notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: net-mgmt/py-ipy/Makefile

Number of commits found: 34

Monday, 13 May 2024
14:06 Po-Chuan Hsieh (sunpoet) search for other commits by this committer
net-mgmt/py-ipy: Convert to USE_PYTHON=pep517

- Bump PORTREVISION for package change
commit hash: c5c9146b354fcf2443efe35ac79f4372c7d87354 commit hash: c5c9146b354fcf2443efe35ac79f4372c7d87354 commit hash: c5c9146b354fcf2443efe35ac79f4372c7d87354 commit hash: c5c9146b354fcf2443efe35ac79f4372c7d87354 c5c9146
Tuesday, 27 Jun 2023
19:34 Rene Ladan (rene) search for other commits by this committer
all: remove explicit versions in USES=python for "3.x+"

The logic in USES=python will automatically convert this to 3.8+ by
itself.

Adjust two ports that only had Python 3.7 mentioned but build fine
on Python 3.8 too.

finance/quickfix: mark BROKEN with PYTHON

libtool: compile:  c++ -DHAVE_CONFIG_H -I. -I../.. -I -I. -I.. -I../.. -I../C++
-DLIBICONV_PLUG -DPYTHON_MAJOR_VERSION=3 -Wno-unused-variable
-Wno-maybe-uninitialized -O2 -pipe -DLIBICONV_PLUG -fstack-protector-strong
-fno-strict-aliasing -DLIBICONV_PLUG -Wall -ansi
-Wno-unused-command-line-argument -Wpointer-arith -Wwrite-strings
-Wno-overloaded-virtual -Wno-deprecated-declarations -Wno-deprecated -std=c++0x
-MT _quickfix_la-QuickfixPython.lo -MD -MP -MF
.deps/_quickfix_la-QuickfixPython.Tpo -c QuickfixPython.cpp  -fPIC -DPIC -o
.libs/_quickfix_la-QuickfixPython.o
warning: unknown warning option '-Wno-maybe-uninitialized'; did you mean
'-Wno-uninitialized'? [-Wunknown-warning-option]
QuickfixPython.cpp:175:11: fatal error: 'Python.h' file not found
          ^~~~~~~~~~
1 warning and 1 error generated.

Reviewed by:	portmgr, vishwin, yuri
Differential Revision:	<https://reviews.freebsd.org/D40568>
commit hash: 3d9a815d9c5acbb71f4bb07738bdeab4879feacb commit hash: 3d9a815d9c5acbb71f4bb07738bdeab4879feacb commit hash: 3d9a815d9c5acbb71f4bb07738bdeab4879feacb commit hash: 3d9a815d9c5acbb71f4bb07738bdeab4879feacb 3d9a815
Wednesday, 11 Jan 2023
15:58 Dmitry Marakasov (amdmi3) search for other commits by this committer
*/*: rename CHEESESHOP to PYPI in MASTER_SITES

PR:			267994
Differential revision:	D37518
Approved by:		bapt
commit hash: 77d68471aded6907dbbcb5ef50d557e4c69db656 commit hash: 77d68471aded6907dbbcb5ef50d557e4c69db656 commit hash: 77d68471aded6907dbbcb5ef50d557e4c69db656 commit hash: 77d68471aded6907dbbcb5ef50d557e4c69db656 77d6847
Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan Eßer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:22 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
net-mgmt: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  @BABOLO <.@babolo.ru>
  *  Alex Samorukov, samm@freebsd.org
  *  Alexander Kriventsov <avk@vl.ru>
  *  Alexander Sulfrian <alexander@sulfrian.net>
  *  Alexander Y. Grigoryev <alexander.4mail@gmail.com>
  *  Alexandre Biancalana <ale@biancalanas.net>
  *  Alexandre Snarskii <snar@paranoia.ru>
  *  Alexandre Snarskii <snar@snar.spb.ru>
  *  Alexey Bobkov <mr.deadlystorm@gmail.com>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey V. Degtyarev
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anders Troback
  *  Andreas Klemm <andreas@klemm.gtn.com>
  *  Andrew 'derfi' Sidorov <derfi@vei.ru>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrew Thompson <andy@fud.org.nz>
  *  Andrew Thompson <thompsa@freebsd.org>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@tobez.org>
  *  Athanasios Douitsis <aduitsis@cpan.org>
  *  Babak Farrokhi <farrokhi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bartlomiej Rutkowski <r@robakdesign.com>
  *  Bill Fenner <fenner@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Blaz Zupan <blaz@si.FreeBSD.org>
  *  BluePex Security Solutions <freebsd-ports@bluepex.com>
  *  Boris Samorodov <bsam@FreeBSDD.org>
  *  Brad Davis <brd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Brad Hendrickse <bradh@uunet.co.za>
  *  Brian Somers <brian@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bruce M Simpson <bms@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bruce Simpson
  *  Chris S.J. Peron <maneo@bsdpro.com>
  *  Chris St Denis <chris@smartt.com>
  *  Christer Edwards <christer.edwards@gmail.com>
  *  Christopher N. Harrell <cnh@ivmg.net>
  *  Clement Laforet <sheepkiller@cultdeadsheep.org>
  *  Corey Smith <corsmith@gmail.com>
  *  Craig Boston <craig@yekse.gank.org>
  *  Dave Cottlehuber <dch@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dave Cottlehuber <dch@skunkwerks.at>
  *  David O'Brien (obrien@NUXI.com)
  *  David Shane Holden <dpejesh@yahoo.com>
  *  David Yeske <dyeske@gmail.com>
  *  Denis Shaposhnikov <dsh@vlink.ru>
  *  Dennis Herrmann <adox@mcx2.org>
  *  Dikshie <dikshie@sfc.wide.ad.jp>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <demon@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Domas Mituzas <midom@dammit.lt>
  *  Douglas Fraser <doug@idmf.net>
  *  Douglas K. Rand <rand@iteris.com>
  *  Douglas K. Rand <rand@meridian-enviro.com>
  *  Edwin Groothuis <edwin@mavetju.org>
  *  El Vampiro <vampiro@rootshell.ru>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric F Crist <ecrist@secure-computing.net>
  *  Eric Turgeon <ericturgeon.bsd@gmail.org>
  *  Eugene Grosbein <eugen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Fotis Zabaras <fotis@zabaras.eu>
  *  Frank Wall <freebsd@moov.de>
  *  Frank Wall <fw@moov.de>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  Geoffroy Desvernay <dgeo@centrale-marseille.fr>
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  Gerrit Beine <gerrit.beine@gmx.de>
  *  Henrik Brix Andersen <henrik@brixandersen.dk>
  *  Holger Lamm <holger@eit.uni-kl.de>
  *  Hsin-Han You <hhyou@cs.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Hung-Yi Chen <gaod@hychen.org>
  *  Inacio <nacho319+freebsdZilla@gmail.com>
  *  J.R. Oldroyd <fbsd@opal.com>
  *  JJ Behrens <jj@nttmcl.com>
  *  Jake Smith <jake@xz.cx>
  *  James FitzGibbon <jfitz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  James Flemer <jflemer@acm.jhu.edu>
  *  Janos Mohacsi <janos.mohacsi@bsd.hu>
  *  Janos Mohacsi <mohacsi@niif.hu>
  *  Janos.Mohacsi@bsd.hu
  *  Janos.Mohacsi@dante.org.uk
  *  Jason Helfman <jgh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jeremy Chadwick <koitsu@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jerry A! <jerry@thehutt.org>
  *  Jev Björsell <ports@ecadlabs.com>
  *  Joe Clarke <marcus@marcuscom.com
  *  Joe Clarke <marcus@marcuscom.com>
  *  Johannes Jost Meixner <johannes@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johannes Jost Meixner <johannes@perceivon.net>
  *  Josh Carroll <josh.carroll@gmail.com>
  *  KIKUCHI Koichiro <koichiro@rworks.jp>
  *  Kevin Hung <khung@nullaxiom.com>
  *  Kian Mohageri <kian.mohageri@gmail.com>
  *  Kimura Fuyuki <fuyuki@hadaly.org>
  *  Kirill Ponomarew <ponomarew@oberon.net>
  *  Kris Kennaway <kris@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Engels <lars.engels@0x20.net>
  *  Lars Thegler <lars@thegler.dk>
  *  Lawrence Chen <beastie@tardisi.com>
  *  Lev Walkin <vlm@lionet.info>
  *  Luca Pizzamiglio <pizzamig@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mahdi Mokhtari <mokhi63@gmail.com>
  *  Manuel Kreutz <mk@nomtec.net>
  *  Marcin Cieslak <saper@system.pl>
  *  Mark Felder <feld@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Pulford <mark@kyne.com.au>
  *  Martin Jackson <mhjacks@swbell.net>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mathieu Simon <freebsd@simweb.ch>
  *  Matt Moriarity <matt@mattmoriarity.com>
  *  Matt Peterson <matt@peterson.org>
  *  Matthew Seaman <matthew@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael L. Hostbaek (mich@freebsdcluster.org)
  *  Michael Lyngbøl <lyngbol@wheel.dk>
  *  Michael Reifenberger <mr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michal Hanula <michal@hanu.la>
  *  Mike Bristow <mike@urgle.com>
  *  Mikhail T. <mi@aldan.algebra.com>
  *  Mikolaj Golub <to.my.trociny@gmail.com>
  *  Muhammad Moinur Rahman <5u623l20@gmail.com>
  *  Muhammad Moinur Rahman <bofh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicholas Esborn <nick@netdot.net>
  *  Nick F <ffault@gmail.com>
  *  Nick Hilliard
  *  Nick Hilliard <nick@foobar.org>
  *  Pakhom Golynga <pg@pakhom.spb.ru>
  *  Paul Chvostek <paul@it.ca>
  *  Paul Dlug <paul@nerdlabs.com>
  *  Paul Dlug<paul@nerdlabs.com>
  *  Pavel I Volkov
  *  Peter C. Lai <cowbert@gmail.com>
  *  Phil Phillips
  *  Pierre David <pdagog@gmail.com>, Jean Benoit <jean@unistra.fr>
  *  Rihaz Jerrin <rihaz.jerrin@gmail.com>
  *  Roar Pettersen <roar@uib.no>
  *  Russell A. Jackson <rjackson@cserv62.csub.edu>
  *  Ryan Steinmetz
  *  Ryan Steinmetz <rpsfa@rit.edu>
  *  Ryan Steinmetz <zi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Serge Maslov <serge@maslov.biz>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru>
  *  Sevan Janiyan <venture37@geeklan.co.uk>
  *  Shaun Amott <shaun@inerd.com>
  *  Simon 'corecode' Schubert <corecode@corecode.ath.cx>
  *  Stefan Esser <se@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stefan Lambrev <cheffo@freebsd-bg.org>
  *  Stephen J. Roznowski <sjr@home.net>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Tassilo Philipp <tphilipp@potion-studios.com>
  *  Thomas Spreng <spreng@socket.ch>
  *  Tim Bishop <tdb@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Timur I. Bakeyev <bat@cpan.org>
  *  Tom Judge <tj@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Tor Halvard "Squat" Furulund <squat@squat.no>
  *  Tsung-Han Yeh <snowfly@yuntech.edu.tw>
  *  Tsung-Han Yeh <snowfly@yunteche.du.tw>
  *  Tuc <freebsd-ports@t-b-o-h.net>
  *  Vaida Bogdan
  *  Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vladimir Ermakov <samflanker@gmail.com>
  *  Vladimir Kotal <vlada@devnull.cz>
  *  Wei-chun Chao
  *  Xavier Beaudouin <kiwi@oav.net>
  *  Ying-Chieh Chen <yinjieh@csie.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Yuan-Chung Hsiao <ychsiao@ychsiao.org>
  *  anarcat@anarcat.ath.cx
  *  arved
  *  babak@farrokhi.net
  *  brock@cotcomsol.com
  *  clement@FreeBSD.org
  *  cnh@ivmg.net
  *  dom@happygiraffe.net
  *  dpejesh@yahoo.com
  *  ecronin@gizmolabs.org
  *  ehaupt@FreeBSD.org
  *  gpalmer
  *  gslin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  hr <holgerrepp@googlemail.com>
  *  ijliao
  *  itojun@itojun.org
  *  jabley
  *  jabley@clear.co.nz
  *  jamrich.majo@gmail.com
  *  janos.mohacsi@bsd.hu
  *  joris
  *  joseph@randomnetworks.com
  *  marck@rinet.ru
  *  mich@FreeBSD.org
  *  mich@freebsdcluster.org
  *  nbm
  *  rea-fbsd@codelabs.ru
  *  rflynn@acsalaska.net
  *  salexanov@gmail.com
  *  sanpei@FreeBSD.org
  *  steinex
  *  torstenb
  *  trevor
  *  vfom@narod.ru
  * # Created by Kevin Bowling <kbowling@FreeBSD.org>

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 43ac3e28ab940adda213d535ac0b1f0792d456da commit hash: 43ac3e28ab940adda213d535ac0b1f0792d456da commit hash: 43ac3e28ab940adda213d535ac0b1f0792d456da commit hash: 43ac3e28ab940adda213d535ac0b1f0792d456da 43ac3e2
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Monday, 28 Dec 2020
23:02 antoine search for other commits by this committer
Drop python 2.7 support from a few ports

With hat:	portmgr
Original commitRevision:559531 
Thursday, 10 Dec 2020
21:44 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.01

Changes:	https://github.com/autocracy/python-ipy/blob/master/ChangeLog
Original commitRevision:557594 
Friday, 1 Mar 2019
11:20 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.00

- Update WWW

Changes:	https://github.com/autocracy/python-ipy/blob/master/ChangeLog
Original commitRevision:494282 
Tuesday, 12 Sep 2017
20:56 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Add LICENSE

- Allow concurrent installation (USE_PYTHON=concurrent)
- Sort USE_PYTHON
- Take maintainership
Original commitRevision:449724 
Thursday, 7 Jan 2016
11:16 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Add NO_ARCH
- Use do-test
Original commitRevision:405425 
Thursday, 9 Jul 2015
00:29 wen search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 0.83
- Reset maintainer to ports@
Original commitRevision:391608 
Friday, 24 Oct 2014
16:29 mva search for other commits by this committer
- Convert ports of net-im/, net-mgmt/ and net-p2p/ to new USES=python

Approved by:	portmgr (implicit)
Original commitRevision:371450 
Thursday, 10 Jul 2014
12:13 olgeni search for other commits by this committer
Remove indefinite articles and trailing periods from COMMENT, plus minor
COMMENT typos and surrounding whitespace fixes. A few Makefiles where not
included as they contain Latin-1 characters that break the Phabricator
workflow. Category N.

CR:		D307
Approved by:	portmgr (bapt)
Original commitRevision:361440 
Saturday, 15 Feb 2014
10:28 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Convert to autoplist
- Stage support
- Bump PORTREV
Original commitRevision:344360 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
22:24 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
net-mgmt)
Original commitRevision:327757 
Tuesday, 30 Apr 2013
10:25 wen search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 0.81
- Trim Makefile headers
Original commitRevision:316911 
Friday, 22 Apr 2011
02:09 wen search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 0.75
Original commit
Wednesday, 16 Feb 2011
00:12 wen search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 0.74
Original commit
Tuesday, 15 Feb 2011
00:59 wen search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 0.73
Original commit
Wednesday, 24 Nov 2010
01:53 wen search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 0.72
Original commit
Friday, 8 Oct 2010
00:57 wen search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 0.71
- Update WWW
Original commit
Thursday, 29 Oct 2009
15:48 wen search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 0.70

Approved by:    miwi,jadawin(mentors,implicit)
Original commit
Tuesday, 22 Sep 2009
08:11 wen search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 0.64
- Update my mail address to FreeBSD

Approved by:    miwi(mentor)
Feature safe:   yes
Original commit
Wednesday, 24 Jun 2009
21:00 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 0.63

PR;             135988
Submitted by:   Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com> (maintainer)
Original commit
Monday, 22 Dec 2008
21:20 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 0.62
- Pass maintainership to submitter

PR:             129708
Submitted by:   Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
Original commit
Tuesday, 16 Dec 2008
05:15 linimon search for other commits by this committer
Reset quakelee@cn.FreeBSD.org due to maintainer-timeouts and no response
to email.

Hat:    portmgr
Original commit
Thursday, 6 Sep 2007
14:58 araujo search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 0.55.

PR:             ports/115738
Submitted by:   Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@csie.nctu.edu.tw>
Approved by:    stas (mentor), maintainer timeout (2 weeks)
Original commit
Monday, 30 Jul 2007
09:42 alexbl search for other commits by this committer
 - Make Python 2.5.1 the default Python version
 - Add significantly better support in bsd.python.mk for working with
   Python Eggs and the easy_install system

Tested by:      pointyhat runs
Approved by:    pav (portmgr)
Most work by:   perky
Thanks to:      pav
Original commit
Wednesday, 25 Jul 2007
15:34 novel search for other commits by this committer
Update to 0.54.

PR:             114434
Submitted by:   novel
Approved by:    maintainer timeout (more than two weeks)
Original commit
Monday, 4 Jun 2007
06:43 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 0.53
- Pass maintainership to submitter

PR:             113178
Submitted by:   CHAO Shin <quakelee@cn.FreeBSD.org>
Original commit
Wednesday, 14 Jun 2006
07:09 linimon search for other commits by this committer
Reset drt@un.bewaff.net due to bounce; pet portlint and mastersites.
Original commit
Friday, 29 Jul 2005
06:49 novel search for other commits by this committer
Update to 0.42.

PR:             83503
Submitted by:   vsevolod
Approved by:    maintainer timeout (2 weeks)
Original commit
Monday, 23 Feb 2004
04:42 wollman search for other commits by this committer
Say hello to the new "net-mgmt" category.  There are probably more
ports that belong here than the ones I have identified and moved in
this, first, pass.

Approved in principle by: marcus
Original commit

Number of commits found: 34