notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: deskutils/gnome-shell-extension-trash/Makefile

Number of commits found: 16

Tuesday, 25 Apr 2023
15:17 Christian Weisgerber (naddy) search for other commits by this committer
audio/opus: bump consumers after update to 1.4
commit hash: feb1fa34f58ea796656b86a81c2a2996b0b03c96 commit hash: feb1fa34f58ea796656b86a81c2a2996b0b03c96 commit hash: feb1fa34f58ea796656b86a81c2a2996b0b03c96 commit hash: feb1fa34f58ea796656b86a81c2a2996b0b03c96 feb1fa3
Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan Eßer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:21 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
deskutils: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alex "lissyara" Keda <admin@lissyara.su>
  *  Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov.com>
  *  Alexander Vereeken <Alexander88207@protonmail.com>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andreas Kohn <andreas@syndrom23.de>
  *  Andrew Hsu <ahsu@users.sf.net>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov <andy@icc.surw.chel.su>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Beat Gaetzi <beat@chruetertee.ch>
  *  Chris Piazza <cpiazza@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Christian Brueffer <chris@unixpages.org>
  *  Cyrille Lefevre <clefevre@citeweb.net>
  *  Daniel Eischen <deischen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Danilo Egea Gondolfo <danilo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dean Povey <povey@wedgetail.com>
  *  Dennis Herrmann <dhn@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Edwin Groothuis
  *  Edwin Groothuis <edwin@mavetju.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emmanuel Vadot <manu@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric L. Hernes <erich@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric Turgeon <ericbsd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric Turgeon <ericturgeon@ghostbsd.org>
  *  FreeBSD GNOME Team
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  Guillaume Paquet <amyfoub@gmail.com>
  *  Gustau Perez <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Gustau Perez i Querol <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Gvozdikov Veniamin <g.veniamin@googlemail.com>
  *  Herbert J. Skuhra <h.skuhra@gmail.com>
  *  Jason Helfman <jgh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jeremy Messenger <mezz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jim Mock <jim@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jimmy Olgeni <olgeni@uli.it>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Joey Mingrone <joey@mingrone.org>
  *  Jose Alonso Cardenas Marquez <acardenas@bsd.org.pe>
  *  Joseph Benden <joe@thrallingpenguin.com>
  *  Ken Moore <ken@pcbsd.org>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kris Kennaway <kris@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kubilay Kocak <koobs@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Leinier Cruz Salfran <salfrancl@yahoo.es>
  *  Lewis Thompson <purple@lewiz.net>
  *  Loïc Bartoletti <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lucas Holt <luke@justjournal.com>
  *  MITA Yoshio <mita@iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
  *  Marcin Cieslak <saper@saper.info>
  *  Markus Brueffer <brueffer@phoenix-systems.de>
  *  Markus Brueffer <markus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Klaffenboeck <martin.klaffenboeck@gmx.at>
  *  Martin Wilke
  *  Mathieu Arnold
  *  Matt Braithwaite <mab@red-bean.com>
  *  Matt Lancereau <matt@rimasec.net>
  *  Matthew Seaman <matthew@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthias Andree <mandree@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Stanislao Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Olivier Cochard-Labbe <olivier@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Olivier Duchateau
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@oook.cz>
  *  Pete Fritchman <petef@databits.net>
  *  Richard Gallamore <ultima@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Rob Evers <rob@debank.tv>
  *  Roman Bogorodskiy <bogorodskiy@inbox.ru>
  *  Rusmir Dusko <nemysis@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thierry Thomas (<thierry@thomas.as>)
  *  Thierry Thomas <thierry@pompo.net>
  *  Thorsten Greiner <thorsten.greiner@web.de>
  *  Tobias Roth <ports@fsck.ch>
  *  Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  alepulver@FreeBSD.org
  *  cartola (Carlos E. G. Carvalho)
  *  che@bein.link
  *  gahr
  *  ijliao
  *  jamrich.majo@gmail.com
  *  joerg
  *  johans
  *  john@jnielsen.net
  *  lightside <lightside@gmx.com>
  *  mi
  *  mi@aldan.ziplink.net
  *  olevole@olevole.ru
  *  shanee@rabbit.augusta.de
  *  stas
  *  thierry@pompo.net

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 4dd7a7430ea7a96f6ed2edcc0765d04d79eba40a commit hash: 4dd7a7430ea7a96f6ed2edcc0765d04d79eba40a commit hash: 4dd7a7430ea7a96f6ed2edcc0765d04d79eba40a commit hash: 4dd7a7430ea7a96f6ed2edcc0765d04d79eba40a 4dd7a74
Saturday, 2 Jul 2022
05:35 Neel Chauhan (nc) search for other commits by this committer
deskutils/gnome-shell-extension-trash: use 'gnome' dir not 'gnome3'
commit hash: 6d9414612b3f39be9ada1bdedcb8524384e5cd12 commit hash: 6d9414612b3f39be9ada1bdedcb8524384e5cd12 commit hash: 6d9414612b3f39be9ada1bdedcb8524384e5cd12 commit hash: 6d9414612b3f39be9ada1bdedcb8524384e5cd12 6d94146
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Saturday, 7 Nov 2020
07:26 tcberner search for other commits by this committer
deskutils/gnome-shell-extension-trash: Update to 0.2.0

PR:		250631
Submitted by:	Neel Chauhan <neel@neelc.org>
Original commitRevision:554344 
Wednesday, 1 May 2019
19:35 rene search for other commits by this committer
Remove esound support from pulseaudio as audio/esound expired.

Bump PORTREVISIONs of dependent ports.

Build-tested in poudriere on a head-amd64 jail for audio/pulseaudio*
Original commitRevision:500606 
Sunday, 30 Sep 2018
11:58 kwm search for other commits by this committer
The FreeBSD GNOME team proudly presents GNOME 3.28 for FreeBSD.

The offical GNOME 3.28 release notes can be found at
https://help.gnome.org/misc/release-notes/3.28/

Thanks to Antoine Brodin for running the exp-runs.

PR:		229761
Original commitRevision:480951 
Friday, 22 Jun 2018
17:18 danilo search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 0.50.3

PR:		227981
Submitted by:	danilo
Approved by:	maintainer timeout (gnome, 1 month)
Original commitRevision:473049 
Tuesday, 27 Dec 2016
12:20 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Remove bogus (in presence of USE_GITHUB) USES=tar*
- While here, minor cosmetic and license fixes

Approved by:	portmgr blanket
Original commitRevision:429612 
Friday, 1 Apr 2016
14:00 mat search for other commits by this committer
Remove ${PORTSDIR}/ from dependencies, categories d, e, f, and g.

With hat:	portmgr
Sponsored by:	Absolight
Original commitRevision:412346 
Sunday, 14 Feb 2016
18:57 kwm search for other commits by this committer
The FreeBSD GNOME team proudly presents GNOME 3.18 for FreeBSD.

The offical GNOME 3.18 release notes can be found at
https://help.gnome.org/misc/release-notes/3.18/

This update doesn't contain the glib/gtk c++ bindings which will
be done in a another update due to the requirement on c++11 and the
amount of fallout this probably will give.

GDM is still at version 3.16 due to some issues.

Bump mate-themes to use the gtk 3.18 version of the themes.

Thanks to Antoine Brodin for running the exp-runs.

This release was made possible by the following people:
  Gustau Perez
  Ting-Wei_Lan

PR:	207006
Original commitRevision:408881 
Wednesday, 5 Aug 2015
19:13 kwm search for other commits by this committer
The FreeBSD GNOME team proudly presents GNOME 3.16 for FreeBSD.

The offical GNOME 3.16 release notes can be found at
https://help.gnome.org/misc/release-notes/3.16/

Upgrade instructions for port users:

Delete the old tracker package with:
# pkg delete -f tracker
And user port upgrade tool of choice to upgrade.

Thanks to Antoine Brodin for running the exp-runs.

This release was made possible by the following people:
  Gustau Perez
  Ting-Wei_Lan

PR:		201980
Original commitRevision:393607 
Wednesday, 6 May 2015
15:16 mat search for other commits by this committer
Update ports in the [bcd]* categories to not use GH_COMMIT.

With minor cleanups to make things simpler.

With hat:	portmgr
Sponsored by:	Absolight
Original commitRevision:385521 
Wednesday, 3 Dec 2014
09:18 kwm search for other commits by this committer
Update GNOME to 3.14.2.

This update was brought to you in collaboration with Gustua Perez

Make sure gtk30 pulls it the default theme (adwaita-icon-theme).
Update the extra gnome-shell-extensions so they work with gnome-shell 3.14.
Drop metacity from gnome3 meta-port.
Remove the gtile gnome-shell extension since it proven to be buggy.

Exp-run done by antoine@ for gdk-pixbuf2 deprecated API.

PR:		195414
Obtained from:	gnome dev repo
Original commitRevision:373802 
Wednesday, 19 Nov 2014
11:49 kwm search for other commits by this committer
The FreeBSD GNOME team proudly presents GNOME 3.14 and Cinnamon 2.2.
Gnome 3.14.1 and Cinnamon 2.2.16 are supported on FreeBSD 9.3-RELEASE and up.

This commit removes the old GNOME 2 desktop, bindings and some ports that
can't be compiled. A few ports where updated to more recent versions to
allow them to compile with this update.

Apart from updating ports to newer versions

GDM is more integrated with gnome-shell now, and handles several things for
the GNOME desktop such as screen locking. If you want to use GNOME 3 via
startx, you will have to add your own lock screen/screensaver. For example
xscreensaver
can be used for sessions started without GDM.

Shell Extensions can be installed via https://extensions.gnome.org/ , we have
(Only the first 15 lines of the commit message are shown above View all of this commit message)
Original commitRevision:372768 

Number of commits found: 16