notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.

Get notified when packages are built

A new feature has been added. FreshPorts already tracks package built by the FreeBSD project. This information is displayed on each port page. You can now get an email when FreshPorts notices a new package is available for something on one of your watch lists. However, you must opt into that. Click on Report Subscriptions on the right, and New Package Notification box, and click on Update.

Finally, under Watch Lists, click on ABI Package Subscriptions to select your ABI (e.g. FreeBSD:14:amd64) & package set (latest/quarterly) combination for a given watch list. This is what FreshPorts will look for.

non port: multimedia/vdr-plugin-extrecmenu/Makefile

Number of commits found: 19

Friday, 30 Jun 2023
21:04 Rene Ladan (rene) search for other commits by this committer
cleanup: Remove expired multimedia/vdr ports:

2023-06-30 multimedia/vdr-plugin-osdteletext: Depends on abandoned fork of VDR
2023-06-30 multimedia/vdr-plugin-wirbelscan: Depends on abandoned fork of VDR
2023-06-30 multimedia/vdr-plugin-control: Depends on abandoned fork of VDR
2023-06-30 multimedia/vdr-plugin-markad: Depends on abandoned fork of VDR
2023-06-30 multimedia/vdr-plugin-iptv: Depends on abandoned fork of VDR
2023-06-30 multimedia/vdr-plugin-femon: Depends on abandoned fork of VDR
2023-06-30 multimedia/vdr-plugin-sleeptimer: Depends on abandoned fork of VDR
2023-06-30 multimedia/vdr-plugin-remote: Depends on abandoned fork of VDR
2023-06-30 multimedia/vdr-plugin-infosatepg: Depends on abandoned fork of VDR
2023-06-30 multimedia/vdr-plugin-reelchannelscan: Depends on abandoned fork of
VDR
2023-06-30 multimedia/vdr-plugin-extrecmenu: Depends on abandoned fork of VDR
2023-06-30 multimedia/vdr-plugin-vdrmanager: Depends on abandoned fork of VDR
2023-06-30 multimedia/vdr-plugin-vnsiserver: Depends on abandoned fork of VDR
2023-06-30 multimedia/vdr-plugin-xvdr: Depends on abandoned fork of VDR
2023-06-30 multimedia/vdr-plugins: Depends on abandoned fork of VDR
2023-06-30 multimedia/vdr-plugin-eepg: Depends on abandoned fork of VDR
2023-06-30 multimedia/vdr-plugin-xineliboutput: Depends on abandoned fork of VDR
2023-06-30 multimedia/vdr: Abandoned "work in progress" fork in 2015
2023-06-30 multimedia/vdr-plugin-osdpip: Depends on abandoned fork of VDR
2023-06-30 multimedia/vdr-plugin-epgsearch: Depends on abandoned fork of VDR
2023-06-30 multimedia/vdr-plugin-streamdev: Depends on abandoned fork of VDR
2023-06-30 www/vdr-plugin-live: Depends on abandoned fork of VDR
2023-06-30 multimedia/vdr-plugin-skinenigmang: Depends on abandoned fork of VDR
2023-06-30 multimedia/vdr-plugin-ttxtsubs: Depends on abandoned fork of VDR
commit hash: 17899659746e8bd507d6ec08461d7ee324b86da8 commit hash: 17899659746e8bd507d6ec08461d7ee324b86da8 commit hash: 17899659746e8bd507d6ec08461d7ee324b86da8 commit hash: 17899659746e8bd507d6ec08461d7ee324b86da8 1789965
Saturday, 3 Jun 2023
18:39 Daniel Engberg (diizzy) search for other commits by this committer
multimedia/vdr*: Deprecate including plug-ins and set expiration date to
2023-06-30

Upstream is still alive however our "work in progress" fork got abandoned
in 2015 and been unmaintained since. Several emergency patches have
been applied to keep various things building but it's in a state where so
old it's no longer maintainable and upstream have diverged too much.
commit hash: a6ed84a97b785ad95bf734ca12ac0f748aa87f0f commit hash: a6ed84a97b785ad95bf734ca12ac0f748aa87f0f commit hash: a6ed84a97b785ad95bf734ca12ac0f748aa87f0f commit hash: a6ed84a97b785ad95bf734ca12ac0f748aa87f0f a6ed84a
Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan E├čer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:22 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
multimedia: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Aaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
  *  Alexander Botero-Lowry <alexbl@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov.com>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrew Thompson <andy@fud.org.nz>
  *  Andrew Thompson <thompsa@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Angel Carpintero <ack@telefonica.net>
  *  Anish Mistry (with help from mean)
  *  Anonymous <swell.k@gmail.com>
  *  Ashish SHUKLA <ashish@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ashish Shukla <wahjava@gmail.com>
  *  Ben Woods <woodsb02@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Brian Somers <brian@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bruce M Simpson <bms@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Byung-Hee HWANG <bh@izb.knu.ac.kr>
  *  Charlie Kester <corky1951@comcast.net>
  *  Chess Griffin <chess@chessgriffin.com>
  *  Chris Piazza <cpiazza@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Christopher Key <cjk32@cam.ac.uk>
  *  Chuck Hein <chein@FreeBSD.org> & Jim Overholt <overholt@isdw.net>
  *  Daniel Morante <daniel@morante.net>
  *  Diego Depaoli <trebestie@gmail.com> and Yinghong Liu <relaxbsd@gmail.com>
  *  Dierk Sacher <dierk@blaxxtarz.de>
  *  Dreamcat4 <dreamcat4@gmail.com>
  *  Earl Gay <earl@eeg3.net>
  *  Ed Schouten <ed@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Edwin Groothuis <edwin@mavetju.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Felix Palmen <felix@palmen-it.de>
  *  Franz Bettag <franz@bett.ag>
  *  FreeBSD GNOME Team <gnome@freebsd.org>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  Grzegorz Blach <gblach@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gustau Perez <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Harold Gutch <logix@foobar.franken.de>
  *  Heiner <h.eichmann@gmx.de>
  *  Heiner Eichmann <h.eichmann@gmx.de>
  *  Hendrik Scholz <hendrik@scholz.net>
  *  Herbert J. Skuhra <h.skuhra@gmail.com>
  *  Herve Quiroz <hq@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Holger Lamm
  *  J.R. Oldroyd <fbsd@opal.com>
  *  Jason Harmening <jason.harmening@gmail.com>
  *  Jille Timmermans (jille@quis.cx)
  *  Juergen Lock <nox@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Juergen Lock <nox@jelal.kn-bremen.de>
  *  KalleDK <plexmaintainer@k-moeller.dk>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@rainbow-runner.nl>
  *  Kozlov Sergey <kozlov.sergey.404@gmail.com>
  *  Kris Moore
  *  Kuan-Chung Chiu <buganini@gmail.com>
  *  Lars Eggert <lars.eggert@gmx.net>
  *  Leinier Cruz Salfran <salfrancl@yahoo.es>
  *  MANTANI Nobutaka <nobutaka@nobutaka.com>
  *  Manuel Creach <manuel.creach@icloud.com>
  *  Marc van Woerkom <3d@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Felder <feld@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Neubauer <m.ne@gmx.net>
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  Michael Nottebrock <michaelnottebrock@gmx.net>
  *  Michael Nottebrock <michaelnottebrock@gmx.net> et al
  *  Mina Naguib <webmaster@topfx.com>
  *  Mykola Dzham <i@levsha.me>
  *  Naram Qashat <cyberbotx@cyberbotx.com>
  *  Olivier Cochard-Labbe <olivier@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pascal Vizeli <pvizeli@yahoo.de>
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pawel Pekala <pawel@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Petar Zhivkov Petrov <pesho.petrov@gmail.com>
  *  Phil Oleson
  *  Phil Oleson <oz@nixil.net>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@anongoth.pl>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Raaf <freebsd@luna.afraid.org>
  *  Randall Hopper <aa8vb@nc.rr.com>
  *  Rodrigo OSORIO <rodrigo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Rozhuk Ivan 2018 <rozhuk.im@gmail.com>
  *  Rozhuk Ivan <rozhuk.im@gmail.com>
  *  Rozhuk Ivan rozhuk.im@gmail.com
  *  Rusmir Dusko <nemysis@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stacey Son <mythdev@son.org>, Ari Maniatis <ari@ish.com.au>
  *  Steve Wills <steve@mouf.net>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sylvio Cesar <sylvio@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thierry Thomas <thierry@pompo.net>
  *  Thomas E. Zander
  *  Thomas E. Zander with help from Vladimir Kushnir
  *  Vladimir Kondratiev <wulf@mail.mipt.ru>
  *  William Grzybowski <wg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  William Grzybowski <william88@gmail.com>
  *  Yi-Hsuan Hsin <mhsin@mhsin.org>
  *  Zastupov Stepan [RedChrom] <redchrom@mail.ru>
  *  adamw
  *  alex
  *  arved
  *  erich@FreeBSD.org
  *  freebsd-ports@evilcode.net
  *  giffunip@asme.org
  *  ijliao
  *  kamikaze@bsdforen.de
  *  michael johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  mikael.urankar@gmail.com
  *  mm
  *  nox@FreeBSD.org
  *  osa
  *  pb@FreeBSD.org
  *  piero
  *  se@FreeBSD.org
  *  sumikawa

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 63f36d326290febc7af8820d7bde9c78cda71c80 commit hash: 63f36d326290febc7af8820d7bde9c78cda71c80 commit hash: 63f36d326290febc7af8820d7bde9c78cda71c80 commit hash: 63f36d326290febc7af8820d7bde9c78cda71c80 63f36d3
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Friday, 26 Jul 2019
20:46 gerald search for other commits by this committer
Bump PORTREVISION for ports depending on the canonical version of GCC
as defined in Mk/bsd.default-versions.mk which has moved from GCC 8.3
to GCC 9.1 under most circumstances now after revision 507371.

This includes ports
 - with USE_GCC=yes or USE_GCC=any,
 - with USES=fortran,
 - using Mk/bsd.octave.mk which in turn features USES=fortran, and
 - with USES=compiler specifying openmp, nestedfct, c11, c++0x, c++11-lang,
   c++11-lib, c++14-lang, c++17-lang, or gcc-c++11-lib
plus, everything INDEX-11 shows with a dependency on lang/gcc9 now.

PR:		238330
Original commitRevision:507372 
Wednesday, 12 Dec 2018
01:35 gerald search for other commits by this committer
Bump PORTREVISION for ports depending on the canonical version of GCC
defined via Mk/bsd.default-versions.mk which has moved from GCC 7.4 t
GCC 8.2 under most circumstances.

This includes ports
 - with USE_GCC=yes or USE_GCC=any,
 - with USES=fortran,
 - using Mk/bsd.octave.mk which in turn features USES=fortran, and
 - with USES=compiler specifying openmp, nestedfct, c11, c++0x, c++11-lang,
   c++11-lib, c++14-lang, c++17-lang, or gcc-c++11-lib
plus, as a double check, everything INDEX-11 showed depending on lang/gcc7.

PR:		231590
Original commitRevision:487272 
Tuesday, 4 Sep 2018
13:42 tobik search for other commits by this committer
*/vdr-plugin-*: Attempt to fix build with Clang 6
Original commitRevision:478960 
Saturday, 26 May 2018
18:19 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Mark broken for head failes to build with newer clang

Sponsored by:	iXsystems Inc.
Original commitRevision:470941 
Saturday, 10 Mar 2018
17:46 gerald search for other commits by this committer
Bump PORTREVISIONs of all users of math/mpc that we just updated to
version 1.1.0 (via revision 464079).
Original commitRevision:464084 
Friday, 24 Feb 2017
09:01 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Add LICENSE
- Remove bogus HAVE_CONFIGURE
- Don't install license with docs
- Switch to options helpers
Original commitRevision:434697 
Monday, 14 Dec 2015
02:52 eadler search for other commits by this committer
Reset maintainer
Original commitRevision:403704 
Saturday, 15 Mar 2014
15:36 nox search for other commits by this committer
Switch my ports to USES=  tar:...
Original commitRevision:348333 
Saturday, 1 Mar 2014
12:21 nox search for other commits by this committer
- Finally stagify the vdr ports. \o/
- Use new LIB_DEPENDS syntax.
- Change multimedia/vdr-plugins defaults and bump PORTREVISION for it.
  (switch from xvdr to vnsiserver and disable plugins depending on ffmpeg0)
Original commitRevision:346615 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
20:57 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
multimedia)
Original commitRevision:327747 
Wednesday, 14 Aug 2013
22:35 ak search for other commits by this committer
- Remove MAKE_JOBS_SAFE variable

Approved by:	portmgr (bdrewery)
Original commitRevision:324744 
Sunday, 22 Jul 2012
09:25 nox search for other commits by this committer
- Update multimedia/vdr to 1.7.29 .
- Bump PORTREVISION for all plugins.
Original commit
Tuesday, 19 Jun 2012
18:42 nox search for other commits by this committer
- Update multimedia/vdr and multimedia/vdr-plugins to 1.7.28 .
- Update xineliboutput XKeySym.Pause key in example remote.conf.
  ("space" instead of "Space")
- Add multimedia/vdr-plugin-extrecmenu 1.2.2 to vdr-plugins metaport.
- Update multimedia/vdr-plugin-skinenigmang to 0.1.2s20120606 git snapshot.
- Update www/vdr-plugin-live to 0.2.0s20120325 git snapshot.
- Bump PORTREVISION for all other plugins and add api fixes where necessary.
- Add HISTORY to PORTDOCS for most plugins. (those that have it)
- Remove shlib major versions from LIB_DEPENDS to pet portlint.
Original commit
18:02 nox search for other commits by this committer
The EXTended RECordings MENU plugin provides additional functions to VDR's
recordings menu:

* renaming recordings and directories
* moving recordings and directories, also between different filesystems
* adjustable display of recording's length, date and size
* directories are always shown on top of the list
* reworked layout using icons for showing the status of list entries
  (directory, new recording, moving recording/directory, cutting recording,
  dvd archiv entry)
* extended recordings info menu, shows name, path, channel, size, lifetime and
  priority of the recording
* free disk space is shown for the filesystem of the current directory
* sorting by name or date, adjustable for each directory; type of sorting will
  be stored
* ascending/descending sorting
* extends VDR's '-r'-option commands with 'move' and 'rename'
* functionality of the DVDArchive-patch (see below)
* protecting recordings in co-work with the PIN-plugin
* a cutter queue

WWW: http://projects.vdr-developer.org/projects/show/plg-extrecmenu
Original commit

Number of commits found: 19