notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
All times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: science/sigrok-firmware-fx2lafw/Makefile

Number of commits found: 14

Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan E├čer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:22 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
science: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Andreas Fehlner <fehlner@gmx.de>
  *  Brad Huntting <huntting@glarp.com>
  *  Chao Shin <quakelee@cn.FreeBSD.org>
  *  Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Chia-Hsing Yu <me@davidyu.org>
  *  Chris Rees <utisoft@gmail.com>
  *  David Naylor <dbn@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <demon@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ed Schouten <ed@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric Freeman <freebsdports@chillibear.com>
  *  Erik B Knudsen
  *  Fernan Aguero <fernan@iib.unsam.edu.ar>
  *  Frederic Culot <frederic@culot.org>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  Glenn Johnson
  *  Greg Lewis <glewis@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Igor Serikov <iserikov@acm.org>
  *  Johannes Dieterich <dieterich@ogolem.org>
  *  Johannes Dieterich <jmd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johannes M Dieterich <jmd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johannes Meixner <johannes@perceivon.net>
  *  Ju Pengfei <jupengfei@gmail.com>
  *  Kay Lehmann <kay_lehmann@web.de>
  *  Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@linta.de>
  *  Kurt Kanzenbach <kurt@kmk-computers.de>
  *  Leland Wang <llwang@infor.org>
  *  Li-Lun Wang <llwang@infor.org>
  *  Markus Brueffer <markus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  NAKATA Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  NAKATA, Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nakata Maho <chat95@mbox.kyoto-inet.or.jp>
  *  Nakata Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@oook.cz>
  *  Pedro F. Giffuni
  *  Pedro F. Giffuni <giffunip@tutopia.com>
  *  Pedro Giffuni
  *  Pedro Giffuni <giffunip@asme.org>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Rong-En Fan <rafan@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ryo MIYAMOTO <rmiya@cc.hirosaki-u.ac.jp>
  *  Seamus Venasse <svenasse@polaris.ca>
  *  Shin'ya Murakami <murakami@ahs.scitec.kobe-u.ac.jp>
  *  Shin-ya MURAKAMI <murashin@gfd-dennou.org>
  *  Shin-ya Murakami <murashin@gfd-dennou.org>
  *  Stas Timokhin <devel@stasyan.com>
  *  Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@math.missouri.edu>
  *  Steve Wills <steve@mouf.net
  *  Steve Wills <steve@mouf.net>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@sunpoet.net>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  TAOKA Fumiyoshi
  *  Thierry Thomas <thierry@pompo.net>
  *  Tim Cas <ports@stdrand.com>
  *  Uffe Jakobsen <uffe@uffe.org>
  *  Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vsevolod Stakhov <vsevolod@highsecure.ru>
  *  Wen Heping <wen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Wen heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@rawbw.com>
  *  anholt@FreeBSD.org
  *  bacon@smithers.neuro.mcw.edu
  *  batman <batman@udel.edu>
  *  db
  *  gurkan@phys.ethz.ch
  *  ijliao
  *  jbacon
  *  maintainer.freebsd@xpoundit.com
  *  mi
  *  rafan@infor.org
  *  shurd@FreeBSD.org
  *  thierry@pompo.net
  *  will

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 46196047a4df0f85aaee442799209fdaacf03361 commit hash: 46196047a4df0f85aaee442799209fdaacf03361 commit hash: 46196047a4df0f85aaee442799209fdaacf03361 commit hash: 46196047a4df0f85aaee442799209fdaacf03361 4619604
Monday, 6 Jun 2022
11:48 Muhammad Moinur Rahman (bofh) search for other commits by this committer
all: Take maintainership
commit hash: ca473fb228489407687bfe3d1f772296e1c0ba7b commit hash: ca473fb228489407687bfe3d1f772296e1c0ba7b commit hash: ca473fb228489407687bfe3d1f772296e1c0ba7b commit hash: ca473fb228489407687bfe3d1f772296e1c0ba7b ca473fb
11:19 Rene Ladan (rene) search for other commits by this committer
all: return bsam's ports to the pool after his commit bit got safekept
commit hash: 65e2c3c3bb0096beceeab57c5939a07cf998f48f commit hash: 65e2c3c3bb0096beceeab57c5939a07cf998f48f commit hash: 65e2c3c3bb0096beceeab57c5939a07cf998f48f commit hash: 65e2c3c3bb0096beceeab57c5939a07cf998f48f 65e2c3c
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Friday, 15 Nov 2019
20:39 bsam search for other commits by this committer
science/sigrok-firmware-fx2lafw: Update to version 0.1.7

* Add firmware for the YiXingDianZi MDSO (VID/PID: 1D50:608E).
* Sainsmart DDS120: Fix the 1kHz reference signal.
* Hantek 6022BL: Fix the voltage range selection (bug #1360).
* Allow LA captures at 48MHz samplerate (as long as bus conditions permit).
* Updated build requirement: sdcc >= 3.4.0 (bug #1326).
* Fix a build issue with sdcc >= 3.9.0 (bug #1404).
* Bump the firmware version (major.minor) to 1.4. This version is
  backwards-compatible and doesn't require host-side (libsigrok) changes.
Original commitRevision:517701 
Monday, 10 Sep 2018
13:14 mat search for other commits by this committer
Add DOCS options to ports that should have one.

Also various fixes related to said option.

PR:		230864
Submitted by:	mat
exp-runs by:	antoine
Original commitRevision:479406 
Sunday, 28 Jan 2018
21:50 bsam search for other commits by this committer
science/sigrok-firmware-fx2lafw: Update to version 0.1.6.

Changes: 0.1.6 (2018-01-26)
---------------------------
 * Fix an issue with FX2 based logic analyzers that could cause non-working
   and/or prematurely aborted acquisitions (bug #655).
 * FX2 based logic analyzers will now toggle pin PA1 during acquisition,
   and keep it high while idle. On fx2grok-tiny and fx2grok-flat devices
   there's a LED connected to PA1. Thus, those devices will visually indicate
   whether a firmware has been uploaded (LED will light up and stay like that
   while the device is idle). During any acquisition the LED will blink.
 * Refactor the oscilloscope code to avoid duplication (bug #984).
 * Fix a 'make distclean' error.
 * Fix a compiler warning with recent sdcc versions (e.g. v3.6.9).
Original commitRevision:460231 
Thursday, 11 Jan 2018
14:18 danfe search for other commits by this committer
Do not abuse INSTALL_MAN when installing documentation, examples, and
other miscellaneous files that are not actually manual pages (part 2).
Original commitRevision:458739 
Wednesday, 11 Oct 2017
21:48 bsam search for other commits by this committer
science/sigrok-firmware-fx2laf: Update to version 0.1.5.
Original commitRevision:451802 
Thursday, 3 Nov 2016
18:30 bsam search for other commits by this committer
science/sigrok-firmware-fx2lafw: Update to version 0.1.4.
Original commitRevision:425268 
Sunday, 9 Oct 2016
21:25 bsam search for other commits by this committer
Take maintainership.

Approved by:	Uffe Jakobsen <uffe@uffe.org> (maintainer, via e-mail)
Original commitRevision:423624 
Saturday, 20 Dec 2014
19:35 bapt search for other commits by this committer
cleanup plist
Original commitRevision:375110 
Sunday, 3 Aug 2014
22:24 marino search for other commits by this committer
Add new port: science/sigrok-firmware-fx2lafw

PR:		188809
Submitted by:	uffer

      ===============================================================

The sigrok project aims at creating a portable, cross-platform,
Free/Libre/Open-Source signal analysis software suite that supports
various device types, such as logic analyzers, MSOs, oscilloscopes,
multimeters, LCR meters, sound level meters, thermometers, hygrometers,
anemometers, light meters, DAQs, dataloggers, function generators,
spectrum analyzers, power supplies, GPIB interfaces, and more.
Original commitRevision:363953 

Number of commits found: 14