notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.
New feature planned: get notified when the package is available. Now is the time to contribute ideas/suggestions.
non port: x11-fonts/c64bdf/Makefile

Number of commits found: 12

Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan Eßer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:23 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
x11-fonts: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey Illarionov <littlesavage@rambler.ru>
  *  Andreas Kohn <andreas@syndrom23.de>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ashish Shukla <wahjava@gmail.com>
  *  Babak Farrokhi <babak@farrokhi.net>
  *  Björn König <bkoenig@alpha-tierchen.de>
  *  Brett Taylor
  *  Dave Cottlehuber <dch@skunkwerks.at>
  *  Dejan Lesjak <lesi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dennis Herrmann <adox@mcx2.org>
  *  Dominic Marks <dominic.marks@btinternet.com>
  *  Dryice Liu <dryice@liu.com.cn>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric Anholt <anholt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Florian Limberger <flo@snakeoilproductions.net>
  *  Guerkan Senguen <gurkan@phys.ethz.ch>
  *  Gvozdikov Veniamin <g.veniamin@googlemail.com>
  *  Herbert J. Skuhra <herbert.skuhra@gmx.at>
  *  Horia Racoviceanu <horia@racoviceanu.com>
  *  Ilya A. Arkhipov <rum1cro@yandex.ru>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johannes Lundberg <johalun0@gmail.com>
  *  Jordan Irwin <antumdeluge@gmail.com>
  *  KOMATSU Shinichiro
  *  Kevin Lo <kevlo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Konstantinos Konstantinidis <kkonstan@daemon.gr>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kuan-Chung Chiu <buganini@gmail.com>
  *  Leland Wang <llwang@infor.org>
  *  Lowell Gilbert <lgfbsd@be-well.ilk.org>
  *  Manuel Giraud <manuel.giraud@gmail.com>
  *  Marcin Cieslak <saper@SYSTEM.PL>
  *  Masaki TAGAWA <masaki@club.kyutech.ac.jp>
  *  Mateusz Piotrowski <0mp@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matt Lancereau <matt@rimasec.net>
  *  Matthew Seaman
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Hsin <mhsin@mhsin.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  NAKATA, Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Naresh Venkateshappa <nareshov@gmail.com>
  *  Norberto Lopes <nlopes.ml@gmail.com>
  *  Oliver Lehmann <lehmann@ans-netz.de>
  *  Olivier Duchateau <duchateau.olivier@gmail.com>
  *  Pawel Worach
  *  Pedro Giffuni
  *  Pete Fritchman <petef@databits.net>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@anongoth.pl>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Rusmir Dusko <nemysis@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Satoshi TAOKA <taoka@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thierry Thomas <thierry@pompo.net>
  *  Winston Weinert <winstonw@lavabit.com>
  *  Yoshihiko Sarumaru <mistral@imasy.or.jp>
  *  Zhihao Yuan <lichray@gmail.com>
  *  arrowd <6yearold@gmail.com>
  *  bf <bf@FreeBSD.org>
  *  dburr@FreeBSD.org
  *  erich@FreeBSD.org
  *  giffunip@asme.org
  *  heiner Eichmann <h.eichmann@gmx.de>
  *  mi@aldan.algebra.com
  *  nork@FreeBSD.org
  *  past@ebs.gr
  *  trevor

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 8d4fe7cd076c84fc58af111334f5ae655cd5e4e1 commit hash: 8d4fe7cd076c84fc58af111334f5ae655cd5e4e1 commit hash: 8d4fe7cd076c84fc58af111334f5ae655cd5e4e1 commit hash: 8d4fe7cd076c84fc58af111334f5ae655cd5e4e1 8d4fe7c
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Monday, 23 Sep 2019
11:51 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Define USES=fonts otherwise the fonts are installed in /
Original commitRevision:512632 
Saturday, 21 Mar 2015
23:05 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Make fonts repecting XDG

Xorg is now looking in ${LOCALBASE}/share/fonts by default
Xorg now accepts symlinks in etc/X11/fontpath.d (as decribed in Xserver(1))
Large cleanup on lots of font ports
All fonts are now properly dynamically generating fonts.dir and fonts.scale
instead of sometime overwriting existing ones)
All fonts are generating fontconfig's cache
Improve consistency in fonts ports
Original commitRevision:381876 
Saturday, 20 Dec 2014
19:57 bapt search for other commits by this committer
cleanup plist
Original commitRevision:375120 
Friday, 7 Feb 2014
15:40 ehaupt search for other commits by this committer
- Support staging
- Don't install to LOCALBASE, use PREFIX
Original commitRevision:343267 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
23:51 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
x11-fonts)
Original commitRevision:327781 
Thursday, 31 Dec 2009
10:03 pav search for other commits by this committer
- Restore maintainership

Submitted by:   Marcin Cieslak <saper@saper.info>
Original commit
Wednesday, 8 Jul 2009
21:28 pav search for other commits by this committer
- Reset maintainer
<saper@system.pl>
    (reason: 550 user not found... podany uzytkownik nie istnieje...)
Original commit
Monday, 24 Mar 2008
23:21 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Remove USE_XLIB/USE_X_PREFIX/USE_XPM in favor of USE_XORG
- Bump PORTREVISION

Approved by:    portmgr (xorg cleanup)
Original commit
Monday, 10 Mar 2008
16:11 miwi search for other commits by this committer
Get Commodore 64 font installed under the X Window System.

WWW:    http://beej.us/c64bdf/

PR:             ports/120868
Submitted by:   Marcin Cieslak <saper at SYSTEM.PL>
Original commit

Number of commits found: 12