notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
All times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: science/sigrok-cli/Makefile

Number of commits found: 18

Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan E├čer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Friday, 12 Aug 2022
14:46 Dima Panov (fluffy) search for other commits by this committer
*/*: bump all consumers after recent boost upgrade
commit hash: 4cf39decb348615b9c8a28370d987a85d1b8a5ed commit hash: 4cf39decb348615b9c8a28370d987a85d1b8a5ed commit hash: 4cf39decb348615b9c8a28370d987a85d1b8a5ed commit hash: 4cf39decb348615b9c8a28370d987a85d1b8a5ed 4cf39de
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:22 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
science: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Andreas Fehlner <fehlner@gmx.de>
  *  Brad Huntting <huntting@glarp.com>
  *  Chao Shin <quakelee@cn.FreeBSD.org>
  *  Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Chia-Hsing Yu <me@davidyu.org>
  *  Chris Rees <utisoft@gmail.com>
  *  David Naylor <dbn@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <demon@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ed Schouten <ed@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric Freeman <freebsdports@chillibear.com>
  *  Erik B Knudsen
  *  Fernan Aguero <fernan@iib.unsam.edu.ar>
  *  Frederic Culot <frederic@culot.org>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  Glenn Johnson
  *  Greg Lewis <glewis@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Igor Serikov <iserikov@acm.org>
  *  Johannes Dieterich <dieterich@ogolem.org>
  *  Johannes Dieterich <jmd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johannes M Dieterich <jmd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johannes Meixner <johannes@perceivon.net>
  *  Ju Pengfei <jupengfei@gmail.com>
  *  Kay Lehmann <kay_lehmann@web.de>
  *  Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@linta.de>
  *  Kurt Kanzenbach <kurt@kmk-computers.de>
  *  Leland Wang <llwang@infor.org>
  *  Li-Lun Wang <llwang@infor.org>
  *  Markus Brueffer <markus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  NAKATA Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  NAKATA, Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nakata Maho <chat95@mbox.kyoto-inet.or.jp>
  *  Nakata Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@oook.cz>
  *  Pedro F. Giffuni
  *  Pedro F. Giffuni <giffunip@tutopia.com>
  *  Pedro Giffuni
  *  Pedro Giffuni <giffunip@asme.org>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Rong-En Fan <rafan@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ryo MIYAMOTO <rmiya@cc.hirosaki-u.ac.jp>
  *  Seamus Venasse <svenasse@polaris.ca>
  *  Shin'ya Murakami <murakami@ahs.scitec.kobe-u.ac.jp>
  *  Shin-ya MURAKAMI <murashin@gfd-dennou.org>
  *  Shin-ya Murakami <murashin@gfd-dennou.org>
  *  Stas Timokhin <devel@stasyan.com>
  *  Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@math.missouri.edu>
  *  Steve Wills <steve@mouf.net
  *  Steve Wills <steve@mouf.net>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@sunpoet.net>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  TAOKA Fumiyoshi
  *  Thierry Thomas <thierry@pompo.net>
  *  Tim Cas <ports@stdrand.com>
  *  Uffe Jakobsen <uffe@uffe.org>
  *  Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vsevolod Stakhov <vsevolod@highsecure.ru>
  *  Wen Heping <wen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Wen heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@rawbw.com>
  *  anholt@FreeBSD.org
  *  bacon@smithers.neuro.mcw.edu
  *  batman <batman@udel.edu>
  *  db
  *  gurkan@phys.ethz.ch
  *  ijliao
  *  jbacon
  *  maintainer.freebsd@xpoundit.com
  *  mi
  *  rafan@infor.org
  *  shurd@FreeBSD.org
  *  thierry@pompo.net
  *  will

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 46196047a4df0f85aaee442799209fdaacf03361 commit hash: 46196047a4df0f85aaee442799209fdaacf03361 commit hash: 46196047a4df0f85aaee442799209fdaacf03361 commit hash: 46196047a4df0f85aaee442799209fdaacf03361 4619604
Monday, 6 Jun 2022
21:56 Muhammad Moinur Rahman (bofh) search for other commits by this committer
science/sigrok-cli: Update version 0.7.1=>0.7.2

- Pet portclippy/portfmt

Relnotes: https://www.sigrok.org/blog/sigrok-cli-072-released
commit hash: 75658f7b785c076e082dfbd42996d0219110cdff commit hash: 75658f7b785c076e082dfbd42996d0219110cdff commit hash: 75658f7b785c076e082dfbd42996d0219110cdff commit hash: 75658f7b785c076e082dfbd42996d0219110cdff 75658f7
11:48 Muhammad Moinur Rahman (bofh) search for other commits by this committer
all: Take maintainership
commit hash: ca473fb228489407687bfe3d1f772296e1c0ba7b commit hash: ca473fb228489407687bfe3d1f772296e1c0ba7b commit hash: ca473fb228489407687bfe3d1f772296e1c0ba7b commit hash: ca473fb228489407687bfe3d1f772296e1c0ba7b ca473fb
11:19 Rene Ladan (rene) search for other commits by this committer
all: return bsam's ports to the pool after his commit bit got safekept
commit hash: 65e2c3c3bb0096beceeab57c5939a07cf998f48f commit hash: 65e2c3c3bb0096beceeab57c5939a07cf998f48f commit hash: 65e2c3c3bb0096beceeab57c5939a07cf998f48f commit hash: 65e2c3c3bb0096beceeab57c5939a07cf998f48f 65e2c3c
Sunday, 10 Oct 2021
19:44 Baptiste Daroussin (bapt) search for other commits by this committer
INSTALLS_ICONS: retire the macro and rework the related dependencies

While here, make sure gtk-update-icon-cache is only on run dependency
where added as a dependency
Enforce gtk3 to depend on gtk-update-icon-cache (previously it was
inheriting the dependency)
commit hash: 2c672a4de941dc57142d867ba42396b1b64d2921 commit hash: 2c672a4de941dc57142d867ba42396b1b64d2921 commit hash: 2c672a4de941dc57142d867ba42396b1b64d2921 commit hash: 2c672a4de941dc57142d867ba42396b1b64d2921 2c672a4
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Saturday, 3 Nov 2018
12:53 bsam search for other commits by this committer
science/sigrok-cli: Update to version 0.7.1

This is a minor release with small additions
(e.g. --protocol-decoder-samplenum), documentation fixes,
performance improvements, random bugfixes, and a few other
improvements.

See the NEWS file for a much more detailed list of changes,
or browse the git history for even more details.)
Original commitRevision:483892 
Wednesday, 11 Oct 2017
21:48 bsam search for other commits by this committer
science/sigrok-cli: Update to version 0.7.0.
Original commitRevision:451803 
Sunday, 9 Oct 2016
21:25 bsam search for other commits by this committer
Take maintainership.

Approved by:	Uffe Jakobsen <uffe@uffe.org> (maintainer, via e-mail)
Original commitRevision:423624 
Friday, 1 Apr 2016
14:25 mat search for other commits by this committer
Remove ${PORTSDIR}/ from dependencies, categories r, s, t, and u.

With hat:	portmgr
Sponsored by:	Absolight
Original commitRevision:412349 
Friday, 28 Aug 2015
10:48 makc search for other commits by this committer
- Bump PORTREVISION after libzip update
Original commitRevision:395464 
Monday, 28 Jul 2014
23:06 wg search for other commits by this committer
science/sigrok-cli: update to 0.5.0

PR:		192154
Submitted by:	maintainer (based on)
Original commitRevision:363274 
Monday, 14 Apr 2014
18:14 antoine search for other commits by this committer
Undeprecate by depending on any version of python 3 rather than deprecated
python 3.1

PR:		ports/187394
Approved by:	maintainer timeout (1 month)
Original commitRevision:351273 
Saturday, 1 Mar 2014
13:35 antoine search for other commits by this committer
Chase lang/python31 expiration
Original commitRevision:346619 
Monday, 27 Jan 2014
19:15 ak search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 0.2.2
- Bump PORTREVISION in ports that depend on libsigrok

PR:	ports/185972
Submitted by:	Uffe Jakobsen <uffe@uffe.org> (maintainer)
Original commitRevision:341443 
Friday, 3 Jan 2014
00:13 jgh search for other commits by this committer
The sigrok project aims at creating a portable, cross-platform,
Free/Libre/Open-Source signal analysis software suite that supports
various device types, such as logic analyzers, MSOs, oscilloscopes,
multimeters, LCR meters, sound level meters, thermometers,
hygrometers, anemometers, light meters, DAQs, dataloggers,
function generators, spectrum analyzers, power supplies,
GPIB interfaces, and more.

sigrok-cli is a command-line tool written in C, which uses both libsigrok
and libsigrokdecode to provide the basic sigrok functionality from the
command-line. Among other things, it's useful for scripting purposes.

WWW: http://sigrok.org/

PR:		ports/179855
Submitted by:	Uffe Jakobsen <uffe@uffe.org>
Original commitRevision:338510 

Number of commits found: 18