notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.
New feature planned: get notified when the package is available. Now is the time to contribute ideas/suggestions.
non port: x11-themes/zorin-icon-themes/Makefile

Number of commits found: 4

Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan Eßer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Sunday, 21 Aug 2022
11:10 Nuno Teixeira (eduardo) search for other commits by this committer Author: Alexander Vereeken
x11-themes/zorin-icon-themes: Update to 2.9.9

ChangeLog:	https://github.com/ZorinOS/zorin-icon-themes/releases/tag/2.9.9
PR:		265972
commit hash: 515f5c3f7c4903b2d46dbd1cb3a1a54c55cba977 commit hash: 515f5c3f7c4903b2d46dbd1cb3a1a54c55cba977 commit hash: 515f5c3f7c4903b2d46dbd1cb3a1a54c55cba977 commit hash: 515f5c3f7c4903b2d46dbd1cb3a1a54c55cba977 515f5c3
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:23 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
x11-themes: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Alexander Vereeken <Alexander88207@protonmail.com>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey Mikhailov <karma@ez.pereslavl.ru>
  *  Babak Farrokhi <babak@farrokhi.net>
  *  David Naylor <naylor.b.david@gmail.com>
  *  Douglas Thrift <douglas@douglasthrift.net>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eygene Ryabinkin <rea-fbsd@codelabs.ru>
  *  Filippo Natali <filippo@widestore.net>
  *  Grzegorz Blach <gblach@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gustau Perez i Querol <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Gustau Pérez i Querol <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Jesper Schmitz Mouridsen
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jonathan Chen <jonc@chen.org.nz>
  *  Kris Moore <kmoore@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Marie Loise Nolden <loise@kde.org>
  *  Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthias Petermann <matthias@petermann-it.de>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Stanislao Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicole Reid <root@cooltrainer.org>
  *  Olivier Duchateau
  *  Oyvind Albrigtsen
  *  Pawel Pekala <pawel@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Phillip Neumann <pneumann@gmail.com>
  *  Piotr Smyrak <smyru@heron.pl>
  *  Remington Lang <MrL0L@charter.net>
  *  Romain Tartiere <romain@blogreen.org>
  *  Tom McLaughlin <tmclaugh@sdf.lonestar.org>
  *  Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  archfan <mail_me@riseup.net>
  *  chinsan
  *  gahr
  *  lightside <lightside@gmx.com>
  *  olgeni@FreeBSD.org

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 9fce47c2dfe76a37c9fbd64e33aef5180038613c commit hash: 9fce47c2dfe76a37c9fbd64e33aef5180038613c commit hash: 9fce47c2dfe76a37c9fbd64e33aef5180038613c commit hash: 9fce47c2dfe76a37c9fbd64e33aef5180038613c 9fce47c
Thursday, 19 May 2022
16:13 Koichiro Iwao (meta) search for other commits by this committer Author: Alexander Vereeken
x11-themes/zorin-icon-themes: add new port

Zorin is the default icon theme for ZorinOS

WWW: https://github.com/ZorinOS/zorin-icon-themes

PR:		263991
commit hash: 0dd241a38deffd8c09e1ecb30068bb26ba4b3aa0 commit hash: 0dd241a38deffd8c09e1ecb30068bb26ba4b3aa0 commit hash: 0dd241a38deffd8c09e1ecb30068bb26ba4b3aa0 commit hash: 0dd241a38deffd8c09e1ecb30068bb26ba4b3aa0 0dd241a

Number of commits found: 4