notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.

Get notified when packages are built

A new feature has been added. FreshPorts already tracks package built by the FreeBSD project. This information is displayed on each port page. You can now get an email when FreshPorts notices a new package is available for something on one of your watch lists. However, you must opt into that. Click on Report Subscriptions on the right, and New Package Notification box, and click on Update.

Finally, under Watch Lists, click on ABI Package Subscriptions to select your ABI (e.g. FreeBSD:14:amd64) & package set (latest/quarterly) combination for a given watch list. This is what FreshPorts will look for.

non port: math/jts/Makefile

Number of commits found: 30

Monday, 11 Mar 2024
09:09 Michael Osipov (michaelo) search for other commits by this committer
*/*: properly depend on Maven package

devel/maven and devel/maven39 do not provide mvn(1) from LOCALBASE that
one comes from devel/maven-wrapper instead. Therefore, one should depend
on the package rather than a non-existing executable/script.

Approved by:	jrm (mentor), otis (mentor), vvd
Differential Revision:	https://reviews.freebsd.org/D44229
commit hash: 90e44770f5509fe68fa14893fb3a16e63224a136 commit hash: 90e44770f5509fe68fa14893fb3a16e63224a136 commit hash: 90e44770f5509fe68fa14893fb3a16e63224a136 commit hash: 90e44770f5509fe68fa14893fb3a16e63224a136 90e4477
Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan E├čer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
10:26 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
cleanup: remove trailing whitepaces
commit hash: b86221feeafaacbff38b27dd5999866460e3a67b commit hash: b86221feeafaacbff38b27dd5999866460e3a67b commit hash: b86221feeafaacbff38b27dd5999866460e3a67b commit hash: b86221feeafaacbff38b27dd5999866460e3a67b b86221f
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:22 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
math: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@daltons.ca>
  *  Alessando Sagratini <ale_sagra@hotmail.com>
  *  Alex Dupre <ale@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Amarendra Godbole <amarendra.godbole@gmail.com>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andreas Fehlner (fehlner@gmx.de)
  *  Andrew L. Neporada <andrew@chg.ru>
  *  Andrey <gugu@zoo.rambler.ru>
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@plab.ku.dk>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@tobez.org>
  *  Anton Shterenlikht
  *  Anton Shterenlikht <mexas@bris.ac.uk>
  *  Bob Eager <bob@eager.cx>
  *  Charlie Kester <corky1951@comcast.net>
  *  Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@dragon2.net>
  *  Chris D. Faulhaber <jedgar@fxp.org>
  *  Christopher J. Ruwe
  *  Christopher Key <cjk32@cam.ac.uk>
  *  Chuck Hein <geekdude@pacbell.net>
  *  Cyrille Szymanski <cnszym@gmail.com>
  *  Dan Rue <drue@therub.org>
  *  Danilo Egea Gondolfo <danilo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  David Naylor <dbn@FreeBSD.org>
  *  David Naylor <naylor.b.david@gmail.com>
  *  Dereckson <dereckson@gmail.com>
  *  Devin Teske <dteske@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <demon@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <mitya@yandex-team.ru>
  *  Don Croyle <croyle@gelemna.org>
  *  Douglas K. Rand (rand@meridian-enviro.com)
  *  Dylan Simon <dylan@dylex.net>
  *  Edwin Groothuis <edwin@mavetju.org>
  *  Eijiro Shibusawa <ej-sib@ice.uec.ac.jp>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eoin Lawless (eoin@maths.tcd.ie)
  *  Eric A. Griff <eagriff@global2000.net>
  *  Eric van Gyzen <vangyzen@stat.duke.edu>
  *  Ewgenij Gawrilow <gawrilow@math.tu-berlin.de>
  *  Fernan Aguero <fernan@iib.unsam.edu.ar>
  *  Foxfair Hu <foxfair@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Frederic Han <han@math.jussieu.fr>
  *  Gabor Kovesdan <gabor@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  Giuseppe Pilichi aka Jacula Modyun <jacula@gmail.com>
  *  Greg Larkin <glarkin@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Guangyuan Yang <ygy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gustau Perez i Querol <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Heinz Tschabitscher
  *  Horia Racoviceanu <horia@racoviceanu.com>
  *  Hye-Shik Chang <perky@fallin.lv>
  *  Iblis Lin <iblis@hs.ntnu.edu.tw>
  *  Issei Suzuki <issei@jp.FreeBSD.ORG>
  *  Janni
  *  Jason Harris <jharris@widomaker.com>
  *  Javad Kouhi <javad.kouhi@gmail.com>
  *  Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jin-Shan Tseng <tjs@cdpa.nsysu.edu.tw>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johannes Dieterich <dieterich@ogolem.org>
  *  Johannes M Dieterich <jmd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johannes Meixner <johannes@perceivon.net>
  *  John Marino <marino@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Joseph Koshy <jkoshy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ju Pengfei <ju.pengfei@gmail.com>
  *  Jukka A. Ukkonen <jau@iki.fi>
  *  Kay Lehmann <kay_lehmann@web.de>
  *  Kevin Lo <kevlo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Klaus T. Aehlig <aehlig@linta.de>
  *  Kubilay Kocak <koobs@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kurt Jaeger <fbsd-ports@opsec.eu>
  *  Lars Engels <lme@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Koeller <Lars.Koeller@Uni-Bielefeld.DE>
  *  Lars Koeller <Lars.Koeller@Uni-Bielefeld.de>
  *  Li-Wen Hsu <lwhsu@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Li-Wen Hsu <lwhsu@lwhsu.org>
  *  M. L. Dodson, <bdodson@scms.utmb.edu>
  *  Maho Nakata <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mario S F Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mario S F Ferreira <lioux@linf.unb.br> et al.
  *  Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Felder <feld@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark R V Murray <markm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthew Seaman <matthew@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Maurice Castro <maurice@serc.rmit.edu.au>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Maxime Henrion <mux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Haro <mharo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
  *  Muhammad Moinur Rahmanh <5u623l20@gmail.com>
  *  NAKATA Maho <chat95@mbox.kyoto-inet.or.jp>
  *  NAKATA, Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nakata Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@email.it>
  *  Olivier Duchateau
  *  Pedro F. Giffuni
  *  Pedro F. Giffuni <giffunip@asme.org>
  *  Pedro Giffuni
  *  Pedro Giffuni <giffunip@asme.org>
  *  Pedro Giffuni <pfg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Peter Pentchev <roam@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Philip Paeps <philip@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pierre-Paul Lavoie <ppl@nbnet.nb.ca>
  *  Pietro Cerutti <gahr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Piotr Rybicki <meritus@innervision.pl>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Rainer Hurling <rhurlin@gwdg.de>
  *  Robert Jenssen
  *  Robin Schilham
  *  Rod Taylor <ports@rbt.ca>
  *  Roman Neuhauser <neuhauser@sigpipe.cz>
  *  Sander Vesik <sander@haldjas.folklore.ee>
  *  Scott Flatman <sf@dsinw.com>
  *  Seamus Venasse <svenasse@polaris.ca>
  *  Sergey A. Osokin <osa@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Akifyev <asa@agava.com>
  *  Sergey Akifyev <asa@gascom.ru>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru>
  *  Shell Hung <shell@shellhung.org>
  *  Shin-ya MURAKAMI <murashin@gfd-dennou.org>
  *  Stas Timokhin <devel@stasyan.com>
  *  Stefan A. Deutscher (sad@mailaps.org)
  *  Stefan Esser <se@StefanEsser.FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@FreeBSD.edu>
  *  Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@math.missouri.edu>
  *  Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@missouri.edu>
  *  Steve Wills <steve@mouf.net>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@f2o.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thierry Thomas (<thierry@pompo.net>)
  *  Thierry Thomas <thierry@pompo.net>
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thomas Sandford <freebsduser@paradisegreen.co.uk>
  *  Timothy Bourke <timbob@bigpond.com>
  *  Tony Maher
  *  Tz-Huan Huang <tzhuan@csie.org>
  *  Vsevolod Stakhov <vsevolod@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vsevolod Stakhov <vsevolod@highsecure.ru>
  *  Waitman Gobble <waitman@waitman.net>
  *  Wen Heping <wen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Will Andrews <andrews@technologist.com>
  *  Yi-Hsuan Hsin <mhsin@mhsin.org>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yinghong.Liu <relaxbsd@gmail.com>
  *  Yoshiaki UCHIKAWA <yoshiaki@kt.rim.or.jp>
  *  Yukihiro Nakai <Nakai@technologist.com>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@rawbw.com>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@tsoft.com>
  *  Zhen REN <bg1tpt@gmail.com>
  *  amir.husaini@gmail.com
  *  arved
  *  asami
  *  b.f. <bf@FreeBSD.org>
  *  bart <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org>
  *  bauerm
  *  bf <bf2006a@yahoo.com>
  *  bf <bf@FreeBSD.org>
  *  bf@FreeBSD.org
  *  bremner@unb.ca
  *  chinsan
  *  chuckr@FreeBSD.org
  *  dawe <daweonline@gmail.com>
  *  dbader@ece.unm.edu
  *  dd
  *  demon@FreeBSD.org
  *  dikshie
  *  eserte
  *  fenner
  *  gahr
  *  giffunip
  *  gmarco@giovannelli.it
  *  gurkan@phys.ethz.ch
  *  ijliao
  *  janek@gaja.ipan.lublin.pl
  *  jhs@berklix.com / asami (original)
  *  jmz
  *  js@jeannot.org
  *  keith@FreeBSD.org
  *  ljo
  *  mr
  *  nobu@rd.isac.co.jp
  *  pauls@utdallas.edu
  *  pusto@web.de
  *  reg@shale.csir.co.za
  *  rfarmer@predatorlabs.net
  *  stephen@FreeBSD.org
  *  thierry@pompo.net
  *  tobez
  *  will
  * # Created by Matthias Fechner <mfechner@FreeBSD.org>

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: f53eb28489aa8f30712cd8772d1a0e05c394a5da commit hash: f53eb28489aa8f30712cd8772d1a0e05c394a5da commit hash: f53eb28489aa8f30712cd8772d1a0e05c394a5da commit hash: f53eb28489aa8f30712cd8772d1a0e05c394a5da f53eb28
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Saturday, 27 Feb 2021
11:11 mfechner search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.18.1.
Changelogs:
https://github.com/locationtech/jts/releases/tag/jts-1.18.0
https://github.com/locationtech/jts/releases/tag/jts-1.18.1
Original commitRevision:566689 
Friday, 26 Feb 2021
11:45 mfechner search for other commits by this committer
Create a symlink so we have always a fixed name for the lib.
This is required for other ports like apache-solr to easily include this as a
plugin.
Thanks to Stephane Marzloff <secrer@le-bar.org> for suggestion and testing it.
Original commitRevision:566597 
Monday, 26 Oct 2020
06:13 mfechner search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.17.1.
Changelog:
https://github.com/locationtech/jts/releases/tag/jts-1.17.1
Original commitRevision:553320 
Thursday, 18 Jul 2019
09:59 mfechner search for other commits by this committer
Upgrade to 1.16.1.
https://github.com/locationtech/jts/releases/tag/jts-1.16.1
Original commitRevision:506845 
09:17 mfechner search for other commits by this committer
Take maintainer.
Upgrade to 1.15.1 which is required for apache-solr.

Reported by:	Stephane Marzloff secrer at le-bar.org
Reviewed by:	Stephane Marzloff secrer at le-bar.org
Original commitRevision:506844 
Saturday, 16 Jul 2016
09:00 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Add missing java category
- Add LICENSE
- Cosmetic fixes
- Switch to new test framework
Original commitRevision:418622 
Tuesday, 26 Apr 2016
03:30 vanilla search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.14.
Original commitRevision:414035 
Friday, 1 Apr 2016
14:16 mat search for other commits by this committer
Remove ${PORTSDIR}/ from dependencies, categories m, n, o, and p.

With hat:	portmgr
Sponsored by:	Absolight
Original commitRevision:412348 
Thursday, 5 Nov 2015
12:36 mat search for other commits by this committer
Fix ports that confused the meaning of WRKDIR and WRKSRC.

PR:		204056
Submitted by:	mat
Reviewed by:	bapt
Sponsored by:	Absolight
Differential Revision:	https://reviews.freebsd.org/D2735
Original commitRevision:400848 
Friday, 28 Aug 2015
13:39 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Switch to options helpers
- While here, add some NO_ARCHes and couple missing PORT_OPTIONS=DOCS

Approved by:	portmgr blanket
Original commitRevision:395483 
Sunday, 8 Jun 2014
14:56 vanilla search for other commits by this committer
Stagify.
Original commitRevision:357038 
Monday, 5 May 2014
09:45 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Convert all :U to :tu and :L to :tl

Since FreeBSD 8.4 and FreeBSD 9.1 make(1) do support :tu and :tl as a
replacement for :U and :L (which has been marked as deprecated)

bmake which is the default on FreeBSD 10+ only support by default
:tu/:tl a hack has been added at the time to support :U and :L to ease
migration. This hack is now not necessary anymore

Note that this makes the ports tree incompatible with make(1) from
FreeBSD 8.3 or earlier

With hat:	portmgr
Original commitRevision:352986 
Monday, 10 Mar 2014
16:25 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Convert m* to USES=zip
Original commitRevision:347776 
Friday, 21 Feb 2014
13:38 ehaupt search for other commits by this committer
Remove trailing whitespaces from category math
Original commitRevision:345420 
Monday, 10 Feb 2014
13:54 ehaupt search for other commits by this committer
According to the Porter's Handbook (5.12.2.3.) default options must be added to
OPTIONS_DEFINE. This policy has been implemented only recently that's why we
have many ports violating this policy.

This patch adds the default options specified in the Porter's Handbook to
OPTIONS_DEFINE where they are being used. Ports maintained by
gnome@FreeBSD.org, kde@FreeBSD.org and x11@FreeBSD.org have been excluded.

Approved by:    portmgr (bapt)
Original commitRevision:343634 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
20:55 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
math)
Original commitRevision:327746 
Saturday, 16 Feb 2013
23:57 wen search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 1.13
- Trim Makefile headers
- Reset maintainer to ports@
Original commitRevision:312393 
Tuesday, 23 Aug 2011
13:44 wen search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 1.12
Original commit
Monday, 24 May 2010
02:02 wen search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 1.11
- Update my mail to FreeBSD
Original commit
Saturday, 22 Aug 2009
00:28 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Switch SourceForge ports to the new File Release System: categories starting
with M
Original commit
Tuesday, 20 Jan 2009
08:50 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 1.10

PR:             130645
Submitted by:   Wen Heping <wenheping at gmail dot com> (maintainer)
Original commit
Friday, 18 Jul 2008
20:40 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 1.9
- Respect PORTDOCS
- Pass maintainership to submitter

PR:             125187
Submitted by:   Wen heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
Original commit
Friday, 6 Jun 2008
13:44 edwin search for other commits by this committer
Bump portrevision due to upgrade of devel/gettext.

The affected ports are the ones with gettext as a run-dependency
according to ports/INDEX-7 (5007 of them) and the ones with USE_GETTEXT
in Makefile (29 of them).

PR:             ports/124340
Submitted by:   edwin@
Approved by:    portmgr (pav)
Original commit
Tuesday, 2 Oct 2007
19:49 thierry search for other commits by this committer
Release maintainership.
Original commit
Monday, 28 May 2007
13:15 thierry search for other commits by this committer
The JTS Topology Suite is an API of 2D spatial predicates and functions. It has
the following design goals:

    * JTS conforms to the Simple Features Specification for SQL published by the
        Open GIS Consortium
    * JTS provides a complete, consistent, robust implementation of fundamental
        2D spatial algorithms
    * JTS is fast enough for production use
    * JTS is written in 100% pure Java(TM)
    * JTS is open source (under the LGPL license)

<http://www.vividsolutions.com/Jts/JTSHome.htm>
Original commit

Number of commits found: 30