notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Ukraine
NOTE: There is a known problem on production with searching pkg-plist - it returns no results. This problem is not present on stage.freshports.org
non port: textproc/ruby-rexml/Makefile
SVNWeb

Number of commits found: 26

Fri, 31 Oct 2003
[ 18:40 knu search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit  (Only the first 10 of 43 ports in this commit are shown above. View all ports for this commit)
Retire the following ports; they have been integrated into ruby18 and
ruby16-shim-ruby18:

        devel/ruby-yaml
        net/ruby-drb
        net/ruby-gserver
        net/ruby-soap
        net/ruby-xmlrpc
        security/ruby-openssl
        sysutils/ruby-devel-logger
        textproc/ruby-rexml
        www/ruby-webrick
Wed, 23 Apr 2003
[ 14:19 knu search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 2.4.8.
Mon, 24 Feb 2003
[ 13:44 knu search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 2.4.7.
Tue, 18 Feb 2003
[ 05:38 knu search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit  (Only the first 10 of 56 ports in this commit are shown above. View all ports for this commit)
De-pkg-comment.
Wed, 1 Jan 2003
[ 16:30 knu search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 2.4.5.
Sun, 6 Oct 2002
[ 21:36 knu search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit  (Only the first 10 of 56 ports in this commit are shown above. View all ports for this commit)
Use RUBY_MOD*.
Sat, 5 Oct 2002
[ 10:18 knu search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 2.4.2.
Tue, 20 Aug 2002
[ 20:18 knu search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 2.4.1.
Sun, 7 Jul 2002
[ 17:49 knu search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 2.4.0.
Sun, 9 Jun 2002
[ 20:00 knu search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 2.2.3.
Mon, 3 Jun 2002
[ 10:00 knu search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 2.2.2.
Sat, 11 May 2002
[ 22:08 knu search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Oops, REXML was branched and 2.3.0 was a development release.

Re-update to 2.2.1, which is the latest stable release.
[ 22:02 knu search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 2.3.0.
Wed, 10 Apr 2002
[ 18:34 knu search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 2.1.0.

Hmm, seems the author cannot make up his mind if he should include
rdoc documents or not. ;)

They aren't included in this version, so please create them using
textproc/ruby-rdoc as necessary.
Sat, 30 Mar 2002
[ 11:57 knu search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
cd dir && command -> cd dir; command
Thu, 28 Mar 2002
[ 05:20 knu search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 2.0.4.
Wed, 27 Mar 2002
[ 19:19 knu search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 2.0.2.
Wed, 20 Mar 2002
[ 11:13 knu search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 2.0.
Fri, 15 Feb 2002
[ 11:50 knu search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 1.2.6.  Most documents are missing from this release, but   they will
be supplied later.    
Sat, 12 Jan 2002
[ 17:46 knu search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 1.2.5.    
Sat, 8 Dec 2001
[ 16:38 knu search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 1.2.1.    
Sun, 2 Dec 2001
[ 19:33 knu search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 1.1a7.    
Sat, 17 Nov 2001
[ 09:59 knu search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 1.1a4.    
Thu, 15 Nov 2001
[ 09:50 knu search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 1.1a3.    
Thu, 25 Oct 2001
[ 08:11 knu search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 1.1a.    
Sat, 20 Oct 2001
[ 12:49 knu search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Add ruby-rexml, a pure Ruby XML processor inspired by the Electric XML   for
Java.    

Number of commits found: 26