notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
All times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: japanese/celrw/Makefile

Number of commits found: 18

Thursday, 8 Jun 2023
15:30 Muhammad Moinur Rahman (bofh) search for other commits by this committer
japanese/celrw: Fix build with llvm15
commit hash: aceb4c1a38f30b98ba489db2f9177c641bfe0a29 commit hash: aceb4c1a38f30b98ba489db2f9177c641bfe0a29 commit hash: aceb4c1a38f30b98ba489db2f9177c641bfe0a29 commit hash: aceb4c1a38f30b98ba489db2f9177c641bfe0a29 aceb4c1
Thursday, 8 Sep 2022
15:43 Stefan E├čer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Move more WWW entries from pkg-descr files into Makefiles

The WWW: lines in the pkg-descr files of these ports where not at the
end of those files and have been missed in prior conversion runs.

Approved by:	portmgr (implicit)
commit hash: 986beaaabc71b9e7e29e7e89e0f36405b687216f commit hash: 986beaaabc71b9e7e29e7e89e0f36405b687216f commit hash: 986beaaabc71b9e7e29e7e89e0f36405b687216f commit hash: 986beaaabc71b9e7e29e7e89e0f36405b687216f 986beaa
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:22 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
japanese: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  ABURAYER Rewsirow <pcs51674@asciinet.or.jp>
  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org>
  *  Akito FUJITA <fujita@zoo.ncl.omron.co.jp>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Daichi GOTO <daichi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Daisuke Kawahara <kawahara@pine.kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp>
  *  David O'Brien (obrien@cs.ucdavis.edu)
  *  Eiji-usagi-MATSUmoto <usagi@ruby.club.or.jp>
  *  FUJISHIMA Satsuki <sf@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Fumihiko Kimura <jfkimura@yahoo.co.jp>
  *  HONDA Yasuhiro <honda@kashio.info.mie-u.ac.jp>
  *  Hajimu UMEMOTO <ume@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Hidekazu Kuroki <hidekazu@cs.titech.ac.jp>
  *  Hiroto Kagotani <hiroto.kagotani@gmail.com>
  *  Hyper NIKKI System Project <hnsmaster@h14m.org>
  *  IWASHITA Yoji <shuna@pop16.odn.ne.jp>
  *  Jacques Vidrine <nectar@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jie Gao <gaoj@cpsc.ucalgary.ca>
  *  Jonathan Hanna
  *  Jun Mukai <mukai@jmuk.org>
  *  KANOU Hiroki <kanou@mil.allnet.ne.jp>
  *  KIRIYAMA Kazuhiko <kiri@kiri.toba-cmt.ac.jp>
  *  KOMATSU Shinichiro <koma2@jiro.c.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
  *  Ka Ho Ng <khng300@gmail.com>
  *  Kawaguti Ginga <ginga-freebsd@ginganet.org>
  *  Kawaguti Ginga <ginga@athena.club.ne.jp>
  *  Kazutoki TAKAMUNE <takamune@avrl.mei.co.jp>
  *  Kentaro Inagaki <JBD01226@niftyserve.ne.jp>
  *  Kimura Fuyuki <fuyuki@mj.0038.net>
  *  Kiriyama Kazuhiko <kiri@kiri.toba-cmt.ac.jp>
  *  Koichiro IWAO <meta+ports@vmeta.jp>
  *  Koichiro IWAO <meta@FreeBSD.org>
  *  MANTANI Nobutaka <nobutaka@FreeBSD.org>
  *  MANTANI Nobutaka <nobutaka@nobutaka.com>
  *  MIHIRA Yoshiro <sanpei@FreeBSD.org>
  *  MITA Yoshio <mita@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Makoto Matsushita <matusita@jp.FreeBSD.ORG>
  *  Makoto Matsushita <matusita@jp.freebsd.org>
  *  Masafumi NAKANE <max@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Masahiro Teramoto <markun@onohara.to>
  *  Masanori Kiriake <seiken@nbs.co.jp>
  *  Masashi CHIBA
  *  Mita Yoshio <mita@jp.FreeBSD.org>
  *  Motoyuki Kasahara <m-kasahr@sra.co.jp>
  *  Murata Shuuichirou <mrt@mickey.ai.kyutech.ac.jp>
  *  NIIMI Satoshi <sa2c@sa2c.net>
  *  Nobuhiro Yasutomi <nobu@psrc.isac.co.jp>
  *  Norikatsu Shigemura <nork@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  SADA Kenji <sada@FreeBSD.org>
  *  SAITO Itsuro <saito@miv.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
  *  SASAKI Shunsuke <ele@pop17.odn.ne.jp>
  *  Sakai Hiroaki <sakai@miya.ee.kagu.sut.ac.jp>
  *  Satoshi TAOKA <taoka@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Satoshi Taoka <taoka@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Seiichirou Hiraoka
  *  Seiya Yanagita <s_yanagita@ybb.ne.jp>
  *  Seth Kingsley <sethk@osd.bsdi.com>
  *  Shigeyuki FUKUSHIMA <shige@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Shigeyuki FUKUSHIMA <shige@kuis.kyoto-u.ac.jp>
  *  Shigeyuki Fukushima <shige@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Shin-ya MURAKAMI <murashin@gfd-dennou.org>
  *  TAKAHASHI Kaoru
  *  TAKAHASHI Kaoru <kaoru@kaisei.org>
  *  TAKANO, Yuji
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@rtfm.jp>
  *  TANAKA Hiroyuki <kattyo@abk.nu>
  *  TAOKA Fumiyoshi <fmysh@iijmio-mail.jp>
  *  TOGAWA Satoshi <toga@puyo.org>
  *  Takashi Mega <mega@minz.org>
  *  Takayuki Nakao <t@nakao.org>
  *  Takefu
  *  The 244th namelessness at 2ch.net
  *  Timothy Beyer <beyert@cs.ucr.edu>
  *  Toshihiko SHIMOKAWA <toshi@tea.forus.or.jp> & ELISA Font Project
  *  Yoichi Asai <yatt@msc.biglobe.ne.jp>
  *  Yoichi NAKAYAMA <yoichi@eken.phys.nagoya-u.ac.jp>
  *  Yoshihiko Sarumaru <mistral@imasy.or.jp>
  *  Yoshiro MIHIRA <sanpei@jp.FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yoshiro MIHIRA <sanpei@sanpei.org>
  *  Yukihiro Nakai <Nakai@Mlab.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
  *  Yukihiro Nakai <nakai@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Zhihao Yuan <lichray@gmail.com>
  *  asami
  *  gurkan@phys.ethz.ch
  *  hrs
  *  ichiro@ichiro.org
  *  issei
  *  kuriyama
  *  max
  *  mutoh@openedu.org
  *  n-shigemura@ensure.jp
  *  nivit@email.it
  *  nkazushi@highway.or.jp
  *  nork@FreeBSD.org
  *  sada
  *  shige
  *  sumikawa

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 8d9b67bc44eed8f33c3fec9dae3fa0a556d54526 commit hash: 8d9b67bc44eed8f33c3fec9dae3fa0a556d54526 commit hash: 8d9b67bc44eed8f33c3fec9dae3fa0a556d54526 commit hash: 8d9b67bc44eed8f33c3fec9dae3fa0a556d54526 8d9b67b
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Friday, 21 Oct 2016
12:51 mat search for other commits by this committer
${RM} already has -f.

PR:		213570
Submitted by:	mat
Exp-run by:	antoine
Sponsored by:	Absolight
Original commitRevision:424411 
Tuesday, 29 Jul 2014
21:43 adamw search for other commits by this committer
Convert some more USE_BZIP2 to USES=tar:bzip2

Approved by:	portmgr (not really, but touches unstaged ports)
Original commitRevision:363399 
Thursday, 20 Feb 2014
08:46 ehaupt search for other commits by this committer
Support staging
Original commitRevision:345194 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
18:47 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
japanese)
Original commitRevision:327737 
Sunday, 7 Aug 2011
08:59 tota search for other commits by this committer
- Update to version 0.16

PR:             ports/158464
Submitted by:   Ports Fury
Original commit
Friday, 10 Jun 2011
12:17 bapt search for other commits by this committer
The maintainer address isn't valid anymore:
550 550 Invalid recipient

Back to the pool
Original commit
Saturday, 4 Dec 2010
07:34 ade search for other commits by this committer
Sync to new bsd.autotools.mk
Original commit
Tuesday, 5 Oct 2010
19:57 ade search for other commits by this committer
Round one migration of ports from automake{19,110} to automake111
Original commit
Friday, 24 Sep 2010
03:22 ade search for other commits by this committer
Migrate from devel/automake15 to devel/automake19
Original commit
Tuesday, 15 Nov 2005
06:52 ade search for other commits by this committer
Mass-conversion to the USE_AUTOTOOLS New World Order.  The code present
in bsd.autotools.mk essentially makes this a no-op given that all the
old variables set a USE_AUTOTOOLS_COMPAT variable, which is parsed in
exactly the same way as USE_AUTOTOOLS itself.

Moreover, USE_AUTOTOOLS has already been extensively tested by the GNOME
team -- all GNOME 2.12.x ports use it.

Preliminary documentation can be found at:
        http://people.FreeBSD.org/~ade/autotools.txt

which is in the process of being SGMLized before introduction into the
Porters Handbook.

Light blue touch-paper.  Run.
Original commit
Thursday, 10 Nov 2005
03:48 linimon search for other commits by this committer
Remove the usage of 'misc' as a secondary category.

Hat:            portmgr
Original commit
Friday, 4 Jun 2004
17:29 ade search for other commits by this committer
Sync with new bsd.autotools.mk
Original commit
Friday, 21 Feb 2003
12:29 knu search for other commits by this committer
De-pkg-comment.
Original commit
Sunday, 2 Jun 2002
21:46 sada search for other commits by this committer
PR:     ports/31950
Submitted by:   IWASHITA Yoji <shuna@pop16.odn.ne.jp>
Add new port: japanese/celrw .
Celrw is cellular phone-number read/write tool.
Celrw's target is PDC only (in Japan).
Original commit

Number of commits found: 18