notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
non port: net/ruby-soap/Makefile
SVNWeb

Number of commits found: 24

Fri, 31 Oct 2003
[ 18:40 knu ] Original commit  (Only the first 10 of 43 ports in this commit are shown above. View all ports for this commit)
Retire the following ports; they have been integrated into ruby18 and
ruby16-shim-ruby18:

        devel/ruby-yaml
        net/ruby-drb
        net/ruby-gserver
        net/ruby-soap
        net/ruby-xmlrpc
        security/ruby-openssl
        sysutils/ruby-devel-logger
        textproc/ruby-rexml
        www/ruby-webrick
Tue, 14 Oct 2003
[ 21:26 knu ] Original commit 
Update the ruby-devel-logger depencency line.
Sun, 30 Mar 2003
[ 15:50 knu ] Original commit  (Only the first 10 of 12 ports in this commit are shown above. View all ports for this commit)
Distfiles moved. (www.ruby-lang.org site reorg.)
Tue, 18 Feb 2003
[ 05:31 knu ] Original commit  (Only the first 10 of 26 ports in this commit are shown above. View all ports for this commit)
De-pkg-comment.
Sat, 18 Jan 2003
[ 13:42 knu ] Original commit 
Update to 1.4.8.1.
Sun, 6 Oct 2002
[ 21:32 knu ] Original commit  (Only the first 10 of 44 ports in this commit are shown above. View all ports for this commit)
Use RUBY_MOD*.
Thu, 19 Sep 2002
[ 19:11 knu ] Original commit 
Update to 1.4.7.

Depend on REXML rather than NQXML.  The latter is also/still supported
but the former seems to be the defacto standard pure-ruby XML parser
library.
Mon, 3 Jun 2002
[ 09:55 knu ] Original commit 
Update to 1.4.5.
Thu, 9 May 2002
[ 09:35 knu ] Original commit 
Update to 1.4.4.1.
Fri, 12 Apr 2002
[ 19:04 knu ] Original commit 
Update to 1.4.3.  This version depends on ruby-date2 version 3 and
ruby-devel-logger version 1.0.0.
Fri, 25 Jan 2002
[ 21:04 knu ] Original commit  (Only the first 10 of 13 ports in this commit are shown above. View all ports for this commit)
Let net/ruby-uri and devel/ruby-timex retire, which have now been   included in
the standard distribution of ruby. (both 1.6 and 1.7)    
Mon, 31 Dec 2001
[ 20:39 knu ] Original commit 
Update to 1.4.2.    
Sat, 8 Dec 2001
[ 15:07 knu ] Original commit 
Update to 1.4.1.    
Fri, 5 Oct 2001
[ 13:15 knu ] Original commit 
Update to 1.3.8.    
Fri, 24 Aug 2001
[ 10:47 knu ] Original commit 
Update to 1.3.7.    
Sun, 12 Aug 2001
[ 07:42 knu ] Original commit 
Update to 1.3.6 and use the new ruby-uri module and the new   ruby-http-access
module.    
Thu, 19 Jul 2001
[ 19:36 knu ] Original commit 
Do not install a redistributed application.rb and depend on the newly   added
port sysutils/ruby-application.rb.    
Sat, 14 Jul 2001
[ 15:28 knu ] Original commit 
Update to 1.3.5.    
Wed, 11 Jul 2001
[ 10:28 knu ] Original commit 
Update to 1.3.4.2.    
Wed, 4 Jul 2001
[ 12:47 knu ] Original commit 
Update to 1.3.3.    
Thu, 21 Jun 2001
[ 13:12 knu ] Original commit 
Update to 1.3.2.1.    
Wed, 30 May 2001
[ 16:35 knu ] Original commit 
Update to 1.3.1.    
Tue, 22 May 2001
[ 21:02 knu ] Original commit 
Update to 1.3.0, which now uses textproc/ruby-nqxml as XML parser library.    
Sat, 31 Mar 2001
[ 12:04 knu ] Original commit 
Add ruby-soap (SOAP4R), a Ruby library which implements SOAP 1.1.   Currently
SOAP4R offers only SOAP-RPC specific features.    

Number of commits found: 24