notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
All times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: news/trn/Makefile

Number of commits found: 14

Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:22 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
news: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Adam David <adam@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ade Lovett <ade@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andreas Klemm <andreas@klemm.gtn.com>
  *  Andrey Slusar <anray@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Brian Somers <brian@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Carey Jones <mcj@acquiesce.org>
  *  David O'Brien (obrien@cs.ucdavis.edu)
  *  Denis Shaposhnikov <dsh@vlink.ru>
  *  Don Croyle <croyle@gelemna.org>
  *  Donald Burr <dburr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Frederic Cambus
  *  George Sorsby <george@crackpipe.net>
  *  James FitzGibbon <jfitz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jin-Shan Tseng <tjs@cdpa.nsysu.edu.tw>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  John Holland <john@zoner.org>
  *  Jun-ichiro itojun Itoh <itojun@itojun.org>
  *  Kirill Ponomarew <ponomarew@oberon.net>
  *  Lasse L. Johnsen (lasse@freebsdcluster.org)
  *  Lewis Thompson <purple@lewiz.net>
  *  Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Max Khon
  *  Michael L. Hostbaek <mich@freebsdcluster.org>
  *  Mikolaj Rydzewski <miki@ceti.pl>
  *  Noritaka Ishizumi <graphite@taurus.bekkoame.or.jp>
  *  Oliver Braun <obraun@informatik.unibw-muenchen.de>
  *  Pete Fritchman <petef@databits.net>
  *  Ralf van der Enden <tremere@cainites.net>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru>
  *  Thierry Thomas <tthomas@mail.dotcom.fr>
  *  Tim Welch <ports@thepentagon.org>
  *  Yen-Ming Lee <leeym@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yen-Ming Lee <leeym@cae.ce.ntu.edu.tw>
  *  adam
  *  asaddi@philosophysw.com
  *  bkhl@elektrubadur.se
  *  gary@hayers.org
  *  ijliao
  *  kbowling
  *  obrien@cs.ucdavis.edu
  *  proff@suburbia.net
  *  smace
  *  torstenb

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 4f7ba00ac9192d2904e7d970feaf58acd1a4e005 commit hash: 4f7ba00ac9192d2904e7d970feaf58acd1a4e005 commit hash: 4f7ba00ac9192d2904e7d970feaf58acd1a4e005 commit hash: 4f7ba00ac9192d2904e7d970feaf58acd1a4e005 4f7ba00
Monday, 10 Jan 2022
15:15 Stefan E├čer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Fix CONFLICTS entries of multiple ports

There have been lots of missing CONFLICTS_INSTALL entries, either
because conflicting ports were added without updating existing ports,
due to name changes of generated packages, due to mis-understanding
the format and semantics of the conflicts entries, or just due to
typoes in package names.

This patch is the result of a comparison of all files contained in
the official packages with each other. This comparison was based on
packages built with default options and may therefore have missed
further conflicts with optionally installed files.

Where possible, version numbers in conflicts entries have been
generalized, some times taking advantage of the fact that a port
cannot conflict with itself (due to logic in bsd.port.mk that
supresses the pattern match result in that case).

A few ports that set the conflicts variables depending on complex
conditions (e.g. port options), have been left unmodified, despite
probably containing outdated package names.

These changes should only affect the installation of locally built
ports, not the package building with poudriere. They should give an
early indication of the install conflict in cases where currently
the pkg command aborts an installation when it detects that an
existing file would be overwritten,

Approved by:	portmgr (implicit)
commit hash: bcaf25a8c8046b094f6b5ab5bc258333bc326ee1 commit hash: bcaf25a8c8046b094f6b5ab5bc258333bc326ee1 commit hash: bcaf25a8c8046b094f6b5ab5bc258333bc326ee1 commit hash: bcaf25a8c8046b094f6b5ab5bc258333bc326ee1 bcaf25a
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Monday, 4 Nov 2019
21:21 rene search for other commits by this committer
Returns johans's ports to the pool after safekeeping his commit bit.
Original commitRevision:516744 
Friday, 1 Apr 2016
14:16 mat search for other commits by this committer
Remove ${PORTSDIR}/ from dependencies, categories m, n, o, and p.

With hat:	portmgr
Sponsored by:	Absolight
Original commitRevision:412348 
Friday, 5 Feb 2016
14:09 marino search for other commits by this committer
news/trn: document ncurses rqmt (USES+=ncurses), respect LDFLAGS

Also link to libncurses, not libtermcap

approved by:	infrastructure blanket
Original commitRevision:408193 
Monday, 10 Feb 2014
07:31 johans search for other commits by this committer
Enable stage support
Original commitRevision:343594 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
22:31 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
news)
Original commitRevision:327759 
Thursday, 14 Jun 2012
21:45 johans search for other commits by this committer
- Register conflicts for trn
- Pet portlint while here

Submitted by:   Sulev-Madis 'ketas' Silber <madis555@hot.ee>
Original commit
Tuesday, 23 Feb 2010
18:06 johans search for other commits by this committer
Update my mail address to @FreeBSD.org

Feature safe:   yes
Original commit
Friday, 13 Feb 2009
07:48 johans search for other commits by this committer
Take up maintainership
Original commit
Saturday, 27 Sep 2003
01:01 edwin search for other commits by this committer
KATO mega patch

- ECHO -> ECHO_MSG

For some ports:
- pre-fetch -> pre-everything
- ECHO -> ECHO_CMD

PR:             ports/56820-56858
Submitted by:   KATO Tsuguru <tkato@prontomail.com>
Original commit
Thursday, 20 Feb 2003
18:52 knu search for other commits by this committer
De-pkg-comment.
Original commit
Saturday, 27 Jan 2001
05:28 will search for other commits by this committer
Remove inactive MAINTAINER <smace>, who hasn't committed in 20 months.    
Original commit

Number of commits found: 14