notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
All times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: x11/lxde-meta/Makefile

Number of commits found: 22

Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan E├čer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:23 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
x11: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Adam Weinberger <adam@vectors.cx>
  *  Adam Weinberger <adamw@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alex Dupre <ale@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexander Matey <matey@cis.ohio-state.edu>
  *  Alexander Nedotsukov <bland@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@regency.nsu.ru>
  *  Alexey Mikhailov <karma@ez.pereslavl.ru>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anton Toernqvist <antont@inbox.lv>
  *  Anton Tornqvist <antont@inbox.lv>
  *  Ashish Shukla <wahjava@gmail.com>
  *  Ben Woods <woodsb02@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bert Burgemeister <trebbu@googlemail.com>
  *  Bruce A. Mah <bmah@ca.sandia.gov>
  *  Bruce M Simpson <bms@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Chris Hutchinson <portmaster@BSDforge.com>
  *  Cy SChubert <cy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Cy Schubert <Cy.Schubert@uumail.gov.bc.ca>
  *  Cy Schubert <cy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  DaJoob
  *  Daniel Roethlisberger <daniel@roe.ch>
  *  Daniel Walter <sahne@0x90.at>
  *  Danilo Egea Gondolfo <danilo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dave Grochowski
  *  David Mackay <davidjx8p@gmail.com>
  *  David Yeske <dyeske@gmail.com>
  *  Dejan Lesjak <lesi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Denis Shaposhnikov <dsh@vlink.ru>
  *  Dennis Herrmann <dhn@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dmitri Goutnik <dg@syrec.org>
  *  Dominik Rothert <dr@domix.de>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@critical.ch>
  *  Eric Anholt <anholt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric Blood <eblood@cs.unr.edu>
  *  Eric L. Hernes <erich@rrnet.com>
  *  Eric Turgeon <ericbsd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric Turgeon <ericturgeon.bsd@gmail.com>
  *  Evgeni Dimitrov <evgeni.dimitrov@gmail.com>
  *  FURUSAWA,Kazuhisa <kazu@jp.freebsd.org>
  *  Florent Thoumie <flz@xbsd.org>
  *  Foxfair Hu <foxfair@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Francis Bacque <idroxid01@yahoo.fr>
  *  Franz Klammer <klammer@webonaut.com>
  *  Gerrit Beine <tux@pinguru.net>
  *  Grzegorz Blach <gblach@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gustau Perez i Querol <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Gvozdikov Veniamin <g.veniamin@googlemail.com>
  *  Hendrik Scholz <hendrik@scholz.net>
  *  Jacob House <jacob@jwfh.ca>
  *  James Earl <jdearl@telus.net>
  *  Jean-Baptiste Quenot <jb.quenot@caraldi.com>
  *  Jeroen Schot <schot@a-eskwadraat.nl>
  *  Jim Mock <jim@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Julien Laffaye <kimelto@gmail.com>
  *  KIMURA Yasuhiro <yasu@utahime.org>
  *  Ka Ho Ng <khng300@gmail.com>
  *  Kelly Yancey <kbyanc@posi.net>
  *  Ken Moore <ken@pcbsd.org>
  *  Koop Mast <einekoai@chello.nl>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kris Kennaway <kris@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kris Moore <kmoore@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Engels <lars.engels@0x20.net>
  *  Lin, Cheng-Tao <b89605222@ntu.edu.tw>
  *  MANTANI Nobutaka <nobutaka@nobutaka.com>
  *  Markus Brueffer <markus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Ranne <gasp@ridcully.dnsalias.org>
  *  Martin Tournoij <carpetsmoker@xs4all.nl>
  *  Martin Wilke (miwi@FreeBSD.org)
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matt Lancereau
  *  Matt Lancereau <matt@rimasec.net>
  *  Matt Peterson <matt@peterson.org>
  *  Matthew Donovan <kitchetech@gmail.com>
  *  Matthew Fuller <fullermd@futuresouth.com>
  *  Matthew Hunt <mph@pobox.com>
  *  Matthew West <mwest@uct.ac.za>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michiel Overtoom <motoom@xs4all.nl>
  *  Mikhail Teterin <mi@aldan.algebra.com>
  *  Morten Slot Kristensen
  *  Murray Stokely <murray@FreeBSD.org>
  *  NAKATA, Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nikos Ntarmos <ntarmos@ceid.upatras.gr>
  *  Nikos Ntarmos <ntarmos@cs.uoi.gr>
  *  Oleg Pudeyev <oleg@bsdpower.com>
  *  Oliver Breuninger <ob@breuninger.org>
  *  Oliver Breuninger <ob@seicom.NET>
  *  Oliver Lehmann <oliver@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Olivier Cochard-Labbe <olivier@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Olivier Duchateau
  *  Patrick Li <pat@databits.net>
  *  Pawel Worach <pawel.worach@gmail.com>
  *  Pedro Giffuni
  *  Per Otterstr=F6m <pelle@fukt.bth.se>
  *  Petr Holub <hopet@ics.muni.cz>
  *  Pietro Cerutti <gahr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@anongoth.pl>
  *  Roman Bogorodskiy <novel@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sakai Hiroaki <sakai@miya.ee.kagu.sut.ac.jp>
  *  Sakai Hiroaki <sakai@seki.ee.kagu.sut.ac.jp>
  *  Samy Al Bahra <samy@kerneled.org>
  *  Samy Al Bahra <sbahra@kerneled.org>
  *  Sascha Holzleiter <sascha@root-login.org>
  *  Satoshi Asami <asami@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Satoshi TAOKA
  *  Scott Mace <smace@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sean Farley <sean-freebsd@farley.org>
  *  Sebastian Yepes <esn@x123.info>
  *  Serge Gagnon <gagnon__s@videotron.ca>
  *  Sergei Kolobov <sergei@kolobov.com>
  *  Sofian Brabez <sbz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stanislav Sedov <stas@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stepan Zastupov [RedChrom] <redchrom@gmail.com>
  *  Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@math.missouri.edu>
  *  Stijn Hoop <stijn@win.tue.nl>
  *  Tatsumi Hosokawa
  *  Theron Tarigo <theron.tarigo@gmail.com>
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thomas Hurst <tom@hur.st>
  *  Tim Bishop <tim@bishnet.net>
  *  Timothy Beyer <beyert@cs.ucr.edu>
  *  Tobias Roth <ports@fsck.ch>
  *  UMENO Takashi <umeno@rr.iij4u.or.jp>
  *  Vincent Tantardini <vinc@freebsd-fr.org>
  *  Volker Stolz <stolz@i2.informatik.rwth-aachen.de>
  *  Winston Weinert <winstonw@lavabit.com>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@csie.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Yinghong Liu <relaxbsd@gmail.com>
  *  Yoshiro MIHIRA <sanpei@sanpei.org>
  *  Yukihiro Nakai <Nakai@Mlab.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
  *  Zane C. Bowers
  *  Zhihao Yuan <lichray@gmail.com>
  *  asami
  *  chinsan
  *  dirk.meyer@dinoex.sub.org
  *  dom@myrddin.demon.co.uk
  *  eimar.koort
  *  gpalmer
  *  gpalmer@FreeBSD.org
  *  grog
  *  gurkan@phys.ethz.ch
  *  hemi@puresimplicity.net
  *  ijliao
  *  incabulos@mac.com
  *  jacs
  *  janek
  *  jhb
  *  jkh
  *  jkh@FreeBSD.org
  *  jmz
  *  joerg
  *  johalun0@gmail.com
  *  jonny
  *  jsellens
  *  krion
  *  matt@bdd.net
  *  michael johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  nkazushi@highway.or.jp
  *  od <od@iclub.nsu.ru>
  *  oleg@bsdpower.com
  *  roam@FreeBSD.org
  *  trevor
  *  will

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: d357bca4f0e71714865e030d7a1e611845d9050b commit hash: d357bca4f0e71714865e030d7a1e611845d9050b commit hash: d357bca4f0e71714865e030d7a1e611845d9050b commit hash: d357bca4f0e71714865e030d7a1e611845d9050b d357bca
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Tuesday, 24 Jan 2017
22:07 olivierd search for other commits by this committer
- Add new dependencies (lxrandr, lxappearance, lxhotkey)
- Bump PORTREVISION
Original commitRevision:432397 
Tuesday, 28 Jun 2016
09:11 rakuco search for other commits by this committer
Reset ports maintained by horia@racoviceanu.com.

The last change submitted or approved by Horia in Bugzilla dates back to
September 2015. Since then, all commits to his ports were landed by others
after the maintainer timeout period expired (see r383744, r405055, r405057,
r400461 and r414655, for example).

Horia did show interest in coming back after I sent a private email a few
months ago, but since nothing has changed it is better to reassign his ports
back to the heap.

Differential Revision:	https://reviews.freebsd.org/D5980
Original commitRevision:417703 
Friday, 1 Apr 2016
14:33 mat search for other commits by this committer
Remove ${PORTSDIR}/ from dependencies, categories v, w, x, y, and z.

With hat:	portmgr
Sponsored by:	Absolight
Original commitRevision:412351 
Sunday, 12 Jul 2015
22:34 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Convert to USES=metaport

PR:		201487
Submitted by:	Andriy Voskoboinyk <s3erios@gmail.com>
Original commitRevision:391850 
Monday, 21 Apr 2014
20:27 nemysis search for other commits by this committer
These ports are no longer used or cared for.

Horia Racoviceanu <horia@racoviceanu.com> wishes to maintain these ports
with my help.

misc/lxde-common

- Bump PORTREVISION
- Pass maintainership to horia@racoviceanu.com

misc/xdg-menu

- Change Makefile header, use my name and @FreeBSD.org email
- Bump PORTREVISION
- Pass maintainership to horia@racoviceanu.com
- Change Desktop entry file
- Add DOCS Option
- Break lines around 80 characters
- Change pkg-plist, remove mtree

sysutils/lxinput

- Bump PORTREVISION
- Pass maintainership to horia@racoviceanu.com

sysutils/lxtask

- Bump PORTREVISION
- Pass maintainership to horia@racoviceanu.com
- Remove TODO from DOCS

sysutils/lxterminal

- Bump PORTREVISION
- Pass maintainership to horia@racoviceanu.com
- Change pkg-plist, add missing

x11/florence

- Bump PORTREVISION
- Pass maintainership to horia@racoviceanu.com
- Use tar:bzip2 instead of USE_BZIP2=yes and not needed desktop-file-utils
- Remove not needed MAN1 from Makefile

x11/libfm

- Bump PORTREVISION
- Pass maintainership to horia@racoviceanu.com
- Use tar:xz instead of USE_XZ=yes
- Change pkg-plist, remove mtree

x11/lxde-meta

- Bump PORTREVISION
- Pass maintainership to horia@racoviceanu.com

x11/lxmenu-data

- Bump PORTREVISION
- Pass maintainership to horia@racoviceanu.com
- Change pkg-plist, remove mtree

x11/lxpanel

- Bump PORTREVISION
- Pass maintainership to horia@racoviceanu.com
- Strip libraries
- Change pkg-plist, add missing

x11/menu-cache

- Bump PORTREVISION
- Pass maintainership to horia@racoviceanu.com
- USES pathfix instead of USE_GNOME gnomehack
- Strip library

x11-fm/pcmanfm

- Bump PORTREVISION
- Pass maintainership to horia@racoviceanu.com
- Use tar:xz instead of USE_XZ=yes
- Change pkg-plist, remove mtree, add missing

x11-themes/lxde-icon-theme

- Bump PORTREVISION
- Pass maintainership to horia@racoviceanu.com
- Use tar:bzip2 instead of USE_BZIP2=yes
- Change pkg-plist, remove mtree

x11-wm/lxmed

- Bump PORTREVISION
- Pass maintainership to horia@racoviceanu.com

x11-wm/lxsession

- Bump PORTREVISION
- Pass maintainership to horia@racoviceanu.com
- Change pkg-plist, add missing

x11-wm/obapps

- Bump PORTREVISION
- Pass maintainership to horia@racoviceanu.com
- Add DOCS Option
- Change Desktop entry file

x11-wm/obmenu

- Bump PORTREVISION
- Pass maintainership to horia@racoviceanu.com
- Change Desktop entry file
- Break lines around 80 characters
Original commitRevision:351711 
Sunday, 23 Feb 2014
22:08 nemysis search for other commits by this committer
x11/libfm

- Update to 1.2.0
- Add dependency for textproc/p5-XML-Parser
- ADD USE_XZ=yes
- Add USES desktop-file-utils shared-mime-info
- Add USE_AUTOTOOLS=aclocal automake
- Strip executables and/or libraries
- Add DOCS and Option
- Add MAJORVER, VER and PLIST_SUB
- Change REINPLACE, remove obsolete and libfm-gtk3.pc [1]
- Remove obsolete pre-install
- Added executable and desktop for lxshortcut [1]
- Update WWW

x11-fm/pcmanfm

- Update to 1.2.0
- Remove dependency for x11/startup-notification [1]
- ADD USE_XZ=yes
- Add USES desktop-file-utils pathfix
- Add DEBUG and DOCS Options, add DOCS
- Add patch [1]
- Update WWW

deskutils/lxshortcut

- Add conflict with libfm-1.2.0
- Mark DEPRECATED, set EXPIRATION_DATE

x11/lxde-meta

- Bump PORTREVISION
- Remove dependency for deskutils/lxshortcut

Reported by:<-->Upstream (IRC) [1]
Original commitRevision:345771 
Wednesday, 19 Feb 2014
08:14 nemysis search for other commits by this committer
- Support STAGEDIR

Reported by:	bapt@
Original commitRevision:345014 
Friday, 4 Oct 2013
23:10 nemysis search for other commits by this committer
x11/menu-cache

- Update to 0.5.0
- Change maintainer email to @FreeBSD.org
- Remove not needed patches

x11/lxde-meta

- Bump PORTREVISION
- Change maintainer email to @FreeBSD.org
- Add dependency for deskutils/lxshortcut
- Add NO_MTREE=yes

x11/libfm

- Bump PORTREVISION
- Support STAGEDIR
- Preserve original *.conf files with stage

x11-fm/pcmanfm

- Bump PORTREVISION
- Support STAGEDIR
- Preserve original *.conf files

x11/lxpanel

- Bump PORTREVISION

Approved by:	wg/pawel (mentors)
Original commitRevision:329402 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
23:43 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
x11)
Original commitRevision:327777 
Friday, 21 Jun 2013
13:29 wg search for other commits by this committer
x11/lxde-meta: fix pkg-descr WWW

- Fix extra spaces in WWW pkg-descr [1]
- Trim Makefile header [1]
- Remove leading "The" in COMMENT
- Pass maintainership to submitter

PR:		ports/179702 [1]
Submitted by:	nemysis <nemysis@gmx.ch>
Original commitRevision:321471 
Tuesday, 18 Jun 2013
15:55 kmoore search for other commits by this committer
Send some ports back to the pool that I no longer have time for
Original commitRevision:321199 
Saturday, 25 Dec 2010
16:55 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
- Use canonical format for FreeBSD.org MAINTAINER addresses
- Remove obsolete MD5 checksum while I'm here

PR:             ports/152844
Submitted by:   sunpoet (myself)
Approved by:    miwi (with portmgr hat)
Original commit
Friday, 8 Oct 2010
14:11 lme search for other commits by this committer
- Add x11-wm/obconf as a dependency
- Bump PORTREVISION

Approved by:    kmoore (maintainer)
Original commit
Thursday, 30 Sep 2010
15:43 kmoore search for other commits by this committer
 - Bump PORTREV and link in building some new LXDE related ports.

Grab maintainership while here.

Approved by: Outgoing maintainer <sahne@0x90.at>
Original commit
Sunday, 28 Mar 2010
06:47 dinoex search for other commits by this committer
- update to 1.4.1
Reviewed by:    exp8 run on pointyhat
Supported by:   miwi
Original commit
Friday, 5 Feb 2010
11:46 dinoex search for other commits by this committer
- update to jpeg-8
Original commit
Tuesday, 31 Mar 2009
13:02 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Fix index
Original commit
10:24 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Ups fix a mistake
Original commit
10:22 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Add LXDE Meta Port a small and lightweight X11 Desktop.

WWW:    http://lxde.org/

PR:             ports/131465
Submitted by:   Daniel Walter <sahne at 0x90.at>
Original commit

Number of commits found: 22