notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.

Get notified when packages are built

A new feature has been added. FreshPorts already tracks package built by the FreeBSD project. This information is displayed on each port page. You can now get an email when FreshPorts notices a new package is available for something on one of your watch lists. However, you must opt into that. Click on Report Subscriptions on the right, and New Package Notification box, and click on Update.

Finally, under Watch Lists, click on ABI Package Subscriptions to select your ABI (e.g. FreeBSD:14:amd64) & package set (latest/quarterly) combination for a given watch list. This is what FreshPorts will look for.

non port: misc/nut/Makefile

Number of commits found: 130 (showing only 30 on this page)

«  1 | 2 

Tuesday, 20 Jul 2004
07:24 krion search for other commits by this committer
Update to 9.18
Original commit
Thursday, 1 Jul 2004
21:19 krion search for other commits by this committer
Update to 9.17
Original commit
Wednesday, 16 Jun 2004
18:11 krion search for other commits by this committer
Update to version 9.16
Original commit
Saturday, 12 Jun 2004
23:52 krion search for other commits by this committer
- Add missing raw data file

Submitted by:   Jim Jozwiak <av832 at lafn dot org>
Original commit
21:30 krion search for other commits by this committer
- Update to version 9.15
Original commit
Friday, 21 May 2004
13:20 krion search for other commits by this committer
- Update to version 9.14
Original commit
Friday, 7 May 2004
07:40 krion search for other commits by this committer
- Update to version 9.13
Original commit
Saturday, 13 Mar 2004
08:12 krion search for other commits by this committer
- Update to version 9.12
Original commit
Sunday, 29 Feb 2004
15:45 krion search for other commits by this committer
- Update to version 9.11
Original commit
Monday, 16 Feb 2004
09:55 krion search for other commits by this committer
- Update to version 9.10
Original commit
Tuesday, 10 Feb 2004
06:40 krion search for other commits by this committer
- Update to version 9.9
Original commit
Wednesday, 4 Feb 2004
05:10 marcus search for other commits by this committer
Bump PORTREVISION on all ports that depend on gettext to aid with upgrading.

(Part 1)
Original commit
Friday, 30 Jan 2004
14:05 krion search for other commits by this committer
- SIZEify
Original commit
Thursday, 15 Jan 2004
08:50 krion search for other commits by this committer
- Update to version 9.8
Original commit
Tuesday, 6 Jan 2004
23:45 krion search for other commits by this committer
- Update to version 9.7
Original commit
Friday, 26 Dec 2003
19:12 krion search for other commits by this committer
- Update to version 9.6
Original commit
Wednesday, 24 Dec 2003
20:04 krion search for other commits by this committer
- Update to version 9.4
Original commit
Monday, 20 Oct 2003
06:15 krion search for other commits by this committer
- Update to version 9.3
Original commit
Thursday, 2 Oct 2003
09:53 krion search for other commits by this committer
- Update to version 9.2
Original commit
Friday, 26 Sep 2003
21:45 krion search for other commits by this committer
- Update to version 9.1
Original commit
Monday, 11 Aug 2003
04:52 krion search for other commits by this committer
Update to 9.0
Original commit
Tuesday, 22 Jul 2003
10:34 krion search for other commits by this committer
Change my mail to @FreeBSD.org

Approved by:    fjoe (mentor)
Original commit
Friday, 4 Jul 2003
09:07 osa search for other commits by this committer
Maintainer's update to 8.10

PR:             54083
Approved by:    fjoe (mentor) (implicit)
Original commit
Monday, 23 Jun 2003
11:22 osa search for other commits by this committer
Update to 8.9

Submitted by:   maintainer
PR:             53628
Approved by:    fjoe (mentor) (implicit)
Original commit
Tuesday, 10 Jun 2003
10:36 osa search for other commits by this committer
Update to 8.8

Submitted by:   Kirill Ponomarew <ponomarew@oberon.net> (maintainer)
PR:             53134
Approved by:    fjoe (implicit)
Original commit
Wednesday, 4 Jun 2003
09:02 edwin search for other commits by this committer
Update misc/nut (maintainer): 8.6 -> 8.7

        Update misc/nut: 8.6 -> 8.7
        Bug fixes

PR:             ports/52918
Submitted by:   Kirill Ponomarew <ponomarew@oberon.net>
Original commit
Thursday, 22 May 2003
04:01 edwin search for other commits by this committer
Update misc/nut (maintainer): 8.5 -> 8.6

PR:             ports/52536
Submitted by:   Kirill Ponomarew <ponomarew@oberon.net>
Original commit
Sunday, 18 May 2003
06:34 adamw search for other commits by this committer
Update to 8.5.

PR:             ports/52153
Submitted by:   Kirill Ponomarew <ponomarew@oberon.net> (maintainer)
Original commit
Saturday, 3 May 2003
22:43 vanilla search for other commits by this committer
Add PKGNAMEPREFIX=health to Makefile.

Reviewed by:    kris
Original commit
22:03 vanilla search for other commits by this committer
Add nut 8.3, nut is nutrition software to record what you eat.

PR:             51596
Submitted by:   Kirill Ponomarew <ponomarew@oberon.net>
Original commit

Number of commits found: 130 (showing only 30 on this page)

«  1 | 2