notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: net-mgmt/adguard-exporter/Makefile

Number of commits found: 25

Wednesday, 3 Jul 2024
08:29 Ashish SHUKLA (ashish) search for other commits by this committer
all: Bump after lang/go121 update
commit hash: c4b51c2028302d40de3907a04d99a92001bb83b1 commit hash: c4b51c2028302d40de3907a04d99a92001bb83b1 commit hash: c4b51c2028302d40de3907a04d99a92001bb83b1 commit hash: c4b51c2028302d40de3907a04d99a92001bb83b1 c4b51c2
Saturday, 15 Jun 2024
09:52 Ashish SHUKLA (ashish) search for other commits by this committer
all: Bump after lang/go121 update

MFH:		2024Q2
commit hash: 746fa696a12ef1ca798e36baf087f579375b8cd1 commit hash: 746fa696a12ef1ca798e36baf087f579375b8cd1 commit hash: 746fa696a12ef1ca798e36baf087f579375b8cd1 commit hash: 746fa696a12ef1ca798e36baf087f579375b8cd1 746fa69
Monday, 13 May 2024
17:56 Ashish SHUKLA (ashish) search for other commits by this committer
all: Bump after lang/go121 update

MFH:		2024Q2
commit hash: fce0cc32720e61042bc675152b116f9e61532e92 commit hash: fce0cc32720e61042bc675152b116f9e61532e92 commit hash: fce0cc32720e61042bc675152b116f9e61532e92 commit hash: fce0cc32720e61042bc675152b116f9e61532e92 fce0cc3
Monday, 15 Apr 2024
08:20 Ashish SHUKLA (ashish) search for other commits by this committer
all: Bump after lang/go121 update

MFH:		2024Q2
commit hash: 32b284679a1954ef1e0c0d52c4741d00e36dc6e0 commit hash: 32b284679a1954ef1e0c0d52c4741d00e36dc6e0 commit hash: 32b284679a1954ef1e0c0d52c4741d00e36dc6e0 commit hash: 32b284679a1954ef1e0c0d52c4741d00e36dc6e0 32b2846
Sunday, 24 Mar 2024
14:29 Muhammad Moinur Rahman (bofh) search for other commits by this committer
lang/go: Change DEFAULT to 1.21

PR:		277776
Approved by:	portmgr (exp-run)
commit hash: a5a000df3b3697665460dbfbafe7120e306d8913 commit hash: a5a000df3b3697665460dbfbafe7120e306d8913 commit hash: a5a000df3b3697665460dbfbafe7120e306d8913 commit hash: a5a000df3b3697665460dbfbafe7120e306d8913 a5a000d
Sunday, 11 Feb 2024
10:39 Ashish SHUKLA (ashish) search for other commits by this committer
all: Bump PORTREVISION after lang/go* update

PR:		276530
commit hash: 7e5aa2085f48d71be003c8ff0377bde837467291 commit hash: 7e5aa2085f48d71be003c8ff0377bde837467291 commit hash: 7e5aa2085f48d71be003c8ff0377bde837467291 commit hash: 7e5aa2085f48d71be003c8ff0377bde837467291 7e5aa20
Thursday, 7 Dec 2023
02:22 Ashish SHUKLA (ashish) search for other commits by this committer
all: Bump PORTREVISION after lang/go* update

PR:		274405
commit hash: 0505b712df3ae2b4bcaba00aecc7c1e9100d8609 commit hash: 0505b712df3ae2b4bcaba00aecc7c1e9100d8609 commit hash: 0505b712df3ae2b4bcaba00aecc7c1e9100d8609 commit hash: 0505b712df3ae2b4bcaba00aecc7c1e9100d8609 0505b71
Friday, 8 Sep 2023
14:34 Dmitri Goutnik (dmgk) search for other commits by this committer
all: Bump PORTREVISION after lang/go* update
commit hash: 8e4bc57934f0611f59a2bfca1ddbab781572ead3 commit hash: 8e4bc57934f0611f59a2bfca1ddbab781572ead3 commit hash: 8e4bc57934f0611f59a2bfca1ddbab781572ead3 commit hash: 8e4bc57934f0611f59a2bfca1ddbab781572ead3 8e4bc57
Friday, 4 Aug 2023
14:24 Dmitri Goutnik (dmgk) search for other commits by this committer
all: Bump PORTREVISION after lang/go{119,120} update
commit hash: 09b993031a3b38ba8c33639ca40c1e3d69de67fc commit hash: 09b993031a3b38ba8c33639ca40c1e3d69de67fc commit hash: 09b993031a3b38ba8c33639ca40c1e3d69de67fc commit hash: 09b993031a3b38ba8c33639ca40c1e3d69de67fc 09b9930
Saturday, 8 Apr 2023
15:13 Dmitri Goutnik (dmgk) search for other commits by this committer
all: Bump PORTREVISION after lang/go{119,120} update
commit hash: ff40d94c1d2c808f3b54fad0e0a0a18dd9c62912 commit hash: ff40d94c1d2c808f3b54fad0e0a0a18dd9c62912 commit hash: ff40d94c1d2c808f3b54fad0e0a0a18dd9c62912 commit hash: ff40d94c1d2c808f3b54fad0e0a0a18dd9c62912 ff40d94
Thursday, 9 Mar 2023
19:18 Dmitri Goutnik (dmgk) search for other commits by this committer
all: Bump PORTREVISION after Go ports update
commit hash: 09079730e9ca1d59129935a6046cbb7ee5e4a93d commit hash: 09079730e9ca1d59129935a6046cbb7ee5e4a93d commit hash: 09079730e9ca1d59129935a6046cbb7ee5e4a93d commit hash: 09079730e9ca1d59129935a6046cbb7ee5e4a93d 0907973
Wednesday, 15 Feb 2023
19:06 Dmitri Goutnik (dmgk) search for other commits by this committer
all: Bump PORTREVISION after lang/go{119,120} update
commit hash: 56b5ec772f679a600dabe41622c1350594628286 commit hash: 56b5ec772f679a600dabe41622c1350594628286 commit hash: 56b5ec772f679a600dabe41622c1350594628286 commit hash: 56b5ec772f679a600dabe41622c1350594628286 56b5ec7
Thursday, 9 Feb 2023
21:55 Dmitri Goutnik (dmgk) search for other commits by this committer
all: Bump PORTREVISION after GO_DEFAULT update.
commit hash: 2297efc51b0f75d25389b742048fb7e9b2d96f0d commit hash: 2297efc51b0f75d25389b742048fb7e9b2d96f0d commit hash: 2297efc51b0f75d25389b742048fb7e9b2d96f0d commit hash: 2297efc51b0f75d25389b742048fb7e9b2d96f0d 2297efc
Saturday, 14 Jan 2023
11:31 Dmitri Goutnik (dmgk) search for other commits by this committer
all: Bump PORTVERSION after lang/go{118,119} update
commit hash: 3b383d833aadb5e3e89d8ee3db1fef37ac239af6 commit hash: 3b383d833aadb5e3e89d8ee3db1fef37ac239af6 commit hash: 3b383d833aadb5e3e89d8ee3db1fef37ac239af6 commit hash: 3b383d833aadb5e3e89d8ee3db1fef37ac239af6 3b383d8
Sunday, 11 Dec 2022
11:17 Dmitri Goutnik (dmgk) search for other commits by this committer
all: Bump PORTREVISION after lang/go{118,119} update
commit hash: d9ad1002d517a618a299e45ae70075f2cfc66d2a commit hash: d9ad1002d517a618a299e45ae70075f2cfc66d2a commit hash: d9ad1002d517a618a299e45ae70075f2cfc66d2a commit hash: d9ad1002d517a618a299e45ae70075f2cfc66d2a d9ad100
Thursday, 6 Oct 2022
19:24 Dmitri Goutnik (dmgk) search for other commits by this committer
all: Bump PORTREVISION after lang/go{118,119} update
commit hash: bde51869ee0206eeaa2849d8ef28b14da59727a3 commit hash: bde51869ee0206eeaa2849d8ef28b14da59727a3 commit hash: bde51869ee0206eeaa2849d8ef28b14da59727a3 commit hash: bde51869ee0206eeaa2849d8ef28b14da59727a3 bde5186
Thursday, 8 Sep 2022
16:33 Dmitri Goutnik (dmgk) search for other commits by this committer
all: Bump PORTREVISION after lang/go{118,119} update
commit hash: f05c98fffb232735c05ba30d43fb279085b813d7 commit hash: f05c98fffb232735c05ba30d43fb279085b813d7 commit hash: f05c98fffb232735c05ba30d43fb279085b813d7 commit hash: f05c98fffb232735c05ba30d43fb279085b813d7 f05c98f
Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan Eßer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 3 Aug 2022
21:35 Dmitri Goutnik (dmgk) search for other commits by this committer
all: Bump PORTREVISION after Go update

Bump Go ports PORTREVISION after GO_DEFAULT and lang/go118 update.
commit hash: 4476f89764d3ee73d216c2d56df149e8d4c62c24 commit hash: 4476f89764d3ee73d216c2d56df149e8d4c62c24 commit hash: 4476f89764d3ee73d216c2d56df149e8d4c62c24 commit hash: 4476f89764d3ee73d216c2d56df149e8d4c62c24 4476f89
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:22 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
net-mgmt: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  @BABOLO <.@babolo.ru>
  *  Alex Samorukov, samm@freebsd.org
  *  Alexander Kriventsov <avk@vl.ru>
  *  Alexander Sulfrian <alexander@sulfrian.net>
  *  Alexander Y. Grigoryev <alexander.4mail@gmail.com>
  *  Alexandre Biancalana <ale@biancalanas.net>
  *  Alexandre Snarskii <snar@paranoia.ru>
  *  Alexandre Snarskii <snar@snar.spb.ru>
  *  Alexey Bobkov <mr.deadlystorm@gmail.com>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey V. Degtyarev
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anders Troback
  *  Andreas Klemm <andreas@klemm.gtn.com>
  *  Andrew 'derfi' Sidorov <derfi@vei.ru>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrew Thompson <andy@fud.org.nz>
  *  Andrew Thompson <thompsa@freebsd.org>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@tobez.org>
  *  Athanasios Douitsis <aduitsis@cpan.org>
  *  Babak Farrokhi <farrokhi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bartlomiej Rutkowski <r@robakdesign.com>
  *  Bill Fenner <fenner@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Blaz Zupan <blaz@si.FreeBSD.org>
  *  BluePex Security Solutions <freebsd-ports@bluepex.com>
  *  Boris Samorodov <bsam@FreeBSDD.org>
  *  Brad Davis <brd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Brad Hendrickse <bradh@uunet.co.za>
  *  Brian Somers <brian@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bruce M Simpson <bms@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bruce Simpson
  *  Chris S.J. Peron <maneo@bsdpro.com>
  *  Chris St Denis <chris@smartt.com>
  *  Christer Edwards <christer.edwards@gmail.com>
  *  Christopher N. Harrell <cnh@ivmg.net>
  *  Clement Laforet <sheepkiller@cultdeadsheep.org>
  *  Corey Smith <corsmith@gmail.com>
  *  Craig Boston <craig@yekse.gank.org>
  *  Dave Cottlehuber <dch@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dave Cottlehuber <dch@skunkwerks.at>
  *  David O'Brien (obrien@NUXI.com)
  *  David Shane Holden <dpejesh@yahoo.com>
  *  David Yeske <dyeske@gmail.com>
  *  Denis Shaposhnikov <dsh@vlink.ru>
  *  Dennis Herrmann <adox@mcx2.org>
  *  Dikshie <dikshie@sfc.wide.ad.jp>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <demon@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Domas Mituzas <midom@dammit.lt>
  *  Douglas Fraser <doug@idmf.net>
  *  Douglas K. Rand <rand@iteris.com>
  *  Douglas K. Rand <rand@meridian-enviro.com>
  *  Edwin Groothuis <edwin@mavetju.org>
  *  El Vampiro <vampiro@rootshell.ru>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric F Crist <ecrist@secure-computing.net>
  *  Eric Turgeon <ericturgeon.bsd@gmail.org>
  *  Eugene Grosbein <eugen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Fotis Zabaras <fotis@zabaras.eu>
  *  Frank Wall <freebsd@moov.de>
  *  Frank Wall <fw@moov.de>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  Geoffroy Desvernay <dgeo@centrale-marseille.fr>
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  Gerrit Beine <gerrit.beine@gmx.de>
  *  Henrik Brix Andersen <henrik@brixandersen.dk>
  *  Holger Lamm <holger@eit.uni-kl.de>
  *  Hsin-Han You <hhyou@cs.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Hung-Yi Chen <gaod@hychen.org>
  *  Inacio <nacho319+freebsdZilla@gmail.com>
  *  J.R. Oldroyd <fbsd@opal.com>
  *  JJ Behrens <jj@nttmcl.com>
  *  Jake Smith <jake@xz.cx>
  *  James FitzGibbon <jfitz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  James Flemer <jflemer@acm.jhu.edu>
  *  Janos Mohacsi <janos.mohacsi@bsd.hu>
  *  Janos Mohacsi <mohacsi@niif.hu>
  *  Janos.Mohacsi@bsd.hu
  *  Janos.Mohacsi@dante.org.uk
  *  Jason Helfman <jgh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jeremy Chadwick <koitsu@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jerry A! <jerry@thehutt.org>
  *  Jev Björsell <ports@ecadlabs.com>
  *  Joe Clarke <marcus@marcuscom.com
  *  Joe Clarke <marcus@marcuscom.com>
  *  Johannes Jost Meixner <johannes@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johannes Jost Meixner <johannes@perceivon.net>
  *  Josh Carroll <josh.carroll@gmail.com>
  *  KIKUCHI Koichiro <koichiro@rworks.jp>
  *  Kevin Hung <khung@nullaxiom.com>
  *  Kian Mohageri <kian.mohageri@gmail.com>
  *  Kimura Fuyuki <fuyuki@hadaly.org>
  *  Kirill Ponomarew <ponomarew@oberon.net>
  *  Kris Kennaway <kris@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Engels <lars.engels@0x20.net>
  *  Lars Thegler <lars@thegler.dk>
  *  Lawrence Chen <beastie@tardisi.com>
  *  Lev Walkin <vlm@lionet.info>
  *  Luca Pizzamiglio <pizzamig@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mahdi Mokhtari <mokhi63@gmail.com>
  *  Manuel Kreutz <mk@nomtec.net>
  *  Marcin Cieslak <saper@system.pl>
  *  Mark Felder <feld@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Pulford <mark@kyne.com.au>
  *  Martin Jackson <mhjacks@swbell.net>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mathieu Simon <freebsd@simweb.ch>
  *  Matt Moriarity <matt@mattmoriarity.com>
  *  Matt Peterson <matt@peterson.org>
  *  Matthew Seaman <matthew@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael L. Hostbaek (mich@freebsdcluster.org)
  *  Michael Lyngbøl <lyngbol@wheel.dk>
  *  Michael Reifenberger <mr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michal Hanula <michal@hanu.la>
  *  Mike Bristow <mike@urgle.com>
  *  Mikhail T. <mi@aldan.algebra.com>
  *  Mikolaj Golub <to.my.trociny@gmail.com>
  *  Muhammad Moinur Rahman <5u623l20@gmail.com>
  *  Muhammad Moinur Rahman <bofh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicholas Esborn <nick@netdot.net>
  *  Nick F <ffault@gmail.com>
  *  Nick Hilliard
  *  Nick Hilliard <nick@foobar.org>
  *  Pakhom Golynga <pg@pakhom.spb.ru>
  *  Paul Chvostek <paul@it.ca>
  *  Paul Dlug <paul@nerdlabs.com>
  *  Paul Dlug<paul@nerdlabs.com>
  *  Pavel I Volkov
  *  Peter C. Lai <cowbert@gmail.com>
  *  Phil Phillips
  *  Pierre David <pdagog@gmail.com>, Jean Benoit <jean@unistra.fr>
  *  Rihaz Jerrin <rihaz.jerrin@gmail.com>
  *  Roar Pettersen <roar@uib.no>
  *  Russell A. Jackson <rjackson@cserv62.csub.edu>
  *  Ryan Steinmetz
  *  Ryan Steinmetz <rpsfa@rit.edu>
  *  Ryan Steinmetz <zi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Serge Maslov <serge@maslov.biz>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru>
  *  Sevan Janiyan <venture37@geeklan.co.uk>
  *  Shaun Amott <shaun@inerd.com>
  *  Simon 'corecode' Schubert <corecode@corecode.ath.cx>
  *  Stefan Esser <se@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stefan Lambrev <cheffo@freebsd-bg.org>
  *  Stephen J. Roznowski <sjr@home.net>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Tassilo Philipp <tphilipp@potion-studios.com>
  *  Thomas Spreng <spreng@socket.ch>
  *  Tim Bishop <tdb@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Timur I. Bakeyev <bat@cpan.org>
  *  Tom Judge <tj@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Tor Halvard "Squat" Furulund <squat@squat.no>
  *  Tsung-Han Yeh <snowfly@yuntech.edu.tw>
  *  Tsung-Han Yeh <snowfly@yunteche.du.tw>
  *  Tuc <freebsd-ports@t-b-o-h.net>
  *  Vaida Bogdan
  *  Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vladimir Ermakov <samflanker@gmail.com>
  *  Vladimir Kotal <vlada@devnull.cz>
  *  Wei-chun Chao
  *  Xavier Beaudouin <kiwi@oav.net>
  *  Ying-Chieh Chen <yinjieh@csie.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Yuan-Chung Hsiao <ychsiao@ychsiao.org>
  *  anarcat@anarcat.ath.cx
  *  arved
  *  babak@farrokhi.net
  *  brock@cotcomsol.com
  *  clement@FreeBSD.org
  *  cnh@ivmg.net
  *  dom@happygiraffe.net
  *  dpejesh@yahoo.com
  *  ecronin@gizmolabs.org
  *  ehaupt@FreeBSD.org
  *  gpalmer
  *  gslin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  hr <holgerrepp@googlemail.com>
  *  ijliao
  *  itojun@itojun.org
  *  jabley
  *  jabley@clear.co.nz
  *  jamrich.majo@gmail.com
  *  janos.mohacsi@bsd.hu
  *  joris
  *  joseph@randomnetworks.com
  *  marck@rinet.ru
  *  mich@FreeBSD.org
  *  mich@freebsdcluster.org
  *  nbm
  *  rea-fbsd@codelabs.ru
  *  rflynn@acsalaska.net
  *  salexanov@gmail.com
  *  sanpei@FreeBSD.org
  *  steinex
  *  torstenb
  *  trevor
  *  vfom@narod.ru
  * # Created by Kevin Bowling <kbowling@FreeBSD.org>

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 43ac3e28ab940adda213d535ac0b1f0792d456da commit hash: 43ac3e28ab940adda213d535ac0b1f0792d456da commit hash: 43ac3e28ab940adda213d535ac0b1f0792d456da commit hash: 43ac3e28ab940adda213d535ac0b1f0792d456da 43ac3e2
Thursday, 14 Jul 2022
12:46 Dmitri Goutnik (dmgk) search for other commits by this committer
all: Bump PORTREVISION after lang/go{117,118} update
commit hash: 153cb65ac8a05356245dd09d1ff48c2a6afafc5a commit hash: 153cb65ac8a05356245dd09d1ff48c2a6afafc5a commit hash: 153cb65ac8a05356245dd09d1ff48c2a6afafc5a commit hash: 153cb65ac8a05356245dd09d1ff48c2a6afafc5a 153cb65
Tuesday, 7 Jun 2022
21:56 Dmitri Goutnik (dmgk) search for other commits by this committer
*/*: Bump port revisons after lang/go{117,118} update
commit hash: 309cdeccd802bb370a42e80cc4468da17c8dab35 commit hash: 309cdeccd802bb370a42e80cc4468da17c8dab35 commit hash: 309cdeccd802bb370a42e80cc4468da17c8dab35 commit hash: 309cdeccd802bb370a42e80cc4468da17c8dab35 309cdec
Wednesday, 30 Mar 2022
07:01 Guangyuan Yang (ygy) search for other commits by this committer
*/*: Bump PORTREVISION after lang/go 1.18 update
commit hash: d690b5102f75bf70e3cfb280a84c9f3eaf4ec653 commit hash: d690b5102f75bf70e3cfb280a84c9f3eaf4ec653 commit hash: d690b5102f75bf70e3cfb280a84c9f3eaf4ec653 commit hash: d690b5102f75bf70e3cfb280a84c9f3eaf4ec653 d690b51
Friday, 14 Jan 2022
09:45 Fernando Apesteguía (fernape) search for other commits by this committer Author: Christer Edwards
net-mgmt/adguard-exporter: update to 1.14

PR:	261138
Reported by:	christer.edwards@gmail.com (maintainer)
commit hash: 28a58c5115f9763ac3ef27e3eb6a51cd30d7b508 commit hash: 28a58c5115f9763ac3ef27e3eb6a51cd30d7b508 commit hash: 28a58c5115f9763ac3ef27e3eb6a51cd30d7b508 commit hash: 28a58c5115f9763ac3ef27e3eb6a51cd30d7b508 28a58c5
Monday, 27 Dec 2021
03:23 Neel Chauhan (nc) search for other commits by this committer Author: Christer Edwards
net-mgmt/adguard-exporter: New port

PR:	260586
commit hash: db92ba1e2b9cb7ec65a00ed6906c491f519310b9 commit hash: db92ba1e2b9cb7ec65a00ed6906c491f519310b9 commit hash: db92ba1e2b9cb7ec65a00ed6906c491f519310b9 commit hash: db92ba1e2b9cb7ec65a00ed6906c491f519310b9 db92ba1

Number of commits found: 25