notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: security/fcheck/Makefile

Number of commits found: 12

Thursday, 29 Feb 2024
12:52 Muhammad Moinur Rahman (bofh) search for other commits by this committer
security/fcheck: Remove expired port

security/fcheck
commit hash: 1d2b262bb90c47127140442900a1316e1996e9af commit hash: 1d2b262bb90c47127140442900a1316e1996e9af commit hash: 1d2b262bb90c47127140442900a1316e1996e9af commit hash: 1d2b262bb90c47127140442900a1316e1996e9af 1d2b262
Tuesday, 23 Jan 2024
19:25 Daniel Engberg (diizzy) search for other commits by this committer
security/fcheck: Mark BROKEN, deprecate and set expiration date to 2024-02-29

Unfetchable abandonware, upstream is gone and notes refers to Windows 98
as the newest OS
commit hash: b96a0b3b22bfb2530586d7ed6dc5def62cbfcac5 commit hash: b96a0b3b22bfb2530586d7ed6dc5def62cbfcac5 commit hash: b96a0b3b22bfb2530586d7ed6dc5def62cbfcac5 commit hash: b96a0b3b22bfb2530586d7ed6dc5def62cbfcac5 b96a0b3
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:22 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
security: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  <ports@c0decafe.net>
  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Adam Weinberger <adamw@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ade Lovett <ade@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Aldis Berjoza <aldis@bsdroot.lv>
  *  Alex Dupre <ale@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alex Kapranoff <kappa@rambler-co.ru>
  *  Alex Samorukov <samm@freebsd.org>
  *  Alexander Botero-Lowry <alex@foxybanana.com>
  *  Alexander Kriventsov <avk@vl.ru>
  *  Alexander Leidinger <netchild@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov.com>
  *  Alexander Y. Grigoryev <alexander.4mail@gmail.com>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alfred Perlstein
  *  Alfred Perlstein <alfred@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@fix.no>
  *  Andreas Klemm <andreas@klemm.gtn.com>
  *  Andrew Lewis <freeghb@gmail.com>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrew St. Jean <andrew@arda.homeunix.net>
  *  Anes Mukhametov <anes@anes.su>
  *  Antoine Brodin <antoine@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Antonio Carlos Venancio Junior (<antonio@inf.ufsc.br>)
  *  Antonio Carlos Venancio Junior <antonio@inf.ufsc.br>
  *  Ashish SHUKLA <ashish@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Attila Nagy <bra@fsn.hu>
  *  Autrijus Tang <autrijus@autrijus.org>
  *  Axel Rau <axel.rau@chaos1.de>
  *  Babak Farrokhi <farrokhi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ben Woods <woodsb02@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bernard Spil <brnrd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bernard Spil <brnrd@freebsd.org>
  *  Blaz Zupan <blaz@si.FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bob Hockney <zeus@ix.netcom.com>
  *  Boris Kochergin <spawk@acm.poly.edu>
  *  Brendan Molloy <brendan+freebsd@bbqsrc.net>
  *  Bruce M Simpson
  *  Bruce M Simpson <bms@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bruce M. Simpson <bms@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Carlo Strub
  *  Carlo Strub <cs@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Carlos J Puga Medina <cpm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Carlos J Puga Medina <cpm@fbsd.es>
  *  Charlie Root <se@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@dragon2.net>
  *  Chie Taguchi <taguchi.ch@gmail.com>
  *  Chris Cowart <ccowart@rescomp.berkeley.edu>
  *  Chris D. Faulhaber <jedgar@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Christer Edwards <christer.edwards@gmail.com>
  *  Christian Lackas
  *  Christopher Hall <hsw@bitmark.com>
  *  Clement Laforet <sheepkiller@cultdeadsheep.org>
  *  Clive Lin <clive@CirX.ORG>
  *  Colin Percival
  *  Cory McIntire (loon@noncensored.com)
  *  Craig Leres <leres@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Cristiano Deana <cris@gufi.org>
  *  Cy Schubert (Cy.Schubert@uumail.gov.bc.ca)
  *  Cy Schubert <Cy.Schubert@uumail.gov.bc.ca>
  *  Cy Schubert <cy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Damian Gerow <dgerow@afflictions.org>
  *  Damien Bobillot
  *  Dan Langille
  *  Dan Langille <dan@freebsddiary.org>
  *  Dan Langille <dvl@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dan Langille <dvl@freebsd.org>
  *  Dan Langille <dvl@sourcefire.com>
  *  Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
  *  Daniel Roethlisberger <daniel@roe.ch>
  *  Danilo Egea Gondolfo <danilo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Danton Dorati <urisso@bsd.com.br>
  *  Dave McKay <dave@mu.org>
  *  David E. Thiel <lx@FreeBSD.org>
  *  David O'Brien (obrien@NUXI.com)
  *  David O'Brien <obrien@FreeBSD.org>
  *  David Thiel <lx@redundancy.redundancy.org>
  *  Dean Hollister <dean@odyssey.apana.org.au>
  *  Denis Shaposhnikov <dsh@vlink.ru>
  *  Dereckson <dereckson@gmail.com>
  *  Dirk Froemberg <dirk@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ditesh Shashikant Gathani <ditesh@gathani.org>
  *  Dom Mitchell <dom@happygiraffe.net>
  *  Dominic Marks <dominic.marks@btinternet.com>
  *  Don Croyle <croyle@gelemna.org>
  *  Douglas Thrift <douglas@douglasthrift.net>
  *  Edson Brandi <ebrandi@fugspbr.org>
  *  Edwin Groothuis <edwin@mavetju.org>
  *  Ekkehard 'Ekki' Gehm <gehm@physik.tu-berlin.de>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@critical.ch>
  *  Eric Crist <ecrist@secure-computing.net>
  *  Erwin Lansing <erwin@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eugene Grosbein <eugen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Fabian Keil <fk@fabiankeil.de>
  *  Felix Palmen <felix@palmen-it.de>
  *  Florent Thoumie <flz@xbsd.org>
  *  Foxfair Hu <foxfair@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Frank Laszlo <laszlof@vonostingroup.com>
  *  Frank Wall <fw@moov.de>
  *  Franz Bettag <franz@bett.ag>
  *  Gabor Kovesdan
  *  Gabor Kovesdan <gabor@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gabriel M. Dutra <0xdutra@gmail.com>
  *  Gary Hayers <Gary@Hayers.net>
  *  Gasol Wu <gasol.wu@gmail.com>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  George Reid <services@nevernet.net>
  *  Greg Larkin <glarkin@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Greg V <greg@unrelenting.technology>
  *  Gregory Neil Shapiro <gshapiro@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Grzegorz Blach <gblach@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Guangyuan Yang <ygy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Hakisho Nukama <nukama@gmail.com>
  *  Hammurabi Mendes <hmendes@brturbo.com>
  *  Henk van Oers <hvo.pm@xs4all.nl>
  *  Horia Racoviceanu <horia@racoviceanu.com>
  *  Hung-Yi Chen <gaod@hychen.org>
  *  Jaap Akkerhuis <jaap@NLnetLabs.nl>
  *  Jaap Boender <jaapb@kerguelen.org>
  *  Jacek Serwatynski <tutus@trynet.eu.org>
  *  James FitzGibbon <jfitz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  James Thomason <james@divide.org>
  *  Jan-Peter Koopmann <Jan-Peter.Koopmann@seceidos.de>
  *  Janky Jay <ek@purplehat.org>
  *  Janos Mohacsi
  *  Janos Mohacsi <janos.mohacsi@bsd.hu>
  *  Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@brutele.be>
  *  Jim Geovedi <jim@corebsd.or.id>
  *  Jim Ohlstein <jim@ohlste.in>
  *  Joe Clarke <marcus@marcuscom.com>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johann Visagie <johann@egenetics.com>
  *  Johann Visagie <wjv@FreeBSD.org>
  *  John Ferrell <jdferrell3@yahoo.com>
  *  John Hixson <jhixson@gmail.com>
  *  John Polstra <jdp@polstra.com>
  *  John W. O'Brien <john@saltant.com>
  *  John-Mark Gurney <jmg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jose Alonso Cardenas Marquez <acardenas@bsd.org.pe>
  *  Joseph Benden <joe@thrallingpenguin.com>
  *  Joshua D. Abraham <jabra@ccs.neu.edu>
  *  Jov <amutu@amutu.com>
  *  Jui-Nan Lin <jnlin@freebsd.cs.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Ka Ho Ng <khng300@gmail.com>
  *  Kay Lehmann <kay_lehmann@web.de>
  *  Keith J. Jones <kjones@antihackertoolkit.com>
  *  Kevin Zheng <kevinz5000@gmail.com>
  *  Kimura Fuyuki <fuyuki@hadaly.org>
  *  Kimura Fuyuki <fuyuki@mj.0038.net>
  *  Klayton Monroe <klm@uidzero.org>
  *  Konstantin Menshikov <kostjnspb@yandex.ru>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kris Kennaway <kris@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kubilay Kocak <koobs@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kurt Jaeger <fbsd-ports@opsec.eu>
  *  LEVAI Daniel <leva@ecentrum.hu>
  *  Lars Engels <lme@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Thegler <lth@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Laurent LEVIER <llevier@argosnet.com>
  *  Luiz Eduardo R. Cordeiro
  *  Lukas Slebodnik <lukas.slebodnik@intrak.sk>
  *  Lukasz Komsta
  *  Mageirias Anastasios <anastmag@gmail.com>
  *  Marcel Prisi <marcel.prisi@virtua.ch>
  *  Marcello Coutinho
  *  Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Felder <feld@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Hannon <markhannon@optusnet.com.au>
  *  Mark Murray <markm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Pulford <mark@kyne.com.au>
  *  Marko Njezic <sf@maxempire.com>
  *  Martin Matuska <martin@tradex.sk>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Mersberger
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martti Kuparinen <martti.kuparinen@ericsson.com>
  *  Mateusz Piotrowski <0mp@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matt <matt@xtaz.net>
  *  Matt Behrens <matt@zigg.com>
  *  Matthias Andree <mandree@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthias Fechner <mfechner@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthieu BOUTHORS <matthieu@labs.fr>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Meno Abels <meno.abels@adviser.com>
  *  Michael Haro <mharo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Nottebrock <lofi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Reifenberger <mr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Schout <mschout@gkg.net>
  *  Michal Bielicki <m.bielicki@llizardfs.com>
  *  Michiel van Baak <michiel@vanbaak.eu
  *  Mij <mij@bitchx.it>
  *  Mike Heffner <mheffner@vt.edu>
  *  Mikhail T. <m.tsatsenko@gmail.com>
  *  Mikhail Teterin <mi@aldan.algebra.com>
  *  Milan Obuch
  *  Mosconi <mosconi.rmg@gmail.com>
  *  Muhammad Moinur Rahman <5u623l20@gmail.com>
  *  Mustafa Arif <ma499@doc.ic.ac.uk>
  *  Neil Booth
  *  Neil Booth <kyuupichan@gmail.com>
  *  Nick Barkas <snb@threerings.net>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Niels Heinen
  *  Nikola Kolev <koue@chaosophia.net>
  *  Nobutaka Mantani <nobutaka@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Oliver Lehmann
  *  Oliver Lehmann <oliver@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Olivier Duchateau
  *  Olivier Duchateau <duchateau.olivier@gmail.com>
  *  Olli Hauer
  *  Patrick Li <pat@databits.net>
  *  Paul Chvostek <paul@it.ca>
  *  Paul Schmehl <pauls@utdallas.edu>
  *  Pavel I Volkov <pavelivolkov@googlemail.com>
  *  Pete Fritchman <petef@databits.net>
  *  Peter Ankerstal <peter@pean.org>
  *  Peter Haight <peterh@sapros.com>
  *  Peter Johnson <johnson.peter@gmail.com>
  *  Peter Pentchev <roam@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Petr Rehor <rx@rx.cz>
  *  Philippe Audeoud <jadawin@tuxaco.net>
  *  Philippe Rocques <phil@teaser.fr>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@anongoth.pl>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  RaRa Rasputin <rasputin@submonkey.net>
  *  Radim Kolar
  *  Ralf Meister
  *  Remington Lang <MrL0Lz@gmail.com>
  *  Renaud Chaput <renchap@cocoa-x.com>
  *  Roderick van Domburg <r.s.a.vandomburg@student.utwente.nl>
  *  Roland van Laar <roland@micite.net>
  *  Romain Tartiere <romain@blogreen.org>
  *  Roman Bogorodskiy
  *  Roman Bogorodskiy <novel@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Roman Shterenzon <roman@xpert.com>
  *  Rong-En Fan <rafan@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ryan Steinmetz <zi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sahil Tandon <sahil@tandon.net>
  *  Sascha Holzleiter <sascha@root-login.org>
  *  SeaD
  *  Seamus Venasse <svenasse@polaris.ca>
  *  Sean Greven <sean.greven@gmail.com>
  *  Sebastian Schuetz <sschuetz@fhm.edu>
  *  Sergei Kolobov <sergei@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergei Kolobov <sergei@kolobov.com>
  *  Sergei Vyshenski
  *  Sergei Vyshenski <svysh.fbsd@gmail.com>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru>
  *  Seth Kingsley <sethk@meowfishies.com>
  *  Shaun Amott <shaun@inerd.com>
  *  Simeon Simeonov <sgs@pichove.org>
  *  Simon Dick <simond@irrelevant.org>
  *  Sofian Brabez <sbrabez@gmail.com>
  *  Stanislav Sedov <ssedov@mbsd.msk.ru>
  *  Stefan Esser <se@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stefan Grundmann
  *  Stefan Walter <sw@gegenunendlich.de>
  *  Stephon Chen <stephon@gmail.com>
  *  Steve Wills <steve@mouf.net>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steven Kreuzer
  *  Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@exit2shell.com>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  TAKAHASHI Kaoru <kaoru@kaisei.org>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Tatsuki Makino <tatsuki_makino@hotmail.com>
  *  Thibault Payet <monwarez@mailoo.org>
  *  Thierry Thomas (<thierry@pompo.net>)
  *  Thierry Thomas <thierry@pompo.net>
  *  Thomas Hurst <tom@hur.st>
  *  Thomas Quinot <thomas@cuivre.fr.eu.org>
  *  Thomas Zander <riggs@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thomas von Dein <freebsd@daemon.de>
  *  Tilman Linneweh <arved@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Tim Bishop <tim@bishnet.net>
  *  Tom Judge <tom@tomjudge.com>
  *  Tomoyuki Sakurai <cherry@trombik.org>
  *  Toni Viemerö <toni.viemero@iki.fi>
  *  Tony Maher
  *  Torsten Zuhlsdorff <ports@toco-domains.de>
  *  Travis Campbell <hcoyote@ghostar.org>
  *  Tsung-Han Yeh <snowfly@yuntech.edu.tw>
  *  Ulf Lilleengen
  *  Vaida Bogdan <vaida.bogdan@gmail.com>
  *  Valentin Zahariev <curly@e-card.bg>
  *  Valerio Daelli <valerio.daelli@gmail.com>
  *  Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Victor Popov
  *  Victor Popov <v.a.popov@gmail.com>
  *  Vsevolod Stakhov
  *  Vsevolod Stakhov <vsevolod@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Yarodin <yarodin@gmail.com>
  *  Yen-Ming Lee <leeym@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yen-Ming Lee <leeym@cae.ce.ntu.edu.tw>
  *  Yen-Ming Lee <leeym@leeym.com>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yonatan <Yonatan@Xpert.com>
  *  Yonatan <onatan@gmail.com>
  *  Yoshisato YANAGISAWA
  *  Yuri Victorovich
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@rawbw.com>
  *  Zach Thompson <hideo@lastamericanempire.com>
  *  Zane C. Bowers <vvelox@vvelox.net>
  *  Zeus Panchenko <zeus@gnu.org.ua>
  *  ache
  *  adamw
  *  ajk@iu.edu
  *  alex@FreeBSD.org
  *  allan@saddi.com
  *  alm
  *  andrej@ebert.su
  *  andrew@scoop.co.nz
  *  andy@fud.org.nz
  *  antoine@FreeBSD.org
  *  arved
  *  barner
  *  brix@FreeBSD.org
  *  buganini@gmail.com
  *  chinsan
  *  chris@still.whet.org
  *  clement
  *  clsung
  *  crow
  *  cy@FreeBSD.org
  *  dominik karczmarski <dominik@karczmarski.com>
  *  dwcjr@inethouston.net
  *  eivind
  *  erich@rrnet.com
  *  erwin@FreeBSD.org
  *  girgen@FreeBSD.org
  *  glen.j.barber@gmail.com
  *  hbo@egbok.com
  *  ijliao
  *  jesper
  *  jfitz
  *  johans
  *  joris
  *  kftseng@iyard.org
  *  kris@FreeBSD.org
  *  lx
  *  markm
  *  mharo@FreeBSD.org
  *  michaelnottebrock@gmx.net
  *  mnag@FreeBSD.org
  *  mp39590@gmail.com
  *  nbm
  *  nectar@FreeBSD.org
  *  nork@FreeBSD.org
  *  nork@cityfujisawa.ne.jp
  *  nsayer@FreeBSD.org
  *  nsayer@quack.kfu.com
  *  ntarmos@cs.uoi.gr
  *  oly
  *  onatan@gmail.com
  *  pandzilla
  *  patrick@mindstep.com
  *  pauls
  *  perl@FreeBSD.org
  *  petef@FreeBSD.org
  *  peter.thoenen@yahoo.com
  *  ports@c0decafe.net
  *  ports@rbt.ca
  *  roam@FreeBSD.org
  *  rokaz
  *  sada@FreeBSD.org
  *  scrappy
  *  se
  *  shane@freebsdhackers.net aka modsix@gmail.com
  *  snb@threerings.net
  *  sumikawa
  *  sviat
  *  teramoto@comm.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp
  *  thierry@pompo.net
  *  tobez@FreeBSD.org
  *  torstenb@FreeBSD.org
  *  trasz <trasz@pin.if.uz.zgora.pl>
  *  trevor
  *  truckman
  *  vanhu
  *  vanilla@
  *  wen@FreeBSD.org
  *  will

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 857c05f8674c5f4c990f49f9d0fb7034ebd340fe commit hash: 857c05f8674c5f4c990f49f9d0fb7034ebd340fe commit hash: 857c05f8674c5f4c990f49f9d0fb7034ebd340fe commit hash: 857c05f8674c5f4c990f49f9d0fb7034ebd340fe 857c05f
Wednesday, 28 Jul 2021
20:34 Lars Engels (lme) search for other commits by this committer
*: Drop maintainership on most of my ports.

Unfortunately I cannot give them the love they deserve at the moment.
commit hash: c4fd7792f981de365293ee93ea4ee934bb5f0c18 commit hash: c4fd7792f981de365293ee93ea4ee934bb5f0c18 commit hash: c4fd7792f981de365293ee93ea4ee934bb5f0c18 commit hash: c4fd7792f981de365293ee93ea4ee934bb5f0c18 c4fd779
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Thursday, 11 Jan 2018
14:18 danfe search for other commits by this committer
Do not abuse INSTALL_MAN when installing documentation, examples, and
other miscellaneous files that are not actually manual pages (part 2).
Original commitRevision:458739 
Wednesday, 16 Jul 2014
03:18 adamw search for other commits by this committer
Add DOCS option where PORTDOCS is in plist.
Original commitRevision:362024 
Sunday, 2 Feb 2014
12:25 lme search for other commits by this committer
- Stagify
- Add license
- Use dos2unix on fcheck.cfg
- Add a pkg-plist
- Switch to sha512 in fcheck.cfg
- Bump PORTREVISION
Original commitRevision:342278 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
22:55 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
security)
Original commitRevision:327769 
Monday, 16 Sep 2013
16:45 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Convert to new perl framework
Convert USE_GMAKE to USES
Original commitRevision:327414 
Friday, 1 Oct 2010
17:47 lme search for other commits by this committer
- Remove dead geocities WWW
- Remove dead MASTER_SITE and add two new ones
Original commit
Thursday, 7 Feb 2008
23:34 lme search for other commits by this committer
FCheck is an open source PERL script providing intrusion detection and policy
enforcement of Windows 95/98/NT/3.x and Unix server administration through the
use of comparative system snapshots. FCheck can provide notification of any
differences found through use of your event management system, printer, and/or
email when any monitored files or directories are altered, including any
additions and/or deletions.

WWW:    http://www.geocities.com/fcheck2000/
Original commit

Number of commits found: 12