notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
All times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: x11/libxdg-basedir/Makefile

Number of commits found: 14

Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan E├čer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:23 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
x11: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Adam Weinberger <adam@vectors.cx>
  *  Adam Weinberger <adamw@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alex Dupre <ale@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexander Matey <matey@cis.ohio-state.edu>
  *  Alexander Nedotsukov <bland@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@regency.nsu.ru>
  *  Alexey Mikhailov <karma@ez.pereslavl.ru>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anton Toernqvist <antont@inbox.lv>
  *  Anton Tornqvist <antont@inbox.lv>
  *  Ashish Shukla <wahjava@gmail.com>
  *  Ben Woods <woodsb02@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bert Burgemeister <trebbu@googlemail.com>
  *  Bruce A. Mah <bmah@ca.sandia.gov>
  *  Bruce M Simpson <bms@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Chris Hutchinson <portmaster@BSDforge.com>
  *  Cy SChubert <cy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Cy Schubert <Cy.Schubert@uumail.gov.bc.ca>
  *  Cy Schubert <cy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  DaJoob
  *  Daniel Roethlisberger <daniel@roe.ch>
  *  Daniel Walter <sahne@0x90.at>
  *  Danilo Egea Gondolfo <danilo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dave Grochowski
  *  David Mackay <davidjx8p@gmail.com>
  *  David Yeske <dyeske@gmail.com>
  *  Dejan Lesjak <lesi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Denis Shaposhnikov <dsh@vlink.ru>
  *  Dennis Herrmann <dhn@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dmitri Goutnik <dg@syrec.org>
  *  Dominik Rothert <dr@domix.de>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@critical.ch>
  *  Eric Anholt <anholt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric Blood <eblood@cs.unr.edu>
  *  Eric L. Hernes <erich@rrnet.com>
  *  Eric Turgeon <ericbsd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric Turgeon <ericturgeon.bsd@gmail.com>
  *  Evgeni Dimitrov <evgeni.dimitrov@gmail.com>
  *  FURUSAWA,Kazuhisa <kazu@jp.freebsd.org>
  *  Florent Thoumie <flz@xbsd.org>
  *  Foxfair Hu <foxfair@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Francis Bacque <idroxid01@yahoo.fr>
  *  Franz Klammer <klammer@webonaut.com>
  *  Gerrit Beine <tux@pinguru.net>
  *  Grzegorz Blach <gblach@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gustau Perez i Querol <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Gvozdikov Veniamin <g.veniamin@googlemail.com>
  *  Hendrik Scholz <hendrik@scholz.net>
  *  Jacob House <jacob@jwfh.ca>
  *  James Earl <jdearl@telus.net>
  *  Jean-Baptiste Quenot <jb.quenot@caraldi.com>
  *  Jeroen Schot <schot@a-eskwadraat.nl>
  *  Jim Mock <jim@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Julien Laffaye <kimelto@gmail.com>
  *  KIMURA Yasuhiro <yasu@utahime.org>
  *  Ka Ho Ng <khng300@gmail.com>
  *  Kelly Yancey <kbyanc@posi.net>
  *  Ken Moore <ken@pcbsd.org>
  *  Koop Mast <einekoai@chello.nl>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kris Kennaway <kris@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kris Moore <kmoore@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Engels <lars.engels@0x20.net>
  *  Lin, Cheng-Tao <b89605222@ntu.edu.tw>
  *  MANTANI Nobutaka <nobutaka@nobutaka.com>
  *  Markus Brueffer <markus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Ranne <gasp@ridcully.dnsalias.org>
  *  Martin Tournoij <carpetsmoker@xs4all.nl>
  *  Martin Wilke (miwi@FreeBSD.org)
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matt Lancereau
  *  Matt Lancereau <matt@rimasec.net>
  *  Matt Peterson <matt@peterson.org>
  *  Matthew Donovan <kitchetech@gmail.com>
  *  Matthew Fuller <fullermd@futuresouth.com>
  *  Matthew Hunt <mph@pobox.com>
  *  Matthew West <mwest@uct.ac.za>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michiel Overtoom <motoom@xs4all.nl>
  *  Mikhail Teterin <mi@aldan.algebra.com>
  *  Morten Slot Kristensen
  *  Murray Stokely <murray@FreeBSD.org>
  *  NAKATA, Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nikos Ntarmos <ntarmos@ceid.upatras.gr>
  *  Nikos Ntarmos <ntarmos@cs.uoi.gr>
  *  Oleg Pudeyev <oleg@bsdpower.com>
  *  Oliver Breuninger <ob@breuninger.org>
  *  Oliver Breuninger <ob@seicom.NET>
  *  Oliver Lehmann <oliver@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Olivier Cochard-Labbe <olivier@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Olivier Duchateau
  *  Patrick Li <pat@databits.net>
  *  Pawel Worach <pawel.worach@gmail.com>
  *  Pedro Giffuni
  *  Per Otterstr=F6m <pelle@fukt.bth.se>
  *  Petr Holub <hopet@ics.muni.cz>
  *  Pietro Cerutti <gahr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@anongoth.pl>
  *  Roman Bogorodskiy <novel@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sakai Hiroaki <sakai@miya.ee.kagu.sut.ac.jp>
  *  Sakai Hiroaki <sakai@seki.ee.kagu.sut.ac.jp>
  *  Samy Al Bahra <samy@kerneled.org>
  *  Samy Al Bahra <sbahra@kerneled.org>
  *  Sascha Holzleiter <sascha@root-login.org>
  *  Satoshi Asami <asami@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Satoshi TAOKA
  *  Scott Mace <smace@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sean Farley <sean-freebsd@farley.org>
  *  Sebastian Yepes <esn@x123.info>
  *  Serge Gagnon <gagnon__s@videotron.ca>
  *  Sergei Kolobov <sergei@kolobov.com>
  *  Sofian Brabez <sbz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stanislav Sedov <stas@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stepan Zastupov [RedChrom] <redchrom@gmail.com>
  *  Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@math.missouri.edu>
  *  Stijn Hoop <stijn@win.tue.nl>
  *  Tatsumi Hosokawa
  *  Theron Tarigo <theron.tarigo@gmail.com>
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thomas Hurst <tom@hur.st>
  *  Tim Bishop <tim@bishnet.net>
  *  Timothy Beyer <beyert@cs.ucr.edu>
  *  Tobias Roth <ports@fsck.ch>
  *  UMENO Takashi <umeno@rr.iij4u.or.jp>
  *  Vincent Tantardini <vinc@freebsd-fr.org>
  *  Volker Stolz <stolz@i2.informatik.rwth-aachen.de>
  *  Winston Weinert <winstonw@lavabit.com>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@csie.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Yinghong Liu <relaxbsd@gmail.com>
  *  Yoshiro MIHIRA <sanpei@sanpei.org>
  *  Yukihiro Nakai <Nakai@Mlab.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
  *  Zane C. Bowers
  *  Zhihao Yuan <lichray@gmail.com>
  *  asami
  *  chinsan
  *  dirk.meyer@dinoex.sub.org
  *  dom@myrddin.demon.co.uk
  *  eimar.koort
  *  gpalmer
  *  gpalmer@FreeBSD.org
  *  grog
  *  gurkan@phys.ethz.ch
  *  hemi@puresimplicity.net
  *  ijliao
  *  incabulos@mac.com
  *  jacs
  *  janek
  *  jhb
  *  jkh
  *  jkh@FreeBSD.org
  *  jmz
  *  joerg
  *  johalun0@gmail.com
  *  jonny
  *  jsellens
  *  krion
  *  matt@bdd.net
  *  michael johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  nkazushi@highway.or.jp
  *  od <od@iclub.nsu.ru>
  *  oleg@bsdpower.com
  *  roam@FreeBSD.org
  *  trevor
  *  will

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: d357bca4f0e71714865e030d7a1e611845d9050b commit hash: d357bca4f0e71714865e030d7a1e611845d9050b commit hash: d357bca4f0e71714865e030d7a1e611845d9050b commit hash: d357bca4f0e71714865e030d7a1e611845d9050b d357bca
Tuesday, 13 Apr 2021
23:50 Kevin Bowling (kbowling) search for other commits by this committer
x11/libxdg-basedir: update to 1.2.2

PR:		243067
Reported by:	jbeich
Approved by:	maintainer timeout
Obtained from:	https://marc.info/?l=openbsd-ports&m=157805462230836
commit hash: 8cf424ed301f70e4bcb00f8ac2542a6768ed2f3d commit hash: 8cf424ed301f70e4bcb00f8ac2542a6768ed2f3d commit hash: 8cf424ed301f70e4bcb00f8ac2542a6768ed2f3d commit hash: 8cf424ed301f70e4bcb00f8ac2542a6768ed2f3d 8cf424e
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Tuesday, 1 Jul 2014
18:53 tijl search for other commits by this committer
Add "USES=libtool pathfix" to x11/libxdg-basedir and bump dependent ports
Original commitRevision:360080 
Saturday, 11 Jan 2014
10:03 vanilla search for other commits by this committer
Support stagedir.

Approved by:	portmgr (blanket infrastructure)
Original commitRevision:339414 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
23:43 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
x11)
Original commitRevision:327777 
Monday, 11 Mar 2013
21:19 eadler search for other commits by this committer
Update mastersite location

PR:		ports/176779
Reported by:	John Marino <draco@marino.st>
Submitted by:	Nikos Ntarmos <ntarmos@ceid.upatras.gr> (maintainer)
Original commitRevision:313940 
Sunday, 30 Dec 2012
20:14 pawel search for other commits by this committer
- Update x11/libxdg-basedir to 1.2.0 [1]
- Update maintainer's email
- Remove leading article from COMMENT
- Bump affected ports

PR:		ports/174676 [1]
Submitted by:	Nikos Ntarmos <ntarmos@ceid.upatras.gr> (maintainer)
Original commitRevision:309689 
Thursday, 15 Dec 2011
09:24 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 1.1.1

Changes:        http://repo.or.cz/w/libxdg-basedir.git
- Merge branch 'development', bumped version to 1.1.1, adjusted libtool version
  info.
- Fixed running tests in seperate build directory (e.g. during distcheck).
- Added checks to configure.ac, removed single explicit use of size_t.
- Fixed various compiler warnings.
- Fixed potential memory leaks in xdg{Data,Config}{Find,Open} functions.
- Added tests for xdg{Data,Config}Find functions.
- Added ability to run with valgrind to query-harness.sh.
- Added -Wall CFLAG.
- Moved doxygen autoconf macros into m4 directory.
- Changed development version string to 1.99.0.

PR:             ports/163299
Submitted by:   Nikos Ntarmos <ntarmos@cs.uoi.gr> (maintainer)
Original commit
Sunday, 27 Jun 2010
08:09 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 1.1.0

PR:             147864
Submitted by:   Nikos Ntarmos <ntarmos@cs.uoi.gr> (maintainer)
Feature safe:   yes
Original commit
Thursday, 24 Sep 2009
12:20 garga search for other commits by this committer
Teach libxdg-basedir to look files under ${PREFIX}/etc/xdg instead of /etc/xdg,
with this change, awesome window manager will look for a default conf on correct
place.

Submitted by:   maintainer by email
Reported by:    miwi
Feature safe:   yes
Original commit
Friday, 15 May 2009
15:36 dhn search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 1.0.1

PR:             ports/134559
Submitted by:   Nikos Ntarmos <ntarmos@cs.uoi.gr> (maintainer)
Approved by:    miwi (mentor implicit)
Original commit
Thursday, 23 Apr 2009
17:16 miwi search for other commits by this committer
An implementation of the XDG Base Directory specification.

WWW: http://n.ethz.ch/student/nevillm/download/libxdg-basedir/

PR:             ports/133825
Submitted by:   Nikos Ntarmos <ntarmos at cs.uoi.gr>
Original commit

Number of commits found: 14