notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: x11/libsx/Makefile

Number of commits found: 22

Wednesday, 17 May 2023
16:30 Muhammad Moinur Rahman (bofh) search for other commits by this committer
*/*: llvm15 build fixes

llvm15 was also merged into 13.2-STABLE effective from OSVERSION
1302505. Fix the ports that failed to build with llvm15.

Approved by:	portmgr (blanket)
commit hash: 9b178ffd7e2fd77fecb8c80d22f7c80bc9e93977 commit hash: 9b178ffd7e2fd77fecb8c80d22f7c80bc9e93977 commit hash: 9b178ffd7e2fd77fecb8c80d22f7c80bc9e93977 commit hash: 9b178ffd7e2fd77fecb8c80d22f7c80bc9e93977 9b178ff
Saturday, 6 May 2023
14:39 Muhammad Moinur Rahman (bofh) search for other commits by this committer
x11/libsx: Unbreak on HEAD

- Pet portclippy
- Adopt port
commit hash: f5013005a4d083666f240a55314eb39c9bdac927 commit hash: f5013005a4d083666f240a55314eb39c9bdac927 commit hash: f5013005a4d083666f240a55314eb39c9bdac927 commit hash: f5013005a4d083666f240a55314eb39c9bdac927 f501300
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:23 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
x11: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Adam Weinberger <adam@vectors.cx>
  *  Adam Weinberger <adamw@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alex Dupre <ale@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexander Matey <matey@cis.ohio-state.edu>
  *  Alexander Nedotsukov <bland@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@regency.nsu.ru>
  *  Alexey Mikhailov <karma@ez.pereslavl.ru>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anton Toernqvist <antont@inbox.lv>
  *  Anton Tornqvist <antont@inbox.lv>
  *  Ashish Shukla <wahjava@gmail.com>
  *  Ben Woods <woodsb02@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bert Burgemeister <trebbu@googlemail.com>
  *  Bruce A. Mah <bmah@ca.sandia.gov>
  *  Bruce M Simpson <bms@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Chris Hutchinson <portmaster@BSDforge.com>
  *  Cy SChubert <cy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Cy Schubert <Cy.Schubert@uumail.gov.bc.ca>
  *  Cy Schubert <cy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  DaJoob
  *  Daniel Roethlisberger <daniel@roe.ch>
  *  Daniel Walter <sahne@0x90.at>
  *  Danilo Egea Gondolfo <danilo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dave Grochowski
  *  David Mackay <davidjx8p@gmail.com>
  *  David Yeske <dyeske@gmail.com>
  *  Dejan Lesjak <lesi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Denis Shaposhnikov <dsh@vlink.ru>
  *  Dennis Herrmann <dhn@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dmitri Goutnik <dg@syrec.org>
  *  Dominik Rothert <dr@domix.de>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@critical.ch>
  *  Eric Anholt <anholt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric Blood <eblood@cs.unr.edu>
  *  Eric L. Hernes <erich@rrnet.com>
  *  Eric Turgeon <ericbsd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric Turgeon <ericturgeon.bsd@gmail.com>
  *  Evgeni Dimitrov <evgeni.dimitrov@gmail.com>
  *  FURUSAWA,Kazuhisa <kazu@jp.freebsd.org>
  *  Florent Thoumie <flz@xbsd.org>
  *  Foxfair Hu <foxfair@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Francis Bacque <idroxid01@yahoo.fr>
  *  Franz Klammer <klammer@webonaut.com>
  *  Gerrit Beine <tux@pinguru.net>
  *  Grzegorz Blach <gblach@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gustau Perez i Querol <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Gvozdikov Veniamin <g.veniamin@googlemail.com>
  *  Hendrik Scholz <hendrik@scholz.net>
  *  Jacob House <jacob@jwfh.ca>
  *  James Earl <jdearl@telus.net>
  *  Jean-Baptiste Quenot <jb.quenot@caraldi.com>
  *  Jeroen Schot <schot@a-eskwadraat.nl>
  *  Jim Mock <jim@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Julien Laffaye <kimelto@gmail.com>
  *  KIMURA Yasuhiro <yasu@utahime.org>
  *  Ka Ho Ng <khng300@gmail.com>
  *  Kelly Yancey <kbyanc@posi.net>
  *  Ken Moore <ken@pcbsd.org>
  *  Koop Mast <einekoai@chello.nl>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kris Kennaway <kris@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kris Moore <kmoore@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Engels <lars.engels@0x20.net>
  *  Lin, Cheng-Tao <b89605222@ntu.edu.tw>
  *  MANTANI Nobutaka <nobutaka@nobutaka.com>
  *  Markus Brueffer <markus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Ranne <gasp@ridcully.dnsalias.org>
  *  Martin Tournoij <carpetsmoker@xs4all.nl>
  *  Martin Wilke (miwi@FreeBSD.org)
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matt Lancereau
  *  Matt Lancereau <matt@rimasec.net>
  *  Matt Peterson <matt@peterson.org>
  *  Matthew Donovan <kitchetech@gmail.com>
  *  Matthew Fuller <fullermd@futuresouth.com>
  *  Matthew Hunt <mph@pobox.com>
  *  Matthew West <mwest@uct.ac.za>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michiel Overtoom <motoom@xs4all.nl>
  *  Mikhail Teterin <mi@aldan.algebra.com>
  *  Morten Slot Kristensen
  *  Murray Stokely <murray@FreeBSD.org>
  *  NAKATA, Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nikos Ntarmos <ntarmos@ceid.upatras.gr>
  *  Nikos Ntarmos <ntarmos@cs.uoi.gr>
  *  Oleg Pudeyev <oleg@bsdpower.com>
  *  Oliver Breuninger <ob@breuninger.org>
  *  Oliver Breuninger <ob@seicom.NET>
  *  Oliver Lehmann <oliver@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Olivier Cochard-Labbe <olivier@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Olivier Duchateau
  *  Patrick Li <pat@databits.net>
  *  Pawel Worach <pawel.worach@gmail.com>
  *  Pedro Giffuni
  *  Per Otterstr=F6m <pelle@fukt.bth.se>
  *  Petr Holub <hopet@ics.muni.cz>
  *  Pietro Cerutti <gahr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@anongoth.pl>
  *  Roman Bogorodskiy <novel@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sakai Hiroaki <sakai@miya.ee.kagu.sut.ac.jp>
  *  Sakai Hiroaki <sakai@seki.ee.kagu.sut.ac.jp>
  *  Samy Al Bahra <samy@kerneled.org>
  *  Samy Al Bahra <sbahra@kerneled.org>
  *  Sascha Holzleiter <sascha@root-login.org>
  *  Satoshi Asami <asami@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Satoshi TAOKA
  *  Scott Mace <smace@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sean Farley <sean-freebsd@farley.org>
  *  Sebastian Yepes <esn@x123.info>
  *  Serge Gagnon <gagnon__s@videotron.ca>
  *  Sergei Kolobov <sergei@kolobov.com>
  *  Sofian Brabez <sbz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stanislav Sedov <stas@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stepan Zastupov [RedChrom] <redchrom@gmail.com>
  *  Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@math.missouri.edu>
  *  Stijn Hoop <stijn@win.tue.nl>
  *  Tatsumi Hosokawa
  *  Theron Tarigo <theron.tarigo@gmail.com>
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thomas Hurst <tom@hur.st>
  *  Tim Bishop <tim@bishnet.net>
  *  Timothy Beyer <beyert@cs.ucr.edu>
  *  Tobias Roth <ports@fsck.ch>
  *  UMENO Takashi <umeno@rr.iij4u.or.jp>
  *  Vincent Tantardini <vinc@freebsd-fr.org>
  *  Volker Stolz <stolz@i2.informatik.rwth-aachen.de>
  *  Winston Weinert <winstonw@lavabit.com>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@csie.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Yinghong Liu <relaxbsd@gmail.com>
  *  Yoshiro MIHIRA <sanpei@sanpei.org>
  *  Yukihiro Nakai <Nakai@Mlab.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
  *  Zane C. Bowers
  *  Zhihao Yuan <lichray@gmail.com>
  *  asami
  *  chinsan
  *  dirk.meyer@dinoex.sub.org
  *  dom@myrddin.demon.co.uk
  *  eimar.koort
  *  gpalmer
  *  gpalmer@FreeBSD.org
  *  grog
  *  gurkan@phys.ethz.ch
  *  hemi@puresimplicity.net
  *  ijliao
  *  incabulos@mac.com
  *  jacs
  *  janek
  *  jhb
  *  jkh
  *  jkh@FreeBSD.org
  *  jmz
  *  joerg
  *  johalun0@gmail.com
  *  jonny
  *  jsellens
  *  krion
  *  matt@bdd.net
  *  michael johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  nkazushi@highway.or.jp
  *  od <od@iclub.nsu.ru>
  *  oleg@bsdpower.com
  *  roam@FreeBSD.org
  *  trevor
  *  will

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: d357bca4f0e71714865e030d7a1e611845d9050b commit hash: d357bca4f0e71714865e030d7a1e611845d9050b commit hash: d357bca4f0e71714865e030d7a1e611845d9050b commit hash: d357bca4f0e71714865e030d7a1e611845d9050b d357bca
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Thursday, 7 Nov 2019
18:36 zeising search for other commits by this committer
Add USES=xorg USES=gl, ports categories x

Add USES=xorg and USES=gl to ports in categories starting with 'x'
While here, try to sprinkle other USES (mostly gnome and sdl) as needed.
Original commitRevision:517000 
Friday, 1 Apr 2016
14:33 mat search for other commits by this committer
Remove ${PORTSDIR}/ from dependencies, categories v, w, x, y, and z.

With hat:	portmgr
Sponsored by:	Absolight
Original commitRevision:412351 
Tuesday, 8 Sep 2015
11:30 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Switch to options helpers

Approved by:	portmgr blanket
Original commitRevision:396367 
Monday, 24 Nov 2014
20:25 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Simplify MASTER_SITES
- Drop @dirrm* from plist
Original commitRevision:373370 
Tuesday, 29 Jul 2014
16:09 adamw search for other commits by this committer
Rename x11/ patch-xy patches to reflect the files they modify.
Original commitRevision:363352 
Sunday, 5 Jan 2014
12:40 antoine search for other commits by this committer
- Stage support
- Add missing OPTIONS_DEFINE
- New LIB_DEPENDS syntax
Original commitRevision:338759 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
23:43 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
x11)
Original commitRevision:327777 
Monday, 25 Mar 2013
19:14 eadler search for other commits by this committer
For some of the unmaintained ports in the x11 category convert them to OptionsNG
While here, trim the headers
Original commitRevision:315242 
Tuesday, 9 Jun 2009
15:33 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
Convert most of remaining ports that depend on xorg-libraries to
modular xorg.

- supply corresponding USE_XORG for all imake-using ports that need it
- USE_IMAKE no longer implies USE_XLIB in absence of USE_XORG
- retire USE_X_PREFIX which is not really used anywhere after the
  above change
- a few minor nits like whitespace and SF macro

Tested by:      2 tinderbox runs by pav
Approved by:    portmgr (pav)
Original commit
Saturday, 19 Apr 2008
17:56 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Remove unneeded dependency from gtk12/gtk20 [1]
- Remove USE_XLIB/USE_X_PREFIX/USE_XPM in favor of USE_XORG
- Remove X11BASE support in favor of LOCALBASE or PREFIX
- Use USE_LDCONFIG instead of INSTALLS_SHLIB
- Remove unneeded USE_GCC 3.4+

Thanks to all Helpers:
        Dmitry Marakasov, Chess Griffin, beech@, dinoex, rafan, gahr,
        ehaupt, nox, itetcu, flz, pav

PR:             116263
Tested on:      pointyhat
Approved by:    portmgr (pav)
Original commit
Tuesday, 25 Mar 2008
22:44 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Remove USE_XLIB/USE_X_PREFIX/USE_XPM in favor of USE_XORG
- Bump PORTREVISION

Approved by:    portmgr (xorg cleanup)
Original commit
Saturday, 19 May 2007
20:32 flz search for other commits by this committer
- Welcome X.org 7.2 \o/.
- Set X11BASE to ${LOCALBASE} for recent ${OSVERSION}.
- Bump PORTREVISION for ports intalling files in ${X11BASE}.
Original commit
Sunday, 10 Apr 2005
05:39 lesi search for other commits by this committer
Remove XAWVER from Xaw3d LIB_DEPENDS re. Xaw3d will be depended upon just
fine without explicit version in there, while specifying it can
occasionally confuse (cf. ports/78527). Packages depend on specific
versions of Xaw3d and X libraries anyway and ports will get the right
version number through imake.
Original commit
Thursday, 20 Feb 2003
19:17 knu search for other commits by this committer
De-pkg-comment.
Original commit
Monday, 24 Dec 2001
02:17 pat search for other commits by this committer
- PORTDOCS police   - DOCSDIR support to some   - Brush out some lint    
Original commit
Thursday, 23 Aug 2001
21:21 kris search for other commits by this committer
Remove giffunip@asme.org as the maintainer: he no longer has the ability   to
maintain these ports.  Any non-committer who wants to grab one let me   know.   
Original commit
Monday, 5 Feb 2001
16:18 olgeni search for other commits by this committer
Style fixes for ports/x11.    
Original commit
Tuesday, 5 Sep 2000
19:34 asami search for other commits by this committer
Use ${XAWVER} for Xaw3d's shlib version number in LIB_DEPENDS so these ports  
work with both XFree86-3 and XFree86-4.    
Original commit

Number of commits found: 22