notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: x11-fonts/artwiz-fonts/Makefile

Number of commits found: 25

Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:23 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
x11-fonts: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey Illarionov <littlesavage@rambler.ru>
  *  Andreas Kohn <andreas@syndrom23.de>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ashish Shukla <wahjava@gmail.com>
  *  Babak Farrokhi <babak@farrokhi.net>
  *  Björn König <bkoenig@alpha-tierchen.de>
  *  Brett Taylor
  *  Dave Cottlehuber <dch@skunkwerks.at>
  *  Dejan Lesjak <lesi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dennis Herrmann <adox@mcx2.org>
  *  Dominic Marks <dominic.marks@btinternet.com>
  *  Dryice Liu <dryice@liu.com.cn>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric Anholt <anholt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Florian Limberger <flo@snakeoilproductions.net>
  *  Guerkan Senguen <gurkan@phys.ethz.ch>
  *  Gvozdikov Veniamin <g.veniamin@googlemail.com>
  *  Herbert J. Skuhra <herbert.skuhra@gmx.at>
  *  Horia Racoviceanu <horia@racoviceanu.com>
  *  Ilya A. Arkhipov <rum1cro@yandex.ru>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johannes Lundberg <johalun0@gmail.com>
  *  Jordan Irwin <antumdeluge@gmail.com>
  *  KOMATSU Shinichiro
  *  Kevin Lo <kevlo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Konstantinos Konstantinidis <kkonstan@daemon.gr>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kuan-Chung Chiu <buganini@gmail.com>
  *  Leland Wang <llwang@infor.org>
  *  Lowell Gilbert <lgfbsd@be-well.ilk.org>
  *  Manuel Giraud <manuel.giraud@gmail.com>
  *  Marcin Cieslak <saper@SYSTEM.PL>
  *  Masaki TAGAWA <masaki@club.kyutech.ac.jp>
  *  Mateusz Piotrowski <0mp@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matt Lancereau <matt@rimasec.net>
  *  Matthew Seaman
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Hsin <mhsin@mhsin.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  NAKATA, Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Naresh Venkateshappa <nareshov@gmail.com>
  *  Norberto Lopes <nlopes.ml@gmail.com>
  *  Oliver Lehmann <lehmann@ans-netz.de>
  *  Olivier Duchateau <duchateau.olivier@gmail.com>
  *  Pawel Worach
  *  Pedro Giffuni
  *  Pete Fritchman <petef@databits.net>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@anongoth.pl>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Rusmir Dusko <nemysis@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Satoshi TAOKA <taoka@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thierry Thomas <thierry@pompo.net>
  *  Winston Weinert <winstonw@lavabit.com>
  *  Yoshihiko Sarumaru <mistral@imasy.or.jp>
  *  Zhihao Yuan <lichray@gmail.com>
  *  arrowd <6yearold@gmail.com>
  *  bf <bf@FreeBSD.org>
  *  dburr@FreeBSD.org
  *  erich@FreeBSD.org
  *  giffunip@asme.org
  *  heiner Eichmann <h.eichmann@gmx.de>
  *  mi@aldan.algebra.com
  *  nork@FreeBSD.org
  *  past@ebs.gr
  *  trevor

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 8d4fe7cd076c84fc58af111334f5ae655cd5e4e1 commit hash: 8d4fe7cd076c84fc58af111334f5ae655cd5e4e1 commit hash: 8d4fe7cd076c84fc58af111334f5ae655cd5e4e1 commit hash: 8d4fe7cd076c84fc58af111334f5ae655cd5e4e1 8d4fe7c
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Monday, 11 Mar 2019
21:25 zeising search for other commits by this committer
x11-fonts/mkfontscale: Update to 1.2.0

Update x11-fonts/mkfontscale to 1.2.0
Remove x11-fonts/mkfontdir, which has been merged into mkfontscale.
Update dependencies and bump portrevisions.
Add an entry to UPDATING and MOVES

Changelog:
https://lists.x.org/archives/xorg/2019-March/059633.html

Thanks to Antoine for the exp-run!

PR:		236336 (exp-run)
Obtained from:	FreeBSD Graphics Team dev repo
		https://github.com/FreeBSDDesktop/freebsd-ports/tree/feature/mkfontscale
Sponsored by:	B3 Init
Original commitRevision:495395 
Saturday, 5 May 2018
17:13 danfe search for other commits by this committer
Remove redundant PKGMESSAGE assignment, which is set appropriately
by the b.p.m when `pkg-message' appears on the SUB_FILES list.
Original commitRevision:469132 
Saturday, 21 Mar 2015
23:05 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Make fonts repecting XDG

Xorg is now looking in ${LOCALBASE}/share/fonts by default
Xorg now accepts symlinks in etc/X11/fontpath.d (as decribed in Xserver(1))
Large cleanup on lots of font ports
All fonts are now properly dynamically generating fonts.dir and fonts.scale
instead of sometime overwriting existing ones)
All fonts are generating fontconfig's cache
Improve consistency in fonts ports
Original commitRevision:381876 
Friday, 8 Aug 2014
08:42 olgeni search for other commits by this committer
Remove indefinite articles and trailing periods from COMMENT, plus
minor COMMENT typos and surrounding whitespace fixes. A few Makefiles
where not included as they contain Latin-1 characters that break
the Phabricator workflow. Category X.

CR:		D511
Approved by:	portmgr (bapt)
Original commitRevision:364347 
Friday, 16 May 2014
15:29 garga search for other commits by this committer
Move to USES=tar:bzip2
Original commitRevision:354237 
Thursday, 31 Oct 2013
23:56 garga search for other commits by this committer
. Support STAGE
. Simplify Makefile
. Move pkg-message to files/pkg-message.in and use SUB_FILES
Original commitRevision:332332 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
23:51 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
x11-fonts)
Original commitRevision:327781 
Friday, 5 Oct 2012
12:41 garga search for other commits by this committer
Change headers of all ports maintained by me to new format
Original commitRevision:305298 
Friday, 1 Oct 2010
12:29 garga search for other commits by this committer
- Replace MASTER_SITES that was not working to a new one and add a copy of
tarball on local_distfiles
Original commit
Wednesday, 27 Jan 2010
17:41 garga search for other commits by this committer
- some indent changes
- Adopt
Original commit
Saturday, 19 Apr 2008
17:56 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Remove unneeded dependency from gtk12/gtk20 [1]
- Remove USE_XLIB/USE_X_PREFIX/USE_XPM in favor of USE_XORG
- Remove X11BASE support in favor of LOCALBASE or PREFIX
- Use USE_LDCONFIG instead of INSTALLS_SHLIB
- Remove unneeded USE_GCC 3.4+

Thanks to all Helpers:
        Dmitry Marakasov, Chess Griffin, beech@, dinoex, rafan, gahr,
        ehaupt, nox, itetcu, flz, pav

PR:             116263
Tested on:      pointyhat
Approved by:    portmgr (pav)
Original commit
Tuesday, 25 Mar 2008
22:44 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Remove USE_XLIB/USE_X_PREFIX/USE_XPM in favor of USE_XORG
- Bump PORTREVISION

Approved by:    portmgr (xorg cleanup)
Original commit
Saturday, 19 May 2007
20:32 flz search for other commits by this committer
- Welcome X.org 7.2 \o/.
- Set X11BASE to ${LOCALBASE} for recent ${OSVERSION}.
- Bump PORTREVISION for ports intalling files in ${X11BASE}.
Original commit
Wednesday, 24 Sep 2003
08:37 edwin search for other commits by this committer
Cease FreeBSD port maintainerships

        I don't have the time to give to many of the ports I maintain at
        the moment. I wasn't expecting to be so busy this summer ...

        Please set all my ports back to ports@freebsd.org.

PR:             ports/56935
Submitted by:   Dominic Marks <dom@wirespeed.org.uk>,Clement Laforet
<sheepkiller@cultdeadsheep.org>,Oliver Eikemeier <eikemeier@fillmore-labs.com>
Original commit
Tuesday, 24 Jun 2003
01:06 leeym search for other commits by this committer
update maintainer's email address.

PR:             53658
Submitted by:   Dominic Marks <dom@cus.org.uk>
Original commit
Tuesday, 15 Apr 2003
18:56 adamw search for other commits by this committer
Make the fonts.dir more detailed, i.e. qualify the font names with full
X-style font names. PORTREVISION bump.

PR:             50976
Submitted by:   Michal Pasternak <dotz@irc.pl>
Approved by:    Dominic Marks <dom@cus.org.uk> (maintainer)
Original commit
Friday, 21 Feb 2003
14:08 knu search for other commits by this committer
De-pkg-comment.
Original commit
Friday, 3 Jan 2003
05:35 ijliao search for other commits by this committer
fix master site

Submitted by:   maintainer
Original commit
Monday, 30 Dec 2002
03:23 ijliao search for other commits by this committer
add another master site

PR:             46623
Submitted by:   maintainer
Original commit
Saturday, 2 Nov 2002
04:33 perky search for other commits by this committer
Fix typoes on MAINTAINER address.

Submitted by:   Dominic Marks <D.Marks@student.umist.ac.uk>
Original commit
Tuesday, 8 Oct 2002
12:10 perky search for other commits by this committer
Update maintainer address

PR:             43820
Submitted by:   Dominic Marks <d.marks@students.umist.ac.uk>
Original commit
Sunday, 25 Aug 2002
19:40 mi search for other commits by this committer
Install all files in one go, instead of invoking install(1) for each
one.

Approved by:    maintainer
Original commit
11:19 alane search for other commits by this committer
New set of bitmapped fonts. For some reason does not show up in KDE, but
X definitely sees it, since the fonts work with xterm -fn fontname. I'll
let that be a PR if someone wants to submit it.

Committed with some cleanup; see PR for details.

PR:             41994
Submitted by:   Dominic Marks <dominic_marks@btinternet.com>
Original commit

Number of commits found: 25