notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.
New feature planned: get notified when the package is available. Now is the time to contribute ideas/suggestions.
non port: irc/bnc/Makefile

Number of commits found: 18

Saturday, 6 Jan 2024
08:54 Daniel Engberg (diizzy) search for other commits by this committer
irc/bnc: Update MASTER_SITES and return to pool

Update MASTER_SITES and return to pool as bsdforge.com has expired

Approved by:	portmgr
commit hash: c6fceb97fbc9e66a9545689a9696b2bed1d400e5 commit hash: c6fceb97fbc9e66a9545689a9696b2bed1d400e5 commit hash: c6fceb97fbc9e66a9545689a9696b2bed1d400e5 commit hash: c6fceb97fbc9e66a9545689a9696b2bed1d400e5 c6fceb9
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:22 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
irc: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  A. Gabriel <backslash@BSDCode.org>
  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey Mikhailov <karma@ez.pereslavl.ru>
  *  Alfred Perlstein <alfred@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Antonio Carlos Venancio Junior (<antonio@inf.ufsc.br>)
  *  Ben Hutchinson <benhutch@xfiles.org.uk>
  *  Bill Fumerola <billf@chc-chimes.com>
  *  Chess Griffin <chess@chessgriffin.com>
  *  Chris Piazza <cpiazza@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Craig Edwards <brain@mail1.chatspike.net>
  *  David Bushong <david+ports@bushong.net>
  *  David Taylor <davidt@yadt.co.uk>
  *  Dennis Herrmann <adox@mcx2.org>
  *  Dominic Marks <dom@cus.org.uk>
  *  Edini <ports@edini.net>
  *  Eugeny Kuzakov <CoreDumped@CoreDumped.null.ru>
  *  Evgueni V. Gavrilov <aquatique@rusunix.org>
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  Gerrit Beine <tux@pinguru.net>
  *  Gustau Perez <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Hye-Shik Chang
  *  Jase Thew <freebsd@beardz.net>
  *  Jens Holmqvist <zparta@hispan.se>
  *  Jimbo Bahooli <griffin@blackhole.iceworld.org>
  *  Jonas Kvinge <jonas@night-light.net>
  *  Josh Paetzel <josh@tcbug.org>
  *  Julien Laffaye <kimelto@gmail.com>
  *  KIMURA Yasuhiro <yasu@utahime.org>
  *  Kirill Ponomarew <ponomarew@oberon.net>
  *  Kubilay Kocak <koobs@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Makoto Matsushita <matusita@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Masahiro Teramoto <markun@onohara.to>
  *  Matthew West <mwest@uct.ac.za>
  *  Maxim Ignatenko
  *  Michael Ranner
  *  Oliver Eikemeier
  *  Philippe Audeoud <jadawin@tuxaco.net>
  *  Romain Tartiere <romain@blogreen.org>
  *  Rusmir Dusko <nemysis@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru>
  *  Shaun Amott <shaun@inerd.com>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  TERAMOTO Masahiro <markun@onohara.to>
  *  Tim Bishop <tim@bishnet.net>
  *  Timothy Redaelli <drizzt@gufi.org>
  *  Travis Poppe <tlp@liquidx.org>
  *  Ulrich Spoerlein <q@uni.de>
  *  Vsevolod Stakhov <vsevolod@highsecure.ru>
  *  Walter Venable <weaseal@hotmail.com>
  *  Walter Venable <weaseal@users.sourceforge.net>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Will Andrews <andrews@technologist.com>
  *  clement
  *  db
  *  elvstone@gmail.com
  *  gahr
  *  hrs
  *  ijliao
  *  koji@jet.es
  *  milki <milki@rescomp.berkeley.edu>
  *  perlguy@perlguy.com
  *  pgl@instinct.org
  *  sec@42.org
  *  tdb
  *  torstenb

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 6ec0477414e965e6dc6dfdb6b68a87761082e0a8 commit hash: 6ec0477414e965e6dc6dfdb6b68a87761082e0a8 commit hash: 6ec0477414e965e6dc6dfdb6b68a87761082e0a8 commit hash: 6ec0477414e965e6dc6dfdb6b68a87761082e0a8 6ec0477
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Thursday, 9 Apr 2020
08:14 joneum search for other commits by this committer
Move to new Maintainer after timeout the PR then more as 2 Weeks

PR:		244910
Sponsored by:	Netzkommune GmbH
Original commitRevision:531192 
Thursday, 19 Mar 2020
07:11 fernape search for other commits by this committer
irc/bnc: unbreak (make fetchable again)

Additionally:

 * add additional MASTER_SITES
 * add license info
 * rework patches (make makepach)

PR:	244638
Submitted by:	portmaster@bsdforge.com
Approved by:	douglas@t2web.com.br (maintainer, timeout)
Original commitRevision:528691 
Wednesday, 6 Nov 2019
12:48 antoine search for other commits by this committer
Mark a few ports BROKEN, unfetchable
Original commitRevision:516880 
Friday, 13 Jun 2014
07:36 olgeni search for other commits by this committer
Remove indefinite articles and trailing periods from COMMENT, plus
minor COMMENT typos and surrounding whitespace fixes. Categories G-I.

CR:		D201
Approved by:	portmgr (bapt)
Original commitRevision:357654 
Tuesday, 18 Feb 2014
12:04 ehaupt search for other commits by this committer
Support staging
Original commitRevision:344872 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
18:44 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
irc)
Original commitRevision:327736 
Saturday, 7 Jun 2008
15:32 lippe search for other commits by this committer
- Respect NOPORTDOCS.

Discussed with: tabthorpe, linimon
Reported by:    linimon
Approved by:    Douglas Menezes <douglas@t2web.com.br> (maintainer), gabor
(mentor, implicit)
Original commit
Monday, 21 Jan 2008
20:39 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Update MASTER_SITES
- Respect NOPORTDOCS
- Pass maintainership to submitter

PR:             119117
Submitted by:   Douglas Menezes <douglas@t2web.com.br>
Original commit
Saturday, 18 Mar 2006
22:21 linimon search for other commits by this committer
Reset maintainer at his request due to current lack of FreeBSD time.
Original commit
Sunday, 16 Oct 2005
21:13 mharo search for other commits by this committer
Upgrade to 2.9.4 (fixes a security issue)

Reviewed by:    maintainer
Original commit
Saturday, 4 Dec 2004
20:56 simon search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2.9.1 to fix security vulnerability.

Submitted by:   Niels Heinen <niels.heinen@ubizen.com>
VuXML:         
http://vuxml.FreeBSD.org/9be819c6-4633-11d9-a9e7-0001020eed82.html
Approved by:    maintainer timeout
With hat:       secteam
Original commit
Friday, 7 Mar 2003
06:04 ade search for other commits by this committer
Clear moonlight beckons.
Requiem mors pacem pkg-comment,
And be calm ports tree.

E Nomini Patri, E Fili, E Spiritu Sancti.
Original commit
Saturday, 1 Sep 2001
18:36 dwcjr search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2.8.4    
Original commit
Monday, 2 Apr 2001
09:30 mharo search for other commits by this committer
remove deprecated fetch options from FETCH_BEFORE_ARGS    
Original commit
Monday, 22 May 2000
07:38 will search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2.8.2.  This tarball is being hosted on my website since it was  
given to me by Ben Vaughn <bvaughn@pns.net>, who obtained it from the   author. 
Unfortunately, the author has no place to put the tarball for   some reason.    
Original commit

Number of commits found: 18