notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
All times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: x11/alttab/Makefile

Number of commits found: 16

Friday, 10 Mar 2023
15:57 Dmitri Goutnik (dmgk) search for other commits by this committer
x11/alttab: Update to 1.7.0

Changes:	https://github.com/sagb/alttab/releases/tag/v1.7.0
commit hash: 56c39b4cfbf3445b1076c640868349913db7bf3a commit hash: 56c39b4cfbf3445b1076c640868349913db7bf3a commit hash: 56c39b4cfbf3445b1076c640868349913db7bf3a commit hash: 56c39b4cfbf3445b1076c640868349913db7bf3a 56c39b4
Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan E├čer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:23 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
x11: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Adam Weinberger <adam@vectors.cx>
  *  Adam Weinberger <adamw@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alex Dupre <ale@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexander Matey <matey@cis.ohio-state.edu>
  *  Alexander Nedotsukov <bland@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@regency.nsu.ru>
  *  Alexey Mikhailov <karma@ez.pereslavl.ru>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anton Toernqvist <antont@inbox.lv>
  *  Anton Tornqvist <antont@inbox.lv>
  *  Ashish Shukla <wahjava@gmail.com>
  *  Ben Woods <woodsb02@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bert Burgemeister <trebbu@googlemail.com>
  *  Bruce A. Mah <bmah@ca.sandia.gov>
  *  Bruce M Simpson <bms@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Chris Hutchinson <portmaster@BSDforge.com>
  *  Cy SChubert <cy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Cy Schubert <Cy.Schubert@uumail.gov.bc.ca>
  *  Cy Schubert <cy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  DaJoob
  *  Daniel Roethlisberger <daniel@roe.ch>
  *  Daniel Walter <sahne@0x90.at>
  *  Danilo Egea Gondolfo <danilo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dave Grochowski
  *  David Mackay <davidjx8p@gmail.com>
  *  David Yeske <dyeske@gmail.com>
  *  Dejan Lesjak <lesi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Denis Shaposhnikov <dsh@vlink.ru>
  *  Dennis Herrmann <dhn@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dmitri Goutnik <dg@syrec.org>
  *  Dominik Rothert <dr@domix.de>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@critical.ch>
  *  Eric Anholt <anholt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric Blood <eblood@cs.unr.edu>
  *  Eric L. Hernes <erich@rrnet.com>
  *  Eric Turgeon <ericbsd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric Turgeon <ericturgeon.bsd@gmail.com>
  *  Evgeni Dimitrov <evgeni.dimitrov@gmail.com>
  *  FURUSAWA,Kazuhisa <kazu@jp.freebsd.org>
  *  Florent Thoumie <flz@xbsd.org>
  *  Foxfair Hu <foxfair@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Francis Bacque <idroxid01@yahoo.fr>
  *  Franz Klammer <klammer@webonaut.com>
  *  Gerrit Beine <tux@pinguru.net>
  *  Grzegorz Blach <gblach@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gustau Perez i Querol <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Gvozdikov Veniamin <g.veniamin@googlemail.com>
  *  Hendrik Scholz <hendrik@scholz.net>
  *  Jacob House <jacob@jwfh.ca>
  *  James Earl <jdearl@telus.net>
  *  Jean-Baptiste Quenot <jb.quenot@caraldi.com>
  *  Jeroen Schot <schot@a-eskwadraat.nl>
  *  Jim Mock <jim@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Julien Laffaye <kimelto@gmail.com>
  *  KIMURA Yasuhiro <yasu@utahime.org>
  *  Ka Ho Ng <khng300@gmail.com>
  *  Kelly Yancey <kbyanc@posi.net>
  *  Ken Moore <ken@pcbsd.org>
  *  Koop Mast <einekoai@chello.nl>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kris Kennaway <kris@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kris Moore <kmoore@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Engels <lars.engels@0x20.net>
  *  Lin, Cheng-Tao <b89605222@ntu.edu.tw>
  *  MANTANI Nobutaka <nobutaka@nobutaka.com>
  *  Markus Brueffer <markus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Ranne <gasp@ridcully.dnsalias.org>
  *  Martin Tournoij <carpetsmoker@xs4all.nl>
  *  Martin Wilke (miwi@FreeBSD.org)
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matt Lancereau
  *  Matt Lancereau <matt@rimasec.net>
  *  Matt Peterson <matt@peterson.org>
  *  Matthew Donovan <kitchetech@gmail.com>
  *  Matthew Fuller <fullermd@futuresouth.com>
  *  Matthew Hunt <mph@pobox.com>
  *  Matthew West <mwest@uct.ac.za>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michiel Overtoom <motoom@xs4all.nl>
  *  Mikhail Teterin <mi@aldan.algebra.com>
  *  Morten Slot Kristensen
  *  Murray Stokely <murray@FreeBSD.org>
  *  NAKATA, Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nikos Ntarmos <ntarmos@ceid.upatras.gr>
  *  Nikos Ntarmos <ntarmos@cs.uoi.gr>
  *  Oleg Pudeyev <oleg@bsdpower.com>
  *  Oliver Breuninger <ob@breuninger.org>
  *  Oliver Breuninger <ob@seicom.NET>
  *  Oliver Lehmann <oliver@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Olivier Cochard-Labbe <olivier@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Olivier Duchateau
  *  Patrick Li <pat@databits.net>
  *  Pawel Worach <pawel.worach@gmail.com>
  *  Pedro Giffuni
  *  Per Otterstr=F6m <pelle@fukt.bth.se>
  *  Petr Holub <hopet@ics.muni.cz>
  *  Pietro Cerutti <gahr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@anongoth.pl>
  *  Roman Bogorodskiy <novel@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sakai Hiroaki <sakai@miya.ee.kagu.sut.ac.jp>
  *  Sakai Hiroaki <sakai@seki.ee.kagu.sut.ac.jp>
  *  Samy Al Bahra <samy@kerneled.org>
  *  Samy Al Bahra <sbahra@kerneled.org>
  *  Sascha Holzleiter <sascha@root-login.org>
  *  Satoshi Asami <asami@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Satoshi TAOKA
  *  Scott Mace <smace@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sean Farley <sean-freebsd@farley.org>
  *  Sebastian Yepes <esn@x123.info>
  *  Serge Gagnon <gagnon__s@videotron.ca>
  *  Sergei Kolobov <sergei@kolobov.com>
  *  Sofian Brabez <sbz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stanislav Sedov <stas@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stepan Zastupov [RedChrom] <redchrom@gmail.com>
  *  Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@math.missouri.edu>
  *  Stijn Hoop <stijn@win.tue.nl>
  *  Tatsumi Hosokawa
  *  Theron Tarigo <theron.tarigo@gmail.com>
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thomas Hurst <tom@hur.st>
  *  Tim Bishop <tim@bishnet.net>
  *  Timothy Beyer <beyert@cs.ucr.edu>
  *  Tobias Roth <ports@fsck.ch>
  *  UMENO Takashi <umeno@rr.iij4u.or.jp>
  *  Vincent Tantardini <vinc@freebsd-fr.org>
  *  Volker Stolz <stolz@i2.informatik.rwth-aachen.de>
  *  Winston Weinert <winstonw@lavabit.com>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@csie.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Yinghong Liu <relaxbsd@gmail.com>
  *  Yoshiro MIHIRA <sanpei@sanpei.org>
  *  Yukihiro Nakai <Nakai@Mlab.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
  *  Zane C. Bowers
  *  Zhihao Yuan <lichray@gmail.com>
  *  asami
  *  chinsan
  *  dirk.meyer@dinoex.sub.org
  *  dom@myrddin.demon.co.uk
  *  eimar.koort
  *  gpalmer
  *  gpalmer@FreeBSD.org
  *  grog
  *  gurkan@phys.ethz.ch
  *  hemi@puresimplicity.net
  *  ijliao
  *  incabulos@mac.com
  *  jacs
  *  janek
  *  jhb
  *  jkh
  *  jkh@FreeBSD.org
  *  jmz
  *  joerg
  *  johalun0@gmail.com
  *  jonny
  *  jsellens
  *  krion
  *  matt@bdd.net
  *  michael johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  nkazushi@highway.or.jp
  *  od <od@iclub.nsu.ru>
  *  oleg@bsdpower.com
  *  roam@FreeBSD.org
  *  trevor
  *  will

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: d357bca4f0e71714865e030d7a1e611845d9050b commit hash: d357bca4f0e71714865e030d7a1e611845d9050b commit hash: d357bca4f0e71714865e030d7a1e611845d9050b commit hash: d357bca4f0e71714865e030d7a1e611845d9050b d357bca
Tuesday, 4 Jan 2022
14:46 Dmitri Goutnik (dmgk) search for other commits by this committer
x11/alttab: Update to 1.6.1

Changes:	https://github.com/sagb/alttab/blob/master/ChangeLog
commit hash: afa522cd2ad75e8892d712b2c9c4aaeeecc8c527 commit hash: afa522cd2ad75e8892d712b2c9c4aaeeecc8c527 commit hash: afa522cd2ad75e8892d712b2c9c4aaeeecc8c527 commit hash: afa522cd2ad75e8892d712b2c9c4aaeeecc8c527 afa522c
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Monday, 15 Mar 2021
14:11 dmgk search for other commits by this committer
x11/alttab: Update to 1.6.0

Changes:	https://github.com/sagb/alttab/releases/tag/v1.6.0
Original commitRevision:568459 
Monday, 27 Jul 2020
16:09 dmgk search for other commits by this committer
x11/alttab: Update to 1.5.0

- pet portclippy while here

Changes:	https://github.com/sagb/alttab/releases/tag/v1.5.0
Original commitRevision:543529 
Thursday, 7 Nov 2019
18:36 zeising search for other commits by this committer
Add USES=xorg USES=gl, ports categories x

Add USES=xorg and USES=gl to ports in categories starting with 'x'
While here, try to sprinkle other USES (mostly gnome and sdl) as needed.
Original commitRevision:517000 
Monday, 16 Sep 2019
20:55 dmgk search for other commits by this committer
Change my maintainer email

Approved by:	tz (mentor), portmgr (adamw)
Differential Revision:	https://reviews.freebsd.org/D21677
Original commitRevision:512187 
Thursday, 2 May 2019
12:49 swills search for other commits by this committer
x11/alttab: update to 1.4.0

PR:		237706
Submitted by:	Dmitri Goutnik <dg@syrec.org> (maintainer)
Original commitRevision:500655 
Monday, 10 Sep 2018
13:14 mat search for other commits by this committer
Add DOCS options to ports that should have one.

Also various fixes related to said option.

PR:		230864
Submitted by:	mat
exp-runs by:	antoine
Original commitRevision:479406 
Saturday, 14 Apr 2018
07:11 yuri search for other commits by this committer
x11/alttab: Update 1.2.0 -> 1.3.0

Port changes:
* Replace CFLAGS with USES=localbase
* Order USExx section

PR:		227495
Submitted by:	Dmitri Goutnik <dg@syrec.org> (maintainer)
Original commitRevision:467291 
Saturday, 3 Mar 2018
07:31 yuri search for other commits by this committer
x11/alttab: Update to 1.2.0

Added to PORTDOCS

PR:		226299
Submitted by:	Dmitri Goutnik <dg@syrec.org> (maintainer)
Approved by:	tcberner (mentor, implicit)
Original commitRevision:463466 
Friday, 1 Dec 2017
07:19 antoine search for other commits by this committer
Cleanup LIB_DEPENDS on libpng
Original commitRevision:455251 
Thursday, 26 Oct 2017
05:16 tcberner search for other commits by this committer
Update x11/alttab to 1.1.0

PR:		223241
Submitted by:	Dmitri Goutnik <dg@syrec.org> (maintainer)
Original commitRevision:452902 
Sunday, 20 Aug 2017
23:21 ultima search for other commits by this committer
X11 window switcher designed for minimalistic window managers (ratpoison,
xmonad and others) or standalone X11 session. It is lightweight and depends
only on basic X11 libs, conforming to the usage of lightweight WM.

WWW: https://github.com/sagb/alttab

PR:		221425
Submitted by:	Dmitri Goutnik (maintainer)
Reviewed by:	matthew (mentor)
Approved by:	matthew (mentor)
Differential Revision:	https://reviews.freebsd.org/D12091
Original commitRevision:448443 

Number of commits found: 16