notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.
New feature planned: get notified when the package is available. Now is the time to contribute ideas/suggestions.
non port: multimedia/aravis/Makefile

Number of commits found: 11

Saturday, 23 Dec 2023
18:14 Nuno Teixeira (eduardo) search for other commits by this committer
*/*: Bump consumers of x11-toolkits/gtk30

New version of gtk3 in tree
commit hash: 3572ca3e01dedf1fe5b3776bd164e123252f5ef5 commit hash: 3572ca3e01dedf1fe5b3776bd164e123252f5ef5 commit hash: 3572ca3e01dedf1fe5b3776bd164e123252f5ef5 commit hash: 3572ca3e01dedf1fe5b3776bd164e123252f5ef5 3572ca3
Thursday, 2 Mar 2023
05:23 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
accessibility/at-spi2-core: update to 2.46.0

What's new in at-spi2-core 2.46.0:
* Fix GetInterfaces documentation on org.a11y.atspi.Accessible
  interface.

What's new in at-spi2-core 2.45.91:
* Send device event controller events using the same signature as other
  events.
* Document the Accessible, Action, and Cache dbus interfaces.
* Fix license of atspi-gmain.c (#87).

What's new in at-spi2-core 2.45.90:
* xml: Add some documentation.
* xml: Fix event arguments.
* xml: Add some missing DeviceEventController methods.
* Bind the AT-SPI bus to the graphical session.
* Mark bus service as belonging to the session slice.
* Add ATSPI_ROLE_PUSH_BUTTON_MENU.
* Add an "announcement" event/signal to allow objects to send
  notifications (!63).
* Various code clean-ups and test improvements.

What's new in at-spi2-core 2.45.1:
* Atk and at-spi2-atk are now merged into this project.
* Now requires meson 0.56.2 and glib 2.67.4.
* at-spi2-atk: Expose the accessible hierarchy via dbus introspection.
* Properly escape the AT-SPI bus address; fixes warnings about the address
  not containing a colon (!55).
* Add a text value to AtspiValue, so that a value can expose a textual
  description, as in the new Atk value API.
* Add atspi_event_listener_register_with_app, to allow an event listener
  to be registered only for a given application (!52).

- accessibility/atk and accessibility/at-spi2-atk have been merged into
  accessibility/at-spi2-core

- accessibility/at-spi2-core: bump consumers of removed ports atk and
at-spi2-atk

PR:		269704
Exp-run by:	antoine
---
commit hash: fa81a4f5f8ed2bc2104eca4ebbb1b69731bae2e8 commit hash: fa81a4f5f8ed2bc2104eca4ebbb1b69731bae2e8 commit hash: fa81a4f5f8ed2bc2104eca4ebbb1b69731bae2e8 commit hash: fa81a4f5f8ed2bc2104eca4ebbb1b69731bae2e8 fa81a4f
Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan Eßer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:22 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
multimedia: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Aaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
  *  Alexander Botero-Lowry <alexbl@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov.com>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrew Thompson <andy@fud.org.nz>
  *  Andrew Thompson <thompsa@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Angel Carpintero <ack@telefonica.net>
  *  Anish Mistry (with help from mean)
  *  Anonymous <swell.k@gmail.com>
  *  Ashish SHUKLA <ashish@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ashish Shukla <wahjava@gmail.com>
  *  Ben Woods <woodsb02@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Brian Somers <brian@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bruce M Simpson <bms@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Byung-Hee HWANG <bh@izb.knu.ac.kr>
  *  Charlie Kester <corky1951@comcast.net>
  *  Chess Griffin <chess@chessgriffin.com>
  *  Chris Piazza <cpiazza@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Christopher Key <cjk32@cam.ac.uk>
  *  Chuck Hein <chein@FreeBSD.org> & Jim Overholt <overholt@isdw.net>
  *  Daniel Morante <daniel@morante.net>
  *  Diego Depaoli <trebestie@gmail.com> and Yinghong Liu <relaxbsd@gmail.com>
  *  Dierk Sacher <dierk@blaxxtarz.de>
  *  Dreamcat4 <dreamcat4@gmail.com>
  *  Earl Gay <earl@eeg3.net>
  *  Ed Schouten <ed@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Edwin Groothuis <edwin@mavetju.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Felix Palmen <felix@palmen-it.de>
  *  Franz Bettag <franz@bett.ag>
  *  FreeBSD GNOME Team <gnome@freebsd.org>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  Grzegorz Blach <gblach@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gustau Perez <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Harold Gutch <logix@foobar.franken.de>
  *  Heiner <h.eichmann@gmx.de>
  *  Heiner Eichmann <h.eichmann@gmx.de>
  *  Hendrik Scholz <hendrik@scholz.net>
  *  Herbert J. Skuhra <h.skuhra@gmail.com>
  *  Herve Quiroz <hq@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Holger Lamm
  *  J.R. Oldroyd <fbsd@opal.com>
  *  Jason Harmening <jason.harmening@gmail.com>
  *  Jille Timmermans (jille@quis.cx)
  *  Juergen Lock <nox@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Juergen Lock <nox@jelal.kn-bremen.de>
  *  KalleDK <plexmaintainer@k-moeller.dk>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@rainbow-runner.nl>
  *  Kozlov Sergey <kozlov.sergey.404@gmail.com>
  *  Kris Moore
  *  Kuan-Chung Chiu <buganini@gmail.com>
  *  Lars Eggert <lars.eggert@gmx.net>
  *  Leinier Cruz Salfran <salfrancl@yahoo.es>
  *  MANTANI Nobutaka <nobutaka@nobutaka.com>
  *  Manuel Creach <manuel.creach@icloud.com>
  *  Marc van Woerkom <3d@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Felder <feld@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Neubauer <m.ne@gmx.net>
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  Michael Nottebrock <michaelnottebrock@gmx.net>
  *  Michael Nottebrock <michaelnottebrock@gmx.net> et al
  *  Mina Naguib <webmaster@topfx.com>
  *  Mykola Dzham <i@levsha.me>
  *  Naram Qashat <cyberbotx@cyberbotx.com>
  *  Olivier Cochard-Labbe <olivier@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pascal Vizeli <pvizeli@yahoo.de>
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pawel Pekala <pawel@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Petar Zhivkov Petrov <pesho.petrov@gmail.com>
  *  Phil Oleson
  *  Phil Oleson <oz@nixil.net>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@anongoth.pl>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Raaf <freebsd@luna.afraid.org>
  *  Randall Hopper <aa8vb@nc.rr.com>
  *  Rodrigo OSORIO <rodrigo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Rozhuk Ivan 2018 <rozhuk.im@gmail.com>
  *  Rozhuk Ivan <rozhuk.im@gmail.com>
  *  Rozhuk Ivan rozhuk.im@gmail.com
  *  Rusmir Dusko <nemysis@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stacey Son <mythdev@son.org>, Ari Maniatis <ari@ish.com.au>
  *  Steve Wills <steve@mouf.net>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sylvio Cesar <sylvio@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thierry Thomas <thierry@pompo.net>
  *  Thomas E. Zander
  *  Thomas E. Zander with help from Vladimir Kushnir
  *  Vladimir Kondratiev <wulf@mail.mipt.ru>
  *  William Grzybowski <wg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  William Grzybowski <william88@gmail.com>
  *  Yi-Hsuan Hsin <mhsin@mhsin.org>
  *  Zastupov Stepan [RedChrom] <redchrom@mail.ru>
  *  adamw
  *  alex
  *  arved
  *  erich@FreeBSD.org
  *  freebsd-ports@evilcode.net
  *  giffunip@asme.org
  *  ijliao
  *  kamikaze@bsdforen.de
  *  michael johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  mikael.urankar@gmail.com
  *  mm
  *  nox@FreeBSD.org
  *  osa
  *  pb@FreeBSD.org
  *  piero
  *  se@FreeBSD.org
  *  sumikawa

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 63f36d326290febc7af8820d7bde9c78cda71c80 commit hash: 63f36d326290febc7af8820d7bde9c78cda71c80 commit hash: 63f36d326290febc7af8820d7bde9c78cda71c80 commit hash: 63f36d326290febc7af8820d7bde9c78cda71c80 63f36d3
Saturday, 30 Apr 2022
08:03 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
framework: convert bsd.gstreamer.mk to Uses/gstreamer.mk

- convert bsd.gstreamer.mk to Uses/gstreamer.mk
- convert ports tree to make use of USES=gstreamer
- remove duplicate dependency lines from the tree

Differential Revision: https://reviews.freebsd.org/D35097
commit hash: ca3f925d6eb53ff27e2a49775f6d33f52a587ae4 commit hash: ca3f925d6eb53ff27e2a49775f6d33f52a587ae4 commit hash: ca3f925d6eb53ff27e2a49775f6d33f52a587ae4 commit hash: ca3f925d6eb53ff27e2a49775f6d33f52a587ae4 ca3f925
Thursday, 17 Feb 2022
09:31 Fernando Apesteguía (fernape) search for other commits by this committer Author: Ivan Rozhuk
devel/libaravis: multimedia/aravis: update to 0.8.20

ChangeLog: https://github.com/AravisProject/aravis/pull/620

PR:	261103
Reported by:	rozhuk.im@gmail.com (maintainer)
Reviewed by:	diizzy@
commit hash: 7d0f2b043d4e9d0156a9f98eec740a69193b7ff2 commit hash: 7d0f2b043d4e9d0156a9f98eec740a69193b7ff2 commit hash: 7d0f2b043d4e9d0156a9f98eec740a69193b7ff2 commit hash: 7d0f2b043d4e9d0156a9f98eec740a69193b7ff2 7d0f2b0
Sunday, 10 Oct 2021
19:44 Baptiste Daroussin (bapt) search for other commits by this committer
INSTALLS_ICONS: retire the macro and rework the related dependencies

While here, make sure gtk-update-icon-cache is only on run dependency
where added as a dependency
Enforce gtk3 to depend on gtk-update-icon-cache (previously it was
inheriting the dependency)
commit hash: 2c672a4de941dc57142d867ba42396b1b64d2921 commit hash: 2c672a4de941dc57142d867ba42396b1b64d2921 commit hash: 2c672a4de941dc57142d867ba42396b1b64d2921 commit hash: 2c672a4de941dc57142d867ba42396b1b64d2921 2c672a4
Sunday, 29 Aug 2021
16:50 Alexey Dokuchaev (danfe) search for other commits by this committer
Cleanup: for ports under m* categories, drop redundant GH_{ACCOUNT,PROJECT}.
commit hash: 061967a0f3788aff68c0ebc75f35399d8387e394 commit hash: 061967a0f3788aff68c0ebc75f35399d8387e394 commit hash: 061967a0f3788aff68c0ebc75f35399d8387e394 commit hash: 061967a0f3788aff68c0ebc75f35399d8387e394 061967a
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Friday, 8 Nov 2019
13:59 tobik search for other commits by this committer
multimedia: Add missing USES={gl,gnome,sdl,xorg}
Original commitRevision:517065 
Saturday, 12 May 2018
10:04 pi search for other commits by this committer
New port: multimedia/aravis

Aravis is a glib/gobject based viewer for video acquisition using
Genicam cameras.

It currently implements the gigabit ethernet and USB3 protocols
used by industrial cameras. It also provides a basic ethernet camera
simulator and a simple video viewer.

WWW: https://github.com/AravisProject/aravis

PR:		215908
Submitted by:	rozhuk.im@gmail.com
Original commitRevision:469721 

Number of commits found: 11