notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.

Get notified when packages are built

A new feature has been added. FreshPorts already tracks package built by the FreeBSD project. This information is displayed on each port page. You can now get an email when FreshPorts notices a new package is available for something on one of your watch lists. However, you must opt into that. Click on Report Subscriptions on the right, and New Package Notification box, and click on Update.

Finally, under Watch Lists, click on ABI Package Subscriptions to select your ABI (e.g. FreeBSD:14:amd64) & package set (latest/quarterly) combination for a given watch list. This is what FreshPorts will look for.

non port: print/libharu/Makefile

Number of commits found: 29

Thursday, 21 Sep 2023
22:14 Dima Panov (fluffy) search for other commits by this committer
print/libharu: update to 2.4.4 release (+)

Changelog:	https://github.com/libharu/libharu/releases/tag/v2.4.4
commit hash: 974bc1624e3431343b09a6f1a9f294aa0b5cb0be commit hash: 974bc1624e3431343b09a6f1a9f294aa0b5cb0be commit hash: 974bc1624e3431343b09a6f1a9f294aa0b5cb0be commit hash: 974bc1624e3431343b09a6f1a9f294aa0b5cb0be 974bc16
Friday, 14 Oct 2022
21:09 Dima Panov (fluffy) search for other commits by this committer
print/libharu: adopt and update to 2.4.3 release (+)

Changelogs since 2.3.0 release:
    https://github.com/libharu/libharu/releases/tag/v2.4.0
    https://github.com/libharu/libharu/releases/tag/v2.4.1
    https://github.com/libharu/libharu/releases/tag/v2.4.2
    https://github.com/libharu/libharu/releases/tag/v2.4.3
commit hash: 4782cbe4e929d29e585ba0b8193da57eba99ac2b commit hash: 4782cbe4e929d29e585ba0b8193da57eba99ac2b commit hash: 4782cbe4e929d29e585ba0b8193da57eba99ac2b commit hash: 4782cbe4e929d29e585ba0b8193da57eba99ac2b 4782cbe
Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan E├čer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:22 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
print: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org>
  *  Alan Eldridge <alane@geeksrus.net>
  *  Alex Dupre <ale@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alex Dupre <sysadmin@alexdupre.com>
  *  Alexander Vereeken <Alexander88207@protonmail.com>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alonso Cardenas Marquez <acm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andreas Klemm <andreas@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andreas Klemm <andreas@klemm.gtn.com>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anish Mistry <amistry@am-productions.biz>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@tobez.org>
  *  Bruce M Simpson <bms@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bruce M. Simpson <bms@FreeBSD.org>
  *  CHOI Junho <cjh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Chuck Robey <chuckr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  D'Arcy Cain <darcy@druid.net>
  *  David O'Brien (obrien@NUXI.com)
  *  David O'Brien <obrien@FreeBSD.org>
  *  David O'Brien <obrien@cs.ucdavis.edu>
  *  Dima Dorfman <dima@unixfreak.org>
  *  Dmitry Kazarov <d.y.kazarov@mail.ru>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <dima@Chg.RU>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Fabiano Sidler <fabianosidler@swissonline.ch>
  *  Fernan Aguero <fernan.aguero@gmail.com>
  *  Fernan Aguero <fernan@iib.unsam.edu.ar>
  *  Giuseppe Pilichi aka Jacula Modyun <jacula@gmail.com>
  *  Golyashov Sergey <svvord@soft-wizard.ru>
  *  Gvozdikov Veniamin <g.veniamin@googlemail.com>
  *  Hideaki Ohmon <ohmon@tom.sfc.keio.ac.jp>
  *  Igor Pokrovsky <tiamat@comset.net>
  *  James Bailie <jimmy@mammothcheese.ca>
  *  Jean-Marc Zucconi <jmz@FreeBSD.org> and David O'Brien <obrien@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jean-Sebastien Roy <js@jeannot.org>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Joel Sutton <jsutton@bbcon.com.au>
  *  Joerg Wunsch <joerg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jose Alonso Cardenas Marquez <acardenas@bsd.org.pe>
  *  Jose Jachuf <jjachuf@gmail.com>
  *  Joseph Koshy <jkoshy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Juergen Lock <nox@jelal.kn-bremen.de>
  *  Jui-Nan Lin <jnlin@freebsd.cs.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  KANOU Hiroki <kanou@khdd.net>
  *  KATO Tsuguru <tkato@prontomail.com>
  *  Kapil Chowksey
  *  Kentaro Inagaki <JBD01226@niftyserve.ne.jp>
  *  Kimura Fuyuki <fuyuki@hadaly.org>
  *  Klemm <andreas@klemm.gtn.com>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kozlov Sergey <kozlov.sergey.404@gmail.com>
  *  Lars Koeller
  *  Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Pulford <mark@kyne.com.au>
  *  Mark Reidel <ports@mark.reidel.info>
  *  Martin Dieringer <martin.dieringer@gmx.de>
  *  Martin Kammerhofer
  *  Martin Klaffenboeck <martin.klaffenboeck@gmx.at>
  *  Martin Ranne <gasp@ridcully.dnsalias.org>
  *  Matthew Hunt <mph@pobox.com>
  *  Maxim Loginov <Zeliboba@mail.ru>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Moll <kvedulv at kvedulv.de>
  *  Michael Nottebrock <lofi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mike Meyer <mwm@mired.org>
  *  Mikhail Teterin
  *  Mita Yoshio <mita@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@email.it>
  *  Oliver Braun <obraun@informatik.unibw-muenchen.de>
  *  Oliver Breuninger <ob@seicom.NET>
  *  Olivier Cochard-Labbe <olivier@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Patrick Dung (patrick_dkt@yahoo.com.hk)
  *  Patrick Powell <papowell@astart.com>
  *  Pedro Giffuni
  *  Philip M. Gollucci <pgpollucci@p6m7g8.com>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@anongoth.pl>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Robert Withrow <witr@rwwa.com>
  *  Romain Tartiere <romain@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Satoshi Asami <asami@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Satoshi TAOKA <taoka@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Satoshi Taoka <taoka@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Shen Chuan-Hsing <statue@freebsd.sinica.edu.tw>
  *  Simon 'corecode' Schubert <corecode@corecode.ath.cx>
  *  Simun Mikecin <numisemis@yahoo.com>
  *  Stefan Esser <se@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stefan Hagen <ports@textmail.me>
  *  Stephen Fisher
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thierry Thomas <thierry@pompo.net>
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Tim McCormick <tim@pcbsd.org>
  *  Tomokatsu SAITO <saito@a2z.co.jp>
  *  Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Yuichiro AIZAWA <yaizawa@mdbl.sfc.keio.ac.jp>
  *  amistry@am-productions.biz
  *  andrew@scoop.co.nz
  *  arved
  *  brett@peloton.physics.montana.edu
  *  chuckr@FreeBSD.org
  *  cjm2
  *  dbader@eece.unm.edu
  *  dgilbert@velocet.ca
  *  e-masson@kisoft-services.com
  *  eserte@cs.tu-berlin.de
  *  gahr
  *  giffunip
  *  hrs
  *  ijliao
  *  jmz
  *  joerg
  *  johans
  *  jseger@FreeBSD.org
  *  kline
  *  ljo
  *  lofi@FreeBSD.org
  *  martin.dieringer@gmx.de
  *  mwest@uct.ac.za
  *  oly@world.std.com
  *  patrick, trevor
  *  smace@FreeBSD.org
  *  spcoltri@unm.edu
  *  tg@FreeBSD.org
  *  tobez
  *  wenheping@gmail.com

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 51879c91f87889e30c8cc97affa08f16b6ac8527 commit hash: 51879c91f87889e30c8cc97affa08f16b6ac8527 commit hash: 51879c91f87889e30c8cc97affa08f16b6ac8527 commit hash: 51879c91f87889e30c8cc97affa08f16b6ac8527 51879c9
Thursday, 26 May 2022
20:03 Thierry Thomas (thierry) search for other commits by this committer
print/libharu: pseudo-upgrade to 2.4.0

Version 2.4.0 is the name given by kitware to version 2.3.0 + 2 patches.

Borrowed from:	pkgsrc
commit hash: 9e3b4d4899f5872f2587f7c296b6f9634c302479 commit hash: 9e3b4d4899f5872f2587f7c296b6f9634c302479 commit hash: 9e3b4d4899f5872f2587f7c296b6f9634c302479 commit hash: 9e3b4d4899f5872f2587f7c296b6f9634c302479 9e3b4d4
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Thursday, 18 Feb 2021
21:06 yuri search for other commits by this committer
Maintainer reset for jlaffaye

Reason: Many bug reports (including bug#253256) related to jlaffaye's ports
timed out in the period from April 2020 to now.

PR:		253256
Approved by:	jlaffaye (maintainer's timeout 14 days)
Original commitRevision:565988 
Monday, 6 Apr 2020
17:04 adamw search for other commits by this committer
Partially revert r530801

The maintainer reset rule was not applied correctly. jlaffaye's ports
are reassigned back to him, with the exception of lang/go where both
quantity and length of timeouts made the reset appropriate and
necessary.

With hat:	portmgr
Original commitRevision:530892 
Sunday, 5 Apr 2020
18:33 yuri search for other commits by this committer
Reset maintainer for ports maintaned by jlaffaye@.

As per policy, based on timeouts on
* www/py-scgi: bug#244982
* textproc/discount: bug#244981
* devel/py-python-gflags: bug#244965
* lang/go: bug#244783, https://reviews.freebsd.org/D24122
* news/py-yenc: bug#239309
* irc/libircclient: bug#221567
Original commitRevision:530801 
Tuesday, 25 Dec 2018
20:25 tcberner search for other commits by this committer
Change cmake default behaviour to outsource.

Ports that build out of source now simply can use "USES=cmake"
instead of "USES=cmake:outsource". Ports that fail to build
out of source now need to specify "USES=cmake:insource".

I tried to only set insource where explictely needed.

PR:		232038
Exp-run by:	antoine
Original commitRevision:488341 
Friday, 1 Apr 2016
14:16 mat search for other commits by this committer
Remove ${PORTSDIR}/ from dependencies, categories m, n, o, and p.

With hat:	portmgr
Sponsored by:	Absolight
Original commitRevision:412348 
Wednesday, 23 Sep 2015
18:12 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Switch to options helpers
- Don't install unused files, fixes stage-qa
- Remove CMAKE_ARGS, DEVPAK only works on win32

Approved by:	portmgr blanket
Original commitRevision:397628 
Thursday, 7 May 2015
17:32 mat search for other commits by this committer
Update ports in the p* categories to not use GH_COMMIT.

With minor cleanups to make things simpler.

With hat:	portmgr
Sponsored by:	Absolight
Original commitRevision:385643 
Thursday, 25 Dec 2014
20:54 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Bump portrevision after png update
Original commitRevision:375598 
19:04 antoine search for other commits by this committer
Change libpng15.so to libpng.so in LIB_DEPENDS to prepare the upgrade
Original commitRevision:375594 
Tuesday, 12 Aug 2014
15:29 tijl search for other commits by this committer
Fix problems with missing libs when the linker enforces explicit linking
(ports that are dependencies of other ports)

net-p2p/transmission-cli: add USES=libtool and remove PTHREAD_LIBS
sysutils/deltup: simplify patch by using MAKE_ARGS
x11-fm/rox-filer: convert to USES=shared-mime-info
x11-wm/emerald: remove PTHREAD_LIBS

PR:		192062
Original commitRevision:364712 
Friday, 14 Feb 2014
15:09 gahr search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 2.3.0

PR:		184052
Submitted by:	gahr
Approved by:	maintainer (timeout)
Original commitRevision:344246 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
22:44 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
print)
Original commitRevision:327765 
Friday, 1 Jun 2012
05:26 dinoex search for other commits by this committer
- update png to 1.5.10
Original commit
Monday, 2 Jan 2012
21:48 jlaffaye search for other commits by this committer
Add a symlink so ldconfig can find the shared object.
While I am here, use PLIST_SUB variables.

PR:             ports/163750
Submitted by:   arrowdodger <6yearold@gmail.com>
Original commit
Wednesday, 8 Jun 2011
16:52 jlaffaye search for other commits by this committer
Update my e-mail to my FreeBSD one.
While I am here, use GOOGLE_CODE instead of ${MASTER_SITE_GOOGLE_CODE}

Approved by:    bapt (mentor)
Original commit
Wednesday, 24 Nov 2010
06:04 beech search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2.2.1
Remove MD5

PR:             152476
Submitted by:   Julien Laffaye <kimelto@gmail.com> (maintaine)
Approved by:    itetcu
Original commit
Saturday, 16 Oct 2010
09:10 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 2.2.0
- Do not install README
- Sort PLIST

Changes:        http://libharu.org/wiki/Main_Page#libHaru_2.2.0_released
PR:             ports/151461
Submitted by:   Julien Laffaye <kimelto@gmail.com> (maintainer)
Approved by:    pgollucci (mentor, implicit)
Original commit
Sunday, 28 Mar 2010
06:47 dinoex search for other commits by this committer
- update to 1.4.1
Reviewed by:    exp8 run on pointyhat
Supported by:   miwi
Original commit
Friday, 5 Mar 2010
19:17 itetcu search for other commits by this committer
Fix build with custom PREFIX.

PR:             144339
Submitted by:   Julien Laffaye (maintainer)
Feature safe:   yes
Original commit
Friday, 11 Sep 2009
04:02 bland search for other commits by this committer
- Fix plist when NOPORTDOCS isnt defined (docs specified two times)
- Cleanups, use proper macro instead of cp -R
- Assign maintainership

PR:     138671
Original commit
Friday, 21 Nov 2008
17:39 ijliao search for other commits by this committer
upgrade to 2.1.0
drop maintainership

PR:             129012
Submitted by:   Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
Original commit
Wednesday, 27 Jun 2007
01:37 ijliao search for other commits by this committer
fix png problem

Pointyhat to: myself
Original commit
Friday, 15 Jun 2007
15:18 ijliao search for other commits by this committer
add libharu 2.0.8
Haru Free PDF Library
Original commit

Number of commits found: 29