notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.
New feature planned: get notified when the package is available. Now is the time to contribute ideas/suggestions.
non port: editors/sted/Makefile

Number of commits found: 22

Monday, 8 Jan 2024
16:46 Baptiste Daroussin (bapt) search for other commits by this committer
MANPREFIX: eleminate its usage  and move man to share/man
commit hash: d6a45e9f5edf0d171b269747376da12121354981 commit hash: d6a45e9f5edf0d171b269747376da12121354981 commit hash: d6a45e9f5edf0d171b269747376da12121354981 commit hash: d6a45e9f5edf0d171b269747376da12121354981 d6a45e9
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:21 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
editors: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Adam Saponara <as@php.net>
  *  Adam Weinberger <adamw@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andreas Kohout <shanee@augusta.de>
  *  Andrej Zverev <az@inec.ru>
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov
  *  Anton Tornqvist <antont@inbox.lv>
  *  Bill Fumerola <billf@chc-chimes.com>
  *  Bob Eager <bob@eager.cx>
  *  Chris D. Faulhaber <jedgar@fxp.org>
  *  Chris Petrik <chris@officialunix.com>
  *  Christian Brueffer <chris@unixpages.org>
  *  Craig Leres <leres@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Daniel Eischen <deischen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  David O'Brien <obrien@cs.ucdavis.edu>
  *  David Thiel <lx@redundancy.redundancy.org>
  *  Diego Depaoli <trebestie@gmail.com>
  *  Dima Dorfman <dima@unixfreak.org>
  *  Dmitri Goutnik <dg@syrec.org>
  *  Dominic Mitchell
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Frederic Cambus
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  Geoffrey Mainland <mainland@apeiron.net>
  *  Grzegorz Blach <gblach@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Hakisho Nukama <nukama@gmail.com>
  *  James Bailie <jimmy@mammothcheese.ca>
  *  Janos Mohacsi <janos.mohacsi@bsd.hu>
  *  Jason Evans <jasone@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@brutele.be>
  *  Jille Timmermans (jille@quis.cx)
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johannes Meixner <johannes@perceivon.net>
  *  John Merryweather Cooper et al
  *  Jun-ichiro itojun Itoh <itojun@itojun.org>
  *  KIMURA Yasuhiro <yasu@utahime.org>
  *  Kelly Yancey <kbyanc@posi.net>
  *  Kenneth Vestergaard Schmidt <kvs@pil.dk>
  *  Kris Kennaway <kris@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Leif Pedersen <bilbo@devpit.org>
  *  MANTANI Nobutaka <nobutaka@nobutaka.com>
  *  Mark Pulford <mark@kyne.com.au>
  *  Martin Blapp
  *  Matías Pizarro <matias@pizarro.net>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  Michael L. Hostbaek (mich@freebsdcluster.org)
  *  Michael Vasilenko <acid@stu.cn.ua>
  *  Miguel Clara <miguelmclara@gmail.com>
  *  Mohammad S. Babaei <info@babaei.net>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@email.it>
  *  Olga Smirnova <mistresssilvara@hotmail.com>
  *  Oliver Lehmann <oliver@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Olivier Cochard-Labbe <olivier@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Olivier Duchateau
  *  Patrick Li <pat@databits.net>
  *  Peter Wemm <peter@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Philippe Lefebvre <nemesis@balistik.net>
  *  Rimvydas Jasinskas <zrj@ef.irc>
  *  Roman Shterenzon <roman@xpert.com>
  *  Satoshi Asami (asami)
  *  Shaun Amott <shaun@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Shigeyuki FUKUSHIMA <shige@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Shigeyuki Fukushima <shige@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stanislav Sedov <stas@core.310.ru>
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vitaly Magerya <vmagerya@gmail.com>
  *  Xin LI <delphij@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yoichi NAKAYAMA <yoichi@eken.phys.nagoya-u.ac.jp>
  *  alepulver
  *  brett@peloton.physics.montana.edu
  *  buganini@gmail.com
  *  eric
  *  erich@rrnet.com
  *  gahr
  *  gelf
  *  giffunip@asme.org
  *  ijliao
  *  jkh
  *  joerg
  *  joseph@randomnetworks.com
  *  krion
  *  lightside <lightside@gmx.com>
  *  pgf
  *  rch@richard.eu.org
  *  tetsushi NAKAI <nakai@tsl.pe.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
  *  tg
  *  thierry@pompo.net
  *  torstenb@FreeBSD.org
  *  verm

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 7cd7a8d850aa40bd9f93927a98e3664a54cf15e1 commit hash: 7cd7a8d850aa40bd9f93927a98e3664a54cf15e1 commit hash: 7cd7a8d850aa40bd9f93927a98e3664a54cf15e1 commit hash: 7cd7a8d850aa40bd9f93927a98e3664a54cf15e1 7cd7a8d
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Tuesday, 29 Mar 2016
00:41 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Clarify LICENSE
- Add LICENSE_FILE
- Switch to options helpers
- Regenerate patches with `make makepatch`
Original commitRevision:412085 
Sunday, 31 Jan 2016
14:35 marino search for other commits by this committer
editors/sted: USES+=ncurses, respect LDFLAGS

while here, use MAKE_ARGS instead of sed'ing Makefile
Original commitRevision:407643 
Thursday, 14 May 2015
10:15 mat search for other commits by this committer
MASTER_SITES cleanup.

- Replace ${MASTER_SITE_FOO} with FOO.
- Merge MASTER_SITE_SUBDIR into MASTER_SITES when possible. (This means 99.9%
  of the time.)
- Remove occurrences of MASTER_SITE_LOCAL when no subdirectory was present and
  no hint of what it should be was present.
- Fix some logic.
- And generally, make things more simple and easy to understand.

While there, add magic values to the FESTIVAL, GENTOO, GIMP, GNUPG, QT and
SAMBA macros.

Also, replace some EXTRACT_SUFX occurences with USES=tar:*.

Checked by:	make fetch-urlall-list
With hat:	portmgr
Sponsored by:	Absolight
Original commitRevision:386312 
Thursday, 20 Feb 2014
08:13 ehaupt search for other commits by this committer
Support staging
Original commitRevision:345180 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
16:36 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
editors)
Original commitRevision:327720 
Friday, 24 Jun 2011
03:55 sahil search for other commits by this committer
- Drop maintainership (ENOTIME)
Original commit
Thursday, 29 Jul 2010
02:58 sahil search for other commits by this committer
- Update my MAINTAINER address to sahil@FreeBSD.org
Original commit
Monday, 29 Jun 2009
05:22 gabor search for other commits by this committer
- Use MASTER_SITE_LOCAL

Approved by:    Sahil Tandon <sahil@tandon.net> (maintainer, via private mail)
Original commit
Sunday, 28 Jun 2009
08:51 gabor search for other commits by this committer
- Assign to Sahil Tandon <sahil@tandon.net>

Submitted by:   Sahil Tandon <sahil@tandon.net> (via ports@)
Original commit
Saturday, 27 Jun 2009
08:49 gabor search for other commits by this committer
- Drop maintainership of some ports I don't use any more
Original commit
Saturday, 31 Mar 2007
19:56 gabor search for other commits by this committer
- Remove DESTDIR support from my ports as it is useless now. New implementation
  is coming.
Original commit
Friday, 8 Dec 2006
13:46 gabor search for other commits by this committer
Change my e-mail address.

Approved by:    erwin (mentor)
Original commit
Tuesday, 8 Aug 2006
08:07 erwin search for other commits by this committer
- Respect DESTDIR
- Eliminate patches

PR:             101563
Submitted by:   gabor (maintainer)
Original commit
Monday, 1 Aug 2005
18:45 garga search for other commits by this committer
- Unbreak [1]
- Pass maintainership to submitter [1]
- Use PORTDOCS
- Remove one line pkg-plist

PR:             ports/84451 [1]
Submitted by:   Gabor Kovesdan <gabor.kovesdan@t-hosting.hu> [1]
Original commit
Saturday, 30 Jul 2005
01:49 kris search for other commits by this committer
Issue a one-month stay of execution for these ports so I can send out
an email announcing their demise and give users the chance to submit fixes.
Original commit
Tuesday, 31 May 2005
13:16 lawrance search for other commits by this committer
Mark these ports DEPRECATED due to being unmaintained and one or more
of stale, obsolete, unused, irrelevant and unloved.
60 days grace in which I will gladly accept fix requests.

PR:             ports/79666
Submitted by:   me
Original commit
Thursday, 20 Feb 2003
17:12 knu search for other commits by this committer
De-pkg-comment.
Original commit
Wednesday, 8 May 2002
20:48 obrien search for other commits by this committer
To ports@freebsd.org.
Original commit
Wednesday, 7 Feb 2001
14:51 obrien search for other commits by this committer
Put back my editor hints that were removed w/o permission.   Note these are
*FULLY* Satoshi approved for the past 4 years.    
Original commit

Number of commits found: 22