notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.
New feature planned: get notified when the package is available. Now is the time to contribute ideas/suggestions.
non port: net-mgmt/nagios-geom/Makefile

Number of commits found: 12

Saturday, 28 Jan 2023
08:54 Jochen Neumeister (joneum) search for other commits by this committer
*/*nagios*: Take Maintainership

Sponsored by:	Netzkommune GmbH
commit hash: fbf337b4df201b9e4d78d86bc876125ee710143d commit hash: fbf337b4df201b9e4d78d86bc876125ee710143d commit hash: fbf337b4df201b9e4d78d86bc876125ee710143d commit hash: fbf337b4df201b9e4d78d86bc876125ee710143d fbf337b
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:22 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
net-mgmt: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  @BABOLO <.@babolo.ru>
  *  Alex Samorukov, samm@freebsd.org
  *  Alexander Kriventsov <avk@vl.ru>
  *  Alexander Sulfrian <alexander@sulfrian.net>
  *  Alexander Y. Grigoryev <alexander.4mail@gmail.com>
  *  Alexandre Biancalana <ale@biancalanas.net>
  *  Alexandre Snarskii <snar@paranoia.ru>
  *  Alexandre Snarskii <snar@snar.spb.ru>
  *  Alexey Bobkov <mr.deadlystorm@gmail.com>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey V. Degtyarev
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anders Troback
  *  Andreas Klemm <andreas@klemm.gtn.com>
  *  Andrew 'derfi' Sidorov <derfi@vei.ru>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrew Thompson <andy@fud.org.nz>
  *  Andrew Thompson <thompsa@freebsd.org>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@tobez.org>
  *  Athanasios Douitsis <aduitsis@cpan.org>
  *  Babak Farrokhi <farrokhi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bartlomiej Rutkowski <r@robakdesign.com>
  *  Bill Fenner <fenner@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Blaz Zupan <blaz@si.FreeBSD.org>
  *  BluePex Security Solutions <freebsd-ports@bluepex.com>
  *  Boris Samorodov <bsam@FreeBSDD.org>
  *  Brad Davis <brd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Brad Hendrickse <bradh@uunet.co.za>
  *  Brian Somers <brian@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bruce M Simpson <bms@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bruce Simpson
  *  Chris S.J. Peron <maneo@bsdpro.com>
  *  Chris St Denis <chris@smartt.com>
  *  Christer Edwards <christer.edwards@gmail.com>
  *  Christopher N. Harrell <cnh@ivmg.net>
  *  Clement Laforet <sheepkiller@cultdeadsheep.org>
  *  Corey Smith <corsmith@gmail.com>
  *  Craig Boston <craig@yekse.gank.org>
  *  Dave Cottlehuber <dch@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dave Cottlehuber <dch@skunkwerks.at>
  *  David O'Brien (obrien@NUXI.com)
  *  David Shane Holden <dpejesh@yahoo.com>
  *  David Yeske <dyeske@gmail.com>
  *  Denis Shaposhnikov <dsh@vlink.ru>
  *  Dennis Herrmann <adox@mcx2.org>
  *  Dikshie <dikshie@sfc.wide.ad.jp>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <demon@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Domas Mituzas <midom@dammit.lt>
  *  Douglas Fraser <doug@idmf.net>
  *  Douglas K. Rand <rand@iteris.com>
  *  Douglas K. Rand <rand@meridian-enviro.com>
  *  Edwin Groothuis <edwin@mavetju.org>
  *  El Vampiro <vampiro@rootshell.ru>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric F Crist <ecrist@secure-computing.net>
  *  Eric Turgeon <ericturgeon.bsd@gmail.org>
  *  Eugene Grosbein <eugen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Fotis Zabaras <fotis@zabaras.eu>
  *  Frank Wall <freebsd@moov.de>
  *  Frank Wall <fw@moov.de>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  Geoffroy Desvernay <dgeo@centrale-marseille.fr>
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  Gerrit Beine <gerrit.beine@gmx.de>
  *  Henrik Brix Andersen <henrik@brixandersen.dk>
  *  Holger Lamm <holger@eit.uni-kl.de>
  *  Hsin-Han You <hhyou@cs.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Hung-Yi Chen <gaod@hychen.org>
  *  Inacio <nacho319+freebsdZilla@gmail.com>
  *  J.R. Oldroyd <fbsd@opal.com>
  *  JJ Behrens <jj@nttmcl.com>
  *  Jake Smith <jake@xz.cx>
  *  James FitzGibbon <jfitz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  James Flemer <jflemer@acm.jhu.edu>
  *  Janos Mohacsi <janos.mohacsi@bsd.hu>
  *  Janos Mohacsi <mohacsi@niif.hu>
  *  Janos.Mohacsi@bsd.hu
  *  Janos.Mohacsi@dante.org.uk
  *  Jason Helfman <jgh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jeremy Chadwick <koitsu@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jerry A! <jerry@thehutt.org>
  *  Jev Björsell <ports@ecadlabs.com>
  *  Joe Clarke <marcus@marcuscom.com
  *  Joe Clarke <marcus@marcuscom.com>
  *  Johannes Jost Meixner <johannes@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johannes Jost Meixner <johannes@perceivon.net>
  *  Josh Carroll <josh.carroll@gmail.com>
  *  KIKUCHI Koichiro <koichiro@rworks.jp>
  *  Kevin Hung <khung@nullaxiom.com>
  *  Kian Mohageri <kian.mohageri@gmail.com>
  *  Kimura Fuyuki <fuyuki@hadaly.org>
  *  Kirill Ponomarew <ponomarew@oberon.net>
  *  Kris Kennaway <kris@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Engels <lars.engels@0x20.net>
  *  Lars Thegler <lars@thegler.dk>
  *  Lawrence Chen <beastie@tardisi.com>
  *  Lev Walkin <vlm@lionet.info>
  *  Luca Pizzamiglio <pizzamig@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mahdi Mokhtari <mokhi63@gmail.com>
  *  Manuel Kreutz <mk@nomtec.net>
  *  Marcin Cieslak <saper@system.pl>
  *  Mark Felder <feld@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Pulford <mark@kyne.com.au>
  *  Martin Jackson <mhjacks@swbell.net>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mathieu Simon <freebsd@simweb.ch>
  *  Matt Moriarity <matt@mattmoriarity.com>
  *  Matt Peterson <matt@peterson.org>
  *  Matthew Seaman <matthew@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael L. Hostbaek (mich@freebsdcluster.org)
  *  Michael Lyngbøl <lyngbol@wheel.dk>
  *  Michael Reifenberger <mr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michal Hanula <michal@hanu.la>
  *  Mike Bristow <mike@urgle.com>
  *  Mikhail T. <mi@aldan.algebra.com>
  *  Mikolaj Golub <to.my.trociny@gmail.com>
  *  Muhammad Moinur Rahman <5u623l20@gmail.com>
  *  Muhammad Moinur Rahman <bofh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicholas Esborn <nick@netdot.net>
  *  Nick F <ffault@gmail.com>
  *  Nick Hilliard
  *  Nick Hilliard <nick@foobar.org>
  *  Pakhom Golynga <pg@pakhom.spb.ru>
  *  Paul Chvostek <paul@it.ca>
  *  Paul Dlug <paul@nerdlabs.com>
  *  Paul Dlug<paul@nerdlabs.com>
  *  Pavel I Volkov
  *  Peter C. Lai <cowbert@gmail.com>
  *  Phil Phillips
  *  Pierre David <pdagog@gmail.com>, Jean Benoit <jean@unistra.fr>
  *  Rihaz Jerrin <rihaz.jerrin@gmail.com>
  *  Roar Pettersen <roar@uib.no>
  *  Russell A. Jackson <rjackson@cserv62.csub.edu>
  *  Ryan Steinmetz
  *  Ryan Steinmetz <rpsfa@rit.edu>
  *  Ryan Steinmetz <zi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Serge Maslov <serge@maslov.biz>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru>
  *  Sevan Janiyan <venture37@geeklan.co.uk>
  *  Shaun Amott <shaun@inerd.com>
  *  Simon 'corecode' Schubert <corecode@corecode.ath.cx>
  *  Stefan Esser <se@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stefan Lambrev <cheffo@freebsd-bg.org>
  *  Stephen J. Roznowski <sjr@home.net>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Tassilo Philipp <tphilipp@potion-studios.com>
  *  Thomas Spreng <spreng@socket.ch>
  *  Tim Bishop <tdb@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Timur I. Bakeyev <bat@cpan.org>
  *  Tom Judge <tj@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Tor Halvard "Squat" Furulund <squat@squat.no>
  *  Tsung-Han Yeh <snowfly@yuntech.edu.tw>
  *  Tsung-Han Yeh <snowfly@yunteche.du.tw>
  *  Tuc <freebsd-ports@t-b-o-h.net>
  *  Vaida Bogdan
  *  Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vladimir Ermakov <samflanker@gmail.com>
  *  Vladimir Kotal <vlada@devnull.cz>
  *  Wei-chun Chao
  *  Xavier Beaudouin <kiwi@oav.net>
  *  Ying-Chieh Chen <yinjieh@csie.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Yuan-Chung Hsiao <ychsiao@ychsiao.org>
  *  anarcat@anarcat.ath.cx
  *  arved
  *  babak@farrokhi.net
  *  brock@cotcomsol.com
  *  clement@FreeBSD.org
  *  cnh@ivmg.net
  *  dom@happygiraffe.net
  *  dpejesh@yahoo.com
  *  ecronin@gizmolabs.org
  *  ehaupt@FreeBSD.org
  *  gpalmer
  *  gslin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  hr <holgerrepp@googlemail.com>
  *  ijliao
  *  itojun@itojun.org
  *  jabley
  *  jabley@clear.co.nz
  *  jamrich.majo@gmail.com
  *  janos.mohacsi@bsd.hu
  *  joris
  *  joseph@randomnetworks.com
  *  marck@rinet.ru
  *  mich@FreeBSD.org
  *  mich@freebsdcluster.org
  *  nbm
  *  rea-fbsd@codelabs.ru
  *  rflynn@acsalaska.net
  *  salexanov@gmail.com
  *  sanpei@FreeBSD.org
  *  steinex
  *  torstenb
  *  trevor
  *  vfom@narod.ru
  * # Created by Kevin Bowling <kbowling@FreeBSD.org>

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 43ac3e28ab940adda213d535ac0b1f0792d456da commit hash: 43ac3e28ab940adda213d535ac0b1f0792d456da commit hash: 43ac3e28ab940adda213d535ac0b1f0792d456da commit hash: 43ac3e28ab940adda213d535ac0b1f0792d456da 43ac3e2
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Monday, 3 Sep 2018
12:40 rene search for other commits by this committer
Return rea@'s ports to the pool after 19 months of inactivity.

With hat:	portmgr-secretary
Original commitRevision:478864 
Friday, 31 Jul 2015
19:33 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Add NO_ARCH
- Drop @dirrm* from plist

Approved by:	portmgr blanket
Original commitRevision:393364 
Friday, 14 Mar 2014
08:54 ehaupt search for other commits by this committer
- Support staging
- Use shebangfix
Original commitRevision:348183 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
22:24 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
net-mgmt)
Original commitRevision:327757 
Wednesday, 4 Sep 2013
03:24 az search for other commits by this committer
- convert to the new perl5 framework

Approved by:	portmgr (bapt@, blanket)
Original commitRevision:326244 
Saturday, 27 Nov 2010
18:59 rea search for other commits by this committer
Change maintainer address for my ports

Approved by: erwin (co-mentor)
Original commit
Friday, 11 Dec 2009
15:38 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Update MASTER_SITES

PR:             140948
Submitted by:   Eygene Ryabinkin <rea-fbsd@codelabs.ru> (maintainer)
Original commit
Tuesday, 23 Dec 2008
20:14 wxs search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 1.3
- Add MASTER_SITE_LOCAL as a mirror
- Add patches to correct GEOM status check

PR:             ports/129733
Submitted by:   andriy.tovstik@gmail.com
Reviewed by:    Eygene Ryabinkin <rea-fbsd@codelabs.ru> (maintainer)
Original commit
Friday, 22 Aug 2008
16:41 pgollucci search for other commits by this committer
This is a small Nagios plugin written in PERL and designed to monitor
the state of FreeBSD GEOM devices (specifically mirrors and striped
volumes) from Nagios.

WWW: http://www.geocities.com/ntb4real/proj/geom.htm

PR:             ports/126711
Submitted by:   Eygene Ryabinkin <rea-fbsd@codelabs.ru>
Approved by:    gabor (mentor)
Original commit

Number of commits found: 12