notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: textproc/expat/Makefile

Number of commits found: 12

Tuesday, 24 Sep 2002
09:01 knu search for other commits by this committer
Retire expat for the following reasons:
- Expat version 1.2 is obsolete.
- No port depends on it any more.
- Some files clash with expat2 which is the mainstream.
Original commit
Friday, 20 Sep 2002
20:46 kris search for other commits by this committer
BROKEN: Does not build
Original commit
Saturday, 15 Jun 2002
17:25 knu search for other commits by this committer
Release maintainership.

This version (1.2) of expat is obsolete and should just go away as
soon as the dependents (just two in the ports tree) move to expat2.
Original commit
Tuesday, 6 Nov 2001
20:20 knu search for other commits by this committer
Define NO_LATEST_LINK.    
Original commit
Saturday, 10 Mar 2001
06:45 knu search for other commits by this committer
Define INSTALLS_SHLIB properly.  Hmm..  I thought I'd done that already..    
Original commit
Monday, 5 Feb 2001
16:35 olgeni search for other commits by this committer
More style fixes for ports/textproc.    
Original commit
Thursday, 2 Nov 2000
02:53 knu search for other commits by this committer
D'oh!  Back out the previous commit.    
Original commit
02:41 knu search for other commits by this committer
Add CC and CFLAGS to MAKE_ARGS.    
Original commit
Wednesday, 25 Oct 2000
20:21 knu search for other commits by this committer
Complete _includeinstall for 3-STABLE or older.    
Original commit
Saturday, 21 Oct 2000
19:47 knu search for other commits by this committer
Add NOPROFILE=true to MAKE_ARGS so as not to build a profiled library.    
Original commit
Wednesday, 18 Oct 2000
06:46 knu search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.2.    
Original commit
Thursday, 10 Aug 2000
13:36 knu search for other commits by this committer
Make this build and install the shared library (libexpat.so) too.   External
programs/interfaces might want that.    
Original commit

Number of commits found: 12