notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
All times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: science/p5-Chemistry-File-SLN/Makefile

Number of commits found: 13

Tuesday, 11 Apr 2023
20:34 Rene Ladan (rene) search for other commits by this committer
all: return swills' ports to the pools after safeeping his ports bit.

With hat:	portmgr-secretary
commit hash: 4f538db960da5a685c2ddfa6428089654b0ad72d commit hash: 4f538db960da5a685c2ddfa6428089654b0ad72d commit hash: 4f538db960da5a685c2ddfa6428089654b0ad72d commit hash: 4f538db960da5a685c2ddfa6428089654b0ad72d 4f538db
Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan E├čer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:22 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
science: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Andreas Fehlner <fehlner@gmx.de>
  *  Brad Huntting <huntting@glarp.com>
  *  Chao Shin <quakelee@cn.FreeBSD.org>
  *  Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Chia-Hsing Yu <me@davidyu.org>
  *  Chris Rees <utisoft@gmail.com>
  *  David Naylor <dbn@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <demon@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ed Schouten <ed@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric Freeman <freebsdports@chillibear.com>
  *  Erik B Knudsen
  *  Fernan Aguero <fernan@iib.unsam.edu.ar>
  *  Frederic Culot <frederic@culot.org>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  Glenn Johnson
  *  Greg Lewis <glewis@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Igor Serikov <iserikov@acm.org>
  *  Johannes Dieterich <dieterich@ogolem.org>
  *  Johannes Dieterich <jmd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johannes M Dieterich <jmd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johannes Meixner <johannes@perceivon.net>
  *  Ju Pengfei <jupengfei@gmail.com>
  *  Kay Lehmann <kay_lehmann@web.de>
  *  Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@linta.de>
  *  Kurt Kanzenbach <kurt@kmk-computers.de>
  *  Leland Wang <llwang@infor.org>
  *  Li-Lun Wang <llwang@infor.org>
  *  Markus Brueffer <markus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  NAKATA Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  NAKATA, Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nakata Maho <chat95@mbox.kyoto-inet.or.jp>
  *  Nakata Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@oook.cz>
  *  Pedro F. Giffuni
  *  Pedro F. Giffuni <giffunip@tutopia.com>
  *  Pedro Giffuni
  *  Pedro Giffuni <giffunip@asme.org>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Rong-En Fan <rafan@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ryo MIYAMOTO <rmiya@cc.hirosaki-u.ac.jp>
  *  Seamus Venasse <svenasse@polaris.ca>
  *  Shin'ya Murakami <murakami@ahs.scitec.kobe-u.ac.jp>
  *  Shin-ya MURAKAMI <murashin@gfd-dennou.org>
  *  Shin-ya Murakami <murashin@gfd-dennou.org>
  *  Stas Timokhin <devel@stasyan.com>
  *  Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@math.missouri.edu>
  *  Steve Wills <steve@mouf.net
  *  Steve Wills <steve@mouf.net>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@sunpoet.net>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  TAOKA Fumiyoshi
  *  Thierry Thomas <thierry@pompo.net>
  *  Tim Cas <ports@stdrand.com>
  *  Uffe Jakobsen <uffe@uffe.org>
  *  Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vsevolod Stakhov <vsevolod@highsecure.ru>
  *  Wen Heping <wen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Wen heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@rawbw.com>
  *  anholt@FreeBSD.org
  *  bacon@smithers.neuro.mcw.edu
  *  batman <batman@udel.edu>
  *  db
  *  gurkan@phys.ethz.ch
  *  ijliao
  *  jbacon
  *  maintainer.freebsd@xpoundit.com
  *  mi
  *  rafan@infor.org
  *  shurd@FreeBSD.org
  *  thierry@pompo.net
  *  will

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 46196047a4df0f85aaee442799209fdaacf03361 commit hash: 46196047a4df0f85aaee442799209fdaacf03361 commit hash: 46196047a4df0f85aaee442799209fdaacf03361 commit hash: 46196047a4df0f85aaee442799209fdaacf03361 4619604
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Friday, 1 Apr 2016
14:25 mat search for other commits by this committer
Remove ${PORTSDIR}/ from dependencies, categories r, s, t, and u.

With hat:	portmgr
Sponsored by:	Absolight
Original commitRevision:412349 
Wednesday, 26 Nov 2014
13:08 mat search for other commits by this committer
Change the way Perl modules are installed, update the default Perl to 5.18.

Before, we had:

  site_perl :           lib/perl5/site_perl/5.18
  site_perl/perl_arch : lib/perl5/site_perl/5.18/mach
  perl_man3 :           lib/perl5/5.18/man/man3

Now we have:

  site_perl : lib/perl5/site_perl
  site_arch : lib/perl5/site_perl/mach/5.18
  perl_man3 : lib/perl5/site_perl/man/man3

Modules without any .so will be installed at the same place regardless of the
Perl version, minimizing the upgrade when the major Perl version is changed.
It uses a version dependent directory for modules with compiled bits.

As PERL_ARCH is no longer needed in plists, it has been removed from
PLIST_SUB.

The USE_PERL5=fixpacklist keyword is removed, the .packlist file is now
always removed, as is perllocal.pod.

The old site_perl and site_perl/arch directories have been kept in the
default Perl @INC for all Perl ports, and will be phased out as these old
Perl versions expire.

PR:		194969
Differential Revision:	https://reviews.freebsd.org/D1019
Exp-run by:	antoine
Reviewed by:	perl@
Approved by:	portmgr
Original commitRevision:373448 
Wednesday, 29 Jan 2014
17:00 az search for other commits by this committer
- add stage support

Approved by:	portmgr (blanket infrastructure)
Original commitRevision:341761 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
22:48 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
science)
Original commitRevision:327767 
Tuesday, 10 Sep 2013
08:26 az search for other commits by this committer
- convert to the new perl5 framework
- trim Makefile header

Approved by:	portmgr (bapt@, blanket)
Original commitRevision:326873 
Thursday, 28 Jun 2012
17:51 az search for other commits by this committer
- Remove SITE_PERL from *_DEPENDS

Approved by: maintainer (via IRC)
Original commit
Monday, 20 Jun 2011
09:03 az search for other commits by this committer
- Replace ../../authors in MASTER_SITE_SUBDIR with CPAN:CPANID macro.
  See http://wiki.freebsd.org/Perl for details.
- Change maintainership from ports@ to perl@ for ports in this changeset.
- Remove MD5 checksum
Original commit
Sunday, 5 Sep 2010
04:50 swills search for other commits by this committer
Use my new address

Approved By:    pgollucci (mentor)
Original commit
Friday, 2 Apr 2010
15:33 miwi search for other commits by this committer
SLN linear notation parser/writer

WWW:    http://search.cpan.org/dist/Chemistry-File-SLN/

PR:             ports/145143
Submitted by:   Steve Wills <steve at mouf.net>
Original commit

Number of commits found: 13