 2002
13:01 ijliao search for other commits by this committer
ugprade to 0.6.0

PR:             45444
Submitted by:   Ports Fury
Original commit
Friday, 18 Oct 2002
21:27 obraun search for other commits by this committer
Upgrade to 0.5.1.

PR:             44232
Submitted by:   KATO Tsuguru <tkato@prontomail.com>
Original commit
Wednesday, 16 Oct 2002
21:28 obraun search for other commits by this committer
Upgrade to 0.5.0.

PR:             ports/44116
Submitted by:   KATO Tsuguru <tkato@prontomail.com>
Original commit
Thursday, 25 Jul 2002
08:12 ijliao search for other commits by this committer
add tvmet 0.4.0
Tiny Vector and Matrix template library
Original commit

Number of commits found: 31