notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: archivers/rubygem-rubyzip/Makefile

Number of commits found: 25

Saturday, 14 Jan 2023
23:08 Muhammad Moinur Rahman (bofh) search for other commits by this committer
Mk/**ruby.mk: Switch from USE_RUBY=yes to USES=ruby

Switch from Mk/bsd.ruby.mk to Mk/Uses/ruby.mk

Notable changes are.

- Mk/bsd.ruby.mk is moved to Mk/Uses/ruby.mk.
- USE_RUBY=yes is replaced with USES=ruby.
- USE_RUBY_EXTCONF is replaced with USES=ruby:extconf.
- USE_RUBY_RDOC is replaced with USES=ruby:rdoc.
- USE_RUBY_SETUP is replaces with USES=ruby:setup.
- RUBY_NO_BUILD_DEPENDS and RUBY_NO_RUN_DEPENDS are replaced with
  USES=ruby:{build,none,run}.
- RUBY_REQUIRE isn't used anywhere, so removed.
- USES=gem now implies USES=ruby.

This is mainly the work of yasu@ at https://reviews.freebsd.org/D27863

I have just made some cosmetic changes and ran exp-run to test that the
tree is not in a BROKEN state.

Approved by:	portmgr
Differential Revision:	https://reviews.freebsd.org/D37925
commit hash: 18c6e18276691edf5274406bf82a3b06792ff9ae commit hash: 18c6e18276691edf5274406bf82a3b06792ff9ae commit hash: 18c6e18276691edf5274406bf82a3b06792ff9ae commit hash: 18c6e18276691edf5274406bf82a3b06792ff9ae 18c6e18
Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan Eßer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:20 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
archivers: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org>
  *  Albert Vernon <f3cun3c02@sneakemail.com>
  *  Alex Dupre <ale@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alex Samorukov <samm@freebsd.org>
  *  Alexander Kuehn <freebsd@nagilum.org>
  *  Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov.com>
  *  Alexander Zhuravlev <zaa@zaa.pp.ru>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@regency.nsu.ru>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andreas Klemm <andreas@klemm.gtn.com>
  *  Andreev Maxim
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrey Chernov <ache@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrey Kostenko <andrey@kostenko.name>
  *  Anes Mukhametov <anes@anes.su>
  *  Antonio Carlos Venancio Junior (<antonio@inf.ufsc.br>)
  *  Ayumi M <ayu@commun.jp>
  *  Carsten Larsen <cs@innolan.dk>
  *  Chin-San Huang <chinsan.tw@gmail.com>
  *  Chris D. Faulhaber <jedgar@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Chris Larsen <darth@vader.dk>
  *  Christopher Key <cjk32@cam.ac.uk>
  *  Cyrille Lefevre <cyrille.lefevre@laposte.net>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <demon@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@critical.ch>
  *  Felix Palmen <felix@palmen-it.de>
  *  Gabor Kovesdan <gabor@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin (gslin@ccca.nctu.edu.tw)
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  Greg Lewis <glewis@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Hsin-Han You <hhyou@cs.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Hye-Shik Chang
  *  Hye-Shik Chang <perky@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Igor Pokrovsky <tiamat@telegraph.spb.ru>
  *  Jaap Boender <jaapb@kerguelen.org>
  *  Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@brutele.be>
  *  Jeff Burchell <toxic@doobie.com>
  *  Jeffrey H. Johnson <CPE1704TKS@bellsouth.net>
  *  Jerry Hicks
  *  Joao Carlos Mendes Luis <jonny@jonny.eng.br>
  *  John Marino <marino@FreeBSD.org>
  *  José García Juanino <jjuanino@gmail.com>
  *  Juergen Lock <nox@jelal.kn-bremen.de>
  *  Kevin Golding <ports@caomhin.org>
  *  Konstantin Reznichenko <kot@premierbank.dp.ua>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kubilay Kocak <koobs@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Thegler <lth@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Felder <feld@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Kane <mark@mkproductions.org>
  *  Mark Pulford <mark@kyne.com.au>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matteo Cypriani <mcy@lm7.fr>
  *  Max Khon <fjoe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Melvyn Sopacua <melvyn@magemana.nl>
  *  Miguel Mendez <flynn@energyhq.homeip.net>
  *  Nathan Ahlstrom <nra@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Patrick Seal <patseal@hyperhost.net>
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Per Wigren
  *  Philippe Casidy <pcasidy@casidy.com>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Poul-Henning Kamp <phk@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Radim Kolar
  *  Radim Kolar <hsn@filez.com>
  *  Radim Kolar <hsn@netmag.cz>
  *  Rainer Hurling <rhurlin@gwdg.de>
  *  Richard Gallamore <ultima@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Roman Shterenzon <roman@xpert.com>
  *  Ryan Steinmetz <zi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sam Lawrance <boris@brooknet.com.au>
  *  Sergey A. Osokin <osa@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru>
  *  Sir l33tname <sirl33tname@gmail.com>
  *  Stanislav Sedov <ssedov@mbsd.msk.ru>
  *  Stefan Esser <se@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@sunpoet.net>
  *  Sylvio Cesar <sylvio@FreeBSD.org>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thierry Thomas <thierry@pompo.net>
  *  Thomas Abthorpe <thomas@goodking.ca>
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vanilla I. Shu <vanilla@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Will Andrews <andrews@technologist.com>
  *  Yarodin <yarodin@gmail.com>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@rawbw.com>
  *  ache
  *  adamw
  *  antoine@FreeBSD.org
  *  bf <bf2006a@yahoo.com>
  *  chinsan <chinsan.tw@gmail.com>
  *  giffunip@asme.org
  *  gurkan@phys.ethz.ch
  *  iblis <iblis.dif01@nctu.edu.tw>
  *  ijliao
  *  jmz
  *  kwm@FreeBSD.org
  *  lbartoletti <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org>
  *  mm
  *  ports@c0decafe.net <ports@c0decafe.net>
  *  samm@freebsd.org
  *  swhetzel@gmail.com
  *  will

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 1ced9d288a7e33f5b7e7922ea8c5f965bbc55768 commit hash: 1ced9d288a7e33f5b7e7922ea8c5f965bbc55768 commit hash: 1ced9d288a7e33f5b7e7922ea8c5f965bbc55768 commit hash: 1ced9d288a7e33f5b7e7922ea8c5f965bbc55768 1ced9d2
Saturday, 25 Sep 2021
20:28 Bernhard Froehlich (decke) search for other commits by this committer
archivers/rubygem-rubyzip: Add CPE information

Approved by:	portmgr (blanket)
commit hash: 43a380ab9fff94af7d26dd2faea94be07c28dd09 commit hash: 43a380ab9fff94af7d26dd2faea94be07c28dd09 commit hash: 43a380ab9fff94af7d26dd2faea94be07c28dd09 commit hash: 43a380ab9fff94af7d26dd2faea94be07c28dd09 43a380a
Tuesday, 6 Jul 2021
19:17 Po-Chuan Hsieh (sunpoet) search for other commits by this committer
archivers/rubygem-rubyzip: Update to 2.3.2

Changes:	https://github.com/rubyzip/rubyzip/releases
		https://github.com/rubyzip/rubyzip/blob/master/Changelog.md
commit hash: 78ee32218a758a3e6de7058f0ddd77b214cd82f7 commit hash: 78ee32218a758a3e6de7058f0ddd77b214cd82f7 commit hash: 78ee32218a758a3e6de7058f0ddd77b214cd82f7 commit hash: 78ee32218a758a3e6de7058f0ddd77b214cd82f7 78ee322
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Saturday, 28 Mar 2020
12:56 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2.3.0

Changes:	https://github.com/rubyzip/rubyzip/releases
Original commitRevision:529433 
Monday, 3 Feb 2020
19:46 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2.2.0

Changes:	https://github.com/rubyzip/rubyzip/releases
Original commitRevision:525069 
Sunday, 2 Feb 2020
11:04 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2.1.0

Changes:	https://github.com/rubyzip/rubyzip/releases
Original commitRevision:524895 
Friday, 31 Jan 2020
12:13 mfechner search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2.0.0 which is required for gitlab security update.

MFH:		2020Q1
Original commitRevision:524697 
Thursday, 24 Oct 2019
16:43 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.3.0

- Take maintainership

Changes:	https://github.com/rubyzip/rubyzip/releases
Original commitRevision:515352 
Monday, 1 Jul 2019
15:38 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.2.3

Changes:	https://github.com/rubyzip/rubyzip/releases
Original commitRevision:505596 
Saturday, 1 Sep 2018
22:52 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.2.2

Changes:	https://github.com/rubyzip/rubyzip/releases
		https://github.com/rubyzip/rubyzip/commits/master
Original commitRevision:478746 
Thursday, 9 Feb 2017
13:50 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.2.1

Changes:	https://github.com/rubyzip/rubyzip/releases
Original commitRevision:433732 
Wednesday, 27 Apr 2016
21:57 swills search for other commits by this committer
Convert USES=gem:autoplist to USES=gem since autoplist is default
Original commitRevision:414136 
16:36 swills search for other commits by this committer
create USES=gem and update rubygem- ports to use it

Note that for now ports still have to have USE_RUBY=yes to use USES=gem

PR:		209041
Differential Revision:	https://reviews.freebsd.org/D6070
Original commitRevision:414118 
Sunday, 6 Mar 2016
06:26 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 1.2.0

Changes:	https://github.com/rubyzip/rubyzip/releases
Original commitRevision:410312 
Thursday, 2 Jul 2015
16:01 pgollucci search for other commits by this committer
Set NO_ARCH for remaining rubygem-* ports with no arch dependent files

Obtained from:  DEVELOPER_MODE
With Hat:       ruby@

Sponsored by:   RideCharge Inc / Curb
Original commitRevision:391169 
Sunday, 10 May 2015
20:16 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 1.1.7
- Update WWW

Changes:	https://github.com/rubyzip/rubyzip/blob/master/Changelog.md
Original commitRevision:385981 
Thursday, 28 Aug 2014
16:25 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
- Add LICENSE
Original commitRevision:366430 
Saturday, 23 Aug 2014
18:02 swills search for other commits by this committer
archivers/rubygem-rubyzip: update to 1.1.6
Original commitRevision:365764 
Saturday, 30 Nov 2013
18:29 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 1.1.0

Changes:	https://github.com/rubyzip/rubyzip/blob/master/Changelog.md
Original commitRevision:335324 
Wednesday, 30 Oct 2013
02:20 swills search for other commits by this committer
- Add stage support
Original commitRevision:332031 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
13:11 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
archivers)
Original commitRevision:327699 
Saturday, 1 Jun 2013
14:27 swills search for other commits by this committer
Ruby module for reading and writing zip files

WWW: http://rubygems.org/gems/rubyzip
Original commitRevision:319571 

Number of commits found: 25