notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
All times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: print/lout/Makefile

Number of commits found: 34

Friday, 3 Nov 2023
07:17 Michael Osipov (michaelo) search for other commits by this committer
*/*: Bump PORTREVISION for Ghostscript 10 change

Reported by:	sunpoet
Approved by:	jrm (mentor), sunpoet
Differential Revision:	https://reviews.freebsd.org/D42412
commit hash: fcf68ae5ecb03e0f4479c9ba7c255d4e2b8adcea commit hash: fcf68ae5ecb03e0f4479c9ba7c255d4e2b8adcea commit hash: fcf68ae5ecb03e0f4479c9ba7c255d4e2b8adcea commit hash: fcf68ae5ecb03e0f4479c9ba7c255d4e2b8adcea fcf68ae5e
Sunday, 30 Apr 2023
11:10 Felix Palmen (zirias) search for other commits by this committer
Mk/Uses/magick.mk: Bump all consumers

Bump all consumers of ImageMagick ports after flavorizing them.

Approved by:	tcberner (mentor, implicit)
commit hash: a6bb2f8c5e3051b7d2de9a37cecb40f1cdb662b5 commit hash: a6bb2f8c5e3051b7d2de9a37cecb40f1cdb662b5 commit hash: a6bb2f8c5e3051b7d2de9a37cecb40f1cdb662b5 commit hash: a6bb2f8c5e3051b7d2de9a37cecb40f1cdb662b5 a6bb2f8
Saturday, 10 Dec 2022
01:27 Kevin Bowling (kbowling) search for other commits by this committer
print/lout: Update to 3.42.2

Changes:	https://github.com/william8000/lout/blob/master/whatsnew#L619
commit hash: 36d94c3c7e08c8017777e23b2b86f522e9764c77 commit hash: 36d94c3c7e08c8017777e23b2b86f522e9764c77 commit hash: 36d94c3c7e08c8017777e23b2b86f522e9764c77 commit hash: 36d94c3c7e08c8017777e23b2b86f522e9764c77 36d94c3
Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan E├čer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Sunday, 7 Aug 2022
19:41 Kevin Bowling (kbowling) search for other commits by this committer
print/lout: Update to 3.42.1
commit hash: 04affee44fc29cc44418eb71f4f51a376256aacf commit hash: 04affee44fc29cc44418eb71f4f51a376256aacf commit hash: 04affee44fc29cc44418eb71f4f51a376256aacf commit hash: 04affee44fc29cc44418eb71f4f51a376256aacf 04affee
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:22 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
print: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org>
  *  Alan Eldridge <alane@geeksrus.net>
  *  Alex Dupre <ale@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alex Dupre <sysadmin@alexdupre.com>
  *  Alexander Vereeken <Alexander88207@protonmail.com>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alonso Cardenas Marquez <acm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andreas Klemm <andreas@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andreas Klemm <andreas@klemm.gtn.com>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anish Mistry <amistry@am-productions.biz>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@tobez.org>
  *  Bruce M Simpson <bms@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bruce M. Simpson <bms@FreeBSD.org>
  *  CHOI Junho <cjh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Chuck Robey <chuckr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  D'Arcy Cain <darcy@druid.net>
  *  David O'Brien (obrien@NUXI.com)
  *  David O'Brien <obrien@FreeBSD.org>
  *  David O'Brien <obrien@cs.ucdavis.edu>
  *  Dima Dorfman <dima@unixfreak.org>
  *  Dmitry Kazarov <d.y.kazarov@mail.ru>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <dima@Chg.RU>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Fabiano Sidler <fabianosidler@swissonline.ch>
  *  Fernan Aguero <fernan.aguero@gmail.com>
  *  Fernan Aguero <fernan@iib.unsam.edu.ar>
  *  Giuseppe Pilichi aka Jacula Modyun <jacula@gmail.com>
  *  Golyashov Sergey <svvord@soft-wizard.ru>
  *  Gvozdikov Veniamin <g.veniamin@googlemail.com>
  *  Hideaki Ohmon <ohmon@tom.sfc.keio.ac.jp>
  *  Igor Pokrovsky <tiamat@comset.net>
  *  James Bailie <jimmy@mammothcheese.ca>
  *  Jean-Marc Zucconi <jmz@FreeBSD.org> and David O'Brien <obrien@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jean-Sebastien Roy <js@jeannot.org>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Joel Sutton <jsutton@bbcon.com.au>
  *  Joerg Wunsch <joerg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jose Alonso Cardenas Marquez <acardenas@bsd.org.pe>
  *  Jose Jachuf <jjachuf@gmail.com>
  *  Joseph Koshy <jkoshy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Juergen Lock <nox@jelal.kn-bremen.de>
  *  Jui-Nan Lin <jnlin@freebsd.cs.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  KANOU Hiroki <kanou@khdd.net>
  *  KATO Tsuguru <tkato@prontomail.com>
  *  Kapil Chowksey
  *  Kentaro Inagaki <JBD01226@niftyserve.ne.jp>
  *  Kimura Fuyuki <fuyuki@hadaly.org>
  *  Klemm <andreas@klemm.gtn.com>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kozlov Sergey <kozlov.sergey.404@gmail.com>
  *  Lars Koeller
  *  Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Pulford <mark@kyne.com.au>
  *  Mark Reidel <ports@mark.reidel.info>
  *  Martin Dieringer <martin.dieringer@gmx.de>
  *  Martin Kammerhofer
  *  Martin Klaffenboeck <martin.klaffenboeck@gmx.at>
  *  Martin Ranne <gasp@ridcully.dnsalias.org>
  *  Matthew Hunt <mph@pobox.com>
  *  Maxim Loginov <Zeliboba@mail.ru>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Moll <kvedulv at kvedulv.de>
  *  Michael Nottebrock <lofi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mike Meyer <mwm@mired.org>
  *  Mikhail Teterin
  *  Mita Yoshio <mita@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@email.it>
  *  Oliver Braun <obraun@informatik.unibw-muenchen.de>
  *  Oliver Breuninger <ob@seicom.NET>
  *  Olivier Cochard-Labbe <olivier@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Patrick Dung (patrick_dkt@yahoo.com.hk)
  *  Patrick Powell <papowell@astart.com>
  *  Pedro Giffuni
  *  Philip M. Gollucci <pgpollucci@p6m7g8.com>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@anongoth.pl>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Robert Withrow <witr@rwwa.com>
  *  Romain Tartiere <romain@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Satoshi Asami <asami@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Satoshi TAOKA <taoka@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Satoshi Taoka <taoka@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Shen Chuan-Hsing <statue@freebsd.sinica.edu.tw>
  *  Simon 'corecode' Schubert <corecode@corecode.ath.cx>
  *  Simun Mikecin <numisemis@yahoo.com>
  *  Stefan Esser <se@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stefan Hagen <ports@textmail.me>
  *  Stephen Fisher
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thierry Thomas <thierry@pompo.net>
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Tim McCormick <tim@pcbsd.org>
  *  Tomokatsu SAITO <saito@a2z.co.jp>
  *  Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Yuichiro AIZAWA <yaizawa@mdbl.sfc.keio.ac.jp>
  *  amistry@am-productions.biz
  *  andrew@scoop.co.nz
  *  arved
  *  brett@peloton.physics.montana.edu
  *  chuckr@FreeBSD.org
  *  cjm2
  *  dbader@eece.unm.edu
  *  dgilbert@velocet.ca
  *  e-masson@kisoft-services.com
  *  eserte@cs.tu-berlin.de
  *  gahr
  *  giffunip
  *  hrs
  *  ijliao
  *  jmz
  *  joerg
  *  johans
  *  jseger@FreeBSD.org
  *  kline
  *  ljo
  *  lofi@FreeBSD.org
  *  martin.dieringer@gmx.de
  *  mwest@uct.ac.za
  *  oly@world.std.com
  *  patrick, trevor
  *  smace@FreeBSD.org
  *  spcoltri@unm.edu
  *  tg@FreeBSD.org
  *  tobez
  *  wenheping@gmail.com

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 51879c91f87889e30c8cc97affa08f16b6ac8527 commit hash: 51879c91f87889e30c8cc97affa08f16b6ac8527 commit hash: 51879c91f87889e30c8cc97affa08f16b6ac8527 commit hash: 51879c91f87889e30c8cc97affa08f16b6ac8527 51879c9
Sunday, 6 Mar 2022
22:31 Kevin Bowling (kbowling) search for other commits by this committer
print/lout: Update to 3.42

Changes: https://github.com/william8000/lout/blob/master/whatsnew#L609

Take maintainer
commit hash: 8e807897b665a831db76b1d129bf95ff6f4ea5d4 commit hash: 8e807897b665a831db76b1d129bf95ff6f4ea5d4 commit hash: 8e807897b665a831db76b1d129bf95ff6f4ea5d4 commit hash: 8e807897b665a831db76b1d129bf95ff6f4ea5d4 8e80789
Tuesday, 21 Sep 2021
12:57 Bernhard Froehlich (decke) search for other commits by this committer
print/lout: Add CPE information

Approved by:    portmgr (blanket)
commit hash: 2228aa6558b32727fe39f7b600bbbf9a25ea3d73 commit hash: 2228aa6558b32727fe39f7b600bbbf9a25ea3d73 commit hash: 2228aa6558b32727fe39f7b600bbbf9a25ea3d73 commit hash: 2228aa6558b32727fe39f7b600bbbf9a25ea3d73 2228aa6
Wednesday, 19 May 2021
19:56 Danilo Egea Gondolfo (danilo) search for other commits by this committer
print/lout: Drop maintainership
commit hash: 1139d02e05d0d27698434b3a4d267f89468f2b39 commit hash: 1139d02e05d0d27698434b3a4d267f89468f2b39 commit hash: 1139d02e05d0d27698434b3a4d267f89468f2b39 commit hash: 1139d02e05d0d27698434b3a4d267f89468f2b39 1139d02
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Tuesday, 12 Jan 2016
16:20 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
Convert LICENSE= "GPLxx # or later" to "GPLxx+"

Approved by:	portmgr blanket
Original commitRevision:405891 
Tuesday, 18 Nov 2014
13:49 danilo search for other commits by this committer
- Fix an incorrect usage of stagedir. The program was looking for its files in
stagedir.

PR:		195109
Reported by:	Nils M. Holm <bsdbugs@t3x.org>
Tested by:	Nils M. Holm <bsdbugs@t3x.org>
MFH:		2014Q4
Original commitRevision:372719 
Tuesday, 1 Oct 2013
00:03 danilo search for other commits by this committer
- Change maintainer email to @FreeBSD.org
- Convert USE_GMAKE to USES
- Add stage support
- Recreate files/patch-01 as files/patch-makefile

Approved by:	wg (mentor)
Original commitRevision:328909 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
22:44 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
print)
Original commitRevision:327765 
Wednesday, 14 Aug 2013
22:35 ak search for other commits by this committer
- Remove MAKE_JOBS_SAFE variable

Approved by:	portmgr (bdrewery)
Original commitRevision:324744 
Saturday, 29 Jun 2013
10:05 pawel search for other commits by this committer
- Update to version 3.40
- Hand maintainership to submitter

PR:		ports/180079
Submitted by:	Danilo Egea Gondolfo <danilogondolfo@gmail.com>
Original commitRevision:322038 
Sunday, 17 Jun 2012
20:11 sylvio search for other commits by this committer
- Update MASTER_SITES and WWW: line
- Add LICENSE
- Add MAKE_JOBS_SAFE

PR:             ports/169008
Submitted by:   KATO Tsuguru <tkato432@yahoo.com>
Original commit
Tuesday, 19 Oct 2010
01:46 wen search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 3.39

PR:             ports/151554
Submitted by:   KATO Tsuguru <tkato432@yahoo.com>
Original commit
Wednesday, 17 Dec 2008
16:01 pav search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 3.38

PR:             ports/128864
Submitted by:   Yi-Jheng Lin <yzlin@cs.nctu.edu.tw>
Original commit
Friday, 28 Nov 2008
22:46 linimon search for other commits by this committer
Reset bdluevel@heitec.net: email address bounces.
Original commit
Friday, 5 Sep 2008
21:22 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 3.36

PR:             126206
Submitted by:   Ulrich Spoerlein <uspoerlein at gmail dot com>
Approved by:    maintainer timeout
Original commit
Wednesday, 17 May 2006
13:51 itetcu search for other commits by this committer
Pass maintainer ship to Bernd Luevelsmeyer <bdluevel@heitec.net>

PR:             ports/97397
Submitted by:   Bernd Luevelsmeyer
Approved by:    lawrance
Original commit
Thursday, 20 Oct 2005
21:19 pav search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 3.31

PR:             ports/87742
Submitted by:   KATO Tsuguru <tkato432@yahoo.com>
Original commit
Friday, 5 Nov 2004
00:03 pav search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 3.30

PR:             ports/73469
Submitted by:   KATO Tsuguru <tkato432@yahoo.com>
Original commit
Tuesday, 28 Sep 2004
01:55 kris search for other commits by this committer
Now builds successfully

Approved by:    portmgr (self)
Original commit
Saturday, 18 Sep 2004
18:51 kris search for other commits by this committer
BROKEN: Broken pkg-plist

Approved by:    portmgr (self)
Original commit
Thursday, 2 Sep 2004
21:42 linimon search for other commits by this committer
Update to 3.29.

PR:             ports/71236
Submitted by:   Bernd Luevelsmeyer <bdluevel at heitec dot net>
Original commit
Wednesday, 4 Feb 2004
05:10 marcus search for other commits by this committer
Bump PORTREVISION on all ports that depend on gettext to aid with upgrading.

(Part 1)
Original commit
Friday, 2 May 2003
12:47 arved search for other commits by this committer
Update to 3.28
Original commit
Thursday, 20 Feb 2003
18:55 knu search for other commits by this committer
De-pkg-comment.
Original commit
Thursday, 5 Sep 2002
08:41 obraun search for other commits by this committer
Set maintainership to ports@.
Original commit
Wednesday, 21 Aug 2002
14:46 obraun search for other commits by this committer
Change MAINTAINER to my FreeBSD address.

Approved by:    dwcjr (mentor)
Original commit
Wednesday, 8 May 2002
16:49 dwcjr search for other commits by this committer
Give port a maintainer
Update to 3.25
Add PORTDOC compliance

PR:             35643
Submitted by:   obraun@informatik.unibw-muenchen.de
Original commit
Saturday, 17 Feb 2001
01:24 obrien search for other commits by this committer
Update to version 3.24.    
Original commit

Number of commits found: 34