notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.

Get notified when packages are built

A new feature has been added. FreshPorts already tracks package built by the FreeBSD project. This information is displayed on each port page. You can now get an email when FreshPorts notices a new package is available for something on one of your watch lists. However, you must opt into that. Click on Report Subscriptions on the right, and New Package Notification box, and click on Update.

Finally, under Watch Lists, click on ABI Package Subscriptions to select your ABI (e.g. FreeBSD:14:amd64) & package set (latest/quarterly) combination for a given watch list. This is what FreshPorts will look for.

non port: science/R-cran-cmprsk/Makefile

Number of commits found: 14

Sunday, 23 Apr 2023
09:09 Gerald Pfeifer (gerald) search for other commits by this committer
*: Bump PORTREVISIONs for math/mpc update to 1.3.1
commit hash: 8d3e020ed032a8db00208994d0db646de7dc6f5b commit hash: 8d3e020ed032a8db00208994d0db646de7dc6f5b commit hash: 8d3e020ed032a8db00208994d0db646de7dc6f5b commit hash: 8d3e020ed032a8db00208994d0db646de7dc6f5b 8d3e020
Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan E├čer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:22 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
science: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Andreas Fehlner <fehlner@gmx.de>
  *  Brad Huntting <huntting@glarp.com>
  *  Chao Shin <quakelee@cn.FreeBSD.org>
  *  Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Chia-Hsing Yu <me@davidyu.org>
  *  Chris Rees <utisoft@gmail.com>
  *  David Naylor <dbn@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <demon@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ed Schouten <ed@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric Freeman <freebsdports@chillibear.com>
  *  Erik B Knudsen
  *  Fernan Aguero <fernan@iib.unsam.edu.ar>
  *  Frederic Culot <frederic@culot.org>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  Glenn Johnson
  *  Greg Lewis <glewis@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Igor Serikov <iserikov@acm.org>
  *  Johannes Dieterich <dieterich@ogolem.org>
  *  Johannes Dieterich <jmd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johannes M Dieterich <jmd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johannes Meixner <johannes@perceivon.net>
  *  Ju Pengfei <jupengfei@gmail.com>
  *  Kay Lehmann <kay_lehmann@web.de>
  *  Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@linta.de>
  *  Kurt Kanzenbach <kurt@kmk-computers.de>
  *  Leland Wang <llwang@infor.org>
  *  Li-Lun Wang <llwang@infor.org>
  *  Markus Brueffer <markus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  NAKATA Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  NAKATA, Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nakata Maho <chat95@mbox.kyoto-inet.or.jp>
  *  Nakata Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@oook.cz>
  *  Pedro F. Giffuni
  *  Pedro F. Giffuni <giffunip@tutopia.com>
  *  Pedro Giffuni
  *  Pedro Giffuni <giffunip@asme.org>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Rong-En Fan <rafan@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ryo MIYAMOTO <rmiya@cc.hirosaki-u.ac.jp>
  *  Seamus Venasse <svenasse@polaris.ca>
  *  Shin'ya Murakami <murakami@ahs.scitec.kobe-u.ac.jp>
  *  Shin-ya MURAKAMI <murashin@gfd-dennou.org>
  *  Shin-ya Murakami <murashin@gfd-dennou.org>
  *  Stas Timokhin <devel@stasyan.com>
  *  Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@math.missouri.edu>
  *  Steve Wills <steve@mouf.net
  *  Steve Wills <steve@mouf.net>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@sunpoet.net>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  TAOKA Fumiyoshi
  *  Thierry Thomas <thierry@pompo.net>
  *  Tim Cas <ports@stdrand.com>
  *  Uffe Jakobsen <uffe@uffe.org>
  *  Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vsevolod Stakhov <vsevolod@highsecure.ru>
  *  Wen Heping <wen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Wen heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@rawbw.com>
  *  anholt@FreeBSD.org
  *  bacon@smithers.neuro.mcw.edu
  *  batman <batman@udel.edu>
  *  db
  *  gurkan@phys.ethz.ch
  *  ijliao
  *  jbacon
  *  maintainer.freebsd@xpoundit.com
  *  mi
  *  rafan@infor.org
  *  shurd@FreeBSD.org
  *  thierry@pompo.net
  *  will

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 46196047a4df0f85aaee442799209fdaacf03361 commit hash: 46196047a4df0f85aaee442799209fdaacf03361 commit hash: 46196047a4df0f85aaee442799209fdaacf03361 commit hash: 46196047a4df0f85aaee442799209fdaacf03361 4619604
Sunday, 9 Jan 2022
06:54 TAKATSU Tomonari (tota) search for other commits by this committer
science/R-cran-cmprsk: Update to 2.2-11
commit hash: 0d51a030ec5aa866cb63097983bcc927b54bee31 commit hash: 0d51a030ec5aa866cb63097983bcc927b54bee31 commit hash: 0d51a030ec5aa866cb63097983bcc927b54bee31 commit hash: 0d51a030ec5aa866cb63097983bcc927b54bee31 0d51a03
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Sunday, 14 Jun 2020
12:16 tota search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 2.2-10
Original commitRevision:538730 
Tuesday, 5 May 2020
16:07 jrm search for other commits by this committer
math/R: Update to version 4.0.0

Upstream changes:
https://stat.ethz.ch/pipermail/r-announce/2020/000653.html

Also bump PORTREVISION of ports that depend on math/R.

Submitted by:	wen (in part)
Reviewed by:	jwb, Rainer Hurling <rhurlin@gwdg.de>, thierry
Differential Revision:	https://reviews.freebsd.org/D24572
Original commitRevision:534095 
Friday, 11 Oct 2019
09:12 tota search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 2.2-9
Original commitRevision:514266 
Friday, 26 Jul 2019
20:46 gerald search for other commits by this committer
Bump PORTREVISION for ports depending on the canonical version of GCC
as defined in Mk/bsd.default-versions.mk which has moved from GCC 8.3
to GCC 9.1 under most circumstances now after revision 507371.

This includes ports
 - with USE_GCC=yes or USE_GCC=any,
 - with USES=fortran,
 - using Mk/bsd.octave.mk which in turn features USES=fortran, and
 - with USES=compiler specifying openmp, nestedfct, c11, c++0x, c++11-lang,
   c++11-lib, c++14-lang, c++17-lang, or gcc-c++11-lib
plus, everything INDEX-11 shows with a dependency on lang/gcc9 now.

PR:		238330
Original commitRevision:507372 
Sunday, 7 Jul 2019
12:32 tota search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 2.2-8
- Fix LICENSE section
Original commitRevision:506135 
Wednesday, 12 Dec 2018
01:35 gerald search for other commits by this committer
Bump PORTREVISION for ports depending on the canonical version of GCC
defined via Mk/bsd.default-versions.mk which has moved from GCC 7.4 t
GCC 8.2 under most circumstances.

This includes ports
 - with USE_GCC=yes or USE_GCC=any,
 - with USES=fortran,
 - using Mk/bsd.octave.mk which in turn features USES=fortran, and
 - with USES=compiler specifying openmp, nestedfct, c11, c++0x, c++11-lang,
   c++11-lib, c++14-lang, c++17-lang, or gcc-c++11-lib
plus, as a double check, everything INDEX-11 showed depending on lang/gcc7.

PR:		231590
Original commitRevision:487272 
Saturday, 10 Mar 2018
17:46 gerald search for other commits by this committer
Bump PORTREVISIONs of all users of math/mpc that we just updated to
version 1.1.0 (via revision 464079).
Original commitRevision:464084 
Sunday, 18 Jun 2017
18:09 dbn search for other commits by this committer
qa: add check for NO_ARCH

If NO_ARCH is set then check that no FreeBSD elf(5) files are in $STAGEDIR.
If an elf(5) file is bundles as part of the package, but is not meant to be
run directly (i.e. the elf(5) file is a payload, and not compiled) then
those files can be added to NO_ARCH_IGNORE to avoid the check from failing,

Changes to ports:
 - Ports that have NO_ARCH set, but actually compile files have had NO_ARCH
   removed.
 - Ports that have elf(5) payloads have had those files added to
   NO_ARCH_IGNORE.
 - R-cran ports that do not set USES=cran:compiles have NO_ARCH set,

PR:		218976
Reviewed by:	antoine, mat
Approved by:	portmgr
Original commitRevision:443845 
Sunday, 8 Nov 2015
05:46 tota search for other commits by this committer
- Add new port: science/R-cran-cmprsk

  Estimation, testing and regression modeling of subdistribution
  functions in competing risks, as described in Gray (1988), A class
  of K-sample tests for comparing the cumulative incidence of a
  competing risk, Ann. Stat. 16:1141-1154, and Fine JP and Gray RJ
  (1999), A proportional hazards model for the subdistribution of a
  competing risk, JASA, 94:496-509.

  WWW: https://cran.r-project.org/web/packages/cmprsk/
Original commitRevision:401032 

Number of commits found: 14