notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.
New feature planned: get notified when the package is available. Now is the time to contribute ideas/suggestions.
non port: net-mgmt/nagios-check_email_delivery/Makefile

Number of commits found: 18

Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan Eßer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:22 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
net-mgmt: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  @BABOLO <.@babolo.ru>
  *  Alex Samorukov, samm@freebsd.org
  *  Alexander Kriventsov <avk@vl.ru>
  *  Alexander Sulfrian <alexander@sulfrian.net>
  *  Alexander Y. Grigoryev <alexander.4mail@gmail.com>
  *  Alexandre Biancalana <ale@biancalanas.net>
  *  Alexandre Snarskii <snar@paranoia.ru>
  *  Alexandre Snarskii <snar@snar.spb.ru>
  *  Alexey Bobkov <mr.deadlystorm@gmail.com>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey V. Degtyarev
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anders Troback
  *  Andreas Klemm <andreas@klemm.gtn.com>
  *  Andrew 'derfi' Sidorov <derfi@vei.ru>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrew Thompson <andy@fud.org.nz>
  *  Andrew Thompson <thompsa@freebsd.org>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@tobez.org>
  *  Athanasios Douitsis <aduitsis@cpan.org>
  *  Babak Farrokhi <farrokhi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bartlomiej Rutkowski <r@robakdesign.com>
  *  Bill Fenner <fenner@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Blaz Zupan <blaz@si.FreeBSD.org>
  *  BluePex Security Solutions <freebsd-ports@bluepex.com>
  *  Boris Samorodov <bsam@FreeBSDD.org>
  *  Brad Davis <brd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Brad Hendrickse <bradh@uunet.co.za>
  *  Brian Somers <brian@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bruce M Simpson <bms@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bruce Simpson
  *  Chris S.J. Peron <maneo@bsdpro.com>
  *  Chris St Denis <chris@smartt.com>
  *  Christer Edwards <christer.edwards@gmail.com>
  *  Christopher N. Harrell <cnh@ivmg.net>
  *  Clement Laforet <sheepkiller@cultdeadsheep.org>
  *  Corey Smith <corsmith@gmail.com>
  *  Craig Boston <craig@yekse.gank.org>
  *  Dave Cottlehuber <dch@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dave Cottlehuber <dch@skunkwerks.at>
  *  David O'Brien (obrien@NUXI.com)
  *  David Shane Holden <dpejesh@yahoo.com>
  *  David Yeske <dyeske@gmail.com>
  *  Denis Shaposhnikov <dsh@vlink.ru>
  *  Dennis Herrmann <adox@mcx2.org>
  *  Dikshie <dikshie@sfc.wide.ad.jp>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <demon@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Domas Mituzas <midom@dammit.lt>
  *  Douglas Fraser <doug@idmf.net>
  *  Douglas K. Rand <rand@iteris.com>
  *  Douglas K. Rand <rand@meridian-enviro.com>
  *  Edwin Groothuis <edwin@mavetju.org>
  *  El Vampiro <vampiro@rootshell.ru>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric F Crist <ecrist@secure-computing.net>
  *  Eric Turgeon <ericturgeon.bsd@gmail.org>
  *  Eugene Grosbein <eugen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Fotis Zabaras <fotis@zabaras.eu>
  *  Frank Wall <freebsd@moov.de>
  *  Frank Wall <fw@moov.de>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  Geoffroy Desvernay <dgeo@centrale-marseille.fr>
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  Gerrit Beine <gerrit.beine@gmx.de>
  *  Henrik Brix Andersen <henrik@brixandersen.dk>
  *  Holger Lamm <holger@eit.uni-kl.de>
  *  Hsin-Han You <hhyou@cs.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Hung-Yi Chen <gaod@hychen.org>
  *  Inacio <nacho319+freebsdZilla@gmail.com>
  *  J.R. Oldroyd <fbsd@opal.com>
  *  JJ Behrens <jj@nttmcl.com>
  *  Jake Smith <jake@xz.cx>
  *  James FitzGibbon <jfitz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  James Flemer <jflemer@acm.jhu.edu>
  *  Janos Mohacsi <janos.mohacsi@bsd.hu>
  *  Janos Mohacsi <mohacsi@niif.hu>
  *  Janos.Mohacsi@bsd.hu
  *  Janos.Mohacsi@dante.org.uk
  *  Jason Helfman <jgh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jeremy Chadwick <koitsu@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jerry A! <jerry@thehutt.org>
  *  Jev Björsell <ports@ecadlabs.com>
  *  Joe Clarke <marcus@marcuscom.com
  *  Joe Clarke <marcus@marcuscom.com>
  *  Johannes Jost Meixner <johannes@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johannes Jost Meixner <johannes@perceivon.net>
  *  Josh Carroll <josh.carroll@gmail.com>
  *  KIKUCHI Koichiro <koichiro@rworks.jp>
  *  Kevin Hung <khung@nullaxiom.com>
  *  Kian Mohageri <kian.mohageri@gmail.com>
  *  Kimura Fuyuki <fuyuki@hadaly.org>
  *  Kirill Ponomarew <ponomarew@oberon.net>
  *  Kris Kennaway <kris@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Engels <lars.engels@0x20.net>
  *  Lars Thegler <lars@thegler.dk>
  *  Lawrence Chen <beastie@tardisi.com>
  *  Lev Walkin <vlm@lionet.info>
  *  Luca Pizzamiglio <pizzamig@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mahdi Mokhtari <mokhi63@gmail.com>
  *  Manuel Kreutz <mk@nomtec.net>
  *  Marcin Cieslak <saper@system.pl>
  *  Mark Felder <feld@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Pulford <mark@kyne.com.au>
  *  Martin Jackson <mhjacks@swbell.net>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mathieu Simon <freebsd@simweb.ch>
  *  Matt Moriarity <matt@mattmoriarity.com>
  *  Matt Peterson <matt@peterson.org>
  *  Matthew Seaman <matthew@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael L. Hostbaek (mich@freebsdcluster.org)
  *  Michael Lyngbøl <lyngbol@wheel.dk>
  *  Michael Reifenberger <mr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michal Hanula <michal@hanu.la>
  *  Mike Bristow <mike@urgle.com>
  *  Mikhail T. <mi@aldan.algebra.com>
  *  Mikolaj Golub <to.my.trociny@gmail.com>
  *  Muhammad Moinur Rahman <5u623l20@gmail.com>
  *  Muhammad Moinur Rahman <bofh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicholas Esborn <nick@netdot.net>
  *  Nick F <ffault@gmail.com>
  *  Nick Hilliard
  *  Nick Hilliard <nick@foobar.org>
  *  Pakhom Golynga <pg@pakhom.spb.ru>
  *  Paul Chvostek <paul@it.ca>
  *  Paul Dlug <paul@nerdlabs.com>
  *  Paul Dlug<paul@nerdlabs.com>
  *  Pavel I Volkov
  *  Peter C. Lai <cowbert@gmail.com>
  *  Phil Phillips
  *  Pierre David <pdagog@gmail.com>, Jean Benoit <jean@unistra.fr>
  *  Rihaz Jerrin <rihaz.jerrin@gmail.com>
  *  Roar Pettersen <roar@uib.no>
  *  Russell A. Jackson <rjackson@cserv62.csub.edu>
  *  Ryan Steinmetz
  *  Ryan Steinmetz <rpsfa@rit.edu>
  *  Ryan Steinmetz <zi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Serge Maslov <serge@maslov.biz>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru>
  *  Sevan Janiyan <venture37@geeklan.co.uk>
  *  Shaun Amott <shaun@inerd.com>
  *  Simon 'corecode' Schubert <corecode@corecode.ath.cx>
  *  Stefan Esser <se@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stefan Lambrev <cheffo@freebsd-bg.org>
  *  Stephen J. Roznowski <sjr@home.net>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Tassilo Philipp <tphilipp@potion-studios.com>
  *  Thomas Spreng <spreng@socket.ch>
  *  Tim Bishop <tdb@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Timur I. Bakeyev <bat@cpan.org>
  *  Tom Judge <tj@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Tor Halvard "Squat" Furulund <squat@squat.no>
  *  Tsung-Han Yeh <snowfly@yuntech.edu.tw>
  *  Tsung-Han Yeh <snowfly@yunteche.du.tw>
  *  Tuc <freebsd-ports@t-b-o-h.net>
  *  Vaida Bogdan
  *  Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vladimir Ermakov <samflanker@gmail.com>
  *  Vladimir Kotal <vlada@devnull.cz>
  *  Wei-chun Chao
  *  Xavier Beaudouin <kiwi@oav.net>
  *  Ying-Chieh Chen <yinjieh@csie.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Yuan-Chung Hsiao <ychsiao@ychsiao.org>
  *  anarcat@anarcat.ath.cx
  *  arved
  *  babak@farrokhi.net
  *  brock@cotcomsol.com
  *  clement@FreeBSD.org
  *  cnh@ivmg.net
  *  dom@happygiraffe.net
  *  dpejesh@yahoo.com
  *  ecronin@gizmolabs.org
  *  ehaupt@FreeBSD.org
  *  gpalmer
  *  gslin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  hr <holgerrepp@googlemail.com>
  *  ijliao
  *  itojun@itojun.org
  *  jabley
  *  jabley@clear.co.nz
  *  jamrich.majo@gmail.com
  *  janos.mohacsi@bsd.hu
  *  joris
  *  joseph@randomnetworks.com
  *  marck@rinet.ru
  *  mich@FreeBSD.org
  *  mich@freebsdcluster.org
  *  nbm
  *  rea-fbsd@codelabs.ru
  *  rflynn@acsalaska.net
  *  salexanov@gmail.com
  *  sanpei@FreeBSD.org
  *  steinex
  *  torstenb
  *  trevor
  *  vfom@narod.ru
  * # Created by Kevin Bowling <kbowling@FreeBSD.org>

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 43ac3e28ab940adda213d535ac0b1f0792d456da commit hash: 43ac3e28ab940adda213d535ac0b1f0792d456da commit hash: 43ac3e28ab940adda213d535ac0b1f0792d456da commit hash: 43ac3e28ab940adda213d535ac0b1f0792d456da 43ac3e2
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Tuesday, 1 Aug 2017
17:07 zi search for other commits by this committer
- MASTER_SITES cleanup
Original commitRevision:447034 
Friday, 1 Apr 2016
14:16 mat search for other commits by this committer
Remove ${PORTSDIR}/ from dependencies, categories m, n, o, and p.

With hat:	portmgr
Sponsored by:	Absolight
Original commitRevision:412348 
Thursday, 24 Sep 2015
03:54 zi search for other commits by this committer
- Fix missing bracket
- Bump PORTREVISION

PR:		202930
Submitted by:	Lukasz Wasikowski <lukasz@wasikowski.net>
Original commitRevision:397676 
Friday, 28 Aug 2015
13:39 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Switch to options helpers
- While here, add some NO_ARCHes and couple missing PORT_OPTIONS=DOCS

Approved by:	portmgr blanket
Original commitRevision:395483 
Tuesday, 13 Jan 2015
03:48 zi search for other commits by this committer
- Add missing dependencies for some options [1]
- Fix paths [1]
- Pacify portlint
- Bump PORTREVISION

Reported by:	dvl@ [1]
Original commitRevision:376904 
Tuesday, 15 Jul 2014
16:44 adamw search for other commits by this committer
Add DOCS to OPTIONS_DEFINE to ports that check for PORT_OPTIONS:MDOCS.
Original commitRevision:361969 
Monday, 12 May 2014
16:07 zi search for other commits by this committer
- Add USES+=shebangfix
- Bump PORTREVISION
Original commitRevision:353855 
Sunday, 11 May 2014
18:37 zi search for other commits by this committer
- Add STAGE support
- Bump PORTREVISION
Original commitRevision:353723 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
22:24 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
net-mgmt)
Original commitRevision:327757 
Saturday, 14 Sep 2013
16:38 az search for other commits by this committer
- convert to the new perl5 framework
- convert USE_GMAKE to Uses

Approved by:	portmgr (bapt@, blanket)
Original commitRevision:327302 
Sunday, 9 Sep 2012
16:53 zi search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 0.7.1b
Original commitRevision:303981 
Friday, 23 Mar 2012
14:27 zi search for other commits by this committer
- Update mirror URL on my ports

Feature safe:   yes
Original commit
Thursday, 29 Sep 2011
12:37 zi search for other commits by this committer
- Instruct portscout to ignore this port due to false positives
- Pacify portlint(1)
Original commit
Friday, 15 Jul 2011
21:15 zi search for other commits by this committer
Update my email address on the ports I maintain.

Approved by: wxs@ (mentor)
Original commit
Thursday, 12 May 2011
23:38 wxs search for other commits by this committer
Check Email Delivery is a plugin for Nagios that allows you to
check functionality within your email environment.

Some typical uses of this plugin include:
* check SMTP server
* check IMAP server
* check email delivery loop
* check auto-responder function
* keep an eye on email lag
* monitor automated mailboxes
* aggregate check results of multiple plugins
* check email-to-FTP or other special email gateways

WWW: http://buhacoff.net/software/check_email_delivery/

PR:             ports/156915
Submitted by:   Ryan Steinmetz <rpsfa@rit.edu>
Original commit

Number of commits found: 18