notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Ukraine
non port: net-im/papyon/distinfo
SVNWeb

Number of commits found: 11

Sun, 19 Dec 2010
[ 07:39 marcus search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 0.5.4.
Mon, 8 Nov 2010
[ 23:41 marcus search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 0.5.2.
Sun, 5 Sep 2010
[ 18:43 marcus search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 0.5.0.
Sun, 25 Jul 2010
[ 00:28 marcus search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 0.4.9.
Sat, 22 May 2010
[ 07:17 marcus search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 0.4.6.
Sat, 20 Mar 2010
[ 21:31 marcus search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 0.4.5.
Sat, 23 Jan 2010
[ 19:25 marcus search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 0.4.4.
Sat, 10 Oct 2009
[ 04:28 marcus search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 0.4.3.
Fri, 11 Sep 2009
[ 03:59 marcus search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 0.4.2.
Sun, 2 Aug 2009
[ 00:03 marcus search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update papyon to 0.4.1 after the repocopy from net-im/pymsn.
Sat, 1 Aug 2009
[ 21:31 marcus search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Forced commit to note the repocopy from net-im/pymsn to net-im/papyon.

Number of commits found: 11