notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.
New feature planned: get notified when the package is available. Now is the time to contribute ideas/suggestions.
non port: x11-fonts/artwiz-aleczapka-de/Makefile

Number of commits found: 17

Wednesday, 1 Nov 2023
22:11 Rodrigo Osorio (rodrigo) search for other commits by this committer
*/*: Update WWW to use HTTPS for sourceforge.net projects

Homepage link is permanent redirected to its HTTPS counterpart
commit hash: 05f0f44a557a53913001d6debf17965dfb799288 commit hash: 05f0f44a557a53913001d6debf17965dfb799288 commit hash: 05f0f44a557a53913001d6debf17965dfb799288 commit hash: 05f0f44a557a53913001d6debf17965dfb799288 05f0f44
Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan Eßer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:23 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
x11-fonts: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey Illarionov <littlesavage@rambler.ru>
  *  Andreas Kohn <andreas@syndrom23.de>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ashish Shukla <wahjava@gmail.com>
  *  Babak Farrokhi <babak@farrokhi.net>
  *  Björn König <bkoenig@alpha-tierchen.de>
  *  Brett Taylor
  *  Dave Cottlehuber <dch@skunkwerks.at>
  *  Dejan Lesjak <lesi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dennis Herrmann <adox@mcx2.org>
  *  Dominic Marks <dominic.marks@btinternet.com>
  *  Dryice Liu <dryice@liu.com.cn>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric Anholt <anholt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Florian Limberger <flo@snakeoilproductions.net>
  *  Guerkan Senguen <gurkan@phys.ethz.ch>
  *  Gvozdikov Veniamin <g.veniamin@googlemail.com>
  *  Herbert J. Skuhra <herbert.skuhra@gmx.at>
  *  Horia Racoviceanu <horia@racoviceanu.com>
  *  Ilya A. Arkhipov <rum1cro@yandex.ru>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johannes Lundberg <johalun0@gmail.com>
  *  Jordan Irwin <antumdeluge@gmail.com>
  *  KOMATSU Shinichiro
  *  Kevin Lo <kevlo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Konstantinos Konstantinidis <kkonstan@daemon.gr>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kuan-Chung Chiu <buganini@gmail.com>
  *  Leland Wang <llwang@infor.org>
  *  Lowell Gilbert <lgfbsd@be-well.ilk.org>
  *  Manuel Giraud <manuel.giraud@gmail.com>
  *  Marcin Cieslak <saper@SYSTEM.PL>
  *  Masaki TAGAWA <masaki@club.kyutech.ac.jp>
  *  Mateusz Piotrowski <0mp@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matt Lancereau <matt@rimasec.net>
  *  Matthew Seaman
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Hsin <mhsin@mhsin.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  NAKATA, Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Naresh Venkateshappa <nareshov@gmail.com>
  *  Norberto Lopes <nlopes.ml@gmail.com>
  *  Oliver Lehmann <lehmann@ans-netz.de>
  *  Olivier Duchateau <duchateau.olivier@gmail.com>
  *  Pawel Worach
  *  Pedro Giffuni
  *  Pete Fritchman <petef@databits.net>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@anongoth.pl>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Rusmir Dusko <nemysis@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Satoshi TAOKA <taoka@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thierry Thomas <thierry@pompo.net>
  *  Winston Weinert <winstonw@lavabit.com>
  *  Yoshihiko Sarumaru <mistral@imasy.or.jp>
  *  Zhihao Yuan <lichray@gmail.com>
  *  arrowd <6yearold@gmail.com>
  *  bf <bf@FreeBSD.org>
  *  dburr@FreeBSD.org
  *  erich@FreeBSD.org
  *  giffunip@asme.org
  *  heiner Eichmann <h.eichmann@gmx.de>
  *  mi@aldan.algebra.com
  *  nork@FreeBSD.org
  *  past@ebs.gr
  *  trevor

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 8d4fe7cd076c84fc58af111334f5ae655cd5e4e1 commit hash: 8d4fe7cd076c84fc58af111334f5ae655cd5e4e1 commit hash: 8d4fe7cd076c84fc58af111334f5ae655cd5e4e1 commit hash: 8d4fe7cd076c84fc58af111334f5ae655cd5e4e1 8d4fe7c
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Monday, 11 Mar 2019
21:25 zeising search for other commits by this committer
x11-fonts/mkfontscale: Update to 1.2.0

Update x11-fonts/mkfontscale to 1.2.0
Remove x11-fonts/mkfontdir, which has been merged into mkfontscale.
Update dependencies and bump portrevisions.
Add an entry to UPDATING and MOVES

Changelog:
https://lists.x.org/archives/xorg/2019-March/059633.html

Thanks to Antoine for the exp-run!

PR:		236336 (exp-run)
Obtained from:	FreeBSD Graphics Team dev repo
		https://github.com/FreeBSDDesktop/freebsd-ports/tree/feature/mkfontscale
Sponsored by:	B3 Init
Original commitRevision:495395 
Friday, 21 Aug 2015
15:37 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Add NO_ARCH
Original commitRevision:394962 
Wednesday, 19 Aug 2015
07:31 erwin search for other commits by this committer
Reset maintainer

<herbert.skuhra@gmx.at>: host mx00.emig.gmx.net[212.227.15.9] said: 550
    Requested action not taken: mailbox unavailable (in reply to RCPT TO
    command)

Sponsored by:	DK Hostmaster A/S
Original commitRevision:394728 
Saturday, 21 Mar 2015
23:05 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Make fonts repecting XDG

Xorg is now looking in ${LOCALBASE}/share/fonts by default
Xorg now accepts symlinks in etc/X11/fontpath.d (as decribed in Xserver(1))
Large cleanup on lots of font ports
All fonts are now properly dynamically generating fonts.dir and fonts.scale
instead of sometime overwriting existing ones)
All fonts are generating fontconfig's cache
Improve consistency in fonts ports
Original commitRevision:381876 
Friday, 8 Aug 2014
08:42 olgeni search for other commits by this committer
Remove indefinite articles and trailing periods from COMMENT, plus
minor COMMENT typos and surrounding whitespace fixes. A few Makefiles
where not included as they contain Latin-1 characters that break
the Phabricator workflow. Category X.

CR:		D511
Approved by:	portmgr (bapt)
Original commitRevision:364347 
Tuesday, 29 Jul 2014
21:43 adamw search for other commits by this committer
Convert some more USE_BZIP2 to USES=tar:bzip2

Approved by:	portmgr (not really, but touches unstaged ports)
Original commitRevision:363399 
Friday, 7 Feb 2014
15:34 ehaupt search for other commits by this committer
Support staging.
Original commitRevision:343264 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
23:51 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
x11-fonts)
Original commitRevision:327781 
Saturday, 22 Aug 2009
00:39 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Switch SourceForge ports to the new File Release System: categories starting
with X
Original commit
Saturday, 19 Apr 2008
17:56 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Remove unneeded dependency from gtk12/gtk20 [1]
- Remove USE_XLIB/USE_X_PREFIX/USE_XPM in favor of USE_XORG
- Remove X11BASE support in favor of LOCALBASE or PREFIX
- Use USE_LDCONFIG instead of INSTALLS_SHLIB
- Remove unneeded USE_GCC 3.4+

Thanks to all Helpers:
        Dmitry Marakasov, Chess Griffin, beech@, dinoex, rafan, gahr,
        ehaupt, nox, itetcu, flz, pav

PR:             116263
Tested on:      pointyhat
Approved by:    portmgr (pav)
Original commit
Sunday, 23 Mar 2008
23:03 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Remove USE_XLIB/USE_X_PREFIX/USE_XPM in favor of USE_XORG
- Bump PORTREVISION

Approved by:    portmgr (xorg cleanup)
Original commit
Saturday, 19 May 2007
20:32 flz search for other commits by this committer
- Welcome X.org 7.2 \o/.
- Set X11BASE to ${LOCALBASE} for recent ${OSVERSION}.
- Bump PORTREVISION for ports intalling files in ${X11BASE}.
Original commit
Wednesday, 22 Dec 2004
01:46 edwin search for other commits by this committer
New Port x11-fonts/artwiz-aleczapka-de

        This is set of improved artwiz fonts.
        They are compatible with the latest fontconfig/Xft-2.0.
        Thus the artwiz fonts work in gtk2/kde3 applications.

PR:             ports/71083
Submitted by:   Herbert J. Skuhra <herbert.skuhra@gmx.at>
Original commit

Number of commits found: 17