notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.
New feature planned: get notified when the package is available. Now is the time to contribute ideas/suggestions.
non port: multimedia/jmref/Makefile

Number of commits found: 23

Tuesday, 11 Apr 2023
20:46 Muhammad Moinur Rahman (bofh) search for other commits by this committer
*/*: Adopt ports from swills@
commit hash: 2c2dd8535554ef831d72fdb17c6679fbacbcdb35 commit hash: 2c2dd8535554ef831d72fdb17c6679fbacbcdb35 commit hash: 2c2dd8535554ef831d72fdb17c6679fbacbcdb35 commit hash: 2c2dd8535554ef831d72fdb17c6679fbacbcdb35 2c2dd85
20:34 Rene Ladan (rene) search for other commits by this committer
all: return swills' ports to the pools after safeeping his ports bit.

With hat:	portmgr-secretary
commit hash: 4f538db960da5a685c2ddfa6428089654b0ad72d commit hash: 4f538db960da5a685c2ddfa6428089654b0ad72d commit hash: 4f538db960da5a685c2ddfa6428089654b0ad72d commit hash: 4f538db960da5a685c2ddfa6428089654b0ad72d 4f538db
Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan E├čer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:22 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
multimedia: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Aaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
  *  Alexander Botero-Lowry <alexbl@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov.com>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrew Thompson <andy@fud.org.nz>
  *  Andrew Thompson <thompsa@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Angel Carpintero <ack@telefonica.net>
  *  Anish Mistry (with help from mean)
  *  Anonymous <swell.k@gmail.com>
  *  Ashish SHUKLA <ashish@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ashish Shukla <wahjava@gmail.com>
  *  Ben Woods <woodsb02@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Brian Somers <brian@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bruce M Simpson <bms@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Byung-Hee HWANG <bh@izb.knu.ac.kr>
  *  Charlie Kester <corky1951@comcast.net>
  *  Chess Griffin <chess@chessgriffin.com>
  *  Chris Piazza <cpiazza@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Christopher Key <cjk32@cam.ac.uk>
  *  Chuck Hein <chein@FreeBSD.org> & Jim Overholt <overholt@isdw.net>
  *  Daniel Morante <daniel@morante.net>
  *  Diego Depaoli <trebestie@gmail.com> and Yinghong Liu <relaxbsd@gmail.com>
  *  Dierk Sacher <dierk@blaxxtarz.de>
  *  Dreamcat4 <dreamcat4@gmail.com>
  *  Earl Gay <earl@eeg3.net>
  *  Ed Schouten <ed@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Edwin Groothuis <edwin@mavetju.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Felix Palmen <felix@palmen-it.de>
  *  Franz Bettag <franz@bett.ag>
  *  FreeBSD GNOME Team <gnome@freebsd.org>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  Grzegorz Blach <gblach@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gustau Perez <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Harold Gutch <logix@foobar.franken.de>
  *  Heiner <h.eichmann@gmx.de>
  *  Heiner Eichmann <h.eichmann@gmx.de>
  *  Hendrik Scholz <hendrik@scholz.net>
  *  Herbert J. Skuhra <h.skuhra@gmail.com>
  *  Herve Quiroz <hq@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Holger Lamm
  *  J.R. Oldroyd <fbsd@opal.com>
  *  Jason Harmening <jason.harmening@gmail.com>
  *  Jille Timmermans (jille@quis.cx)
  *  Juergen Lock <nox@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Juergen Lock <nox@jelal.kn-bremen.de>
  *  KalleDK <plexmaintainer@k-moeller.dk>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@rainbow-runner.nl>
  *  Kozlov Sergey <kozlov.sergey.404@gmail.com>
  *  Kris Moore
  *  Kuan-Chung Chiu <buganini@gmail.com>
  *  Lars Eggert <lars.eggert@gmx.net>
  *  Leinier Cruz Salfran <salfrancl@yahoo.es>
  *  MANTANI Nobutaka <nobutaka@nobutaka.com>
  *  Manuel Creach <manuel.creach@icloud.com>
  *  Marc van Woerkom <3d@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Felder <feld@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Neubauer <m.ne@gmx.net>
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  Michael Nottebrock <michaelnottebrock@gmx.net>
  *  Michael Nottebrock <michaelnottebrock@gmx.net> et al
  *  Mina Naguib <webmaster@topfx.com>
  *  Mykola Dzham <i@levsha.me>
  *  Naram Qashat <cyberbotx@cyberbotx.com>
  *  Olivier Cochard-Labbe <olivier@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pascal Vizeli <pvizeli@yahoo.de>
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pawel Pekala <pawel@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Petar Zhivkov Petrov <pesho.petrov@gmail.com>
  *  Phil Oleson
  *  Phil Oleson <oz@nixil.net>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@anongoth.pl>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Raaf <freebsd@luna.afraid.org>
  *  Randall Hopper <aa8vb@nc.rr.com>
  *  Rodrigo OSORIO <rodrigo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Rozhuk Ivan 2018 <rozhuk.im@gmail.com>
  *  Rozhuk Ivan <rozhuk.im@gmail.com>
  *  Rozhuk Ivan rozhuk.im@gmail.com
  *  Rusmir Dusko <nemysis@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stacey Son <mythdev@son.org>, Ari Maniatis <ari@ish.com.au>
  *  Steve Wills <steve@mouf.net>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sylvio Cesar <sylvio@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thierry Thomas <thierry@pompo.net>
  *  Thomas E. Zander
  *  Thomas E. Zander with help from Vladimir Kushnir
  *  Vladimir Kondratiev <wulf@mail.mipt.ru>
  *  William Grzybowski <wg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  William Grzybowski <william88@gmail.com>
  *  Yi-Hsuan Hsin <mhsin@mhsin.org>
  *  Zastupov Stepan [RedChrom] <redchrom@mail.ru>
  *  adamw
  *  alex
  *  arved
  *  erich@FreeBSD.org
  *  freebsd-ports@evilcode.net
  *  giffunip@asme.org
  *  ijliao
  *  kamikaze@bsdforen.de
  *  michael johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  mikael.urankar@gmail.com
  *  mm
  *  nox@FreeBSD.org
  *  osa
  *  pb@FreeBSD.org
  *  piero
  *  se@FreeBSD.org
  *  sumikawa

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 63f36d326290febc7af8820d7bde9c78cda71c80 commit hash: 63f36d326290febc7af8820d7bde9c78cda71c80 commit hash: 63f36d326290febc7af8820d7bde9c78cda71c80 commit hash: 63f36d326290febc7af8820d7bde9c78cda71c80 63f36d3
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Tuesday, 29 Sep 2020
10:50 se search for other commits by this committer
Fix build with -fno-common

While here add the ISO/IEC and ITU licenses and fix a compiler warning
regarding a mis-compiled comparison (!a == b) --> (!(a == b)) to not
compare !a with b (while !(a == b) was clearly intended).
Original commitRevision:550492 
Monday, 10 Jun 2019
12:10 pkubaj search for other commits by this committer
multimedia/jmref: fix build

Add MAKE_JOBS_UNSAFE=yes to fix:
checking dependencies
Assembler messages:
Fatal error: can't create obj/rtp_loss.o: No such file or directory

Approved by:	mat (mentor)
Differential Revision:	https://reviews.freebsd.org/D20588
Original commitRevision:503892 
Wednesday, 1 Jul 2015
02:08 swills search for other commits by this committer
multimedia/jmref: update to 19.0
Original commitRevision:391024 
Friday, 9 May 2014
21:01 swills search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 18.6
- Pet portlint

PR:		ports/189523
Submitted by:	Bartek Rutkowski <ports@robakdesign.com>
Original commitRevision:353519 
Friday, 14 Mar 2014
12:26 ehaupt search for other commits by this committer
Support staging
Original commitRevision:348214 
Monday, 10 Mar 2014
16:25 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Convert m* to USES=zip
Original commitRevision:347776 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
20:57 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
multimedia)
Original commitRevision:327747 
Sunday, 2 Sep 2012
17:05 swills search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 18.4
Original commitRevision:303562 
Monday, 6 Feb 2012
02:49 swills search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 18.3
Original commit
Friday, 30 Dec 2011
21:51 swills search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 18.2
Original commit
Saturday, 7 May 2011
20:03 swills search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 18.0
- Remove 6.x support
- Remove MD5
Original commit
Sunday, 5 Sep 2010
04:50 swills search for other commits by this committer
Use my new address

Approved By:    pgollucci (mentor)
Original commit
Sunday, 18 Jul 2010
21:33 makc search for other commits by this committer
Update to 17.2

PR:             ports/148720
Submitted by:   Steve Wills (maintainer)
Original commit
Wednesday, 2 Jun 2010
17:03 sylvio search for other commits by this committer
 -Mark BROKEN to 6.x, does not compile.
Original commit
Saturday, 29 May 2010
13:33 sylvio search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 17.1

PR:             ports/147128
Submitted by:   Steve Wills <steve@mouf.net> (maintainer)
Original commit
Thursday, 8 Apr 2010
00:16 sylvio search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 17.0

PR:             ports/145430
Submitted by:   Steve Wills <steve@mouf.net> (maintainer)
Approved by:    itetcu (mentor, implicit)
Original commit
Monday, 4 Jan 2010
01:52 pgollucci search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 16.2
- Update MAINTAINER address

PR:             ports/141782
Submitted by:   maintainer
Original commit
Thursday, 13 Aug 2009
20:46 miwi search for other commits by this committer
JM H.264/AVC reference software

WWW:    http://iphome.hhi.de/suehring/tml

PR:             ports/137503
Submitted by:   Steve Wills <steve at mouf.net>
Original commit

Number of commits found: 23