notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: x11-fonts/bdfresize/Makefile

Number of commits found: 16

Monday, 26 Feb 2024
17:01 Muhammad Moinur Rahman (bofh) search for other commits by this committer
x11-fonts/bdfresize: Moved man to share/man

Approved by:    portmgr (blanket)
commit hash: 19402e1ddbf55bfd8f6e257c8b89d55e66861f33 commit hash: 19402e1ddbf55bfd8f6e257c8b89d55e66861f33 commit hash: 19402e1ddbf55bfd8f6e257c8b89d55e66861f33 commit hash: 19402e1ddbf55bfd8f6e257c8b89d55e66861f33 19402e1
Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan Eßer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:23 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
x11-fonts: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey Illarionov <littlesavage@rambler.ru>
  *  Andreas Kohn <andreas@syndrom23.de>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ashish Shukla <wahjava@gmail.com>
  *  Babak Farrokhi <babak@farrokhi.net>
  *  Björn König <bkoenig@alpha-tierchen.de>
  *  Brett Taylor
  *  Dave Cottlehuber <dch@skunkwerks.at>
  *  Dejan Lesjak <lesi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dennis Herrmann <adox@mcx2.org>
  *  Dominic Marks <dominic.marks@btinternet.com>
  *  Dryice Liu <dryice@liu.com.cn>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric Anholt <anholt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Florian Limberger <flo@snakeoilproductions.net>
  *  Guerkan Senguen <gurkan@phys.ethz.ch>
  *  Gvozdikov Veniamin <g.veniamin@googlemail.com>
  *  Herbert J. Skuhra <herbert.skuhra@gmx.at>
  *  Horia Racoviceanu <horia@racoviceanu.com>
  *  Ilya A. Arkhipov <rum1cro@yandex.ru>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johannes Lundberg <johalun0@gmail.com>
  *  Jordan Irwin <antumdeluge@gmail.com>
  *  KOMATSU Shinichiro
  *  Kevin Lo <kevlo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Konstantinos Konstantinidis <kkonstan@daemon.gr>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kuan-Chung Chiu <buganini@gmail.com>
  *  Leland Wang <llwang@infor.org>
  *  Lowell Gilbert <lgfbsd@be-well.ilk.org>
  *  Manuel Giraud <manuel.giraud@gmail.com>
  *  Marcin Cieslak <saper@SYSTEM.PL>
  *  Masaki TAGAWA <masaki@club.kyutech.ac.jp>
  *  Mateusz Piotrowski <0mp@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matt Lancereau <matt@rimasec.net>
  *  Matthew Seaman
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Hsin <mhsin@mhsin.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  NAKATA, Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Naresh Venkateshappa <nareshov@gmail.com>
  *  Norberto Lopes <nlopes.ml@gmail.com>
  *  Oliver Lehmann <lehmann@ans-netz.de>
  *  Olivier Duchateau <duchateau.olivier@gmail.com>
  *  Pawel Worach
  *  Pedro Giffuni
  *  Pete Fritchman <petef@databits.net>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@anongoth.pl>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Rusmir Dusko <nemysis@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Satoshi TAOKA <taoka@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thierry Thomas <thierry@pompo.net>
  *  Winston Weinert <winstonw@lavabit.com>
  *  Yoshihiko Sarumaru <mistral@imasy.or.jp>
  *  Zhihao Yuan <lichray@gmail.com>
  *  arrowd <6yearold@gmail.com>
  *  bf <bf@FreeBSD.org>
  *  dburr@FreeBSD.org
  *  erich@FreeBSD.org
  *  giffunip@asme.org
  *  heiner Eichmann <h.eichmann@gmx.de>
  *  mi@aldan.algebra.com
  *  nork@FreeBSD.org
  *  past@ebs.gr
  *  trevor

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 8d4fe7cd076c84fc58af111334f5ae655cd5e4e1 commit hash: 8d4fe7cd076c84fc58af111334f5ae655cd5e4e1 commit hash: 8d4fe7cd076c84fc58af111334f5ae655cd5e4e1 commit hash: 8d4fe7cd076c84fc58af111334f5ae655cd5e4e1 8d4fe7c
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Tuesday, 12 Jan 2016
16:20 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
Convert LICENSE= "GPLxx # or later" to "GPLxx+"

Approved by:	portmgr blanket
Original commitRevision:405891 
Wednesday, 30 Dec 2015
01:42 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Add LICENSE
Original commitRevision:404795 
Friday, 11 Dec 2015
08:43 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Reset maintainer

PR:		205175
Submitted by:	ysarumaru@gmail.com
Approved by:	mat (mentor)
Differential Revision:	D4491
Original commitRevision:403505 
Friday, 8 Aug 2014
08:42 olgeni search for other commits by this committer
Remove indefinite articles and trailing periods from COMMENT, plus
minor COMMENT typos and surrounding whitespace fixes. A few Makefiles
where not included as they contain Latin-1 characters that break
the Phabricator workflow. Category X.

CR:		D511
Approved by:	portmgr (bapt)
Original commitRevision:364347 
Monday, 3 Feb 2014
11:11 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Stage support
Original commitRevision:342421 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
23:51 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
x11-fonts)
Original commitRevision:327781 
Friday, 16 Jan 2009
09:50 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Update to maintainer mail adress

PR:             130611
Submitted by:   Yoshihiko Sarumaru <sarumaru@jp.FreeBSD.org> (maintainer)
Original commit
Monday, 24 Mar 2008
13:03 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Remove USE_XLIB/USE_X_PREFIX/USE_XPM in favor of USE_XORG
- Bump PORTREVISION

Approved by:    portmgr (xorg cleanup)
Original commit
Saturday, 19 May 2007
20:32 flz search for other commits by this committer
- Welcome X.org 7.2 \o/.
- Set X11BASE to ${LOCALBASE} for recent ${OSVERSION}.
- Bump PORTREVISION for ports intalling files in ${X11BASE}.
Original commit
Friday, 6 Feb 2004
13:12 trevor search for other commits by this committer
Use PLIST_FILES (bento-tested, marcus-reviewed).
Original commit
Friday, 21 Feb 2003
14:08 knu search for other commits by this committer
De-pkg-comment.
Original commit
Saturday, 7 Apr 2001
02:39 will search for other commits by this committer
Add bdfresize 1.5, a tool for resizing BDF format font.    
Original commit

Number of commits found: 16