notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.
New feature planned: get notified when the package is available. Now is the time to contribute ideas/suggestions.
non port: x11-themes/mint-themes/Makefile

Number of commits found: 7

Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
19:44 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
cleanup: remove '$MCom' tag

gnome@ no longer uses Marcusom as their staging ground.

Approved by:		gnome (nc)
Differential Revision:	https://reviews.freebsd.org/D35866
commit hash: 11049e36cb8c3f7820a5bded4689b693416bb091 commit hash: 11049e36cb8c3f7820a5bded4689b693416bb091 commit hash: 11049e36cb8c3f7820a5bded4689b693416bb091 commit hash: 11049e36cb8c3f7820a5bded4689b693416bb091 11049e3
14:23 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
x11-themes: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Alexander Vereeken <Alexander88207@protonmail.com>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey Mikhailov <karma@ez.pereslavl.ru>
  *  Babak Farrokhi <babak@farrokhi.net>
  *  David Naylor <naylor.b.david@gmail.com>
  *  Douglas Thrift <douglas@douglasthrift.net>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eygene Ryabinkin <rea-fbsd@codelabs.ru>
  *  Filippo Natali <filippo@widestore.net>
  *  Grzegorz Blach <gblach@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gustau Perez i Querol <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Gustau PĂ©rez i Querol <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Jesper Schmitz Mouridsen
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jonathan Chen <jonc@chen.org.nz>
  *  Kris Moore <kmoore@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Marie Loise Nolden <loise@kde.org>
  *  Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthias Petermann <matthias@petermann-it.de>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Stanislao Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicole Reid <root@cooltrainer.org>
  *  Olivier Duchateau
  *  Oyvind Albrigtsen
  *  Pawel Pekala <pawel@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Phillip Neumann <pneumann@gmail.com>
  *  Piotr Smyrak <smyru@heron.pl>
  *  Remington Lang <MrL0L@charter.net>
  *  Romain Tartiere <romain@blogreen.org>
  *  Tom McLaughlin <tmclaugh@sdf.lonestar.org>
  *  Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  archfan <mail_me@riseup.net>
  *  chinsan
  *  gahr
  *  lightside <lightside@gmx.com>
  *  olgeni@FreeBSD.org

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 9fce47c2dfe76a37c9fbd64e33aef5180038613c commit hash: 9fce47c2dfe76a37c9fbd64e33aef5180038613c commit hash: 9fce47c2dfe76a37c9fbd64e33aef5180038613c commit hash: 9fce47c2dfe76a37c9fbd64e33aef5180038613c 9fce47c
Wednesday, 6 Jul 2022
17:58 Neel Chauhan (nc) search for other commits by this committer
x11-themes/mint-themes: Use 'gnome' dir not 'gnome3'
commit hash: ea53a24e916ad57b4a1082b1034a1704ae88f815 commit hash: ea53a24e916ad57b4a1082b1034a1704ae88f815 commit hash: ea53a24e916ad57b4a1082b1034a1704ae88f815 commit hash: ea53a24e916ad57b4a1082b1034a1704ae88f815 ea53a24
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Sunday, 6 Oct 2019
13:47 tobik search for other commits by this committer
Drop nop NO_CONFIGURE
Original commitRevision:513887 
Thursday, 7 May 2015
20:24 mat search for other commits by this committer
Update ports in the remaining categories to not use GH_COMMIT.

With minor cleanups to make things simpler.

With hat:	portmgr
Sponsored by:	Absolight
Original commitRevision:385665 
Wednesday, 19 Nov 2014
11:49 kwm search for other commits by this committer
The FreeBSD GNOME team proudly presents GNOME 3.14 and Cinnamon 2.2.
Gnome 3.14.1 and Cinnamon 2.2.16 are supported on FreeBSD 9.3-RELEASE and up.

This commit removes the old GNOME 2 desktop, bindings and some ports that
can't be compiled. A few ports where updated to more recent versions to
allow them to compile with this update.

Apart from updating ports to newer versions

GDM is more integrated with gnome-shell now, and handles several things for
the GNOME desktop such as screen locking. If you want to use GNOME 3 via
startx, you will have to add your own lock screen/screensaver. For example
xscreensaver
can be used for sessions started without GDM.

Shell Extensions can be installed via https://extensions.gnome.org/ , we have
(Only the first 15 lines of the commit message are shown above View all of this commit message)
Original commitRevision:372768 

Number of commits found: 7