notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: print/fpdf/Makefile

Number of commits found: 24

Sunday, 21 Jan 2024
11:24 Daniel Engberg (diizzy) search for other commits by this committer Author: Mark Huizer
print/fpdf: Adopt port and update to 1.86

Upstream doesn't provide a changelog

PR:		276042
commit hash: 2566498569268b0ee83d6a9718982e7b95b82d8b commit hash: 2566498569268b0ee83d6a9718982e7b95b82d8b commit hash: 2566498569268b0ee83d6a9718982e7b95b82d8b commit hash: 2566498569268b0ee83d6a9718982e7b95b82d8b 2566498
Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan E├čer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:22 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
print: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org>
  *  Alan Eldridge <alane@geeksrus.net>
  *  Alex Dupre <ale@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alex Dupre <sysadmin@alexdupre.com>
  *  Alexander Vereeken <Alexander88207@protonmail.com>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alonso Cardenas Marquez <acm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andreas Klemm <andreas@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andreas Klemm <andreas@klemm.gtn.com>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anish Mistry <amistry@am-productions.biz>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@tobez.org>
  *  Bruce M Simpson <bms@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bruce M. Simpson <bms@FreeBSD.org>
  *  CHOI Junho <cjh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Chuck Robey <chuckr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  D'Arcy Cain <darcy@druid.net>
  *  David O'Brien (obrien@NUXI.com)
  *  David O'Brien <obrien@FreeBSD.org>
  *  David O'Brien <obrien@cs.ucdavis.edu>
  *  Dima Dorfman <dima@unixfreak.org>
  *  Dmitry Kazarov <d.y.kazarov@mail.ru>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <dima@Chg.RU>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Fabiano Sidler <fabianosidler@swissonline.ch>
  *  Fernan Aguero <fernan.aguero@gmail.com>
  *  Fernan Aguero <fernan@iib.unsam.edu.ar>
  *  Giuseppe Pilichi aka Jacula Modyun <jacula@gmail.com>
  *  Golyashov Sergey <svvord@soft-wizard.ru>
  *  Gvozdikov Veniamin <g.veniamin@googlemail.com>
  *  Hideaki Ohmon <ohmon@tom.sfc.keio.ac.jp>
  *  Igor Pokrovsky <tiamat@comset.net>
  *  James Bailie <jimmy@mammothcheese.ca>
  *  Jean-Marc Zucconi <jmz@FreeBSD.org> and David O'Brien <obrien@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jean-Sebastien Roy <js@jeannot.org>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Joel Sutton <jsutton@bbcon.com.au>
  *  Joerg Wunsch <joerg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jose Alonso Cardenas Marquez <acardenas@bsd.org.pe>
  *  Jose Jachuf <jjachuf@gmail.com>
  *  Joseph Koshy <jkoshy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Juergen Lock <nox@jelal.kn-bremen.de>
  *  Jui-Nan Lin <jnlin@freebsd.cs.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  KANOU Hiroki <kanou@khdd.net>
  *  KATO Tsuguru <tkato@prontomail.com>
  *  Kapil Chowksey
  *  Kentaro Inagaki <JBD01226@niftyserve.ne.jp>
  *  Kimura Fuyuki <fuyuki@hadaly.org>
  *  Klemm <andreas@klemm.gtn.com>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kozlov Sergey <kozlov.sergey.404@gmail.com>
  *  Lars Koeller
  *  Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Pulford <mark@kyne.com.au>
  *  Mark Reidel <ports@mark.reidel.info>
  *  Martin Dieringer <martin.dieringer@gmx.de>
  *  Martin Kammerhofer
  *  Martin Klaffenboeck <martin.klaffenboeck@gmx.at>
  *  Martin Ranne <gasp@ridcully.dnsalias.org>
  *  Matthew Hunt <mph@pobox.com>
  *  Maxim Loginov <Zeliboba@mail.ru>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Moll <kvedulv at kvedulv.de>
  *  Michael Nottebrock <lofi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mike Meyer <mwm@mired.org>
  *  Mikhail Teterin
  *  Mita Yoshio <mita@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@email.it>
  *  Oliver Braun <obraun@informatik.unibw-muenchen.de>
  *  Oliver Breuninger <ob@seicom.NET>
  *  Olivier Cochard-Labbe <olivier@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Patrick Dung (patrick_dkt@yahoo.com.hk)
  *  Patrick Powell <papowell@astart.com>
  *  Pedro Giffuni
  *  Philip M. Gollucci <pgpollucci@p6m7g8.com>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@anongoth.pl>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Robert Withrow <witr@rwwa.com>
  *  Romain Tartiere <romain@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Satoshi Asami <asami@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Satoshi TAOKA <taoka@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Satoshi Taoka <taoka@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Shen Chuan-Hsing <statue@freebsd.sinica.edu.tw>
  *  Simon 'corecode' Schubert <corecode@corecode.ath.cx>
  *  Simun Mikecin <numisemis@yahoo.com>
  *  Stefan Esser <se@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stefan Hagen <ports@textmail.me>
  *  Stephen Fisher
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thierry Thomas <thierry@pompo.net>
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Tim McCormick <tim@pcbsd.org>
  *  Tomokatsu SAITO <saito@a2z.co.jp>
  *  Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Yuichiro AIZAWA <yaizawa@mdbl.sfc.keio.ac.jp>
  *  amistry@am-productions.biz
  *  andrew@scoop.co.nz
  *  arved
  *  brett@peloton.physics.montana.edu
  *  chuckr@FreeBSD.org
  *  cjm2
  *  dbader@eece.unm.edu
  *  dgilbert@velocet.ca
  *  e-masson@kisoft-services.com
  *  eserte@cs.tu-berlin.de
  *  gahr
  *  giffunip
  *  hrs
  *  ijliao
  *  jmz
  *  joerg
  *  johans
  *  jseger@FreeBSD.org
  *  kline
  *  ljo
  *  lofi@FreeBSD.org
  *  martin.dieringer@gmx.de
  *  mwest@uct.ac.za
  *  oly@world.std.com
  *  patrick, trevor
  *  smace@FreeBSD.org
  *  spcoltri@unm.edu
  *  tg@FreeBSD.org
  *  tobez
  *  wenheping@gmail.com

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 51879c91f87889e30c8cc97affa08f16b6ac8527 commit hash: 51879c91f87889e30c8cc97affa08f16b6ac8527 commit hash: 51879c91f87889e30c8cc97affa08f16b6ac8527 commit hash: 51879c91f87889e30c8cc97affa08f16b6ac8527 51879c9
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Friday, 11 May 2018
16:47 thierry search for other commits by this committer
- Upgrade to 1.81 (a)

- Define the license

- Release maintainership.

Reported by:	jason (at) ixsystems.com
Original commitRevision:469651 
Monday, 10 Apr 2017
00:27 linimon search for other commits by this committer
These ports now build on powerpc64.

While here, pet portlint.

Approved by:	portmgr (tier-2 blanket)
Original commitRevision:438123 
Thursday, 21 Apr 2016
16:43 swills search for other commits by this committer
many ports: mark broken on powerpc64
Original commitRevision:413746 
Wednesday, 27 May 2015
00:15 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Don't cat pkg-message from Makefiles

Approved by:	portmgr blanket
Original commitRevision:387529 
Tuesday, 29 Jul 2014
19:11 adamw search for other commits by this committer
Convert a bunch of EXTRACT_SUFX=... into USES=tar:...

Approved by:	portmgr (not really, but touches unstaged ports)
Original commitRevision:363374 
Thursday, 17 Jul 2014
08:57 olgeni search for other commits by this committer
Remove indefinite articles and trailing periods from COMMENT, plus
minor COMMENT typos and surrounding whitespace fixes. A few Makefiles
where not included as they contain Latin-1 characters that break
the Phabricator workflow. Categories P-S.

CR:		D422
Approved by:	portmgr (bapt)
Original commitRevision:362126 
Friday, 4 Jul 2014
21:59 adamw search for other commits by this committer
Remove NOPORTDOCS.
Original commitRevision:360669 
Monday, 26 May 2014
09:24 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Convert to USES=dos2unix

With hat:	portmgr
Original commitRevision:355292 
Wednesday, 16 Oct 2013
21:11 thierry search for other commits by this committer
Tarball has been rerolled with the same version number.

The only change is a CSS file :

diff -urN fpdf17.orig/fpdf.css fpdf17/fpdf.css
--- fpdf17.orig/fpdf.css	2008-06-08 20:45:41.000000000 +0200
+++ fpdf17/fpdf.css	2008-07-19 15:04:48.000000000 +0200
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 body {font-family:"Times New Roman",serif}
 h1 {font:bold 135% Arial,sans-serif; color:#4000A0; margin-bottom:0.9em}
-h2 {font:bold 100% Arial,sans-serif; color:#900000; margin-top:1.5em}
+h2 {font:bold 95% Arial,sans-serif; color:#900000; margin-top:1.5em;
margin-bottom:1em}
 dl.param dt {text-decoration:underline}
 dl.param dd {margin-top:1em; margin-bottom:1em}
 dl.param ul {margin-top:1em; margin-bottom:1em}

Since I'm there, "stagify".

PR:		ports/183010
Submitted by:	marino
Original commitRevision:330541 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
22:44 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
print)
Original commitRevision:327765 
Sunday, 5 Feb 2012
21:47 thierry search for other commits by this committer
Upgrade to 1.7.

Changelog at <http://www.fpdf.org/en/changelog.php>.

PR:             ports/164650
Submitted by:   Robert Simmons <rsimmons0 (at) gmail.com>
Original commit
Saturday, 28 Nov 2009
20:26 thierry search for other commits by this committer
- Update to version 1.6

- Bump PORTEPOCH.

Changelog at <http://www.fpdf.org/en/histo.php>.

PR:             ports/140943
Submitted by:   Guido Falsi <mad (at) madpilot.net>
Original commit
Tuesday, 18 Mar 2008
20:29 thierry search for other commits by this committer
Make fetchable again: the FAQ has been updated.

Full diff available at
<http://people.freebsd.org/~thierry/ports/fpdf153-080124_080318.diff>.

Reported by:    pointyhat via erwin
Original commit
Thursday, 24 Jan 2008
19:58 thierry search for other commits by this committer
Chase a silent update: only docs have been modified.

Full diff available at
<http://people.freebsd.org/~thierry/ports/fpdf153-061101_080124.diff>.

Reported by:    pointyhat via pav
Original commit
Monday, 21 Aug 2006
18:07 thierry search for other commits by this committer
Chase a silent update and make fetchable again (the tutorial has been
updated).

Full diff available at
<http://people.freebsd.org/~thierry/ports/fpdf-060414_060815.diff>.

Reported by:    pointyhat via Kris
Original commit
Saturday, 8 Apr 2006
16:08 thierry search for other commits by this committer
Don"t try to convert every type of files.

PR:             95453
Submitted by:   Dmitry Marakasov <amdmi3 (at) mail.ru>
Original commit
Saturday, 11 Feb 2006
21:20 thierry search for other commits by this committer
Replace tr by DOS2UNIX: when using tr with LANG or LC_ALL set to a
multibyte locale, "Illegal byte sequence" were reported.

Reported by:    Derek Kulinski <takeda (at) takeda.tk>
Original commit
Friday, 15 Jul 2005
08:54 thierry search for other commits by this committer
Yet another silent update: only doc files have been updated (FAQ.htm
and sety.htm).

Reported by:    Kris via pointyhat
Original commit
Monday, 9 May 2005
20:32 thierry search for other commits by this committer
Fix a MD5 mismatch.

Note: this was a silent update, just updating the URL of
<http://www.htmldoc.org> in the FAQ.

Reported by:    Kris via pointyhat
Original commit
Tuesday, 5 Apr 2005
20:45 thierry search for other commits by this committer
Add fpdf 1.53, a free PHP class to generate PDF files with pure PHP.
Original commit

Number of commits found: 24