notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.
New feature planned: get notified when the package is available. Now is the time to contribute ideas/suggestions.
non port: science/R-cran-FAdist/Makefile

Number of commits found: 8

Sunday, 23 Apr 2023
09:09 Gerald Pfeifer (gerald) search for other commits by this committer
*: Bump PORTREVISIONs for math/mpc update to 1.3.1
commit hash: 8d3e020ed032a8db00208994d0db646de7dc6f5b commit hash: 8d3e020ed032a8db00208994d0db646de7dc6f5b commit hash: 8d3e020ed032a8db00208994d0db646de7dc6f5b commit hash: 8d3e020ed032a8db00208994d0db646de7dc6f5b 8d3e020
Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan E├čer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:22 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
science: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Andreas Fehlner <fehlner@gmx.de>
  *  Brad Huntting <huntting@glarp.com>
  *  Chao Shin <quakelee@cn.FreeBSD.org>
  *  Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Chia-Hsing Yu <me@davidyu.org>
  *  Chris Rees <utisoft@gmail.com>
  *  David Naylor <dbn@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <demon@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ed Schouten <ed@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric Freeman <freebsdports@chillibear.com>
  *  Erik B Knudsen
  *  Fernan Aguero <fernan@iib.unsam.edu.ar>
  *  Frederic Culot <frederic@culot.org>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  Glenn Johnson
  *  Greg Lewis <glewis@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Igor Serikov <iserikov@acm.org>
  *  Johannes Dieterich <dieterich@ogolem.org>
  *  Johannes Dieterich <jmd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johannes M Dieterich <jmd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johannes Meixner <johannes@perceivon.net>
  *  Ju Pengfei <jupengfei@gmail.com>
  *  Kay Lehmann <kay_lehmann@web.de>
  *  Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@linta.de>
  *  Kurt Kanzenbach <kurt@kmk-computers.de>
  *  Leland Wang <llwang@infor.org>
  *  Li-Lun Wang <llwang@infor.org>
  *  Markus Brueffer <markus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  NAKATA Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  NAKATA, Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nakata Maho <chat95@mbox.kyoto-inet.or.jp>
  *  Nakata Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@oook.cz>
  *  Pedro F. Giffuni
  *  Pedro F. Giffuni <giffunip@tutopia.com>
  *  Pedro Giffuni
  *  Pedro Giffuni <giffunip@asme.org>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Rong-En Fan <rafan@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ryo MIYAMOTO <rmiya@cc.hirosaki-u.ac.jp>
  *  Seamus Venasse <svenasse@polaris.ca>
  *  Shin'ya Murakami <murakami@ahs.scitec.kobe-u.ac.jp>
  *  Shin-ya MURAKAMI <murashin@gfd-dennou.org>
  *  Shin-ya Murakami <murashin@gfd-dennou.org>
  *  Stas Timokhin <devel@stasyan.com>
  *  Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@math.missouri.edu>
  *  Steve Wills <steve@mouf.net
  *  Steve Wills <steve@mouf.net>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@sunpoet.net>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  TAOKA Fumiyoshi
  *  Thierry Thomas <thierry@pompo.net>
  *  Tim Cas <ports@stdrand.com>
  *  Uffe Jakobsen <uffe@uffe.org>
  *  Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vsevolod Stakhov <vsevolod@highsecure.ru>
  *  Wen Heping <wen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Wen heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@rawbw.com>
  *  anholt@FreeBSD.org
  *  bacon@smithers.neuro.mcw.edu
  *  batman <batman@udel.edu>
  *  db
  *  gurkan@phys.ethz.ch
  *  ijliao
  *  jbacon
  *  maintainer.freebsd@xpoundit.com
  *  mi
  *  rafan@infor.org
  *  shurd@FreeBSD.org
  *  thierry@pompo.net
  *  will

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 46196047a4df0f85aaee442799209fdaacf03361 commit hash: 46196047a4df0f85aaee442799209fdaacf03361 commit hash: 46196047a4df0f85aaee442799209fdaacf03361 commit hash: 46196047a4df0f85aaee442799209fdaacf03361 4619604
Sunday, 6 Mar 2022
20:56 Thierry Thomas (thierry) search for other commits by this committer
science/R-cran-FAdist: upgrade to 2.4
commit hash: 06f446b78e672ff999ad0b35ac7605b2d2f20363 commit hash: 06f446b78e672ff999ad0b35ac7605b2d2f20363 commit hash: 06f446b78e672ff999ad0b35ac7605b2d2f20363 commit hash: 06f446b78e672ff999ad0b35ac7605b2d2f20363 06f446b
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Tuesday, 5 May 2020
16:07 jrm search for other commits by this committer
math/R: Update to version 4.0.0

Upstream changes:
https://stat.ethz.ch/pipermail/r-announce/2020/000653.html

Also bump PORTREVISION of ports that depend on math/R.

Submitted by:	wen (in part)
Reviewed by:	jwb, Rainer Hurling <rhurlin@gwdg.de>, thierry
Differential Revision:	https://reviews.freebsd.org/D24572
Original commitRevision:534095 
Friday, 17 Apr 2020
20:23 thierry search for other commits by this committer
Uograde to 2.3.
Original commitRevision:531973 
Tuesday, 28 Jan 2020
18:13 thierry search for other commits by this committer
Adding R-cran-FAdist, a R package with a collection of probability distributions
that are sometimes used in hydrology, used by math/rkward-kde for its non-
regression tests.
Original commitRevision:524506 

Number of commits found: 8