notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: print/gimp-gutenprint/Makefile

Number of commits found: 33

Sunday, 5 Mar 2023
17:23 Christoph Moench-Tegeder (cmt) search for other commits by this committer
print/gutenprint: update to 5.3.4

Release Notes (kind of):
  https://sourceforge.net/projects/gimp-print/files/gutenprint-5.3/5.3.4/NEWS
commit hash: e220febfe14a0a84d91cf2629dfef6f3edcb610c commit hash: e220febfe14a0a84d91cf2629dfef6f3edcb610c commit hash: e220febfe14a0a84d91cf2629dfef6f3edcb610c commit hash: e220febfe14a0a84d91cf2629dfef6f3edcb610c e220feb
Thursday, 2 Mar 2023
05:23 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
accessibility/at-spi2-core: update to 2.46.0

What's new in at-spi2-core 2.46.0:
* Fix GetInterfaces documentation on org.a11y.atspi.Accessible
  interface.

What's new in at-spi2-core 2.45.91:
* Send device event controller events using the same signature as other
  events.
* Document the Accessible, Action, and Cache dbus interfaces.
* Fix license of atspi-gmain.c (#87).

What's new in at-spi2-core 2.45.90:
* xml: Add some documentation.
* xml: Fix event arguments.
* xml: Add some missing DeviceEventController methods.
* Bind the AT-SPI bus to the graphical session.
* Mark bus service as belonging to the session slice.
* Add ATSPI_ROLE_PUSH_BUTTON_MENU.
* Add an "announcement" event/signal to allow objects to send
  notifications (!63).
* Various code clean-ups and test improvements.

What's new in at-spi2-core 2.45.1:
* Atk and at-spi2-atk are now merged into this project.
* Now requires meson 0.56.2 and glib 2.67.4.
* at-spi2-atk: Expose the accessible hierarchy via dbus introspection.
* Properly escape the AT-SPI bus address; fixes warnings about the address
  not containing a colon (!55).
* Add a text value to AtspiValue, so that a value can expose a textual
  description, as in the new Atk value API.
* Add atspi_event_listener_register_with_app, to allow an event listener
  to be registered only for a given application (!52).

- accessibility/atk and accessibility/at-spi2-atk have been merged into
  accessibility/at-spi2-core

- accessibility/at-spi2-core: bump consumers of removed ports atk and
at-spi2-atk

PR:		269704
Exp-run by:	antoine
---
commit hash: fa81a4f5f8ed2bc2104eca4ebbb1b69731bae2e8 commit hash: fa81a4f5f8ed2bc2104eca4ebbb1b69731bae2e8 commit hash: fa81a4f5f8ed2bc2104eca4ebbb1b69731bae2e8 commit hash: fa81a4f5f8ed2bc2104eca4ebbb1b69731bae2e8 fa81a4f
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:22 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
print: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org>
  *  Alan Eldridge <alane@geeksrus.net>
  *  Alex Dupre <ale@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alex Dupre <sysadmin@alexdupre.com>
  *  Alexander Vereeken <Alexander88207@protonmail.com>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alonso Cardenas Marquez <acm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andreas Klemm <andreas@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andreas Klemm <andreas@klemm.gtn.com>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anish Mistry <amistry@am-productions.biz>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@tobez.org>
  *  Bruce M Simpson <bms@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bruce M. Simpson <bms@FreeBSD.org>
  *  CHOI Junho <cjh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Chuck Robey <chuckr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  D'Arcy Cain <darcy@druid.net>
  *  David O'Brien (obrien@NUXI.com)
  *  David O'Brien <obrien@FreeBSD.org>
  *  David O'Brien <obrien@cs.ucdavis.edu>
  *  Dima Dorfman <dima@unixfreak.org>
  *  Dmitry Kazarov <d.y.kazarov@mail.ru>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <dima@Chg.RU>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Fabiano Sidler <fabianosidler@swissonline.ch>
  *  Fernan Aguero <fernan.aguero@gmail.com>
  *  Fernan Aguero <fernan@iib.unsam.edu.ar>
  *  Giuseppe Pilichi aka Jacula Modyun <jacula@gmail.com>
  *  Golyashov Sergey <svvord@soft-wizard.ru>
  *  Gvozdikov Veniamin <g.veniamin@googlemail.com>
  *  Hideaki Ohmon <ohmon@tom.sfc.keio.ac.jp>
  *  Igor Pokrovsky <tiamat@comset.net>
  *  James Bailie <jimmy@mammothcheese.ca>
  *  Jean-Marc Zucconi <jmz@FreeBSD.org> and David O'Brien <obrien@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jean-Sebastien Roy <js@jeannot.org>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Joel Sutton <jsutton@bbcon.com.au>
  *  Joerg Wunsch <joerg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jose Alonso Cardenas Marquez <acardenas@bsd.org.pe>
  *  Jose Jachuf <jjachuf@gmail.com>
  *  Joseph Koshy <jkoshy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Juergen Lock <nox@jelal.kn-bremen.de>
  *  Jui-Nan Lin <jnlin@freebsd.cs.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  KANOU Hiroki <kanou@khdd.net>
  *  KATO Tsuguru <tkato@prontomail.com>
  *  Kapil Chowksey
  *  Kentaro Inagaki <JBD01226@niftyserve.ne.jp>
  *  Kimura Fuyuki <fuyuki@hadaly.org>
  *  Klemm <andreas@klemm.gtn.com>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kozlov Sergey <kozlov.sergey.404@gmail.com>
  *  Lars Koeller
  *  Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Pulford <mark@kyne.com.au>
  *  Mark Reidel <ports@mark.reidel.info>
  *  Martin Dieringer <martin.dieringer@gmx.de>
  *  Martin Kammerhofer
  *  Martin Klaffenboeck <martin.klaffenboeck@gmx.at>
  *  Martin Ranne <gasp@ridcully.dnsalias.org>
  *  Matthew Hunt <mph@pobox.com>
  *  Maxim Loginov <Zeliboba@mail.ru>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Moll <kvedulv at kvedulv.de>
  *  Michael Nottebrock <lofi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mike Meyer <mwm@mired.org>
  *  Mikhail Teterin
  *  Mita Yoshio <mita@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@email.it>
  *  Oliver Braun <obraun@informatik.unibw-muenchen.de>
  *  Oliver Breuninger <ob@seicom.NET>
  *  Olivier Cochard-Labbe <olivier@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Patrick Dung (patrick_dkt@yahoo.com.hk)
  *  Patrick Powell <papowell@astart.com>
  *  Pedro Giffuni
  *  Philip M. Gollucci <pgpollucci@p6m7g8.com>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@anongoth.pl>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Robert Withrow <witr@rwwa.com>
  *  Romain Tartiere <romain@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Satoshi Asami <asami@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Satoshi TAOKA <taoka@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Satoshi Taoka <taoka@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Shen Chuan-Hsing <statue@freebsd.sinica.edu.tw>
  *  Simon 'corecode' Schubert <corecode@corecode.ath.cx>
  *  Simun Mikecin <numisemis@yahoo.com>
  *  Stefan Esser <se@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stefan Hagen <ports@textmail.me>
  *  Stephen Fisher
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thierry Thomas <thierry@pompo.net>
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Tim McCormick <tim@pcbsd.org>
  *  Tomokatsu SAITO <saito@a2z.co.jp>
  *  Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Yuichiro AIZAWA <yaizawa@mdbl.sfc.keio.ac.jp>
  *  amistry@am-productions.biz
  *  andrew@scoop.co.nz
  *  arved
  *  brett@peloton.physics.montana.edu
  *  chuckr@FreeBSD.org
  *  cjm2
  *  dbader@eece.unm.edu
  *  dgilbert@velocet.ca
  *  e-masson@kisoft-services.com
  *  eserte@cs.tu-berlin.de
  *  gahr
  *  giffunip
  *  hrs
  *  ijliao
  *  jmz
  *  joerg
  *  johans
  *  jseger@FreeBSD.org
  *  kline
  *  ljo
  *  lofi@FreeBSD.org
  *  martin.dieringer@gmx.de
  *  mwest@uct.ac.za
  *  oly@world.std.com
  *  patrick, trevor
  *  smace@FreeBSD.org
  *  spcoltri@unm.edu
  *  tg@FreeBSD.org
  *  tobez
  *  wenheping@gmail.com

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 51879c91f87889e30c8cc97affa08f16b6ac8527 commit hash: 51879c91f87889e30c8cc97affa08f16b6ac8527 commit hash: 51879c91f87889e30c8cc97affa08f16b6ac8527 commit hash: 51879c91f87889e30c8cc97affa08f16b6ac8527 51879c9
Tuesday, 12 Oct 2021
15:01 Tobias Kortkamp (tobik) search for other commits by this committer
*: Clean up some things

- Fix typos
- Fix overwritten variables with focus on master/slave ports
- Remove unreferenced variables
- Sort categories
- Remove redundant option descriptions
- Clean up commented PORTREVISION
- Add missing USES

Reported by:	portscan
commit hash: ae22a7846afe2f4c0ac5bc88c5a63001c5eeafb1 commit hash: ae22a7846afe2f4c0ac5bc88c5a63001c5eeafb1 commit hash: ae22a7846afe2f4c0ac5bc88c5a63001c5eeafb1 commit hash: ae22a7846afe2f4c0ac5bc88c5a63001c5eeafb1 ae22a78
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Saturday, 7 Nov 2020
10:38 tcberner search for other commits by this committer
x11/babl: Update to 0.1.82

PR:		250895
Submitted by:	Neel Chauhan <neel@neelc.org>
Original commitRevision:554384 
Tuesday, 27 Aug 2019
22:16 cmt search for other commits by this committer
update gutenprint to 5.3.3

This is a new major release with new and updated printer drivers and a
all-new native PCL backend (for some Laser Printers), and support for a
lot of laser printers.

While here, do some polishing and update my email address.
Original commitRevision:510030 
Sunday, 4 Jun 2017
21:00 cmt search for other commits by this committer
print/gutenprint: update to 5.2.12

https://sourceforge.net/projects/gimp-print/files/gutenprint-5.2/5.2.12/

The -ijs and -foomatic backends have been removed by upstream,
leaving -cups as the sole choice of backend. Therefore, the -base
and -cups ports have been merged into the main gutenprint port
and the obsolete components have been removed.

PR:		217118
Submitted by:	bsam, tijl
Reported by:	tijl
Original commitRevision:442589 
Tuesday, 22 Sep 2015
23:59 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Make GTK2 support optional
- Fix module directory handling
- Strip libraries
- Minor fixes

PR:		196321, 200017, 202324
Submitted by:	mazhe@alkumuna.eu, yuri@rawbw.com, amdmi3@FreeBSD.org,
cmt@burggraben.net (maintainer)
Approved by:	cmt@burggraben.net (maintainer)
Original commitRevision:397598 
Wednesday, 10 Sep 2014
20:50 gerald search for other commits by this committer
Update the default version of GCC in the Ports Collection from GCC 4.7.4
to GCC 4.8.3.

Part II, Bump PORTREVISIONs.

PR:		192025
Tested by:	antoine (-exp runs)
Approved by:	portmgr (implicit)
Original commitRevision:367888 
Friday, 15 Aug 2014
20:37 mandree search for other commits by this committer
Upgrade OpenEXR and ilmbase to 2.2.0.

GCC 4.2 in FreeBSD 8.X/9.X base is now too old to compile OpenEXR, so
GCC-based systems will upgrade to the default ports compiler (GCC 4.7
currently.)

Add two patches to OpenEXR to permit building it in a live system with
the older OpenEXR version installed. Bug report filed to upstream Github
at https://github.com/openexr/openexr/issues/130

Couple OpenEXR more tightly to ilmbase and require its exact .so
version.

Add UPDATING note, and bump PORTREVISION of all dependent ports.

Proto-STAGE hugin-devel, and mark it IGNORE because hugin is newer.

Approved by:	portmgr (implicit for bumping PORTREVISION on unstaged ports)
Original commitRevision:365038 
Thursday, 24 Jul 2014
21:15 danilo search for other commits by this committer
- Update from 5.2.8 to 5.2.10
- Add stage support
- Convert USE_BZIP2 and USE_GNOME=gnomehack to USES

PR:		ports/191209
Submitted by:	cmt@burggraben.net
Original commitRevision:362853 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
22:44 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
print)
Original commitRevision:327765 
Thursday, 19 Jul 2012
22:47 jgh search for other commits by this committer
- add license

PR:     ports/170004
Submitted by:   maintainer, cmt@burggraben.net
Original commit
Tuesday, 3 Jul 2012
15:36 scheidell search for other commits by this committer
- print/gutenprint-cups build prompts unprivileged user [1]
- Upgrade related porrs to 5.2.8 [2]
- Convert to OptionsNG [2]
- Add GPL license information [2]
- pet portlint (minor re-arrancement of COMMENT/LICENSE to shut portlint up)

PR:             ports/169026 [1]
Submitted by:   dougb@ [1]
Submitted by:   Christoph Moench-Tegeder <cmt@burggraben.net> (maintainer) [2]
Original commit
Monday, 17 Oct 2011
00:11 pawel search for other commits by this committer
- Unbreak and update to version 5.2.7
- Assign maintainership to submitter

PR:             ports/161680
Submitted by:   Christoph Moench-Tegeder <cmt@burggraben.net>
Original commit
Monday, 26 Jul 2010
00:03 linimon search for other commits by this committer
Reset ahze@ due to maintainer-timeouts and no response to email.

Hat:            portmgr
Original commit
Sunday, 28 Mar 2010
06:47 dinoex search for other commits by this committer
- update to 1.4.1
Reviewed by:    exp8 run on pointyhat
Supported by:   miwi
Original commit
Friday, 5 Feb 2010
11:46 dinoex search for other commits by this committer
- update to jpeg-8
Original commit
Tuesday, 22 Dec 2009
03:03 ahze search for other commits by this committer
Update to 5.2.4
Original commit
Friday, 31 Jul 2009
13:57 dinoex search for other commits by this committer
- bump all port that indirectly depends on libjpeg and have not yet been bumped
or updated
Requested by:   edwin
Original commit
Friday, 6 Jun 2008
13:58 edwin search for other commits by this committer
Bump portrevision due to upgrade of devel/gettext.

The affected ports are the ones with gettext as a run-dependency
according to ports/INDEX-7 (5007 of them) and the ones with USE_GETTEXT
in Makefile (29 of them).

PR:             ports/124340
Submitted by:   edwin@
Approved by:    portmgr (pav)
Original commit
Friday, 29 Feb 2008
18:26 ahze search for other commits by this committer
Update to 5.1.6
Original commit
Thursday, 25 Oct 2007
02:26 ahze search for other commits by this committer
Fix INDEX
Original commit
Wednesday, 24 Oct 2007
23:37 marcus search for other commits by this committer
Presenting GNOME 2.20.1 and all related works for FreeBSD.  The official
GNOME 2.20 release notes can be found at
http://www.gnome.org/start/2.20/notes/en/ .  Beyond that, this update
includes the new GIMP 2.4 (courtesy of ahze).

The GNOME 2.20 update also includes a huge change in the FreeBSD GNOME
hierarchy.  We are now using the more standard DATADIR of ${PREFIX}/share
rather than ${PREFIX}/share/gnome. The result is that fewer patches and
hacks are needed to port GNOME components to FreeBSD.  This will mean some
user changes may be required, so be sure to read /usr/ports/UPDATING for
more details.

This release and the things we accomplished in it would not have been
possible without mezz's crazy idea to collapse DATADIR, and his persistence
to make it happen successfully.  Ahze and pav also deserve thanks for
their work on porting modules and testing the whole ball of wax on
pointyhat (respectively).

The FreeBSD GNOME team would also like to thank our various testers and
contributors:

Yasuda Keisuke
Frank Jahnke
Pawel Worach
Brian Gruber
Franz Klammer
Yuri Pankov
Nick Barkas
Cristian KLEIN
Tony Maher
Scot Hetzel
Martin Matuska (mm)
Benoit Dejean
Martin Wilke (miwi)
(And anyone else I may have missed)

PRs fixed in this release:

111272, 113470, 115995, 116338
Original commit
Wednesday, 5 Sep 2007
11:27 ahze search for other commits by this committer
Revert changes to plist, they are only applicable to gimp 2.4+ according to
configure script

Reported by:    pav
Original commit
Tuesday, 4 Sep 2007
12:20 ahze search for other commits by this committer
Update plist with last gutenprint update

Reported by:    pointyhat via pav
Original commit
Tuesday, 26 Jun 2007
15:07 ahze search for other commits by this committer
Update to 5.1.3
Original commit
Saturday, 19 May 2007
20:32 flz search for other commits by this committer
- Welcome X.org 7.2 \o/.
- Set X11BASE to ${LOCALBASE} for recent ${OSVERSION}.
- Bump PORTREVISION for ports intalling files in ${X11BASE}.
Original commit
Saturday, 21 Apr 2007
16:25 ahze search for other commits by this committer
Update ${.CURDIR}/pkg-plist
Original commit
Thursday, 5 Apr 2007
11:25 ahze search for other commits by this committer
- Don't set an empty PLIST= and PLIST_FILES will work

Reported by:    marcus
Original commit
11:13 ahze search for other commits by this committer
- Switch from using PLIST_FILES to pkg-plist because of an unknown bug that
  hangs on install.

PR:             111258
Reported by:    Denis Eremenko <moonshade@pnhz.kz>
Original commit
Wednesday, 4 Apr 2007
15:07 ahze search for other commits by this committer
Add gimp-gutenprint (gutenprint-base slave port)
 * gimp-print plugin for the GIMP
Original commit

Number of commits found: 33