notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: net-mgmt/libsmi/Makefile

Number of commits found: 24

Wednesday, 31 Jan 2024
12:59 Muhammad Moinur Rahman (bofh) search for other commits by this committer
net-mgmt/libsmi: Moved man to share/man

Approved by:    portmgr (blanket)
commit hash: 84861e6eeb4a6b1757bb4ae6df809a0ef7e3df41 commit hash: 84861e6eeb4a6b1757bb4ae6df809a0ef7e3df41 commit hash: 84861e6eeb4a6b1757bb4ae6df809a0ef7e3df41 commit hash: 84861e6eeb4a6b1757bb4ae6df809a0ef7e3df41 84861e6
Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan Eßer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:22 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
net-mgmt: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  @BABOLO <.@babolo.ru>
  *  Alex Samorukov, samm@freebsd.org
  *  Alexander Kriventsov <avk@vl.ru>
  *  Alexander Sulfrian <alexander@sulfrian.net>
  *  Alexander Y. Grigoryev <alexander.4mail@gmail.com>
  *  Alexandre Biancalana <ale@biancalanas.net>
  *  Alexandre Snarskii <snar@paranoia.ru>
  *  Alexandre Snarskii <snar@snar.spb.ru>
  *  Alexey Bobkov <mr.deadlystorm@gmail.com>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey V. Degtyarev
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anders Troback
  *  Andreas Klemm <andreas@klemm.gtn.com>
  *  Andrew 'derfi' Sidorov <derfi@vei.ru>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrew Thompson <andy@fud.org.nz>
  *  Andrew Thompson <thompsa@freebsd.org>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@tobez.org>
  *  Athanasios Douitsis <aduitsis@cpan.org>
  *  Babak Farrokhi <farrokhi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bartlomiej Rutkowski <r@robakdesign.com>
  *  Bill Fenner <fenner@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Blaz Zupan <blaz@si.FreeBSD.org>
  *  BluePex Security Solutions <freebsd-ports@bluepex.com>
  *  Boris Samorodov <bsam@FreeBSDD.org>
  *  Brad Davis <brd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Brad Hendrickse <bradh@uunet.co.za>
  *  Brian Somers <brian@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bruce M Simpson <bms@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bruce Simpson
  *  Chris S.J. Peron <maneo@bsdpro.com>
  *  Chris St Denis <chris@smartt.com>
  *  Christer Edwards <christer.edwards@gmail.com>
  *  Christopher N. Harrell <cnh@ivmg.net>
  *  Clement Laforet <sheepkiller@cultdeadsheep.org>
  *  Corey Smith <corsmith@gmail.com>
  *  Craig Boston <craig@yekse.gank.org>
  *  Dave Cottlehuber <dch@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dave Cottlehuber <dch@skunkwerks.at>
  *  David O'Brien (obrien@NUXI.com)
  *  David Shane Holden <dpejesh@yahoo.com>
  *  David Yeske <dyeske@gmail.com>
  *  Denis Shaposhnikov <dsh@vlink.ru>
  *  Dennis Herrmann <adox@mcx2.org>
  *  Dikshie <dikshie@sfc.wide.ad.jp>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <demon@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Domas Mituzas <midom@dammit.lt>
  *  Douglas Fraser <doug@idmf.net>
  *  Douglas K. Rand <rand@iteris.com>
  *  Douglas K. Rand <rand@meridian-enviro.com>
  *  Edwin Groothuis <edwin@mavetju.org>
  *  El Vampiro <vampiro@rootshell.ru>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric F Crist <ecrist@secure-computing.net>
  *  Eric Turgeon <ericturgeon.bsd@gmail.org>
  *  Eugene Grosbein <eugen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Fotis Zabaras <fotis@zabaras.eu>
  *  Frank Wall <freebsd@moov.de>
  *  Frank Wall <fw@moov.de>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  Geoffroy Desvernay <dgeo@centrale-marseille.fr>
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  Gerrit Beine <gerrit.beine@gmx.de>
  *  Henrik Brix Andersen <henrik@brixandersen.dk>
  *  Holger Lamm <holger@eit.uni-kl.de>
  *  Hsin-Han You <hhyou@cs.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Hung-Yi Chen <gaod@hychen.org>
  *  Inacio <nacho319+freebsdZilla@gmail.com>
  *  J.R. Oldroyd <fbsd@opal.com>
  *  JJ Behrens <jj@nttmcl.com>
  *  Jake Smith <jake@xz.cx>
  *  James FitzGibbon <jfitz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  James Flemer <jflemer@acm.jhu.edu>
  *  Janos Mohacsi <janos.mohacsi@bsd.hu>
  *  Janos Mohacsi <mohacsi@niif.hu>
  *  Janos.Mohacsi@bsd.hu
  *  Janos.Mohacsi@dante.org.uk
  *  Jason Helfman <jgh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jeremy Chadwick <koitsu@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jerry A! <jerry@thehutt.org>
  *  Jev Björsell <ports@ecadlabs.com>
  *  Joe Clarke <marcus@marcuscom.com
  *  Joe Clarke <marcus@marcuscom.com>
  *  Johannes Jost Meixner <johannes@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johannes Jost Meixner <johannes@perceivon.net>
  *  Josh Carroll <josh.carroll@gmail.com>
  *  KIKUCHI Koichiro <koichiro@rworks.jp>
  *  Kevin Hung <khung@nullaxiom.com>
  *  Kian Mohageri <kian.mohageri@gmail.com>
  *  Kimura Fuyuki <fuyuki@hadaly.org>
  *  Kirill Ponomarew <ponomarew@oberon.net>
  *  Kris Kennaway <kris@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Engels <lars.engels@0x20.net>
  *  Lars Thegler <lars@thegler.dk>
  *  Lawrence Chen <beastie@tardisi.com>
  *  Lev Walkin <vlm@lionet.info>
  *  Luca Pizzamiglio <pizzamig@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mahdi Mokhtari <mokhi63@gmail.com>
  *  Manuel Kreutz <mk@nomtec.net>
  *  Marcin Cieslak <saper@system.pl>
  *  Mark Felder <feld@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Pulford <mark@kyne.com.au>
  *  Martin Jackson <mhjacks@swbell.net>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mathieu Simon <freebsd@simweb.ch>
  *  Matt Moriarity <matt@mattmoriarity.com>
  *  Matt Peterson <matt@peterson.org>
  *  Matthew Seaman <matthew@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael L. Hostbaek (mich@freebsdcluster.org)
  *  Michael Lyngbøl <lyngbol@wheel.dk>
  *  Michael Reifenberger <mr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michal Hanula <michal@hanu.la>
  *  Mike Bristow <mike@urgle.com>
  *  Mikhail T. <mi@aldan.algebra.com>
  *  Mikolaj Golub <to.my.trociny@gmail.com>
  *  Muhammad Moinur Rahman <5u623l20@gmail.com>
  *  Muhammad Moinur Rahman <bofh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicholas Esborn <nick@netdot.net>
  *  Nick F <ffault@gmail.com>
  *  Nick Hilliard
  *  Nick Hilliard <nick@foobar.org>
  *  Pakhom Golynga <pg@pakhom.spb.ru>
  *  Paul Chvostek <paul@it.ca>
  *  Paul Dlug <paul@nerdlabs.com>
  *  Paul Dlug<paul@nerdlabs.com>
  *  Pavel I Volkov
  *  Peter C. Lai <cowbert@gmail.com>
  *  Phil Phillips
  *  Pierre David <pdagog@gmail.com>, Jean Benoit <jean@unistra.fr>
  *  Rihaz Jerrin <rihaz.jerrin@gmail.com>
  *  Roar Pettersen <roar@uib.no>
  *  Russell A. Jackson <rjackson@cserv62.csub.edu>
  *  Ryan Steinmetz
  *  Ryan Steinmetz <rpsfa@rit.edu>
  *  Ryan Steinmetz <zi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Serge Maslov <serge@maslov.biz>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru>
  *  Sevan Janiyan <venture37@geeklan.co.uk>
  *  Shaun Amott <shaun@inerd.com>
  *  Simon 'corecode' Schubert <corecode@corecode.ath.cx>
  *  Stefan Esser <se@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stefan Lambrev <cheffo@freebsd-bg.org>
  *  Stephen J. Roznowski <sjr@home.net>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Tassilo Philipp <tphilipp@potion-studios.com>
  *  Thomas Spreng <spreng@socket.ch>
  *  Tim Bishop <tdb@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Timur I. Bakeyev <bat@cpan.org>
  *  Tom Judge <tj@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Tor Halvard "Squat" Furulund <squat@squat.no>
  *  Tsung-Han Yeh <snowfly@yuntech.edu.tw>
  *  Tsung-Han Yeh <snowfly@yunteche.du.tw>
  *  Tuc <freebsd-ports@t-b-o-h.net>
  *  Vaida Bogdan
  *  Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vladimir Ermakov <samflanker@gmail.com>
  *  Vladimir Kotal <vlada@devnull.cz>
  *  Wei-chun Chao
  *  Xavier Beaudouin <kiwi@oav.net>
  *  Ying-Chieh Chen <yinjieh@csie.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Yuan-Chung Hsiao <ychsiao@ychsiao.org>
  *  anarcat@anarcat.ath.cx
  *  arved
  *  babak@farrokhi.net
  *  brock@cotcomsol.com
  *  clement@FreeBSD.org
  *  cnh@ivmg.net
  *  dom@happygiraffe.net
  *  dpejesh@yahoo.com
  *  ecronin@gizmolabs.org
  *  ehaupt@FreeBSD.org
  *  gpalmer
  *  gslin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  hr <holgerrepp@googlemail.com>
  *  ijliao
  *  itojun@itojun.org
  *  jabley
  *  jabley@clear.co.nz
  *  jamrich.majo@gmail.com
  *  janos.mohacsi@bsd.hu
  *  joris
  *  joseph@randomnetworks.com
  *  marck@rinet.ru
  *  mich@FreeBSD.org
  *  mich@freebsdcluster.org
  *  nbm
  *  rea-fbsd@codelabs.ru
  *  rflynn@acsalaska.net
  *  salexanov@gmail.com
  *  sanpei@FreeBSD.org
  *  steinex
  *  torstenb
  *  trevor
  *  vfom@narod.ru
  * # Created by Kevin Bowling <kbowling@FreeBSD.org>

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 43ac3e28ab940adda213d535ac0b1f0792d456da commit hash: 43ac3e28ab940adda213d535ac0b1f0792d456da commit hash: 43ac3e28ab940adda213d535ac0b1f0792d456da commit hash: 43ac3e28ab940adda213d535ac0b1f0792d456da 43ac3e2
Saturday, 23 Oct 2021
21:07 Stefan Eßer (se) search for other commits by this committer
net-mgmt/libsmi: Add CPE information

Approved by:    portmgr (blanket)
commit hash: c12d36fc118407e7c164862418ae52bd9817eba8 commit hash: c12d36fc118407e7c164862418ae52bd9817eba8 commit hash: c12d36fc118407e7c164862418ae52bd9817eba8 commit hash: c12d36fc118407e7c164862418ae52bd9817eba8 c12d36f
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Wednesday, 10 Sep 2014
12:18 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Drop .la files, no dependees require them

Approved by:	portmgr blanket
Original commitRevision:367821 
Thursday, 10 Jul 2014
12:13 olgeni search for other commits by this committer
Remove indefinite articles and trailing periods from COMMENT, plus minor
COMMENT typos and surrounding whitespace fixes. A few Makefiles where not
included as they contain Latin-1 characters that break the Phabricator
workflow. Category N.

CR:		D307
Approved by:	portmgr (bapt)
Original commitRevision:361440 
Tuesday, 27 May 2014
10:11 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Convert to USES=libtool
Original commitRevision:355478 
Wednesday, 12 Feb 2014
10:46 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Stage support
Original commitRevision:343895 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
22:24 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
net-mgmt)
Original commitRevision:327757 
Saturday, 31 Aug 2013
00:15 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Convert USE_GNOME=pkgconfig to USES=pkgconfig
Convert USE_GNOME=gnomehack to USES=pathfix
Convert USE_GMAKE to USES=gmake
Original commitRevision:325747 
Saturday, 4 Dec 2010
07:34 ade search for other commits by this committer
Sync to new bsd.autotools.mk
Original commit
Thursday, 31 Dec 2009
10:03 pav search for other commits by this committer
- Restore maintainership

Submitted by:   Marcin Cieslak <saper@saper.info>
Original commit
Sunday, 2 Aug 2009
19:36 mezz search for other commits by this committer
-Repocopy devel/libtool15 -> libtool22 and libltdl15 -> libltdl22.
-Update libtool and libltdl to 2.2.6a.
-Remove devel/libtool15 and devel/libltdl15.
-Fix ports build with libtool22/libltdl22.
-Bump ports that depend on libltdl22 due to shared library version change.
-Explain what to do update in the UPDATING.

It has been tested with GNOME2, XFCE4, KDE3, KDE4 and other many wm/desktop
and applications in the runtime.

With help:      marcus and kwm
Pointyhat-exp:  a few times by pav
Tested by:      pgollucci, "Romain Tartière" <romain@blogreen.org>, and
                a few MarcusCom CVS users. Also, I might have missed a few.
Repocopy by:    marcus
Approved by:    portmgr
Original commit
Friday, 10 Jul 2009
15:58 bms search for other commits by this committer
Chase local distfile mirror, as master site is flaky.

Reviewed by:    pav
Original commit
Wednesday, 8 Jul 2009
21:28 pav search for other commits by this committer
- Reset maintainer
<saper@system.pl>
    (reason: 550 user not found... podany uzytkownik nie istnieje...)
Original commit
Sunday, 5 Jul 2009
19:03 bms search for other commits by this committer
Update to 0.4.8.
Original commit
Sunday, 2 Mar 2008
06:23 rafan search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 0.4.7

PR:             ports/121147
Submitted by:   Marcin Cieslak <saper at system.pl> (maintainer)
Original commit
Sunday, 28 Jan 2007
09:07 kris search for other commits by this committer
Use libtool port instead of included one to avoid objformat a.out botch
Original commit
Wednesday, 13 Sep 2006
06:44 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 0.4.5
- includes a large number of additional mibs
- now USES_LDCONFIG (to make portlint happy)

PR:             ports/102550
Submitted by:   Martin Jackson <mhjacks(at)swbell.net>
Approved by:    maintainer timeout
Original commit
Friday, 9 Sep 2005
21:13 pav search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 0.4.3

PR:             ports/85898
Submitted by:   Marcin Cieslak <saper@system.pl> (maintainer)
Original commit
Sunday, 2 May 2004
15:52 pav search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 0.4.2

PR:             ports/65605
Submitted by:   ijliao
Approved by:    maintainer timeout (2 weeks)
Original commit
Sunday, 14 Mar 2004
06:17 ade search for other commits by this committer
Whoa there, boy, that's a mighty big commit y'all have there...

Begin autotools sanitization sequence by requiring ports to explicitly
specify which version of {libtool,autoconf,automake} they need, erasing
the concept of a "system default".

For ports-in-waiting:

        USE_LIBTOOL=YES         ->      USE_LIBTOOL_VER=13
        USE_AUTOCONF=YES        ->      USE_AUTOCONF_VER=213
        USE_AUTOMAKE=YES        ->      USE_AUTOMAKE_VER=14

Ports attempting to use the old style system after June 1st 2004 will be
sorely disappointed.
Original commit
Monday, 23 Feb 2004
04:42 wollman search for other commits by this committer
Say hello to the new "net-mgmt" category.  There are probably more
ports that belong here than the ones I have identified and moved in
this, first, pass.

Approved in principle by: marcus
Original commit

Number of commits found: 24