notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: graphics/giftool/Makefile

Number of commits found: 16

Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:22 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
graphics: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  "Waitman Gobble" <uzimac@da3m0n8t3r.com>
  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Abel Chow <ozsanh45vds001@sneakemail.com>
  *  Adam Weinberger <adamw@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ade Lovett <ade@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ade Lovett <ade@lovett.com>
  *  Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org>
  *  Aldis Berjoza <aldis@bsdroot.lv>
  *  Alex Hayward <xelah@xelah.com>
  *  Alex Ivasyuv <siegerstein@pochta.ru>
  *  Alex Samorukov <samm@os2.kiev.ua>
  *  Alexander Gromnitsky
  *  Alexander Kojevnikov <alexander@kojevnikov.com>
  *  Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov.com>
  *  Alexander Nedotsukov <bland@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexander Nedotsukov <bland@mail.ru>
  *  Alexander Y. Grigoryev <alexander.4mail@gmail.com>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alonso Cardenas Marquez <acm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anatoliy Dmytriyev <tolid@plab.ku.dk>
  *  Anatoly Borodin <anatoly.borodin@gmail.com>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@fix.no>
  *  Andras Horvath <han@log69.com>
  *  Andreas Daehn <ad001@uni-rostock.de>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrey Slusar <anray@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov
  *  Anes Mukhametov <anes@anes.su>
  *  Anonymous <swell.k@gmail.com>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Antonio Carlos Venancio Junior (<antonio@inf.ufsc.br>)
  *  Arjan van Leeuwen <avleeuwen@piwebs.com>
  *  Ashish SHUKLA <ashish@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bill Fumerola <billf@chc-chimes.com>
  *  Björn König <bkoenig@alpha-tierchen.de>
  *  Brad Hendrickse <bradh@iafrica.com>
  *  Bruce M Simpson <bms@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Carlos Eduardo G. Carvalho <cartola@openit.com.br>
  *  Charlie Kester <corky1951@comcast.net>
  *  Choe, Cheng-Dae
  *  Choe, Cheng-Dae <whitekid@gmail.com>
  *  Chris D. Faulhaber <jedgar@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Chris D. Faulhaber <jedgar@fxp.org>
  *  Chris Piazza <cpiazza@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Christopher Key <cjk32@cam.ac.uk>
  *  Chuck Robey <chuckr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Corey Smith <corsmith@gmail.com>
  *  Dan Langille <dvl@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Daniel O'Connor <darius@dons.net.au>
  *  Daniel Roethlisberger <daniel@roe.ch>
  *  Danilo Egea Gondolfo <danilo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dave Cottlehuber <dch@skunkwerks.at>
  *  David Bremner <bremner@unb.ca>
  *  David Gilbert <dgilbert@velocet.ca>
  *  David Naylor <dbn@FreeBSD.org>
  *  David Yeske <dyeske@gmail.com>
  *  Denis Barov <dindin@dindin.ru>
  *  Denis Podolskiy <bytestore@yandex.ru>
  *  Dennis Herrmann <adox@mcx2.org>
  *  Devaux Fabien <fab@gcu.info>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <dima@Chg.RU>
  *  Dominik Brettnacher <domi@nonsensss.de>
  *  Donn Miller <dmmiller@cvzoom.net>
  *  Douglas Carmichael <dcarmich@mcs.com>
  *  Douglas K. Rand <rand@meridian-enviro.com>
  *  Edwin Groothuis <edwin@mavetju.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@critical.ch>
  *  Emil J.V. Björsell (Jev)
  *  Emmanuel Vadot <manu@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric Anholt <anholt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric Freeman <freebsdports@chillibear.com>
  *  Eric P. Scott <eps+pbug0703@ana.com>
  *  Erwin Lansing <erwin@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eugene Mychlo <myc@barev.net>
  *  Fernan Aguero <fernan@iib.unsam.edu.ar>
  *  Franz Klammer <klammer@webonaut.com>
  *  FreeBSD GNOME Team <gnome@FreeBSD.org>
  *  G. Adam Stanislav <adam@whizkidtech.net>
  *  Garrett Wollman <wollman@lcs.mit.edu>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  Gerrit Beine (<gerrit.beine@gmx.de>)
  *  Gerrit Beine (<tux@pinguru.net>)
  *  Glenn Johnson
  *  Greg Lewis <glewis@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gustau Perez <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Gustau Pérez i Querol <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Gvozdikov Veniamin <g.veniamin@googlemail.com>
  *  Hernan Di Pietro <hernan.di.pietro@gmail.com>
  *  Hiroto Kagotani <hiroto.kagotani@gmail.com>
  *  Horia Racoviceanu <horia@racoviceanu.com>
  *  Hye-Shik Chang <perky@fallin.lv>
  *  Hye-Shik Chang <perky@python.or.kr>
  *  Igor Pokrovsky <ip@doom.homeunix.org>
  *  Igor Pokrovsky <tiamat@comset.net>
  *  James FitzGibbon <jfitz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jamie Hermans <jamie@hermans.ca>
  *  Jan Henrik Sylvester <me@janh.de>
  *  Janni
  *  Janos Mohacsi <janos.mohacsi@bsd.hu>
  *  Jason Helfman <jgh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jean-Marc Zucconi <jmz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jean-Sébastien Pédron <dumbbell@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@brutele.be>
  *  Jeff Molofee
  *  Jeremy Norris <ishmael127@home.com>
  *  Jeremy Norris <ishmael27@home.com>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johannes Dieterich <jmd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johannes Jost Meixner <johannes@perceivon.net>
  *  Johannes Meixner <johannes@perceivon.net>
  *  John Hay
  *  John McAree <john@mcaree.org>
  *  John Prather
  *  John Reynolds <johnjen@reynoldsnet.org>
  *  Joris Dedieu <joris.dedieu@gmail.com>
  *  Jose Alonso Cardenas Marquez <acardenas@bsd.org.pe>
  *  Jose Jachuf <jjachuf@gmail.com>
  *  Joseph Koshy <koshy@india.hp.com>
  *  Juergen Unger <j.unger@choin.net>
  *  KANOU Hiroki <kanou@mil.allnet.ne.jp>
  *  KIRIYAMA Kazuhiko
  *  Kay Lehmann
  *  Kevin Golding <ports@caomhin.org>
  *  Kimura Fuyuki <fuyuki@hadaly.org>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kris Kennaway <kris@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kris Moore <kmoore@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kubilay Kocak <koobs@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kurt Kanzenbach <kurt@kmk-computers.de>
  *  Kyle Martin <mkm@ieee.org>
  *  Laurent Courty
  *  Leonardo Martins <lmartins@nepe.eee.ufg.br>
  *  Lev Serebryakov <lev@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Malte Lance <malte.lance@gmx.net>
  *  Marc Fonvieille <blackend@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org> et al.
  *  Mark Atkinson <atkin901@gmail.com>
  *  Mark Murray <markm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Pulford <mark@kyne.com.au>
  *  Markus Brueffer <markus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Dieringer <martin.dieringe@gmx.de>
  *  Martin Dieringer <martin.dieringer@gmx.de>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Neubauer <m.ne@gmx.net>
  *  Martin Sugioarto <martin.sugioarto@udo.edu>
  *  Martin Tournoij <carpetsmoker@rwxrwxrwx.net>
  *  Martin Tournoij <carpetsmoker@xs4all.nl>
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mateusz Piotrowski <0mp@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mathieu Arnold
  *  Matthew Luckie <mjl@luckie.org.nz>
  *  Matthew X. Economou <xenophon+fbsdports@irtnog.org>
  *  Matthias Fechner <mfechner@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthieu Volat <mazhe@alkumuna.eu>
  *  Maurice Castro <maurice@serc.rmit.edu.au>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Gmelin <freebsd@grem.de>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  Michael Nottebrock <lofi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Reifenberger <mr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mike Krutov <neko@takino.org>
  *  Mikhail T. <mi@aldan.algebra.com>
  *  Mikhail Teterin <mi@aldan.algebra.com>
  *  Muhammad Moinur Rahman <5u623l20@gmail.com>
  *  NAKATA Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Naram Qashat <cyberbotx@cyberbotx.com>
  *  Nick Hilliard <nick@foobar.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@email.it>
  *  Nikolay Korotkiy <sikmir@gmail.com>
  *  Norio Suzuki <nosuzuki@e-mail.ne.jp>
  *  Oliver Heesakkers <dev2@heesakkers.info>
  *  Oliver Lehmann <oliver@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Olivier Duchateau
  *  Paul Everlund
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pedro F. Giffuni
  *  Pedro Garcia Freitas <sawp@sawp.com.br>
  *  Pedro Giffuni
  *  Pedro Giffuni <pfg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pete Fritchman <petef@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pete Fritchman <petef@databits.net>
  *  Peter Ankerstal <peter@pean.org>
  *  Peter Jeremy <peterjeremy@optushome.com.au>
  *  Peter Schmiedeskamp <pschmied@qwest.net>
  *  Phil Phillips <pphillips@experts-exchange.com>
  *  Pietro Cerutti <gahr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pietro Cerutti <gahr@gahr.ch>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@anongoth.pl>
  *  Piotr Smyrak <smyru@heron.pl>
  *  Piotr Smyrak, piotr.smyrak@heron.pl
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Quentin Stievenart <acieroid@awesom.eu>
  *  R Joseph Wright <rjoseph@mammalia.org>
  *  Radim Kolar
  *  Rainer Hurling <rhurlin@gwdg.de>
  *  Randall Hopper
  *  Randall Hopper <aa8vb@ipass.net>
  *  Randall Hopper <aa8vb@nc.rr.com>
  *  Reinier de Blois <rddeblois@gmail.com>
  *  Richard Hwang <rhwang@bigpanda.com>, Mikhail Teterin
<mi@aldan.algebra.com>, Jun-ichiro itojun Itoh <itojun@itojun.org>
  *  Rick Elrod <codeblock@eighthbit.net>
  *  Rob Farmer <rfarmer@predatorlabs.net>
  *  Rod Person <rodperson@rodperson.com>
  *  Roland Jesse <roland.jesse@gmx.net>
  *  Romain Tartiere <romain@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ron van Daal
  *  Ronald Kuehn <rk@ronald.org>
  *  Rong-En Fan <rafan@infor.org>
  *  Rusmir Dusko <nemysis@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Rusty Nejdl <rnejdl@ringofsaturn.com>
  *  Ryan Melcer <rmelcer@iteris.com>
  *  Ryan Steinmetz <zi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sahil Tandon <sahil@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sam Lawrance
  *  Satoshi Asami <asami@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Satoshi Taoka <taoka@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Seiichirou Hiraoka
  *  Serge Negodyuck <petr@petrovich.kiev.ua>
  *  Sergey A. Osokin <osa@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru>
  *  Sergey V. Dyatko <sergey.dyatko@gmail.com>
  *  Shane Ambler
  *  Shaun Amott <shaun@inerd.com>
  *  Shell Hung <shell@shellhung.org>
  *  Shigeyuki FUKUSHIMA <shige@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Simun Mikecin <numisemis@yahoo.com>
  *  Sofian Brabez <sbrabez@gmail.com>
  *  Stanislav Sedov <ssedov@mbsd.msk.ru>
  *  Stanislav Sedov <stas@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stas Timokhin <devel@stasyan.com>
  *  Stas Timokhin <stast@bsdportal.ru>
  *  Stefan Walter <sw@gegenunendlich.de>
  *  Stephen Roome <steve@pepcross.com>
  *  Steve Wills <steve@meatwad.mouf.net>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steven Wallace <swallace@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  TAKAHASHI Kaoru <kaoru@kaisei.org>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@rtfm.jp>
  *  TAOKA Fumiyoshi
  *  TATEISHI Katsuyuki <katsu@iec.hiroshima-u.ac.jp>
  *  Tassilo Philipp <tphilipp@potion-studios.com>
  *  Thibault Payet <monwarez@mailoo.org>
  *  Thierry Thomas <thierry@pompo.net>
  *  Thomas Dreibholz <dreibh@iem.uni-due.de>
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thomas Hurst <tom@hur.st>
  *  Tilman Linneweh <arved@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Tim Bishop <tim@bishnet.net>
  *  Tod McQuillin <devin@spamcop.net>
  *  Tomoyuki Sakurai <cherry@trombik.org>
  *  Tsung-Han Yeh <snowfly@yuntech.edu.tw>
  *  UMENO Takashi <umeno@rr.iij4u.or.jp>
  *  Ulrich Spoerlein <q@uni.de>
  *  Vasil Dimov <vd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vincent Tantardini <vinc@FreeBSD-fr.org>
  *  Vladimir Chukharev
  *  Wen Heping <wen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Wen heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Wen heping<wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Will Andrews <andrews@technologist.com>
  *  Yi-Jheng Lin <yzlin@cs.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yinghong Liu <relaxbsd@gmail.com>
  *  Yinghong.Liu <relaxbsd@gmail.com>
  *  Yuan-Chung Hsiao <ychsiao@ychsiao.org>
  *  Yukihiro Nakai <Nakai@Mlab.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
  *  Yukihiro Nakai <nacai@iname.com>
  *  Yukihiro Nakai <nakai@mlab.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@rawbw.com>
  *  Yuu Yashiki
  *  Yuzo FURUKAWA <hurukawa@kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp>
  *  Zhihao Yuan <lichray@gmail.com>
  *  Zsolt Udvari <udvzsolt@gmail.com>
  *  ache
  *  alepulver
  *  anhot
  *  antonakis@gmail.com
  *  argv[0] (Iouri V. Ivliev)
  *  arved
  *  asami
  *  bf <bf@FreeBSD.org>
  *  bmc@WillsCreek.COM
  *  buganini@gmail.com
  *  cacho@mexicano.gdl.iteso.mx
  *  cartola (Carlos E. G. Carvalho)
  *  cartola@openit.com.br
  *  cfs@ing.puc.cl (original)
  *  chinsan
  *  chinsan <chinsan.tw@gmail.com>
  *  coryking
  *  cracauer@cons.org "Martin Cracauer"
  *  demon@FreeBSD.org
  *  dillon
  *  dom@happygiraffe.net
  *  erich@FreeBSD.org
  *  fenner
  *  fernan@iib.unsam.edu.ar
  *  frankch@waru.life.nthu.edu.tw
  *  gahr
  *  gary@hotlava.com
  *  gerard
  *  giffunip@asme.org
  *  glebius@FreeBSD.org
  *  gurkan@phys.ethz.ch
  *  hsu
  *  ijliao
  *  jamie
  *  jedgar@FreeBSD.org
  *  jeff@cetlink.net
  *  jjachuf@gmail.com
  *  jmz
  *  johalun
  *  johan
  *  johans
  *  kwm@FreeBSD.org
  *  lbartoletti <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org>
  *  lesi@FreeBSD.org
  *  lichray@gmail.com
  *  luigi@FreeBSD.org
  *  maho@FreeBSD.org
  *  marcus@FreeBSD.org
  *  mb@imp.ch
  *  mi
  *  mm@FreeBSD.org
  *  nemysis <nemysis@gmx.ch>
  *  nik
  *  nork@FreeBSD.org
  *  olgeni@FreeBSD.org
  *  paulo@isr.uc.pt
  *  petef@FreeBSD.org
  *  pgs
  *  ports@FreeBSD.org
  *  proff@iq.org
  *  punkt.de Hosting Team <mops@punkt.de>
  *  rfarmer@predatorlabs.net
  *  roberto
  *  roland.jesse@gmx.net
  *  rpsfa@rit.edu
  *  saper@system.pl
  *  smace
  *  sobomax
  *  stas
  *  stb@lassitu.de
  *  theraven@FreeBSD.org
  *  thierry@pompo.net
  *  tobez
  *  trasz <trasz@pin.if.uz.zgora.pl>
  *  trevor
  *  vanilla
  *  will
  *  wolman@cs.washington.edu
  *  yukinopo@livedoor.com

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 022e658bd10b8753ede87b3dfda087efabddac98 commit hash: 022e658bd10b8753ede87b3dfda087efabddac98 commit hash: 022e658bd10b8753ede87b3dfda087efabddac98 commit hash: 022e658bd10b8753ede87b3dfda087efabddac98 022e658
Monday, 10 Jan 2022
15:15 Stefan Eßer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Fix CONFLICTS entries of multiple ports

There have been lots of missing CONFLICTS_INSTALL entries, either
because conflicting ports were added without updating existing ports,
due to name changes of generated packages, due to mis-understanding
the format and semantics of the conflicts entries, or just due to
typoes in package names.

This patch is the result of a comparison of all files contained in
the official packages with each other. This comparison was based on
packages built with default options and may therefore have missed
further conflicts with optionally installed files.

Where possible, version numbers in conflicts entries have been
generalized, some times taking advantage of the fact that a port
cannot conflict with itself (due to logic in bsd.port.mk that
supresses the pattern match result in that case).

A few ports that set the conflicts variables depending on complex
conditions (e.g. port options), have been left unmodified, despite
probably containing outdated package names.

These changes should only affect the installation of locally built
ports, not the package building with poudriere. They should give an
early indication of the install conflict in cases where currently
the pkg command aborts an installation when it detects that an
existing file would be overwritten,

Approved by:	portmgr (implicit)
commit hash: bcaf25a8c8046b094f6b5ab5bc258333bc326ee1 commit hash: bcaf25a8c8046b094f6b5ab5bc258333bc326ee1 commit hash: bcaf25a8c8046b094f6b5ab5bc258333bc326ee1 commit hash: bcaf25a8c8046b094f6b5ab5bc258333bc326ee1 bcaf25a
Thursday, 6 May 2021
11:47 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Deorbit RESTRICTED && NO_CDROM, part two.

Move ports to the licenses framework.

RESTRICTED → auto-accept (unless expressly stated otherwise)
NO_CDROM → dist-mirror pkg-mirror auto-accept

Differential Revision:  https://reviews.freebsd.org/D30010
commit hash: 3505159e72da2d8313ce2a8ddc527de700b5bc37 commit hash: 3505159e72da2d8313ce2a8ddc527de700b5bc37 commit hash: 3505159e72da2d8313ce2a8ddc527de700b5bc37 commit hash: 3505159e72da2d8313ce2a8ddc527de700b5bc37 3505159
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Tuesday, 12 Apr 2016
15:05 mat search for other commits by this committer
Upbreak.

- Regen patches.
- Move part of pkg-descr explaining the options to pkg-help, where it belongs.

PR:		208711
Submitted by:	tkato432 yahoo com
Sponsored by:	Absolight
Original commitRevision:413128 
Monday, 9 Nov 2015
12:59 antoine search for other commits by this committer
Mark a few ports BROKEN: unfetchable
Original commitRevision:401096 
Tuesday, 21 Jan 2014
20:06 antoine search for other commits by this committer
- Stage support
- Use OPTIONS helpers
Original commitRevision:340648 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
18:35 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
graphics)
Original commitRevision:327733 
Monday, 18 Mar 2013
21:56 eadler search for other commits by this committer
"aaargh, quoted Makefile variables"

Approved by:	portmgr (bapt)
Original commitRevision:314605 
Tuesday, 12 Jun 2012
21:42 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Conver to new options framework
Original commit
Sunday, 24 Aug 2008
19:42 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Respect NOPORTDOCS

Reported by:    QAT
Original commit
Monday, 14 Mar 2005
20:37 krion search for other commits by this committer
Fix plist.
Original commit
Wednesday, 2 Mar 2005
12:44 vs search for other commits by this committer
- Fix fetch by finding foster home
- Repackage
Original commit
Monday, 3 Nov 2003
01:19 kris search for other commits by this committer
Reset maintainer on ports owned by the following committers who have
been inactive for over 12 months and did not respond to my email confirming
their status: keith, nakai, torstenb

Reviewed by:    portmgr
Original commit
Friday, 7 Mar 2003
06:04 ade search for other commits by this committer
Clear moonlight beckons.
Requiem mors pacem pkg-comment,
And be calm ports tree.

E Nomini Patri, E Fili, E Spiritu Sancti.
Original commit
Saturday, 7 Oct 2000
22:58 asami search for other commits by this committer
Rename ${FILESDIR}/patch-* to ${PATCHDIR}/extra-patch-*.    
Original commit

Number of commits found: 16