notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: misc/ini_file_manager/Makefile

Number of commits found: 17

Wednesday, 19 Jun 2024
06:32 Fernando Apesteguía (fernape) search for other commits by this committer Author: Jonathan Chen
misc/ini_file_manager: update to version 11

And unbreak (see PR 278922)

PR:		279805
Reported by:	jonc@chen.org.nz
commit hash: e01497c7466babee992e47a1f5c5c035e98a0771 commit hash: e01497c7466babee992e47a1f5c5c035e98a0771 commit hash: e01497c7466babee992e47a1f5c5c035e98a0771 commit hash: e01497c7466babee992e47a1f5c5c035e98a0771 e01497c
Monday, 25 Mar 2024
18:58 Gleb Popov (arrowd) search for other commits by this committer
misc/ini_file_manager: Mark BROKEN after gnat update
commit hash: 6740f2d7b2931d6015244f7c413d2e2018a9e58a commit hash: 6740f2d7b2931d6015244f7c413d2e2018a9e58a commit hash: 6740f2d7b2931d6015244f7c413d2e2018a9e58a commit hash: 6740f2d7b2931d6015244f7c413d2e2018a9e58a 6740f2d
Sunday, 23 Apr 2023
09:09 Gerald Pfeifer (gerald) search for other commits by this committer
*: Bump PORTREVISIONs for math/mpc update to 1.3.1
commit hash: 8d3e020ed032a8db00208994d0db646de7dc6f5b commit hash: 8d3e020ed032a8db00208994d0db646de7dc6f5b commit hash: 8d3e020ed032a8db00208994d0db646de7dc6f5b commit hash: 8d3e020ed032a8db00208994d0db646de7dc6f5b 8d3e020
Tuesday, 6 Dec 2022
12:38 Dima Panov (fluffy) search for other commits by this committer
misc/ini_file_manager: remove expiration mark, ada is adopted
commit hash: 9acb9e113e0430c6670bc0717eff1b8ab2e3029e commit hash: 9acb9e113e0430c6670bc0717eff1b8ab2e3029e commit hash: 9acb9e113e0430c6670bc0717eff1b8ab2e3029e commit hash: 9acb9e113e0430c6670bc0717eff1b8ab2e3029e 9acb9e1
Friday, 30 Sep 2022
17:54 Alexey Dokuchaev (danfe) search for other commits by this committer
Ada ports and Synth: extend expiration till the end of the year

Requested by:	fluffy
commit hash: e0340ee0c521a3b5eb7251e6a1369f94cd1c21d4 commit hash: e0340ee0c521a3b5eb7251e6a1369f94cd1c21d4 commit hash: e0340ee0c521a3b5eb7251e6a1369f94cd1c21d4 commit hash: e0340ee0c521a3b5eb7251e6a1369f94cd1c21d4 e0340ee
Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan Eßer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:22 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
misc: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Adam Weinberger <adam@vectors.cx>
  *  Adam Weinberger <adamw@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org>
  *  Alan E <alane@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alex Semenyaka <alex@rinet.ru>
  *  Alex Stangl <alex@stangl.us>
  *  Alexander Logvinov <avl@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov.com>
  *  Alexander Nusov <alexander.nusov@nfvexpress.com>
  *  Alexander Timoshenko <gonzo@univ.kiev.ua>
  *  Alexander Vereeken <Alexander88207@protonmail.com>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@regency.nsu.ru>
  *  Alexey Zelkin <phantom@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andreas Kohout <shanee@rabbit.augusta.de>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrew Stuart <elitetek@tekrealm.net>
  *  Andrey Simonenko
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov
  *  Andy Kosela <akosela@andykosela.com>
  *  Andy Pavlo <amp0928@rit.edu>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Antonio Carlos Venancio Junior (<antonio@inf.ufsc.br>)
  *  Attila Nagy <bra@fsn.hu>
  *  Bjorn Lindstrom <bkhl@elektrubadur.se>
  *  Brendan Molloy <brendan+freebsd@bbqsrc.net>
  *  Brent J. Nordquist <bjn@visi.com>
  *  Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Chris Costello <chris@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Chris D. Faulhaber <jedgar@fxp.org>
  *  Chris Piazza <cpiazza@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Chris Stuart <firewolf@lightningfire.net>
  *  Conrad Sabatier <conrads@home.com>
  *  Dan Moschuk <dan@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Daniel B. Hemmerich <dan@spot.org>
  *  David Johnson <david@usermode.org>
  *  David O'Brien (obrien@cs.ucdavis.edu)
  *  Dean Hollister <dean@odyssey.apana.org.au>
  *  Denis Shaposhnikov <dsh@vlink.ru>
  *  Dereckson <dereckson@gmail.com>
  *  Dima Dorfman <dima@unixfreak.org>
  *  Dima Sivachenko
  *  Dima Sivachenko <dima@chg.ru>
  *  Dmitry Morozovsky <marck@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <dima@Chg.RU>
  *  Edwin Groothuis <edwin@mavetju.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@critical.ch>
  *  Eric Turgeon <ericbsd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Evaldas Auryla <ea@zaib.as>
  *  Filippo Natali <filippo@widestore.net>
  *  Frank Steinborn <steinex@nognu.de>
  *  Frederic Culot <culot@FreeBSD.org>
  *  G. Adam Stanislav <adam@whizkidtech.net>
  *  Garrett Wollman <wollman@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  Greg Lehey <grog@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Guangyuan Yang <ygy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gustau Perez i Querol <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Harald Schmalzbauer <freebsd@omnilan.de>
  *  Harald Wille <harald.wille@students.jku.at>
  *  Hye-Shik Chang <perky@python.or.kr>
  *  Igor Pokrovsky <ip@unixway.org>
  *  J Han <hjh@best.com>
  *  James Earl <jdearl@telus.net>
  *  James FitzGibbon <jfitz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  James Howard <howardj@wam.umd.edu>
  *  Jeremy Shaffner <jeremy@external.org>
  *  Jim Mock <jim@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Joao Carlos Mendes Luis <jonny@jonny.eng.br>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johann Visagie <wjv@FreeBSD.org>
  *  John Marino <marino@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jose Alonso Cardenas Marquez <acardenas@bsd.org.pe>
  *  Jose Rodriguez <king@v2project.com>
  *  Julian Stacey <jhs@FreeBSD.org>
  *  KIRIYAMA Kazuhiko <kiri@kiri.toba-cmt.ac.jp>
  *  Kelly Yancey <kbyanc@posi.net>
  *  Kim Scarborough <user@unknown.nu>
  *  Kimura Fuyuki <fuyuki@nigredo.org>
  *  Kirill Ponomarew <ponomarew@oberon.net>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kubilay Kocak <koobs@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Engels <lars.engels@0x20.net>
  *  Leland Wang <llwang@infor.org>
  *  Machiel Mastenbroek <machiel_mastenbroek@hotmail.com>
  *  Maksym Sobolyev <sobomax@pbxpress.it>
  *  Marc Fonvieille <blackend@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Marcus Alves Grando <mnag@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Marie Loise Nolden <loise@kde.org>
  *  Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Blapp <mb@imp.ch>
  *  Martin Neubauer <m.ne@gmx.net>
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mathieu Arnold <m@absolight.net>
  *  Matt Emmerton <matt@gsicomp.on.ca>
  *  Matt Mills <matt_mills@btopenworld.com>
  *  Matthew Seaman
  *  Matthias Andree <matthias.andree@gmx.de>
  *  Max Khon <fjoe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Maxim Khon <fjoe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael A. Kohn <mike@mikekohn.net>
  *  Michael Elbel (me)
  *  Michael Haro <mharo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael L. Hostbaek (mich@freebsdcluster.org)
  *  Michael L. Hostbaek <mich@freebsdcluster.org>
  *  Mikael Urankar <mikael.urankar@gmail.com>
  *  Mike Smith <msmith@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Miklos Niedermayer <mico@bsd.hu>
  *  NECDET COKYAZICI <cokyazici@yahoo.co.uk>
  *  Naito Yuichiro <naito.yuichiro@gmail.com>
  *  Neil Blakey-Milner <nbm@rucus.ru.ac.za>
  *  Niek Bergboer <niek@bergboer.net>
  *  Oleh Hushchenkov <gor@clogic.com.ua>
  *  Oliver Lehmann <oliver@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Patrick Li <pat@databits.net>
  *  Patrick Seal <patseal@hyperhost.net>
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@oook.cz>
  *  Pete Fritchman <petef@databits.net>
  *  Peter Pentchev <roam@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Philip Paeps <philip@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Rainer Hurling <rhurlin@gwdg.de>
  *  Ralf S. Engelschall <rse@engelschall.com>
  *  Robert Withrow <witr@rwwa.com>
  *  Roman Bogorodskiy <novel@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Rong-En Fan <rafan@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ryan Steinmetz <zi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sander Vesik <sander@haldjas.folklore.ee>
  *  Scot W. Hetzel
  *  Seamus Venasse <svenasse@polaris.ca>
  *  Sebastien gioria <gioria@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Serge Gagnon <gagnon__s@videotron.ca>
  *  Sergei Kolobov <sergei@kolobov.com>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru>
  *  SimaMoto,RyoTa <liangtai.s4@gmail.com>
  *  Simon 'corecode' Schubert <corecode@corecode.ath.cx>
  *  Slaven Rezic <slaven@rezic.de>
  *  Stefan Walter <swalter@lettermax.de>
  *  Stephen Farrell <steve@farrell.org>
  *  Stephen Hurd <shurd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steven Enderle <enderle@mdn.de>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thierry Thomas (<thierry@FreeBSD.org>)
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Timothy Bourke <timbob@bigpond.com>
  *  Ting-Wei Lan <lantw44@gmail.com>
  *  Tobias Roth <ports@fsck.ch>
  *  Tom Rhodes <trhodes@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Tomoyuki Sakurai <cherry@trombik.org>
  *  Torsten Blum <torstenb@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vladimir Kondratyev <wulf@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wei-chun Chao
  *  Wen Heping <wen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Willem van Engen <wvengen@stack.nl>
  *  Wojciech A. Koszek <wkoszek@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Xavier Beaudouin <kiwi@oav.net>
  *  Yen-Ming Lee <leeym@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yen-Ming Lee <leeym@cae.ce.ntu.edu.tw>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yoichi NAKAYAMA <yoichi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yonatan@Xpert.com
  *  Yukihiro Nakai <nakai@mlab.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@rawbw.com>
  *  Zach Thompson <hideo@lastamericanempire.com>
  *  Zeus Panchenko <zeus@gnu.org.ua>
  *  alfred@FreeBSD.org
  *  bmc@WillsCreek.COM
  *  chinsan
  *  cracauer@cons.org "Martin Cracauer"
  *  dbaker
  *  dd
  *  dikshie <dikshie@lapi.itb.ac.id>
  *  djp
  *  globalpanic@gmx.net
  *  gmarco@giovannelli.it
  *  gpalmer
  *  hrs, lesi
  *  igor@zynaps.ru
  *  ijliao
  *  itojun@itojun.org
  *  jmacd
  *  joerg
  *  jsellens
  *  kaz
  *  king@v2project.com
  *  marcus
  *  marcus@FreeBSD.org
  *  markm
  *  milki <milki@rescomp.berkeley.edu>
  *  mnag
  *  moeding
  *  mp39590@gmail.com
  *  mstowe@chicago.us.mensa.org
  *  olgeni@FreeBSD.org
  *  osa
  *  pfg
  *  ports@c0decafe.net <ports@c0decafe.net>
  *  roam@FreeBSD.org
  *  roam@orbitel.bg
  *  sahne
  *  sanpei@FreeBSD.org
  *  sec@42.org
  *  sf
  *  shanee@augusta.de
  *  shipley@dis.org
  *  stolz@i2.informatik.rwth-aachen.de
  *  sumikawa@FreeBSD.org
  *  vanilla
  *  wosch

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: b832da1849e4bcfff05da62c69ee4a556e83d2d1 commit hash: b832da1849e4bcfff05da62c69ee4a556e83d2d1 commit hash: b832da1849e4bcfff05da62c69ee4a556e83d2d1 commit hash: b832da1849e4bcfff05da62c69ee4a556e83d2d1 b832da1
Friday, 1 Jul 2022
15:18 Rene Ladan (rene) search for other commits by this committer
cleanup: Expire gcc6-aux consumers on 2022-09-30

This entails:
- devel/adacurses/Makefile
- misc/ini_file_manager/Makefile
- ports-mgmt/synth/Makefile

The DEPRECATED is set via USES=ada
commit hash: a4a20a861459a1e85b7e1ae99242c1ba486ac475 commit hash: a4a20a861459a1e85b7e1ae99242c1ba486ac475 commit hash: a4a20a861459a1e85b7e1ae99242c1ba486ac475 commit hash: a4a20a861459a1e85b7e1ae99242c1ba486ac475 a4a20a8
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Saturday, 2 Feb 2019
09:44 tobik search for other commits by this committer
misc/*: Use NO_WRKSUBDIR
Original commitRevision:491930 
Saturday, 10 Mar 2018
17:46 gerald search for other commits by this committer
Bump PORTREVISIONs of all users of math/mpc that we just updated to
version 1.1.0 (via revision 464079).
Original commitRevision:464084 
Friday, 21 Apr 2017
20:25 rene search for other commits by this committer
Return ports maintained by John Marino to the pool, he is no longer interested.

Submitted by:	Mark Millard via private e-mail
Original commitRevision:439129 
Wednesday, 15 Feb 2017
21:33 rene search for other commits by this committer
Return the ports mistakenly reset to ports@ in r433856 to John Marino.

The mistake was completely on my part, I somehow connected the dots the
wrong way in my head.

The only exceptions (for now) are archivers/zstd and ports-mgmt/synth
which were already picked up by new volunteers in the mean time.
Original commitRevision:434195 
Saturday, 11 Feb 2017
12:42 rene search for other commits by this committer
Return ports maintained by John Marino to the pool, see r433827 for details
Original commitRevision:433856 
Thursday, 21 Jul 2016
18:52 marino search for other commits by this committer
misc/ini_file_manager: add Library_Kind definition to gpr file

While here, simpilify install target with modern knobs
Original commitRevision:418890 
Saturday, 30 Apr 2016
06:44 marino search for other commits by this committer
Change Ada Framework foundation from gcc5-aux to gcc6-aux

GCC 6.1 was released this week.  The Ada Framework in FreeBSD ports has
been based on GCC 5.3 GNAT although GCC 6.x has been supported for awhile
via the ADA_DEFAULT option in make.conf.

Now that GCC 6 has been officially released, switch to it by default.
People can maintain the old foundation by putting "ADA_DEFAULT=5" in
/etc/make.conf.

Libraries built by one GNAT are unusable by another, so almost every Ada
port has been bumped as a result.  Noticable exceptions are dns/ironsides
which fails to build on gcc6 (thus USES=ada:5 is set) and cad/ghdl which
needs additional testing as it may require gcc5 on FreeBSD (DragonFly
uses the LLVM backend only).
Original commitRevision:414332 
Sunday, 23 Mar 2014
23:44 marino search for other commits by this committer
add new Ada dev port: misc/ini_file_manager

The Ini file manager consists of a package, Config, which can read or write
informations from various configuration files known as "ini" files because
they have often the ".ini" extension. They are text files which look like
the following:

  ; Comment line
  [Section 1]
  a_string = abcd     # a comment here...
  a_number = +123.456 ; another comment
  [Section 2]
  a_string = efgh

For more examples in this format, just search files with the .ini extension
on a windows-based computer.

WWW: http://sourceforge.net/projects/ini-files/
Original commitRevision:348904 

Number of commits found: 17