notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Ukraine
NOTE: There is a known problem on production with searching pkg-plist - it returns no results. This problem is not present on stage.freshports.org
non port: net/meanwhile-gaim/distinfo
SVNWeb

Number of commits found: 15

Wed, 9 Nov 2005
[ 08:21 pav search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit  (Only the first 10 of 206 ports in this commit are shown above. View all ports for this commit)
Move instant messaging related ports to newly created net-im category:

  net/gaim -> net-im/gaim
  net/gaim-latex -> net-im/gaim-latex
  net/gaim-openq -> net-im/gaim-openq
  net/gaim-rss-reader -> net-im/gaim-rss-reader
  net/gicq -> net-im/gicq
  net/gnomeicu2 -> net-im/gnomeicu2
  net/gossip -> net-im/gossip
  net/ickle -> net-im/ickle
  net/jabber -> net-im/jabber
  net/jabber-aim -> net-im/jabber-aim
  net/jabber-conference -> net-im/jabber-conference
  net/jabber-jud -> net-im/jabber-jud
  net/jabber-msn -> net-im/jabber-msn
(Only the first 15 lines of the commit message are shown above View all of this commit message)
Wed, 2 Nov 2005
[ 01:30 marcus search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 1.2.5.
Fri, 15 Jul 2005
[ 03:25 marcus search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 1.2.4.
Sun, 5 Jun 2005
[ 20:37 marcus search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 1.2.3.
Sat, 7 May 2005
[ 05:04 marcus search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
* Update to 1.2.2
* Add tunable options to set the default Sametime server, port, and
  client identifier
Sun, 20 Mar 2005
[ 04:52 marcus search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 1.2.0.
Sat, 13 Nov 2004
[ 08:09 marcus search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 1.0.2.
Tue, 19 Oct 2004
[ 20:34 marcus search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 1.0.1.
Mon, 11 Oct 2004
[ 23:49 marcus search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 1.0.0.
Mon, 30 Aug 2004
[ 04:32 marcus search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 0.82.
Sun, 8 Aug 2004
[ 21:37 marcus search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 0.81.
Tue, 20 Jul 2004
[ 05:50 marcus search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 0.80.
Thu, 1 Jul 2004
[ 16:23 marcus search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
The meanwhile-gaim distfile was rerolled to add some new buddy list saving
options.
Mon, 28 Jun 2004
[ 19:19 marcus search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 0.79.
Thu, 24 Jun 2004
[ 22:57 marcus search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Add meanwhile-gaim, a Gaim plug-in that enables support for the Lotus Sametime
Community Client protocol.

Number of commits found: 15